Hapybaby
Thank you and help me Thank your hubby for the kind compliments about Jonas actually I think Avy very cute and sweet looking thats why I wanna chop her for my boys GF mahhahah! But too bad my boy too lazy and anti-social liao never buck up to market himself to the pretty babes around.
So you wanna continue the Kindermusik Seems like Avy knows how to appreciate.
Ambery
Asked my hubby put some muscle rub on my thighs last night, so better today do be careful these few days when you bend down or stretch over so as not to hurt your back further ya.
Did baby Faith must have cried badly from the shock and fall? Like you say, we must really be very careful with our babies position in future especially when theres no adults around.
Sanrio / Caymom
Thanks for your advices. Noticed my baby was very unattentive at the Kindermusik trial class fell asleep later halfway through the class somemore. Guess I wont enroll him for such classes at the moment and wait till hes at least more than 1year old and see how. Have a feeling hes like Ashrel, prefer something that he can run around and explore. Agree that we should not force our kids to participate in anything.
Yoyo
Then your ex. Company not so bad lor but you quited becoz of your lousy boss izzit?
You see whats the offer this company you went for interview give you lor. If got high bonus, good pay and staff welfare then can still consider lar. Afterall, you dun have job now, can Qi Niu Zao Ma.
Taro
You no good leh arrange lunch on weekdays working mummies hard to join.