(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Hapy
Candle not enough, maybe fireplace & chimney, there seem to be endless thngs to buy.

YY
Vsafe is avail at supermarkets. Try to change, we hope to put face to your nick

ambery,
me on leave today...

Re: Hair Tonic
any one using any? shampoo or serum? any recommended brands?
i'm desperate.

re: events management
my sis does that. not say bitchy but she's now v particular abt service and food quality.

<font color="0099ff">Ambery</font>
Thanks eh, will look out vsafe.
Hahaha, my face is like a mystery to you ah.

My sil does event management too. Also, not say bitchy but extreme fussy over almost everything and wants the best.

Ambery
tks for the effor. very nice of u. the cereal is for 6months onwards rite? dun know still can make for the 20th gathering, if go late still can grt the gift? ha ha ha.

Karen
sorry i would like to change my orders can?
would like to add on my orders for my niece too. tks.

<font color="0000ff">Ambery
No wonder never see it before. Hee
Just kidding on the chop chop. I am looking forward to the gathering but still not sure if I can attend. I want to see ur PPP leh! Hee.

Tks for ur great effort.

yoyo
U not atttending thr gathering? wan to meet u leh. we only chat on msn sometimes, never met before.
stay so near..can meet up! Ordering anymore polo? hee. bad friend hor, tempt u!

Jeanyard
Poor cookie, recovered liao? I find that mother's immunity is very low now eversince delivered. I keep having flu. then later spread to bb.

Jesmine, lovedogs, cheezel,
shichida is the training of the lft and rite brain, can start frm 3mths onwards.

they teaches photographic memory, flash cards, music, etc.

serene,
my fren whos daughter is attending is veri clever oso, she ask veri intelligent qns, dunno she is born clever or the classes she attend.

hapy,
yes yes, dats the attitude i see in my frenz daughter who attend shichida oso.

lovedogs,
avacado no need blender, juz deskin, mashed n add in BM.

ambery,
wow dat company oso fast hand fast leg ah. can someone lead the contest part? i will prepare the name tag for everyone attending the lunch, btw we might not have enough ppl for lunch, coz min. is 30pax.

muackz, u manage to get the cereal!!

jesmine,
cant mix FM wif BM ah? i tot dats hw to wean off BM?

Can all mummies who are joining pls payment payment by tis sun so that we can arrange the goodies bag n anyone frm the below list not joinin??

<font color="ff0000">RE: MAY Family GATHERING</font>
Venue: Edelweiss Park at Flora Road
(Function Rm is in the ClubHouse)
Date: 20 Oct 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Organiser: Kris

1. Kris + HB + Kelly - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
2. Pisces + Hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
3. Ris + maid + girl + boy
4. Dudette + boy + bbL <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
5. Lovedogs + HB + bbT - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
6. Sanrio + HB + Ash + Cher <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
7. Ambery + HB + bbFaith - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
8. Taro + HB + bbYX <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
9. Moxi + HB + bbM
10. Cool_daughter + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
11. Littledan + HB + bb
12. Springdance + HB Big J + Baby J <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
13. Jeanyard + HB + cookie - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
14. Lynn + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
15. Lucky + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
16. Cheesecake + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
17. Tami + HB + bbSH - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
18. Tofu + Hb + bbK
19. JG + HB + bbShyanne
20. Blueblue + Hb + bbR

Please make payment of $12 per adult into POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0 and PM me the below:
Nick:
No. of pax:
Amount paid:
Date:

1. Karen - Gift for bb contest
2. Serene - Gift for bb contest
3. Sgn - clair
4. Kris - Gift for bb contest
5. jeanyard - Gift for bb contest
6. tofu - Gift for bb contest

BABY MASSAGE DEMO (4:30 - 5:30pm)
- Bring your own mat & towel
- Cold-pressed Veg Oil at $10.90 (Optional)

Group A
1. Ambery
2. hapybaby (1 bottle)
3. moxi
4. caymom
5. lovedogs
6. Taro
7. Springdance
8. cheesecakecup
9. tofu
10. JG

Group B
11. jeanyard
12. Dudette
13. blueblue (TBC)
14. Kris
15. Pisces Gal
16. Tami
17. Sanrio
18. CoolDaughter (1 bottle)
19. jesmineang
20. lynn

kris,
that's what the nurse told me... or maybe i am doing it the wrong way. cos his cousin told me that is how she wean her daughter off BM initially but what she did is to do up the FM then add BM to make up the amount for the feed. Me silly la. just add a scoop of FM to the BM. EXtra nuritious lo.

