(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

My auntie told me bb poo changed when teething .. it becums mashy mashy, like tou hua she says. So look out! n there may be fever also. So rmbr to monitor the bb's temperature also.

YoYo
Wo Men Zhi Chi Ni! Go go go

Moxi
So cute Maishia crawling backwards and bump onto the wooden panels huh Im imagining its quite a funny scene. :p

YoYo / Moxi
Noticed nowadays my boy will sleep on his left, then flip and lie on his back, then flip again and lie on his right when sleeping then sometimes end up sleeping horizontally in the cot and get stuck and cry.this ever happen to your babies?

ZacZac
Ya lor wan to go for a simple holiday also so difficult nownot like last time I always make it a point to go holiday twice a year

My office also like yours cannot download flash playerso I missed out all the YouTube I cannot download MSN even!! Sianzzzz

Cool_Daughter / Tami
I agree on your point that at least now can take the chance to go holiday when baby not sticky but too bad my hubby very filial type wont wanna tire out his parents.. then I feel very guilty to dump hubby & son in Singapore while I go outside enjoy.

<font color="ff0000">RE: MAY Family GATHERING</font>
Venue: Edelweiss Park at Flora Road
(Function Rm is in the ClubHouse on the Lower Deck)
** PLEASE ENTER VIA MARIAM WAY as Flora Road is blocked.
Date: 20 Oct 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Organiser: Kris

1. Kris + HB + Kelly - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
2. Pisces + Maid + Hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
3. Blueblue + Hb + bbR - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
4. Dudette + boy + bbL - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
5. Lovedogs + HB + bbT - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
6. Sanrio + HB + Ash + Cher - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
7. Ambery + HB + bbFaith - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
8. Taro + HB + bbYX - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
9. Moxi + HB + bbM - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
10. Cool_daughter + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
11. Ivory + HB + bb Gwen - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
12. Springdance + HB Big J + Baby J - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
13. Jeanyard + HB + cookie - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
14. Lynn + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
15. Lucky + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
16. Cheesecake + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
17. Tami + HB + bbSH - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
18. Tofu + Hb + bbK - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
19. JG + HB + bbShyanne - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
20. Hapybaby + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
21. Augleo + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
22. Mrs Chia + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
23. Dreamygal + Baby Glynnis + HB - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
24. Cheezel + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
25. Zhuzhu + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
26. Sabz + HB + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
27. Gene + bb
28. Linda + HB + child + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
29. Sunee _ Hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>

1. Karen - 3 Gift for lucky draw goodies bag
2. Serene - 2 Gift for lucky draw goodies bag
3. Sgn - clair
4. Tofu - Gift for lucky draw
5. jeanyard - Gift for lucky draw
6. Ambery - Gift for lucky draw

BABY MASSAGE DEMO (4:30 - 5:30pm)
- Bring your own mat & towel
- Cold-pressed Veg Oil at $10.90 (Optional)

Group A (1630hrs)
1. Ambery
2. hapybaby
3. moxi
4. caymom
5. lovedogs
6. Taro
7. Springdance
8. cheesecakecup
9. tofu
10. JG
11. Kris
12. Blueblue
13. Jeanyard
14. CoolDaughter (1 bottle)
15. Tami

Group B (1700hrs)
16.Lucky25
17. Dudette
18. jesmineang
19. Pisces Gal
20. Sanrio
21.Augleo
22. Ivory
23. Lynn
24. Cheezel
25. sabz
26. Gene
27. Mrs Chia
28. zhuzhu
29. Dreamygal
30. Linda

<font color="ff0000">Re: Mapril Gathering 2007</font>
we need some mummies to volunteer on the below items, please put down your name:

A. Bumbo seats for photo taking

B. Bumper Mat for babies

Tamil/ yoyo/ cool daughter
i think that's the reason cos my MIL also says can feel his gum uneven when feed bb.

Re: Mapril Gathering 2007
we need some mummies to volunteer on the below items, please put down your name:

1. sabz
2. lovedogs

B. Bumper Mat for babies

RE: MAPRIL GATHERING

Great News Mummmies! Apart from Goodie Bags & Lucky Draw, we will have a Sure-Win draw for all Daddies so they don't just sit around beat mosquitoes. In the absence of Daddy, Mummy will do the honour. How does that sound?

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
Thanks eh..
Heehee, u so cute. Just gotten a 3rd interview on Fri too!

<font color="0099ff">Sgn</font>
Ya lo. Really had a hard time feeding him man. And then he likes to "bite" his tongue like that..

<font color="0099ff">Taro</font>
Send u again.

