(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

meddy: forgot to tell u i signed up ashlyn for same sunday class but in room 2 instead.. cos many pple say tat teacher very good... but i will still meet u!!!

SpringDance,

I have just used your Night Safari's voucher for my trip with my family tonight
! I have never been there for years. They have increased their admission tickets' prices over the years.

Hey gals,
thanks for your suggestions on the Bintan resorts. I'll take a look.

Augleo
GGB next Thurs, I should be ok.

Mrs Lai
Luckily I didn't buy from JL. I went Taka bb fair earlier hor, much cheaper leh. JL: $8.50. Taka: $6.40. So I bought like 10 pkts, assorted.

Sorry Mrs Lai,

School server was down, can't access Internet so dun manage to place order....can still order now??

Kelley,
Teacher Russell is fun also hehe
She used to be the assistant teacher for Devi when Rei attended last year. The classes were damn fun and interactive unlike the assistant teacher now..so boring hehehe

Taro...
I saw your blog...YX has been sick? Hope he's better now!

By the way, I saw your farm tour...which farm did you go to that has the wheatgrass? My MIL has been looking for the seeds to plant...thanks!

Kelley,
I will stick with Devi cos my gal quite comfortable with her
See ya around!! You starting lessons tomorrow or next weeks?

Mrs Lai
Paiseh, just checked the price tag. It's $6.80. Still, it's cheaper. Got it at the square.

Meddy
Same as previous ones. More suitable for new mothers. So I only got the Pigeon food and a pacifier clip.

Sanrio,
yours OOS

Cath,
you are not ordering for malc right ? coz 110 and 120 are big

kss,
u wanna email me your order or you want to post here ?

bunnie: is it good?? portion like very little got enof to feed a meal meh?? i go check out..hopefully expiry date nt near..

Min: Only supp - depending on my gal's mood - sometimes she eat so much watever I cook is good for 2 meals, so supp with 1 pack and then give her rice. let say we go out also and my thermos flask not with me or i too lazy to cook beforehand, so just grab a pack or two, incase the food in food court not suitable.

Kelley: I only get the liao, so just add rice to it lor ... enuff for my girl so far lah ...

SD , jonas dun drink dumex rite ?
the promo i told u , abt my tiny tikes coupe is here ....
spend 200 on dumex , can redeem a roadster @ 79 bucks .

i aiming the tiny tikes table n chair set @ 79 too

Promo starts 7 Aug - @ ntuc

bunnie: i jst realise i hv one box at home... says japanese rice wit something n something else..ekeke.. bt there is a pic of a bowl of rice and a bowl of something.. so it's rice n liao??

CaiCai
Jonas is taking NAN…hmmm…but I can mix with Dumex Mamil in order to get the roadster. Any idea whether the $200 must be in receipt? Or can accumulate a few bills?

i briefly catch a glimpse onli .
not sure whether can accumulate a few or in 1 receipt . based on previous experience , i think can accumulate - but due to the redemption is based on while stocks last , so better to do it fast lah.
roadster is a "car" , minus the roof , i think .. like a convertible . i tried going to dumex website , cannot see leh .
if u all pop by NTUC , go grab the poster n see .

1 tin of dumex 3 costs around 23 or 24 nowadays . price increase

springd
no lah, u din miss my post coz i din post. An uncle passed away in malacca so we decided last min to drive in to attend his funeral on wed/thurs. Than last min decided to drive up genting for short holiday b4 coming back .. haha. So last min till we have to apply temp travel document for jboy coz passport needs 3 days.

caicai
u mean those battery operated cars? Oh, than it's a worth it promo rite, coz those cars cost like 150-200d.

later i try n go dumex website see. The last time the $3 off coupon, i oredi bot quite alot to stock up .. keke.

SpringD
chk with you .. the nite safari coupon can be printed out and used? Me going nite safari 2nite