Ambery,
Thanks for getting the goodies bags... look attractive

<font color="ff0000">RE: MAY Family GATHERING</font>
Venue: Edelweiss Park at Flora Road
(Function Rm is in the ClubHouse)
Date: 20 Oct 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Organiser: Kris

1. Kris + HB + Kelly - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
2. Pisces + Hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
3. Ris + maid + girl + boy
4. Dudette + boy + bbL <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
5. Lovedogs + HB + bbT - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
6. Sanrio + HB + Ash + Cher <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
7. Ambery + HB + bbFaith - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
8. Taro + HB + bbYX <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
9. Moxi + HB + bbM <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
10. Cool_daughter + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
11. Littledan + HB + bb
12. Springdance + HB Big J + Baby J <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
13. Jeanyard + HB + cookie - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
14. Lynn + HB + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
15. Lucky + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
16. Cheesecake + hb + bb - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
17. Tami + HB + bbSH - <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
18. Tofu + Hb + bbK
19. JG + HB + bbShyanne
20. Blueblue + Hb + bbR
21. Hapybaby + HB + bb

Please make payment of $12 per adult into POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0 and PM me the below:
Nick:
No. of pax:
Amount paid:
Date:

1. Karen - Gift for bb contest
2. Serene - Gift for bb contest
3. Sgn - clair
4. Kris - Gift for bb contest
5. jeanyard - Gift for bb contest
6. tofu - Gift for bb contest

BABY MASSAGE DEMO (4:30 - 5:30pm)
- Bring your own mat & towel
- Cold-pressed Veg Oil at $10.90 (Optional)

Group A
1. Ambery
2. hapybaby (1 bottle)
3. moxi
4. caymom
5. lovedogs
6. Taro
7. Springdance
8. cheesecakecup
9. tofu
10. JG

Group B
11. jeanyard
12. Dudette
13. blueblue (TBC)
14. Kris
15. Pisces Gal
16. Tami
17. Sanrio
18. CoolDaughter (1 bottle)
19. jesmineang
20. lynn

ambery
*clap clap* Said it b4 le, but still will say it again - THANKYOU ! *maucks* Usually i see companies like Abbott / Dumex giving out freebies but seldom Nestle - so ur PR skill must be really gd

loveodgs
ya , the JL sale nw on

hapybaby
so hv u make appointmt for dr n? gd thg u finally managed to get thru to him. Wah, u v steady ah, cn call nea some more .. if kenna me, i prolly just 'borpain' and dunno wat to do le.

Blue
PPP can't go into the CLubhouse, U can come up and see them.

Kris
Thanks for doing the label, that's a big job - matching mm to bb. I can never match correctly.
Can a friend of mine join us, she has a Feb/Mar bb. I will pay for her hb & her share, can? She wants to join our massage demo as well. I've checked with Linda, she advised max is 15 per session after she has seen the function room. I rem there is a mummy here in the queue to take over Blue's slot if Blue cant make it. That Mummy (sorry I can't rem who) can now confirm a slot. Pse add your nick in. Another thing, minimum need how many pax for the $12 buffet package? Now we already have 29 paid heads.

Moxi
Not again.... it's pure luck luck luck!

<font color="0099ff">Blueblue</font>
Ya, we stay so near to each other. Looks like one fine day, we need to organise an Eastern Gathering, waahahahaa. Yaya, am still a polo-lover. Hee, I also tempt you mah. We tempt each other la. Are you gonna order from Karen? Me wanna ask for your opinion on some things on polo leh. :p

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
Hee, I also rcvd Hapybb msg that she called NEA. She champion lar. Heehee... Maybe for me; I will just tell those people off. :p They so inconsiderate hoh.

Hapy
Champion LBQ! We shld all store NEA's tel in our mobile. I hv never reported smokers, sekali kena hoot. I've only reported vehicle with soot blowing out from exhaust pipe. "Say Yes to a Greener Singapore". NEA tel: 1800-225-5632.

