(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Spring
OK, I'll wait patiently... no hurry.

Lovedogs
Huh... not super good ah? Hmmmm....

Hapy
Are U serious? 16 clips is a lot. Wats CMI?

<font color="ff0066"> ms tan</font>

i'm serious.. cuz i like their black sheep, duckie etc..

CMI = cannot make it..

these are the range Diva posted the other time.. all so sweet!!

1038538.gif

v sweet hoh? i went to diva's webbie and save the clips 1 by 1 den compile n post here so easier to see mah.. :p

dun say tat lah.. i where got rich?? rich in liabilities yes.. if really rich i shake leg at home liao.. now still working to buy diapers / milk powder..

n i stay HDB leh..

Hapy
*Applause clap clap*, U are so kind to bother saving & posting here for us to see. Not going home yet? Where is everybody today, all went to JL sale?

re: insect repellent
I'm also using Aromakids the gel type. I find the spray difficult to control. Cookie uses it since 2 mths! get from KKH moms essential or Suntec.
I have the VIP card for 10% off. I think Sanrio has it too. we're organic fan.
anyone wants? I'm going KKH this monday.

Jeanyard,

1)How much is it after discount for both the gel type and the spray type?
2)How to qualify for the VIP card?
3)Will it be very oily for the baby after applying (the gel type)?
4)My baby always put his hand to his mouth to suck. Will it be poisonous for him if the gel gets into his mouth?

Thanks for answering all my queries

jeanyard,
my bb does that too. She likes to scratch behind her ear, u know..like cat like that.
Think there one shop at toa payoh sell carters, qutie cheap, between 5 to 10 bucks, but pure white one dunno hv or not..

kris,
eh..i doubt my name will ring a bell...me not popular mah..somemore using chinese name then. u can call me emily now. Mayb he was a prefect then..that's why hv impression..

Miss Tan,
I rinse the cubes with hot water.

Sanrio,
Dudette has answered you

Kris,
what happened? Where u take coffee and tea? Should ask me to share with you mah

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">John Little REAL HOT SALE</font></font>

Avent 20%

Leapfrog toys 20% + 20% + 5% rebate with Robinson card

Most of the items have at least a 20%

howz everyone! sorry i'm so late, but THANK YOU ms tan and kris for organizing such a big scale and fantastic gathering! I din even know got goodie bags till I went there! Hahaha, yah, hvn been catching up with the forum... argh!

btw, hubby happened to chance upon a branded apparel sale at Taka this afternoon. He bot baby Kaegen a DKNY jacket ($50), LIFEBaby romper ($10) and Kenzo T-shirt ($30). He said there were many good buys there so if you hv time can go cheong to buy tml!

<font color="ff0066"> morning mummies..</font>

aiyoh!!

yday we put Avy there, same loh, she bend her upper body backwards in an attempt to get out fr the seat den ekek a bit i carry her liao..

no longer can let her be alone anyway.. so i tink so long we keep an eye on them, Bumbo still can use..

<font color="0099ff">Good Morning, Mummies!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">I got a job already!!!! Starting work on 01 Nov</font>

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Talk about work hard buy diapers/FM.. now finally can have a job of mine and start that "challenging" life le! Aiya, me also stay HDB mah. Eh, I realised some 'Rich' people rather stay HDB... cos pay lesser mah, waahahhaa, in other words, they are more "ngiao". We all these type, want to "ngiao" also cannot. :p

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
Hee, the way u say is so cute.. flourish is a good word.. Yalo, my boy's hair growth super slow...

<font color="0099ff">Jkids</font>
JL Sale ends on 28Oct, I think; for Cardmembers.

Heee... <font color="0099ff">Dudette</font>
Yea, the S one... Then when I commit alrdy with S, the other called me asked me for final interview and... your co. called me to go down for a re-scheduled interview... :p

Yoyo
Congrats !! So we are "neighbour at work' le.

Re : Learn thru' play
I went down to the compasspoint outlet to see the toys. For the maracas for example, it's wood & painted. So I am thinking the paint may chips, especially for babies like mine, who will put everything into the mouth.

yoyo,
good for you. U said the benefits S offers is good right? Maybe I should get a job there too. :p

Oh, my company must not have found anyone suitable, that's why called you again. Wahh... you so in HIGH DEMAND all of a sudden hor!

<font color="0099ff">CoolD</font>
Oh. U at Changi South too hoh. Heeee.... Thanks thanks...

<font color="0099ff">Dudette</font>
Yap yap. S offers is rather good, PRO-FAMILY!!! No la, its like that de when comes to jobs. If hv, all come. If dun hv, dun even have any sounds...
Eh, S has many many openings now! Check out Jobstreet and DB and type their name to do a search. Heee.... Go Try!!!! I wana be colleagues with u too. Now is neighbours with CoolD le.

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Hee, thanks eh. My Temp SAHM Life gonna end by next week. Gonna be FTWM. Haz.

yoyo,
okok! i go check. I have not been looking at openings at logistics companies, so maybe that's why until now no good news.

mummies...

anyone can advise? Tried to intro FM to ernest but he refused to take. he will bit on the teat and refuse to drink. Before, he was on total ebm... he used to finish his whole feed when he is zzz. but with FM, he will refused to drink even when he zzz.

how huh? i already change different brands of fm.. dilute the milk... no use le.

We tried Enfalac, Similac...

As i reduce the no. of pumps to 2 times. scared that my supply will run out soon...

<font color="ff0066"> jesmine</font>

try ur NAN?

i actually saw divas on msn last night. asked her to call u which she did but u never pick.

den i asked her to sms u.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo</font>
Congrats to your new job!

<font color="0000ff">Jesmine, Ms Tan, Hapy</font>
Happy 6 mths old to ur bb!

<font color="119911">Hapy</font>
Yes, exactly one month apart. Hee.

Going on half day leave to run some errands and have shopping time for myself!

<font color="ff0066"> jesmine</font>

ya.. DONG till jan.. after CNY den tender..

no choice de mah..

he dun drink Enfa n Simi u 'bu she de' he go hungry so gotta try another brand..

esp u heartpain he dun drink den u go back to EBM lagi more hard to wean him as he know he on 'hunger strike' u will give in..

<font color="ff0066"> blueblue</font>

shiok shiok ah!!

wah, now then i know both of them exactly 1mth apart.. hahaha..

enjoy shopping..

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Errr... I prefer to WORK from HOME.... Waahahaaa.... 1 can see baby, 2 can earn Own keep. Good hoh, but wishful thinking of mine la... Haz... U? HB still got hint u abt working?

<font color="0099ff">Blueblue</font>
Thanks eh..

<font color="0099ff">Jes</font>
Wat did PD say abt Ernest's condition on refusal of FM? Any remedy advice from PD?

<font color="0099ff">Naqia</font>
Thanks... Nope, wun hv the option to wk from home for this job...
U wk from home huh, thats good!

<font color="0099ff">Jes</font>
Ya.. trust PD will be able to assist on this issue.

<font color="0099ff">Dudette</font>
Check le, lemme know ah..
MSN me.

<font color="ff0066"> jesmine / yoyo</font>

ya, i oso tink post here is useless as all of us not PD/GP/doctor..

ask PD is the best..

Avrielle's jabs all done liao last week else can ask for u.. but my PD sure all ok de lah, not much help at all too..