Taro
my orders:
Brown Rice Cereal x 1
Barley Rice Cereal x 1
Mixed Grain Cereal x 1
Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers x 1
Maple Biscuits for Teethers x 1

thanks augleo and zhuzhu,
yah, just now cried and hb comforted me.
I also just applied for another post in the same company.
yah, very desperate.

someone said they wan to order the cute family tees rite? I just received an email from kidzcottage...they having pre order for these tees

<font color="ff0000">jeanyard</font>
Dun cry. Like what zhuzhu said, there's always another opportunity out there.

<font color="0000ff">taro</font>
1.Brown Rice Cereal for Baby
Size: 8oz/227g
Price: $6.90

2.Barley Cereal for Baby
Size: 8oz/227g
Price: $6.90

3.Country Apples
Size: 4 oz/113g
Price: $2.30

4.Sweet Peas
Size: 4 oz/113g
Price: $2.30

serene,

think perhaps caught a chill due to the weather or something... hope bbS recovers liao...

yoyo,

note hor... the fox sale date has changed to 13 Nov now... okie, no worries, interview more impt... hope to meet up wif u some other time...together with bbR
u must show me more of bbR's photos leh... since u say he also has many expression
sometimes, bb has so many different expressions but it is really quite tough to capture it due to constant movement.

jeanyard,

dun be sad...it is the other company's loss not to have selected u.... within the same company, sometimes easier to move and explore other roles also... all the best ok...

taro,

i can't open your attachment leh

I have Friso step 2 (900 gram)for sale/exchange (not open) brand new.
Given from a relative. can give a way for $20 or exchange for Dumex mamil gold step 2.
Interested can pm me.

<font color="0099ff">Jeanyard</font>
Ooh.. ***Pat Pat on Your Shoulders***.
Nvm, its reali their loss for not letting u into their company for that position. So now u trying for another position but in that same co. or within your own co.? Uhmm, its the HR who recommended you or? Are you ok? Dun think so much 1st, Uhmm.. maybe this job is also not meant for you and there is another BETTER One waiting for you mah... Dun cry, ok. I understand how u must hv felt..

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Ya.. Note note le on Fox. Dunno if can take leave on that day anot (if I just started new job).. sob sob.. Hee, yala. I will sms after my interviews ya. I reali hope I can get into either one of them, cos its the same position but not sure who can "offer" higher pay. Sighz***

Yup yup, me will show u more bbR photos. He always show pple his cheeky smile and sometimes he laughs, no sound one. Unless he super excited, he'll either scream or laugh out loud.
Does Tess do the same too? Hee, cant wait to let bbR and Tess to meet each other... wonder how wil be their reactions >>> 2 cheeky bon bon babies..

lovedogs
cfm fox sale is on 13 nov? i was actually planning to take leave on 12 nov after bb jab..but now might change it to 13 nov..

<font color="ff0000">Jeanyard,</font>
Dun be sad. There may be a better opportunity coming your way.

<font color="aa00aa">Karen,</font>
Dunno whether you have posted... can't catch up with the posts. How was the 'maid sacking'?

<font color="ff6000">Kris,</font>
Opps! I just realised I forgot to transfer. Will do it tonight ok. Sorry sorry.

Hi Taro
Next time u organise BP for HT, can sms me @ 91156224. Then I will login forum to order. Thanks so much.

<font color="ff0000">Baby Fox Sale</font>
Is it confirm on 13Nov? I would like to join u gals to go tog. lalalalala...lalalalala...

Shall we organise outing to Fox sale on 13 Nov??

Jeanyard,
I think Cookie wants you to stay in Singapore and spend time with him :) Anyway, market is good, I'm sure there're other good and suitable jobs. Don't be sad..it's an employee's market now.

Karen,
You didn't update on maid sacking...has your new one come in already?

morning mummies

jean
yeah, dont be upset, you can found a better one.

knottsy
thanks for the info on the freebies.

lovedogs

jeanyard
*big bear hug* don't be sad le. Look on the brite side, u wont nid to go o/seas then u cn see cookie's milestones le . errmm .. of cos, we mummies are sad, since u cnx do coach spree for us le *kidding* =P

Cheer up ok ?

yy
gd mrg!

Jeanyard
Cheer up! There's always better jobs out there. Its a blessing that U can be ard to see cookie's milestone. Hey, what's your real name? Jean?

Fox Baby Sale
Very tempting! but I've decided to give it a miss. Can anyone help me to grab anything nice?

erhm...where will the Fox sale be held? At the retail outlets??

Jeanyard, pls don be sad. There will be other better opportunities for you and its gd that you can stay and be ard to see cookie's milestone. Keep thinking abt that and you will feel better

yoyo,
Gd luck to both your interviews tmr!