Yoyo
i also recieved the sms ha ha very gar gar hor me only dare to show a black face only.

i also love polo shirt, last time my friend went US she bought for me 2 tee shirt very cheap only sing dollar $20 each.

Ambery
m i still welcome to come after the gathering had started half way? cos need to catch some sleep after nite shift! wake up around 2pm by the time travel n fetch bb from nanny's place i think everyone go home lor.
got remainder gift must keep one for me ok.

kris
as for thr elcair will let u know if stock is avaliable cos last week trying to order they says stock had not ship in yet from holland.
KIV 2 weeks later.

ambery,
sure, ur fren can join us, its ur de pang leh, can u PM me her name n her bb name? we need min. 40 pax to cater the buffet coz 30pax min. n wif transport charge and other misc. charge.

yoyo,
i din even noe got no. to call, normalli i juz give them a disgusted n TL look, den they will walk away.

ambery,
looks like we veri green ah.

<font color="0099ff">Sgn</font>
Ya.. I wun call NEA la. I will call my fren.. Waahahaha, who works in NEA (joking). Hee, but not his scope of work la. Ya, cheap hoh. US is so much cheaper than local here. In fact, I would prefer to buy overseas or ask frens in US to send to me... Hee. So are you ordering from Karen? Ordering for bb?

<font color="099ff">Kris</font>
Waahahahaa... U so cute leh. For me, there's once I was preggie leh at kopitiam. Sickening Lau Ah Bengs down there smoking at non-smoking table and not even drinking anything! They saw me & gv me that kind of look. I immed went over and ask them in Hokkien, "Aye, kua si mee! Zi dao buay sai sio huk kee ay hoh! Buay hiao ta ang moh zi ah?? Non-smoking? Ai wa boh ma ta si boh?" <font color="0000ff">(Aye, see wat? Down here cannot smoke leh, dun understd Eng ah? Need me to report to police mah?)</font> Wahahahaa... They gv me that surprised & TL look. I dun care loh, just stared at them angrily! The pple all staring at them also mah. Then one of them said, "aye, gia la gia la. Yi dua tor...mai ka yi kay kao" <font color="0000ff">(Ay, lets go la, dun be calculative wz her, she preggie anyway)</font> They reali KNS lor!! Must be fierce to such pple.

yoyo,
u power leh, so fierce de ah, if i c ah bengz will use mei ren ji liaoz, whahhaha. but i tink nw dun work liaoz, mayb 5 yrs ago still can try.

Morning, mummies

I've also got the number from Hapybaby on the NEA number. Looks like they are gonna be busy le. ha ha.

Kris,
Min 40 pax requirement is a lot lei. Which caterer you ordering? We can save the extras for drinks or even little gifts.

Ambery,
Email me Abott's details. I'll help you collect

<font color="0099ff">Kris</font>
Haz, that time preggie - "fuse" is super short mah.. So got angry & frust very easily. Then u know somemore its last trim, super hot sia. I cannot tahan the heat liao, then still smell smoke.. Wah piangz! So I just scold lor. Hee.... Aiyo, now u still hv mei-ren look la (from your blog). U know wat, alot of guy frens whom I know, said that women who had promo to be mummies will gradually have that nu-ren-wei wor... Dunno how true. But I see my frens ah, whereby their kids alrdy coming to 1 or 2 yrs old, all become so pretty now.

Ambery/Jeanyard
Dylan is performing leh... but i'm kinda pissed off with this CCC, so still debating to fly airplane or not... *LOL*

yoyo...
okie.. wil check out jobsdb.... now i'm stepping up on the job search liao... xiao ren @ work is driving me crazy!

haby...
i also will love to meet u and chubby Avy.....
haha.... maybe my 'hong sim' will make me fly airplane to son's ccc....

Kris,
can consider YLS also, their min is 30pax with free transportation. their food is not bad, $10 per pax.

sgn,
so your confirmed order is 2 pcs rite?
i will summarized everything and email u gals.

