(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="ff0066"> springdance</font>

hi fion, yupz i'm helen.

avy still on teat / nipple.

yupz, spout for 5mths onwards.

<font color="ff0066"> dudette</font>

hi, nice meeting u for a short while too.

ya, almost all my friends (esp forum) know about 'potato incident' already.

goodness ah... so many posts!

busy busy busy at work... any good buys, lobangs, must sms and let me know hor :p thanks

btw, wanna share this info with the mummies here (not sure whether u all may be already aware ), is that polyclinics conduct free demo on how to prepare nutritious bb food regularly... so u can contact the nearest polyclinic to check their schedule.

cool and Dudette,
my ex-colleague quit and joined UPS and can't tahan the long hours at work lo. No work life balance and so quit and join other company...

karen yoyo,

i used to like ׿ (Wu2 Zhuo2 Xi1) when i saw him at the Pilot show (long time ago) - solar airways! hahahaa... tot he is soooo good looking. but nowadays, prefer lin feng and the other guy... erm dunno his name - this actor acted as "wang fu chen long part 2" he acted has roger kwok's younger brother?

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Uhm who ah? I didnt watch wang-fu-cheng-long... Hee, lemme go kaypoh n find out.

<font color="0099ff">Karen</font>
Hee, handsome hoh. No wonder u know his name la. **secretly smiling**
Heehee...

<font color="0099ff">Karen / Lovedogs</font>
I prefer lips.. Wahahahaha... Keep looking at that in tang xin feng bao. Hee.

Got somemore good looking ones? Got one, the On the Beat, good fren wz Ron Ng - But I dun like him. Find that guy's looks abit "childish" leh, wat u all think ah?

yoyo,

what show is On the Beat?

karen/yoyo,

hhmm...eyes, lips...for me, i find that overall he has "style"
basically he is very cool...

<font color="ff0066"> Dr N went home liao.

nurse ask me to try to call again tomorrow morning and they MIGHT transfer the call to him direct IF he is not busy.</font>

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Its the Police Patrol show... U can check out the forum which I ever send to you before. Under the subject of the series On the Beat?

I try to post a pic here to show u.

Yaya, he's cool.

yoyo,

karen/yoyo,

yoyo,

karen/yoyo,

Wah, he same age as me! But younger than me though by few months. :p

Aiya, Karen d/l liao.
Nice show hoh.

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
I know which Hotel Show liao. Must be a nice show. Will rent after drive of life. Waahahahaa.

yoyo,

karen/yoyo,

cool,
You cannot miss Dudette one cuz she's very tall ;-)

lovedogs,
Polyclinic also has free assessment for baby at 9 mths. Don't have to waste $ to go PD.

jesmine/Dudette/suisui/precious/sanrio,
Wanna meet for lunch next week in the West?

yy,
U interested in Fedex? I can check with a friend if they are recruiting.

<font color="ff0066"> karen</font>

other PD where got entertain me one, they say all these while been seeing Dr Ngiam so he is the best candidate to attend to me loh.

actually can i speak to other PD on duty or not de ar?

i saw someone posted the link of a BP for pink thermos flask to keep bb food warm?

anyone buying? any idea how much is it selling outside? thanks

Oh, u watching On the Beat now? Good show!

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
We all the TVB Fanatics.

<font color="0099ff">Cheetos</font>
Hee, thank u in advance first.
Just check when u have the time eh

wah, envy u ladies still can watch drama. I used to like also, but the last I watched was e casino show during pregnancy & Tang xing fong Bao during my maternity. Nowadays, even TCS 9pm show oso too tired watch le ..

cool daughter,

me too... last TVB show was the police show in the picture karen posted during ML. since i returned back to the workforce, totally NO LIFE already
no time to even watch the news!

Cool Daughter,
Great! I'll "talk" to you when I get back to work tomorrow!
Ya.. I know Lily Goh. You work with her? She sits pretty near me, which is pretty unfortunate, coz she's very LOUD! LOL.

Yoyo,
I dun really like changi area leh... coz very fair from town. But I guess for you it's convenient coz it's near your home.

Jesmine,
Oh, Pandan's very near my office! Where do you usually go for lunch?

Cheetos,
You're in the west too ah? I would love to meet you guys for lunch, but have to depend on whether I have the car not. If dun have, then very "handicap". lol.