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
**Evil Smile**
Didnt see u online MSN?

<font color="0099ff">Tami</font>
Hey, thanks thanks. How abt u? Maybe u can try jobstreet/jobsdb, do a search on the job u want, they hv quite a no. of direct employers.

JeanYard
Its a brand new day and fresh beginning with your experience, there will definitely be more opportunities waiting for you the best always comes last.

In fact, I have ever experienced SEVERAL TIMES going for 2-3 interviews for a certain position and end up never got selected was quite pissed off and upsetfelt that I have wasted my $$ in transport and makeup as well as time to read up and prepare for the interview. Bor pianzz, I tell myself that its a passing phase and treat as training for my interview skills lor.

Tami
My hubby even short holiday he also dun wan lei.. coz he wanna give his mum a chance to rest on weekends.

Serene
Hope that Shernise is feeling better today and healthy & chirpy?

Taro
Have checked my orders. Really appreciate your efforts in organising this BP.

YoYo
Looks like lucky stars are shining on you you sure am busy this Thursday do go for a good dinner to treat yourself after your interviews yah.

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
Ya.. hope can get either one of them. I was thinking abt these 2 interviews since last nite. Realy happy but yet worried I may not get either one eventually, then become kong-huan-xi-yi-chang.
Hee, good dinner yeah.

Placing order now. Please check thru your orders.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Wt/Pkg</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total $ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>Country Apples</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moxi</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$20.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moxi</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moxi</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moxi</TD><TD>Butternut Squash</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springdance</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springdance</TD><TD>Peach Banana Muesli </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springdance</TD><TD>Sweet Potato with Apple</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Cabana Banana </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers </TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Apple Cinnamon Teddy Puffs </TD><TD>5.5oz</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hapybaby</TD><TD>Original Teddy Puffs</TD><TD>5.5oz</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ambery</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ambery</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Butternut Squash</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Cabana Banana </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers </TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueblue</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Butternut Squash</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Honeysuckle Baby Bath </TD><TD>8 fl oz</TD><TD>$7.80 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheetos</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheetos</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheetos</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheetos</TD><TD>Honey Graham Hugga Bear Cookies </TD><TD>6.5oz</TD><TD>$6.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yoyo,
relax and don be too tensed up during your interviews ok? Just try your best and hv confidence in yourself! You will do well one!

I have an interview coming up on Fri. Actually tdy supposed to hv one but the location is too far away from my place so I rejected.

Springdance,
Bring your baby along? Or better still bring your mil along...haha. Ur hubby don wan to go u go with ur frens lor..sometimes hv to think of our own needs as well mah..I know the feeling of badly in need of a break....

Taro,
I can't make it for gathering on Sat..sigh..I'm sure it'll be a lot of fun.
I'll be on leave this Friday though. When are you collecting the healthy stuff?

<font color="0099ff">Tami</font>
Thanks for your encouragement.
Ya, actually last week interview - I was abit like ai-mai-ai-mai like that, didnt really think of getting into the co., tot maybe can master my "interview skills"... cos long time no interview.

Ya, yesterday and today also got other agents/co called me. But also quite far, so I rejected too.
And plus some gotta work 1 sat per month. I also dun want.

<font color="0099ff">Cheetos</font>
Hee... I missed yr MSN that day. Wanna reply u but tied down by bbR. U gg for the kopi tomorrow?

yy,
No problem. Don't think I'll be taking leave tmrw, so cannot join for kopi.
Will be taking leave on Fri instead.

Taro,
Need any help to collect stuff?

yy
bbM keepg me bz manz..

i think she discover this thg abt screaming . so nw her pastime is screaming .
Her second hobby is to pull at thgs .. so yest she tore out her bumper cot string . i cudnt believe my eyes when i saw the torn bumper cot lookg so forlorn and torn =O
Her third pastime is to rotate on her tummy and also to crawl backwards un til her head hit the cot wooden panels ( cos she push away the bumper cot mah) then she start screaming again *faint*

YoYo
Just try your best my dear gal.. the mummies here will morally support you.

Tami
Good luck for Friday.

If bring baby along then wont be a relaxed trip liao lor.hahahah Bring MIL along? Dun think she enjoy the sun & beach lei..heheheh.

If I dump husband & baby and go with friends, dun know what my parents in law will think of me lei.