<font color="0000ff">RL Spree</font>
Mummies, if u are interested, pls submit ur order to me by tonite, i will summarized and email u gals, after confirmation and payment collected, i will email to Queen to request her to help us order. hope to closed soon cos the stks OOS fast...

yoyo,
my HB said dat too, he say after i gave birth like more nu ren le, but still as skinny, he say shld keep some preggie weight, faint.

karen,
u so funni, xiao ren @ work.

springdance try YLS n say so-so only, so im considerin elsie or mums kitchen.

kris,
yaloh... stupid xiao ren... feel like killing her! *LOL*
yesterday, 5.30pm, i was abt to go, she then pass smthngs to me to say must reply to customer. wa kaoz... 8.30am starts work, why must 5.30pm, off work then pass to me?

karen
thks for doing the coordinatg ..will email u later. anyways, Just tahan untill yr end then u cn throw ur letter le .

yy
OMG , u actually dare to say that to a lau ahbeng ? *eyes big big salute*

taro
u need an extra pair of hands to help cn let me knw k?

<font color="0099ff">Kris</font>
Yaya... U are reali slim. But then some women are like that one. They are slim in nature, so during preggie also slim, after birth also slim. Like my fren preggie that time, from behind see, u dun even know she's preggie until she turned around and face you. Champion hoh.

<font color="0099ff">Karen</font>
Ya, u must da-xiao-ren liao. I understand la. Sometimes these kind of xiao-ren in the co. is reali so sickening hoh.

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
Ya, shorter fuse during preggie, then like become more daring liao. Now after preggie, turned back into "fairy" lol. Heehee.... **vomit**

Kris,
I've made the payment. Pls check. Txn ref: 1384269281 .

By the way, do add me in the MSN. [email protected]. Cos sometimes I dun really come in to forum often, but am on MSN everyday. Can share info on MSN at times mah.

jeanyard
aiyo...me very tempted to leave company n u wanna join.... cookie drink wat milk?? if similac, can consider abbot...hehe...if S26..can consider wyeth. me previously fr wyeth pharma. eh.....employing companies: GSK, Lonza also!! send send send...send ur resume....i dun even have the time to do my resume....

kris
the class sound interesting le....hmm...when?where? how much?? hehee....can update me if u all organising.....cos i scare cant find the time to come in here to check it out.

i remember i saw some mummies here mention...hmm....kindermusik? whats tat??

yy
if u meeting blue, remember to check with me if i 'm st ponggol anot hor...hehe....cant meet also. last time always chat with u ba no meet

karen
got my pm ??

Ambery,
U already sign up for Shichida class for Jan 08 intake rite? Is it too young for bb to join the class, such that they cannot really absorb huh? I told ppl i wanna sign up Shyanne, everyone say i siao. Too much $ no where to spend ah. So young where got effective. I also scratch head...

<font color="0099ff">Cheezel</font>
Ya.. still rem we chatted alot during our 1st & 2nd trim of preggie days hoh. Esp in the nite.
Ya, will count you in eh.
But I saw yr pic in friendster, pretty girl wor.. **whistle**

JG
i share the same thoughts that u hv regarding shincida. So still wondering whether to join anot

cheezel
we joining this trial class held at kindermusik tomolo .

<font color="0000ff">RE: kindermusik</font>
tomorrow 12-12.45 pm .
daddies n mummies pls BYO socks !
bb cn wear cardi in case cold
tanglin mall 3rd floor - instructor is doreen

blueblue,
Cookie recovered by himself within a week. So far, i'm ok. I think you are sick due to stress (taking care of bb) and immune system will tend to be down.

yoyo,
that's the power of Hokkien, you sound fierce even when using it. I don't know how to speak it.
but even if I do, v scared to confront ah bengs leh, scared they bash me up.

Karen,
can you come after the concert?

Cheezel,
Cookie is still drinking my frozen supply (although I stopped pummping since started work :p)
why you want to quit? your company v prestigious leh. maybe want a change like me bah? but I won't leave if pay is lesser than now. but west zone v near my house.
will check out recruit later. can pm me what vacancies in your co now? thanks ah.

Wonder,
bbC started screaming (aka try to talk) yet?
I must remind myself to develop bb photos every mth...

<font color="0099ff">Jeanyard</font>
Ya la. At that point was frustrated mah. As it is, non-smoking area, should "zi-dong" loh. Hee, me that time was wz my GF. She also too shocked to react. If wz hb, dun think he'll let me go over. He doesnt know abt this incident until now... :p if not, he will be the one who "bash" me up. Hee.