<font color="0000ff">Re: Japanese Buffet Dinner</font>
Date: 27 October 2007
Time: 1800hrs
Venue: Ikoi @ Miramar Hotel

1. Kris + HB + bb
2. Hapybaby + HB + bb

Please add on

Kris / Ambery,
I can't make it to the gathering.
I may have to work on that day and it would be too rush for me to attend the gathering.

Even if I am not working, I have to bring my gal to her first music lesson around noon which means that her afternoon nap will be delayed. I think it is not advisable for her to skip nap as she may become rather tired and cranky.

I think it will be a fantastic gathering and I have been looking forward to it. So sad that I can't make it now.

kris/ambery,

if caymom can't make it for the earlier bb massage, can i take her slot? cos will have to go off earlier to visit in-laws. Let me know. thanks

Wow, few days never see thread already..cannot catch up liao... Anything new on the thread?? Can update a bit?? BB just flipped today, finally!! Luckily caught a glimse of her flip..

Ambery
Even we did not pay for the lunch, daddy also entitle to play? Cos we may be late for the gathering..

caymom,
so u not joinin us for massage oso huh?

sabz,
sanrio had requested for the earlier slot, mayb u can chk wif her n c who wan the slot n keep me updated k.

bel,
i cant find ur name for lunch or bb massage. now we might have 1 more slot for bb massage if caymom decided not to come. the lucky draw is for those dat pay for lunch. lunch is frm 130pm to 530pm.

Wow Ambery,
U are really thoughtful...thanks for organising the gathering..and thanks to Kris too
I'm sure it will turn out great!

yoyo,
Wah seems like u are getting lots of interviews!! gd gd, the more the merrier, then u can choose the best offer! Gd luck!

I just had a hard time putting baby to sleep. Nowadays its so difficult...he always toss and turn and tries to flip even when he is very tired...simply refused to keep still and fall asleep...sigh. And hor, he is the very gan cheong type leh, he really has no patience when I feed him cereal of fruit puree with a spoon...he will cry and scream and spit all the food out...really headache man!

Bel
congrats ur bb flipped but now supper bor eng cos need to keep an eye on bb whenever i leave on the bed. today he still managed to roll off the mat on the floor! lucky just very small fall.

tami
bbSH soooo cute!! so chubby *pinch pinch*
whn bbC holds her bottle,she'll move it n all direction! when i hold her bottle, she will bat at it!

tami,
ur boy is sooooooooo chubby. i mus put cher beside him to take foto. cher is quite petite.

kris,
i got a bn baby carrier, somtx like lucky bb brand type. but i dun noe gd or not leh, is still in its original pkging. i use sling n dun use bb carrier. can i contribute it to d gathering??

ambery,
he enjoyed turn n spin esp wen he was a young toddler. yup he fell few tx but he nvr learn his lesson :p

tks.. i really miss his bb tx. so mus really treasure these precious moments. now ash is a toddler, not so cute liao, somtx suddenly i jus feel like hugging him he said 'mummy, dun disturb me, i wan to watch tv or i wan to play toys'

but of course d sweet part is he noe how to show 'care n concern' for me now..

sgn,
tell u hoh, cher accept nuk latex pacifier but reject nuk latex teat leh.. she noe how to suck but wld either push d teat out or let d milk flow fr d side of her mouth. else she wld cry. i use spoon to feed her water, she is ok.
mummy wld hv no break till i wean her off bfg...

sgn,
ur darling boy wld very soooooooooooon does tat too..
now wen i said 'ouch', ash wld b d 1st to cum to me n asked 'wat happen mummy, ar u ok?' n tat day cher bite me while bfg n i said 'ouch'. wen i told ash wat happen, ash 'scolded' meimei n said 'meimei, u cannot bite mummy ok'..

any one interested in buying petite creations baby cubes? i have a set of 10 cubes. brand new still in packaging. brought 2 sets but think i only require one will do. so any one interested? $7.50

<font color="ff0066"> SpringDance</font>

my office initially oso banned MSN.. cannot download..

so.. we use WEB MSN.. hiak hiak..

but later i managed to download.. now i got 2 versions in my lappie..

sanrio
ash is such a lovely boy. i think u got to bear with it lor, cos now bbky also suck very hard. as i usu will fall asleep while latching on, now can't loh.

jesmine
i'm interested but do u have a pic for viewing? how u going to pass to me, as i can't make it for the mapril gathering?

Kris,

Can I have Caymom's slot for the baby massage coz we have an appointent for a home delivery later in the evening n hope to go back earlier. I thought I was in the first session when I read earlier. Think there is a few changes here and there. Kindly put us in the first slot so that we might have to go off earlier for a home delivery service later in the evening. Thanks very much

sanrio,
i tink mummies who need carrier will give u a big muacks, pls bring along on the day

pisces,
can u chk if anyone can change wif u n keep me updated.