Me very Ma Fan horworry this & that. :p

hi mummies n jeanyard,
wld like to share w u tis: ash (1yr+ old) dancing/spining in joy whenever he c daddy back fr work..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivj35s7pvDs

jeanyard,
dun b upset okie
there ar greener pasture out there for u. u can now hv more tx to watch cookie growing up, treasure it n i m sure u wont regret. i hv nvr regreted being a sahm for my kids. wen ash 1st crawl, 1st step, 1st call mummy, i was soooooooooo happy n many tx i drop tears.. thou i did miss out in many other areas n somtx wish tat i can hv more personal tx, but at d end of d day, i wan to give these precious tx i hv to my bb/kids..

<font color="0099ff">Cheetos</font>
Oh okok..

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
heehee... (Feeling shy) Thanks ah.
Really abit gan cheong. :p

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
Wow, bbM has 3 hobbies for now. Talk abt screaming, yalo. bbR also likes to scream. Dunno why hoh. Wah, she reali tore the bumper string ah? Then she must hv showed u a very innocent face after pulling the string? Aye, the action of rotating stomach issit trying to crawl huh? I realised bbR when on tum position, will rotate 360 degree slowly.. Dunno if its the action of learning to crawl too?

<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Hee, Ash so cute ah. I find that ah.. ehh, both Ash & Cher actually resembles more of you than yr hb.. Shhh, dun let yr hb know.. Waahahaha... Does alot of yr frens said that too?

say if next time i gv bb cereal at 12 everyday, when i bring her out b4 12 eg on weekends do i bring her cereal out to feed her or do i swap with 1 of her milk feeds and feed her cereal b4 going out?

<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Feels very nice hoh, when pple say bb looks like us.. bbR only has my eyes, hairline and 50% mouth. Sobz.. The rest all hb's.

Sanrio
How I wish pple will say F looks like me, sigh.... Ash looks so funny in the video, doesn't he get giddy from all the turning?

Springdance
u not ma fan lah. well I kind of in same situation as you, want to go for holiday, but hubby don't want. If bring MIL, she won't enjoy, if I go with friends then my MIl will think I anyhow leave my kids behind then go enjoy myself. What a dilemma hor!

wonderbaby
I think best to stick to routine. should bring the cereal out to feed bb.

re" youtube videos
I miss out so many wonderful videos becos my office ban youtube site. I can't access MSN, friendster/facebook/yahoo mail/gmail etc. These are all banned sites for my office erver. Major sianz!

can check with u all, why bbky always fuss half way of his feeds? is it he's tired of sucking cos now he still using avent teats #2. he had been taking 2-3oz 3hrly per feed during afternoons.

sgn
bbQ also same as bbky. He fuss after feeding 20-30ml, must wait a while then feed him bit by bit. I think it's a growing phase. Hopefully it will go off soon. bbQ on Avent teat #3. mayb u want to upgrade bbky.

Springdance/ Zaczac
I think me n hubby horrible. Since bb born, we already went Genting twice & leave him with in laws. Next mth, we also planning go HKG & leave him with in laws again .. hehe :p My thot or rather my excuse is, now bb still dun really stick to us, faster go. Next time when he starts to want to stick to daddy/ mamee, than cannot go le.

<font color="0099ff">Zaczac / Sgn</font>
bbR too!!
I suspect hoh, maybe their gums are "painful"... I read motehr & baby this month issue, they said their painful gums pain is like adults ulcer..
Ouch!! Cos I guess uhm, as they suck, they use their gums mah, so maybe gums feel "gao wey"... so they stop halfway. Then when I re-insert the teat back again, he suckle again... this goes on for abt 2 to 3times per feed.

Zaczac / Yoyo / Sgn,
bbYX poo 2x yesterday and 1x this morning again. Worried that he's having stomach upset but his poo doesn't look like diarrhoea. He's teething?

Springdance,
no lah u not ma fan...its like tt one lor, not easy to be parents. I also feel guilty when I left BB with my parents and went for holiday with hubby. But I had the same thoughts as cool daughter, nxt time BB older will be more difficult to go liao so now faster go.

Sanrio,
Ur boy is so cute! So gd to hv ur kids look like u hor...my son looks 98% like daddy leh. Ppl says I am a gd photocopy machine..

zaczac,
my co also the same, ban all those things...luckily nvr ban this forum otherwise I will die of boredom!

sgn,
my BB also fuss a lot during feeding. 1 bottle of milk hv to break up into a few feeds. I did check with my PD before she said could be cos bb is teething...and she ask me to apply some teething gel to his gum 15 min before feed. Sometimes it works but not everytime...

Tami
Hehe, glad to know I am not alone :p

Re : teething
I think it's abt teething time for all our May babies. Last Sun I went Kindermusik trial with the April mummies, alot of the bbs oredi hv little teeth showing .. so cute

<font color="0099ff">Taro</font>
I read the mag, it says diarrhoea is also one of the symptoms of teething though it may vary from bb to bb... Did u rcvd the link I sent you?