Develop bb photos every month?

jeanyard
yup..bbC started screaming and squealing quite some time ago..loud screams and soft screams..
how's poor cookie? recovered? n screamed?

re:flipping
bbC has finally flipped! and i was not there to witness it coz i was getting her bath ready..*pout*
nvm,,i shall wait patiently for her 2nd flip

Kris/ambery,
if the class can accomodate 15 per session, can i join the earlier session?

i also need a bottle of the massage oil.

SGN
U are most welcome to join us. Even if we have to hand over the function room at 5:30pm, some mummies may still stay ard to chat, right Mummies?

Taro
U are an angel, can U sms me which Mon/Wed/Thur 9am-5pm U can pick up, I'll inform them. Thanks for offering, we are talking abt 400gX30 = 12kg. Can U manage?

Karen
Since Dylan is performing, Mummy must stand in front row to clap the loudest, U better go. Not that we don't welcome U (we do very much), but your son is performing leh... Big deal, must bring videocam, camera, banner to support him.

JG
From what I read, bb at this stage is like a sponge, keeps absorbing and absorbing. I'm not sure if Shichida will help her, at least I know we try. On 2nd thot, I think Julia Gabriel may be more interesting. I am contemplating whether we shld do JG first then Shi when she is older. Go trial then decide.

Wonderbaby
Congrats!!! It's an exciting moment to see them flip.

Jes
Certainly, pse update list. Instructor only has 10 mats for mummies to sit, perhaps U wanna bring your own sitting mat/towel. (Rem to add U need a bottle of oil on list). Am rushing out now... bye..

karen,
thr are lotz of irritating ppl ard, juz tong till u find a better job. come in here to complain den wun have internal injury, hee.

cheezel,
shichida is the trainin of left n rite brain, they got branch at tanjong pagar n toa payoh, me nw wanna psycho them for a trial class coz normalli they only have video preview.

JG,
added u le. shichida can start frm 3mths old.

jesmine,
we r reservin the earlier slots for those havin lunch so dat they will not have to wait or stay too long for the 2nd session.

<font color="0000ff">yoyo</font>
What is it abt the polo? I saw the previous red polo we ordered and mine was lost when shipped. Now got 30% off, but no more big size.

<font color="ff0000">cheezel</font>
U leaving co? Me also sian liao. think and think but no action. wan to meet up for bkf one of these days? just met kris for bkf. can jio yoyo too.

<font color="119911">karen</font>
Me interested in the polo spree. Will email to u by tonight. Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Kris</font>
This is purple...for you!
hee hee. I cant find pink.

<font color="0077aa">JG</font>
How hv u been? so long no chat. my friends also said...spend money on bb so easily. haha. but cant control leh. hee.
added u on msn.

ambery
good effort on the goodie bags! kow tow man....you manage to get so much good stuff. hmm, i'm thinking maybe can call the diaper companies to ask for samples too. want me to help? what details do you need to give them? pm me your contact. i'm keen on enfa too leh, did you try calling them?

taro
you need muscle to collect the milk powder? i'm on leave next week. can offer hands but no 'kar' only.... :p

sayang YX for me.....no baluku i hope.

yoyo
try to come leh.....haven't met you.

lynn,
it will b gd if u can call up the diaper company to ask for sample, size M n L will b great

jeanyard,
can u be in charge of the bb contest? hope moxi can help u coz she got experience wif the last gatherin.

Kris,
WAH! you volunteer me ah ?? hahah .. ok la i cn be a 'backup' help for the bb contest in case no one volunteer. Cannot alw be in the spotlite one neh (*vomit*) must gv others a chance to 'shine' mah ..

<font color="0099ff">Blue</font>
Oh ya. That time. Then now u gonna order? Im thinking of carribean blue & white colour. I wanna ask u - should I buy 18mos or 24mos? White only hv 18mos. Polo cutting kinda small eh. Do u think so too?

<font color="0099ff">Lynn</font>
Hee... Ok, I'll try to see if I can do sth abt it. :p

Karen
tks tks yap 2 piece.
pls msg me when to pay ok tks.
i only can sur net while (SMH) while expressing milk so no time to check mails. if anything give me a sms.

Ambery
ok tks i will can zhe ban.