(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

wah, today really alot of posts. Some are even archived !!

Caymum/ Blueblue
I stayed in Punggol Central. Maybe 1 of the weekends we can arrange lunch at Punggol plaza :p

Babywiz,
Hello .. **wave** **wave** You getting a new maid? I am 1 of those really unlucky ones with maids. sigh. But my advise is, dun let bb sleeps with the maid until you are sure of the maid. I hope I dun scare you too much ..hehe.

Dudette
I added you in communicator since yesterday le. Maybe this morning you dun see me as I was out for a meeting. Just came back after lunch.

Happybaby
I really like your bb & snowy relation, so cute. My husband sometimes gets too worried abt me putting bb & my dog together. But than, mine's a noty jack russel .. haha.

yoyo
Just called my Fil, he says bb sleeping. No more fever, but still coughing & running nose. But he says seems better liao. Strange thing is, which I also noticed last week. It seems that in the day, his nose will be ok, but once it reaches evening like 6pm onwards, start to have running nose again. Aas it goes into the nite, it will get worst. Even we cover him blanket, wear long sleeves also same .. shang nao jing !!

<font color="0099ff">Cooldaug</font>
Thats good.

But is he sleeping aircon or fan is blowing at him? If so, try not to let him hv either both in the nite... But if he's sleeping wz u.. Uhmm, abit hard eh. Maybe his nose sensitive?

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Ya. I love <font color="ff0000">red</font> mah. Hee, so I like to dress my boy in red stripes rompers, red top, red polo, waahahahhaa.. wz jeans. Nice hoh. Me crazy mommy. U? Whats your fav colour?

<font color="0000ff">yoyo</font>
actually i love blue but i always buy pink stuff for bbC..pink yaolan, pink bouncer, pink skirts, pink overalls..even her fox jeans has pink piping..but wear 2-3 times only cannot wear already..it's for 3-6 mos and i took it out too late..waist is too small.she couldn't wear since 3mos

moxi
sahm really no time to do anything..i normally go online during her feeding times..else sit there nothing to do

Cool_daughter
Hmmm never really notice baby vicks before why dun you buy for your MIL to use? Better than she gets the wrong thing.

Which PD/hospital are you bring baby to see now?

Yoyo
Last time when I looking for job before I preggie, can diligently subscribe to JobsDB and JobStreet. But now working full time and busy spending time with baby on weekends, cannot find the time and motivation to run through the job advertisements nehsignzzzz

Hapybaby
You must be very seldom change job izzit? Heheheh graduate till now only written cover letter for 1st job or you work for govt sector correct? Only need fill the long-winded and troublesome online application form. ;p

Wonder_baby
You really meant staying in same kampong? Or same HDB area? Hhehe

Hmmm your hubby is national badminton player? Figure must be quite well-kept.. unlike my fatty & sloppy husband.

Dudette
Since your hubby like Charmine Seah he got watch Huo Wu Huang Sha and Feng Huang Si Chong Zhou?

On the Beat is Xue Jing Chu Geng rite? The Madam is very pretty mah abit Caucasian looking one.

yoyo
my boy has been sleeping with us in aircon rm since birth. But recently with the running nose, we already off the aircon & uses the fan (even tho' hot until I cannot sleep:p). He also very afraid of heat. Some days in the daytime I put him on the bouncer in the living rm with fans, he will make noise also. The moment I bring him into the aircon bed rm, he smile .. hiaz.

cool_daughter
Same here. We call bbF an aircon bb. When she has running nose, we can't turn on aircon, use 2 fans to blow from both direction.

Springdance
I haven go & find the baby vicks. I was told by my auntie there is & I saw on the internet also. Anyway, after my hubby also told my MIL yday that bb skin may be too sensitive to Vicks, she din go & buy also:p Later after work I go pharmacy & find.

So far for the flu, I only brot him to the GP at my house downstr. If by tomorrow he still not well, I am bring him to a PD.

2nd day din see my bb le. Today I am still coughing badly so dun think will bring bb home tonite. Hopefully 2moro will be better.

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
I used to love blue too. All shades of blue.
Uhm, my sis ever told me that she wanted a girl if she's gonna have a baby in future, and she'll dress her gal all in pink, and everything for her gal will all be in PINK. Hee... She's a pink lover. Pink is actually very sweet.

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
Actually hor, I also just started to check on my emails for positions.
But getting lazy each day. Cham.

<font color="0099ff">Cooldaughter</font>
Hee, yr boy so cute. Uhmm, then must be the aircon. Cos will cause "irritation" somehow to their nose. Haz... Can understand la. My boy also scared hot. But I try to let him get used to fan la.. sometimes I purposely dun on the fan during the day... Hee, he will wake up screaming.. Waahhahaa...

<font color="ff0066"> springdance</font>

after graduate fr Poly hoh, i sent cover letters to all the banks, even apply for teller i oso put cover letter.

after that stayed for 4 yrs liao i started 'hopping' but never send cover letter loh, just update CV and 'send'.

Serene
I followed yr link and ordered again. The last time I ordered and paid, been so long still never receive. The thread has probably expired.

Serene
I followed yr link and ordered again. The last time I ordered and paid, been so long still never receive. The thread has probably expired.

<font color="ff0066"> serene / ambery</font>

i oso ordered.

thanks for 'stopping' me from buying just now @ Raffles Exchange. $36 leh!

now save $15 can get another 4 pairs liao. :p

Taro
ha ha sorry typo error. never check to late to edit.
how much are u paying for it?

Karen
can order the polo tee for me too?

<font color="0000ff">RL Spree</font>
Queen has agree to help us do the spree, but when goods arrive, we will do the distribution ourself, which I've volunteer. Her exchange rate is US$1 = S$1.53 (which will be adjusted based on the actual statement)

Mummies who is interested, pls go to
www.polo.com

PM me your orders in this format.

Nick:
Email:
Collection method:
Item #1
Item Name:
URL:
Colour:
Size:

Total no. of items:
Total in USD:
Total in SGD: USD$ x 1.53 x 0.7 = S$(round it off to the nearest 2 decimal)

Alternatives if OOS :

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Posting on Behalf of Karen</font></font>

<font size="+1"><u><font color="0099ff">All Polo Orders must reach her (via PM / Email) by this Sunday 07Oct.</font></u></font>

<font size="+1">Please note there are shipping charges incurred, which is: -

1) To VpostUSA
2) VpostUSA to SG

For Queen's spree; its usually less than SGD$2.00 / Item for Baby/Children Items.

Karen
just send u my order but i'm working nite till next mon so if anything wrong with my order just cancel for me.
or can sms me i will try to reply asap.

sanrio,
u also got this 'problem'? actually baby drink more is good but this is too out of the norm. Hopefully we two dun 'suffer' too much hehee

taro,
Pad can also mean to wrap him up in cushion lah.. what u thinking of?!
Of coz he doesn't need to use pad hehe..

yoyo
not bad leh. it teaches how to prepare 4-6mths and 6-9mths veg & fruits purees, homemade stocks, porridge, and foods for later stage

Serene,
I've tried calling them today 4 times lei...no one answered.

Babywiz,
hee hee. ok la. Never pad him lei. hahaha

Karen,
My polo already ordered or I need to place order with you again? I go see what else I want hor. Muackz.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">John Little Red Hot Sale</font></font>
Avent 20% + 5% rebate
Angel Wipes 3 big packs $5.50 further 20% + 5% rebate

taro
is it? i managed to get thru ard 2x.

ambery
u steady pon pi pi. so many goodies. not bad i cant attend.

me too i also want leh.

karen
any idea where is the collection place?