Karen/Yoyo/Lovedogs,
I watched "On the Beat" already! Not bad, except all the girls very ugly! LOL!

dudette,

oh, on the first beat is the police show posted by karen above huh.. heehee. i watched that too.. that's the last TVb series i watched. oh, the female actress...one is zoey wong and the other is ex Miss HK right...

dudette,
depends on where my colleague decide to go on that day lo. sometimes at the canteen behind exxonmobil stn, west coast mkt, ayer rajah market or go to clementi

cheetos, when and where? cos must see if time permit me to do so.

My MIL just complained to me bbM is getting very fussy with drinkin milk..so i think its time to let him try the rice cereals..tomolo going to bring the box of heinz rice cereals for him to try..duno if he like it o not..

<font color="ff0000">Cool and Dudette,</font>
So coincidental that both of you turned out to be colleagues.

<font color="aa00aa">Cool,</font>
I stay at Punggol, work near ALPs too. I dun really like the area... so ulu.

<font color="ff0000">Cool
I stay at punggol too, same as caymom. Which part of punggol u staying? I am at punggol central...the block with blue windows.

Zhuzhu
How bbM fussed over his milk? Dun finish his milk or difficult to feed now? Cos I find that bb r more easily distracted now, look left and rite at times...

blueblue
both lor..he dun wan to finish his milk..then feed him..once he heard voices..will look here n there..

cool_daughter,
Hi hi!! I was wondering and guessing, and I figured out it should be you! bbJordon?
Mine is bbSarah... hehee

Dudette,
me EX-UPSer
Small world hor... Dun know if there're OTHERS lurking ard..

yoyo,
U looking for job in east side? Me got headhunter fren looking for staff in PM role. Urs is CS position. U want to give a try? Can PM me hor

cool
hope ur bb feel better now..mine gal also down with all these when she was only 2mths, very poor thing one, bb suffer, mummies suffer too. mayb doc dun dare to prescribe medi to bb as they r so young. initially mine the doc din give strong dosage so finish whole bottle still not cured.. went bk again, tis time c another doc, she gave stronger dosage- chlormine for flu, rhizin for sensitive nose n bricanyl for cough.aft 2 feeds, flu n cough stop.. Hianz, cannot dun give med also, seeing her so xin ku, sometime cun catch her breath..

Blueblue,
muackz

PiscesGal,
who says boy can't use pink food jar? hee hee. I use whatever I like. Shopping Khakis if see pink polo tee must inform me har.

Hapybaby,
have la. I bought one from Isetan during the sale. 65 plus 10% discount.

PiscesGal,
You can get the food jar from Taka too.

Taro
then this shop at AMK hub u should't miss.
they sell cheap n nice
t-shirt from Korea which comes in bb size i bought same design but different
colour for me, hb and bbKY ha ha.

blueblue/ zhuzhu
same lar, my bb also turn his head to the tv and gets distracted easily then refuse milk.

hapy,
Went to the link you posted on the baby cubes. Saw the food grinder there? Any idea if that is good? Need to get a grinder to prepare puree anyway rite?

<font color="ff0066"> karen</font>

thanks leh, for all ur advices all these while.

<font color="ff0066"> taro</font>

porridge maker got ar? aiyah, lovedogs should tag along and shop with u tat day.

<font color="ff0066"> JG</font>

Kris got the grinder leh, same one, maybe can ask her if its good.

i didn't buy the grinder, only got the baby cubes.
since i have the food maker set mah, not tat its v useful lah, i haven't unwrap it yet. LOL

sanrio,
Just scroll back to the old posts. Saw u mentioning abt rice cereal. Where can I get that? Went supermkt to search for BB food, but all for 6 mth and above. Only saw one from Heinz, cereal. But contain iron. Thot iron will cause constipation one? So dare not buy.

Hapy,
I ordered the cubes already. Hee.. Wanna try making puree for shyanne, but dunno how to make leh. Use wat food to make huh? If dun get that grinder, what can i use to make those puree huh? Aiyo, now is moving on to another stage already. Learning new things again..

<font color="ff0066"> JG</font>

wow, u oso ordered the cubes! hee hee, look so interesting hoh? :p

can make alot of diff food ah, u can try sweet potato puree, avocado puree, "veggie" puree, potato puree, fruit puree. :p

grinder is just 1 purpose but u get the 'food maker' more gadgets for u to 'play' with n can mash/strain/grind/grate bb food for Shyanne *how to pronounce ar?* paiseh. angmo not good.