(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Cheesecake's
1030200.jpg

WOW WOW WOW!!!

<font color="0099ff">Ambery</font>
Well done! You had made the gathering such a success ah. Can see your efforts loading so many bb pics now in the forum, they all look so SoooOOo cute! Where is Hapybaby's Cutie Pie Avy & your Missy Faith? Did I miss it?

MissTan
ya very sweet gal.

Yoyo
u did't go for the gathering too?

Re: 1st Birthday celebration
i had booked leave for next yr 4th to 11th of May for my bb's 1st birthday celebration.
can we have a gathering that wk too to celebrate for our Mapril babies?

Yoyo
Kris, Taro, Hapy, Jeanyard, Dudette, Moxi, Augleo and many other mummies & daddies also put in effort. The babies are really very cute. Faith koon all the way, its as good as not there.

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
<font color="ff0000">Better put red, for u to see...</font>
Wey wey, I finally see your ru shan zhen mian mu! U are sOoO chio hoh! I wanna meet you eh! When when when?? I like chio bu(s)!

Oh yeah. Is your condo near changi prison there?

Kris, Ms Tan,
tks so much for organising tis gathering n all d 'hardwork' put in. my hb was like, 'wah, so many goodie bags', af i passed to him 1 af another :p

Ms Tan,
we enjoyed ourselves very much esp ash. he said he wan to go aunty hse agn to swim, go playground n c ppp. guess wat, he wld alwy remb u becos u gave him nice biscuits :p
All mummies,
nice to c all of u agn

Jeanyard,
ur new hairdo very nice, i mus go n trim my hair too.

Sunee,
nice to c u n amelia agn

Sanrio
Tell Ash Aunty J will buy him teddy bear biscuits the next time he visits.

Yoyo
Yes, between Prison Link Centre and Japanese School.

DD_Ma
I'll try flickr tomoro.

Aiyo, of cos buay song la, u must hv not been smiling BIG enough lo when snapping her. Or issit she dun like yr "face"??? Hiak hiak hiak...

Har.. poor Faith, did she miss out alot of fun?

<font color="0099ff">Sgn</font>
Yaya.. Didnt go. But seeing the pics Ambery posted here is as good as going there. So not bad la.. :p **wink**

Sunee,
ya lor, i miss u so much, really, keke.. :p mus log in more often okie. v bored so change nick, g is hb, a is boy, cc is me n cher.

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Hee, I like my cutie pie Avy... Forever so cheeky. Ahhhh, ya la. This pic nicer mah, so cute.. I feel like sayang Avy NOW!!! Hee.

I see. My BIL's is at Sun Haven, should not be very far from yours, I guess.

<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
When do u all plan to go? :p

Ms Tan,
then he sure wan to go to ur hse evyday :p. he like ppp yet a bit scared..
hey, faith is steady, i saw her bum up like 'ready, get set, go' b4 practical massage tx.

Sanrio,
I'm very happy to see you, Cher, Ash and your hubby today too! Hmm, gacc, now I get it. Perhaps I can also use 'msa' for michael, sunee and amelia!

Zhuzhu,
yeah, i agree with ambery that you look very radiant!

yy,
anytx
, but mus b b4 u start ur new job hoh. let us noe wen u wan to brg bbR go kaikai. me evy wk sure mus brg cher go out at least 1 or 2 days, else v bored at hm. my hb travel ard (s'pore) in his job so i alwy pre arrange w him. if tat day, he nid to go town for appt, i wld go shopping

sunee,
yup, msa sound gd
next tx if u on leave, wan to go imm kaikai, call me okie. ai yo... amelia is soooooo chubby

<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Oh okok. I plan to start work in Nov hopefully. So before I start work, I may go shop for bbR stuffs as may not hv memory/energy once on the job... So I see if I can arrange with you, Moxi and Lovedogs...ya

thanks Ambery! Amelia has left her 'DNA' markings all over her daddy's sleeve.

Ambery, we've not seen any of your photos (yourself, Mark and Faith) yet leh ...

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

thanks..

another one for u..

both gals keep touching each other den HB made both face each other.. hahaha

1030319.jpg

waah ... so many happy family photos ... i feel so happy looking at them

sanrio, thanks very much for the bb legs ... forgot to ask you whether you want Pigeon breastpads or not i still have 2-3 boxes, don't know what to do with them ...

yy,
okie, let us noe lah..

ms tan,
he ah, dun wan to smile unless during camera tx, u 'bribe' him w biscuit agn, hehe..