(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

springdance,
I like the dessert shop inside people's park.
is Central crowded during office hrs?
me hungry now, still waiting for MIl to cook lunch and I haven't had my breakfast yet!

spring
oya hor, theres one OG in pple park.. me 4get liao . Haizz.. but now wat tm lo .. hb still not back yet .. so likely cud be aft lunch hr then we go le . then cud be aft ur lunch hr le
u cn buy tea bags frm cold storage .. 2 types.. one is with a string attached so u cn haul the bag out aft dippg it in, or second type is u cn seal it then dump it in .

moxi
meeting my friend at orchard then will shop taka n JL lor, but now amk like going to rain wonder still going with bb?

moxi
looks like not going anywhere today cos very dark at amk going to be a heavy down pour here.

springdance,
i dun noe wat is lentils calll in chinese. i got it fr organic shop af reading super baby food. wen bb is older, u can try 'white baits'. d gd grade japanese ones ar gd.
i ks lah, prefer to give young bb food as natural as possible, hopefully w no salt or sugar added.

moxi,
got buy anytg fr taka tat day. so crowded hoh. af awhile, i left.

lovedogs,
now i m d 'hong sim' 1, evyday feel like gg out, but oso dun noe go where...

Re: Blender,
Is philips cucina better or U-like better? Havent decided which to get.

Kris,
Are you gg for kopi on Thurs? Must try to meet up w u to collect stuff..

sgn
ya beta dont go le...its pouring in town manz..

sanrioi
went dwn to B1 to the cookg sectn but bbM got bored n started squirming..haizzz so i cut short n went up to la mian for dinner. ur hb gave u a ride bk bo?

yy
tdy nvr see u chat.. isit got another intervw?

Moxi,
Pouring all over the island. Checked for you le. Orchard Point not carrying U-Like. They have it at Peoples' Park. No further discount for that. Nett $69.90

sgn
i din buy from amk hub, got from bp.

pisces gal
i saw the same ones at NTUC selling for $8.90. but only one box. i got it for $6. amk hub selling for 3 for $20 but dunno whether now got. i din go see. someone told me popular got, but i couldn't find it last time. it's not age appropriate, from 2-6, but i just flash the pics, cuz i dunno how to entertain my girl. i dun do it seriously, like with the words, cuz i dun want to stress her. just let her see the colourful pics.

kris
about 2 months back, i saw got a shop in chinatown sell CB products. dunno now still got or not. but i was surprised to find that they sell there.

i din chio you all yesterday cuz thought you having family time. :p

i emailed the girl to order and she will keep us informed.

<font color="0000ff">Calendars</font>
Mummies, printing company has lots of orders, so the calendar will be slightly delay. Will be able to get on the last week of October, PIC is pushing hard to get it early. Will update again.

moxi,
i waited for my hb n boy n had dinner at wisma foodcourt. cher was slping in stroller so i sat at royal sporting hse cosy sofa (next to d foodcourt, d staff ask me to sit sit wen they c cher slping n i like walk here walk there v bo liao) while waiting for them. taka too crowded tat day, both me n cher din like..

taro,

me only got 2 email addresses...so voted 2 times for bbYX liao

i very very keen to try fruits leh... esp the avocado looks great! pumpkin? u very smart leh... know how to prepare so many different fruits liao... YX also very good boy likes to eat whatever u prepare

moxi, sanrio,

we meet in azaru sabo ok? sounds interesting leh.... moxi, which floor near where ah? me blur sotong esp after marina sq renovation...

jeanyard,

wow! u take mondays off everyweek?

i think hard to meet u leh... sat me better but yoyo sat cannot leh... meet u this saturday at the gathering

suntec huh...okie, maybe this thurs after kopi wif the mummies i try to pop over suntec

Lovedogs,
no la. You got the baby food book from SMH forum? It teaches you how to make puree. Very simple and nutritious. I'll try sweet potato next. But hor do take note. Moxi says sweet potato cannot eat too much cause can cause wind and get bloated de.

Thank you, wonderbaby, zhuzhu, lovedogs

Looks like the baby category got strong competition. Very unlikely to win le. hee hee

just came bk from vivo. so crowded. raining heavily also.

so angry. some stupid driver snatched my parking lot when i already put on the hazard light and signal that i am waiting for the lot. horn at the car and the passenger, male act ignorant. waste my time.

lovedogs,
of course cannot take every mon off. but because I have too much leave / timeoff, sometimes I will choose 1 day per week. Today is "public holiday" for my company

taro taro taro

sob sob .. i missed ur post le *boohoo* i went to orchard pt n met a concrete wall . wat a dohdoh. haizzz..... shld hv read ur post then go ........booohooo

anyhw , thks for being a sweetie n checkg for me !!! voted 5 tms for my future SIL le . this week competition like a lot of pple enter contest hor . i see a lot of photos

lovedogs
sabo is opp zara bah .. Sweet potato dont need to mix with cereal . eat it on its own- its almst ' a meal'

Moxi,
so sorry. I should have sms you cause you post
<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

ya beta dont go le...its pouring in town manz<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>
Hee hee. Dui bu qi, dui bu qi. Somemore it's raining lei. Next time, I sms instead.

zhuzhu,
we bot the Toger food jar.

hapy,
u gonna b like lovedogs, whahahah. 2mg of ikan bilis powder to 10ml of water...heeeee. *cover mouth n laugh*

lovedogs,
its ikoi at miramar hotel. need advance reservation de wor

cheetos,
i reli reli wan to go but haizzzz, me ku3 meng4, im PTWM - part time working mum, so bzee. anywae i will bring ur things along, if i can make it, will drop by n pass to u.

jesmine,
get down n scold the driver, i ever get down n show my TL face den the driver reverse out n let me park.

taro

hehe, no la,no la, u dont say dui bu qi .. i ownself write dont go le hehe... aiyo , hb came hm then insist to go n get so i bo bian just go lo ..
i shld say : thank u de .. * muacks *

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

ya loh, when i ask that question i tot of Cass too loh den tot its retribution, say pple lah, now ownself kena.

ay, u ah. show TL face those smokers back off. now show TL face they let u have the lot!

wah, teach me someday kie? i wanna learn!

Moxi
No prob if you happen to come by Chinatown/OG to shop some day juz let me know.

Ermm.. so why must put the ikan billis in teabag and not in the porridge directly?

Sanrio
Think you really diligent, read alot about preparing baby food me lazy mummy cant be bothered to read those books day time in office work & stare at PC, evening time go home watch TV no motivation to read books. :p

Its good to give baby foods that are as natural as possiblebut again, this mummy lazy to go through so much preparation work weekdays workweekends entertain baby and do some cleaning. Not much time in fact to sun & grind all those foods.

Lovedogs
When you ladies lunch at Azaru Sabo do remember to try their Hokkaido ice-cream quite interesting flavours. By the way, the restaurant is on level one of Marina Square

<font color="ff0000">Re: Mapril Gathering</font>
we still have 10 slots for lunch and goodies bags, some1 asked me abt invitin frenz rite? PM me or sms me at 92387828 by 2nite to confirm k

taro,
if anyone wanna beat me up, i sure call YX gor gor.

ambery,
jesmine kenna bully n i told her shld get out of d car n scold the driver.

if going to do apple puree, do you think you will steam the apple first? else cannot puree, will become fruit juice if in blender. I bought U like blender from CK Tang.

when can our bb eat solid twice a day?

ris
i saw my mil using those for grind ginger type small grinder like wash clothes action then apple became puree.