<font color="ff0000">RE: MAY Family GATHERING</font>
Venue: Edelweiss Park at Flora Road
(Function Rm is in the ClubHouse on the Lower Deck)
** PLEASE ENTER VIA MARIAM WAY as Flora Road is blocked.
Date: 20 Oct 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Organiser: Kris

1. Kris + HB + Kelly - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
2. Pisces + Maid + Hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
3. Blueblue + Hb + bbR - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
4. Dudette + boy + bbL - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
5. Lovedogs + HB + bbT - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
6. Sanrio + HB + Ash + Cher - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
7. Ambery + HB + bbFaith - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
8. Taro + HB + bbYX - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
9. Moxi + HB + bbM - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
10. Cool_daughter + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
11. Ivory + HB + bb Gwen - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
12. Springdance + HB Big J + Baby J - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
13. Jeanyard + HB + cookie - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
14. Lynn + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
15. Lucky + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
16. Cheesecake + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
17. Tami + HB + bbSH - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
18. Tofu + Hb + bbK - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
19. JG + HB + bbShyanne - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
20. Hapybaby + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
21. Augleo + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
22. Mrs Chia + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
23. Dreamygal + Baby Glynnis + HB - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
24. Cheezel + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
25. Zhuzhu + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
26. Sabz + HB + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
27. Gene + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
28. Linda + HB + child + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
29. Sunee _ Hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>

1. Karen - 3 Gift for lucky draw
2. Serene - 2 Gift for lucky draw
3. Sgn - clair
4. Tofu - Gift for lucky draw
5. jeanyard - Gift for lucky draw
6. Ambery - Gift for lucky draw
7. Sanrio - Gift for lucky draw

BABY MASSAGE DEMO (4:30 - 5:30pm)
- Bring your own mat & towel
- Cold-pressed Veg Oil at $10.90 (Optional)

Group A (1630hrs)
1. Ambery
2. hapybaby
3. moxi
4. sanrio
5. lovedogs
6. Taro
7. Springdance
8. cheesecakecup
9. tofu
10. JG
11. Kris
12. Blueblue
13. Jeanyard
14. CoolDaughter (1 bottle)
15. Tami

Group B (1700hrs)
16.Lucky25
17. Dudette
18. jesmineang
19. Pisces Gal
20. Linda
21.Augleo
22. Ivory
23. Lynn
24. Cheezel
25. sabz
26. Gene
27. Mrs Chia
28. zhuzhu
29. Dreamygal

1. sabz
2. lovedogs

B. Bumper Mat for babies

taro
likely baby teething, that's why got a bit of diarrhoea...not to worry!

yoyo
yah u may be right...bbQ may be teething too tat's y take so long to finish his feed must feed stop a few times one. Do u think teething is also the reasons for his wakefulness...he can wake up 2am, 330am, 5am n 6am for feeds leh...i so sian. every night got to help turn him back cos he flip to his front and I scared he cannot breath.

tami, springdance
ya lucky my company didn't ban this forum else I really die of boredom. The bad thing is they track the sites that u visit during office hours and have a whoel list of audit trail on the sites that u have visited everyday. So I can't spend too much time here else sure kena asked by Director.

<font color="ff0000">vomit milk</font>
Recently, bbQ re-gurgitates quite a lot of milk after every feed...is it normal? Last time he also puke milk but not after every feed lor, only yesterday, he puke quite a lot of milk.

Sanrio,
I hope I can be excused. Everything is quite uncertain at the moment. Workload can be manageable in the day and pile up suddenly at the end of the day. Everything is urgent so must rush it through. I am keeping my fingers crossed as I have been staying late and burning my weekends lately.

I sure hope I can bring the cays but my hb said I ought to rest even if I am not working. Maybe I am feeling stressed, I've having an outbreak of rashes on my chest, lips and hands. At first it was only the lips which swelled like sausages. Now my lips are not so hideous but patches of rashes appeared on my hands and chest. I have been scratching like a monkey the whole day.

<font color="ff0066"> Kris</font>

morning!! i can bring Bumbo..

<font color="ff0066"> re : nanny</font>

just sent avy over.. was quite late as not working so when we went over, nanny was waiting for us downstairs already..

den passed avy to her she 'confessed' she fed my gal porridge yday!!

reason? she saw fresh Ngo Fish fr market so bought n cook porridge for avy.

*roll eyes* history repeats!!

1. sabz
2. lovedogs
3. hapybaby

B. Bumper Mat for babies