hi mommies!
naqia,
wah..how I wish my boy would stick to me for once when he see my mum..
every time, he see my mum, he wwill forget abt mommy liao.. so sad...>_<
lovedogs,
nite time bath? how late is tad?... Tessa enjoy bath ah?..hee..
wah! u expecting a boy...guess u must be very happy loh.. 1 girl + 1 boy...so ideal..heee
cool daughter,
u really very cool leh..hehehee...
just snap and go....
but ur boy nvr cry for ah gong or ah ma when u wanna leave meh?
sgn,
u now wkg normal hour?
oh, u left ur boy at nanny's hse every nite? then he still stick to u so much...
so good....
cheezel,
think u must be very tired too...preggie and got to take care of another wan..
really salute to both lovedogs, jeanyard and u...
I rem we are from the same antenatal class.. but I still dunno who u are..haha...
actually last time I am my boy's no.1 wor...anybody carries him, he also cry, even my mum carry, he also cry.. once I carry..then he like so contented and close his eyes to rest... but after I went back to work from maternity leave, everything change lor.. so sad...>_<
janet,
so does ur baby now still behave like tad? like when u want to carry her, she will prefer ur mum?
cheezel is rite, u ask ur sis then share with us... heee...I wld really love to know...
cos I really hate tad kind of feeling..
jeanyards,
can I check with you all.. like usually when u fetch ur baby home, what time usually they sleep? then the next day like going to work, what time will u wake baby up? u all think baby will have enough sleep?
For me, my boy slept very late then the next day, when I bring him over to my mum's place, I have to disturb his sleep and wake him up...like very bad like tad..
aiya.. no time to finish reading the postings.. continue again..
chat again..