(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="0099ff">Jeanyard</font>
Ops.. someone post yr pic le. :p Naughty err... 25 yr Old.. err.. MisSss Tan. Wow, u sure is another Chio Bu(s) apart from Moxi and Zhuzhu! Yr work place very near to my home wo, I can "drive" in and "dig" u out anytime on weekdays ah.. :p

<font color="0099ff">Hap[ybaby</font>
Cute cute, I like. So sweet. They wanna be friends la, so touch each other to familiarise 1st mah.

ambery, kris,

really a BIG BIG Thank You for making this gathering such a huge success! its juz amazing!

Thanks for all the pix taken and posted here

jeanyard,

tessa was very grouchy whole of the day dunno why. her left eye was also swollen...but toward the end of the session, the swell slowly faded. anyway, i am very tired as she has been crying in her sleep for the last 3 nites. dunno what happened. even when i carry her, call her name, turn on the lights... make loud noises, she can't wake up... juz keep crying and sleeping at the same time. hiaz...

hapy,

avy can sit up so well and stable!

sunee,

really long time no see leh... hope to see u more often in the forum as well

yoyo,

is bbR feeling better now? he caught a cold huh? poor baby...hope he gets well soon.

just now hor, after the gathering, hb and I went for BBQ so my mum came over to look after bb. she only did not see my mum for 1 week .....she cried very very badly leh

sanrio,

wats the name of the dental thingy huh? i go buy tmr... thanks...

sunee,
u're most welcome. i noe u busy no tx log in so got lobang, wld remb u

i still hv few boxes of stock at hm, okie wld let u noe if i nid..

zhuzhu,

we stay so near... we can meet up more often to let our babies play together
yoyo shd come along too as also nearby

ambery,

ur place also surprisely pretty near my place

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Aye, that pic of Faith not cute eh... like praying to some gods.. :p

<font color="0099ff">Ambery</font>
U look sleepy though. Last nite go "Lia-Gao" ah.

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Ya lo. I feel so heartpain till I wanna cry also. I'd rather be the one who is sick. Sigh** Anyway, he better now le after med. Thanks eh...
Uhm, bbT now recognise yr mum face le. Dun forget, absence makes the heart grows fonder. U know, my HB only sees bbR in the nite. Sometimes maybe oni in the mor, nite time he sleeps le, so no see daddy. Wah, moment see daddy oni, will cry and stretch out his hands and want to be carried by Daddy hoh.

Sunee
I look tired. Cannot cannot! Must go cut my hair like jeanyard, need a fresher look. Everytime bun up machiam ah-mmmm.

Yoyo
Feel free to dig from 1 Dec onwards

Yoyo
No Lia-Gao. It's noble Mummy entertaining cranky bbFaith whole night. She gets to sleep in the day but Mummy got to 'work'.

lovedogs,
either is nitemare else really sound like ash's teething tx. i cant remb how long but is a period loh, i remb esp wen is molar tooth, wah, he can cry in 'slp' evy hrly. i tink liao oso scared..
pd said can try dentinox teething gel (i kip 1 tube at hm) else can get d finger toothbrush to lightly massage her gum.

lovedogs,
this morning Cookie cried in his sleep too but when he is fully awake, he never cries (even for food). so don't really understand why bb cry until so cham when they are sleeping.

yoyo,

wow, bbR can recognise and wants his daddy! that is good leh... for bbT, its that she doesn't want my mother. its like she cannot remember who is she anymore

hapy,

really? thanks thanks... i no time to upload photos yet

<font color="ff0066"> ms tan</font>

why the rest all so cute yet u capture Avy at the most sala time ar??

waliew!!

ah.. i know.. u dun like me..

U reali sure tired.. Sa-lar la, u. I said dig Jeanyard la. I dun want to dig u, u super busy Mama.

jeanyard,

u have the same experience too? strange hor, dunno what happened. precisely! when we finally managed to wake her up at 5am...she was smiling.
but from 1am till 5am... i can't wake her up no matter how hard i tried. she juz cried while sleeping until super cham... u think could be teething?

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs/Jeanyard</font>
Could it be bad dreams?? bbR also cries and shouts in his sleep.

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby / Lovedogs</font>
U two Miao-tiao Mummies taking pix.. So slender! Envy!

Wah lao, I agree with Hapybaby leh.. Why Hapy's capture is so much better one ah... ? Haz. **Knock yr head** Go back home and master more of yr camera-taking skills! Waahahaha

<font color="ff0066"> ms tan / lovedogs</font>

great minds tink alike..

tis is the pix i have in my cam.. but i tink my version nicer leh..

ya lah,, must be u dun like me.. *shake head*

abit not so nice as i resize it but i promise the original version SHINES!!

1030377.jpg

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Hee, now ah, whenever I see yr HB pix ah, reminds me of that time. Yr HB really has the kind of "good looks" and has that kind of re-assuring fatherly look.

<font color="ff0066"> ms tan</font>

yan dao? er er er. i show him ur post let him 'shi mian' tonight, count baa baa black sheeps till dawn.

ask yoyo, she oso seen my HB before. she will tell u the TRUTH!

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

HUH, fatherly again ah!?!?!

today blueblue already say that many times le.. esp the way he so 'zhai' with her BB Michelin Ryan i tink she quite impressed ah, haha, plan for next week, swop babies!

<font color="0099ff">Dudette</font>
U the CHIO BU of the chio bu(s). Always chat with you, but nvr see you hoh.

<font color="0099ff">Tami</font>
Young Mama.

Wah, u reali put a face to all of our nick! Good job.

Ambery / Kris
BIG THANKS to both of you for organizing this great event! Am sure you have put in a lot of efforts and time. And I must say the goodies bags & lucky draw prizes are INCREDIBLE! Couldnt believe my eyes while I was unpacking the bags..so many stuff inside.. did you wrote to the companies one by one?

JeanYard
Yup Yup finally we can meet liaoz have no idea at all you cut your hair since this is the first time I see you. Anyway, I think this hairstyle is nice ..very fresh looking.

I really love cookies eyelashes and double eyelids so handsome.

Hapybaby
When I see Avy and Glynnis photo immediately I think of future TWINS of Singapore (you know the HK singers Twins? Very pretty and sweet gals)

Lovedogs
Too bad Jonas was sleepy so couldnt smile for the photo with Tessa hes always get very cranky when hes sleepy.

Taro
Hiazz.looks like YX and Jonas have to wait for another chance to take pics together liao. They really like brotherssame pattern in drink milk.

Sanrio
Good to finally meet up with you much appreciated for your valuable advices that you have shared with me over the forum.

Zhuzhu/ Sunee/ Dudette
Not sure if you ladies noticed me but I noticed you (all 3 of you are definitely pretty mummies!)kekekjust that kinda shy to suddenly walk over to chat with you gals and also busy with entertaining my cranky baby. Anyway, me is the short mummy with short hair and wearing white top, my boy wearing green.

<font color="ff0066"> Ms Tan</font>

the trio even 'disappeared' TOGETHER for a drink during our massage session!!

now good friends liao.. hahahahaha good lah, we ladies talk about babies.. they oso have company..