(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

hi kikismom,
Welcome to this thread of friendly mummies .. I have a May bb, but I enjoy chatting with the Apr mumies here
I will be at the zoo, so hope to see ya soon.

kieran is one of the older boys around , can hold hands wif jayden / JK / Jesse ...
Enjoy ur zoo trip wif the frenly mummies around

CaiCai
You are indeed a light-weight mummy….though we never met in person before but we’ve seen each other’s photo (especially our boy’s photos)…so we sort of seen each other liao and know how each other look like. Not so bad….

Kikismom
I’m also a FTWM….can never qualify as a SAHM ….LOLZZ. By the way, where’s your workplace? Has Kieren got any blog? Maybe you can share with the mummies here.

snadwich,
think i cant go for my outdoor shoot. u wanna take over with kaiser? its at BG. if u interest, can give me a buzz, in case i miss your posting here

Augleo,
Thanks for organising the trial class and thank you for the surprise carnation!!! hugs* Hope your headache is better now. hugs*hugs*

Hi all mommies,
Nice meeting all of u at the class, din really able to side chat much but still manage to catch some names. Ms Tan, Mrs Chia beside me. See some familar faces but cannot register names...I'm poor in recognising faces

If not wrong, Gene's bb is Glady. Pretty and friendly...I saw Glady smiling so brightly at Chloe face to face. So cute! Zac is the one tall and handsome one. Recognise Claire, the sweet lil' gal. Jeremy..the sunshine boy. Faith looks so pretty with the hairclips. I seldom put on hairclip for Chloe. She will pull it off when she realise it and Serena...Chloe enjoyed playing the kitchen set with her with corn and bun.

JG class
Cai/Gene,
I agree the class is so much better than the other trial classes. We enjoyed it very much although tiring. The art and craft is so fun although it's messy. I like the guitar and singing part. So tempting to sign up instantly. Only weekday???

Augleo,
Cute pix u posted. Anyway, Chloe dun seem to be interested in the strawberry story too. I din catch the story..only busy pulling her back to me.

Gene,
Thanks for carrying Chloe away during the magic box session. I think my hb saw it but too far to react instead he took a pic of it. faint*

Bububear,
We din get to meet leh.

Peg
hello, so serena was playing with chloe - the bun and corn. Me very blur, didn't even get to know your nick. Nice meeting you.

Caicai,
hehe.. so it's good. You can always remember my gal's name and there should be no excuse I will forget your name. I am trying to put a face to your name now.. what colour top are you wearing that day?

Peg
You spelt my bb's name wrongly leh. It's Gladys.
Gladys was actually quite enjoying the story telling part which is something new to me coz she was never attentive to my story telling at home. Perhaps I sounded boring?

Gene,
dun mention

Kate, Ixora,
tks
i just cut my hair shorter n cut my fringe.

Augleo,
hope u are feelg beta. weather is real hot. i get headache too. tks for d carnation.

Sandwich,
sori i cant go zoo this fri.

Jessemom, Jon_mummy
nice mtg u

Kate,
nice mtg u agn

Kelley...
Ya lor...michk also hinting! ahahaha. anyway u really better rest lah!

Jmon...
Oh...so ashton still doesnt know he has a meimei issit? Boys better to be active...so it's good that he is! and all the best being a cow...hehehe! ur supply quite a lot ya!

aprilmum...
can see cannot touch what???

MISS Tan...
sure....one day sit down then slowly read the blog...think too many entries already...read until u become sian...:p i read your blog too! u buy soooooo many things for Faith! Lucky girl!

Good morning mummies.

caicai,
Got it. Got your name to your face now.

Augleo,
Are you a SAHM looking after JK all by yourself?

Mummies, rem dreamygal long time ago asked about the aqua ducks programme. Would any mummies still be interested to go for the infant/ preschool (suitable for 6 months to 36 months) programme trial class?

Hi caicai,
thanks for the pic of Jeremy!

Hi Mrs Lai,
yes! I'm interested in the aquaducks trial class.

Zoo outing
any other mummies going?

Mrs Lai,

I am also interested in the aquaducks trial class. Where is the location? Is it at Suntec? Please include my baby in. Thanks!!

Miss Tan,
Last nite I was also looking at Faith's blog. She looks exactly like u when u were a bb

Caicai
Did u realise after JK escapade, some other babies follow too. .. including jboy. Hehe :p

good morning!

I see that alot of mummies and babies enjoyed the JG trial class. Do they have a good curriculum?

Leo,
as always, u are so sweet to have prepared carnations for all the mummies. So thoughtful of you.

Jesse,
do u have the link for the pediped shoes? Lazy to search the history. :S

Aprilmum,
your EDD is in May right? Now that we are in the month of May, so anytime you might go into labour. Take care.

Kelley,
did u rest enough? Just a couple of weeks more, be guai abit, dont carry anymore heavy stuff and be overstress.

Before I end, I wish all mamas here a very Happy Mother's Day. This is the 2nd Mother's Day for us - how fast.

mrs chia , paisay abt the blur pic of Jeremy :p
skills not good

coolD , bb J is very active , i think he thinks he can run now .very impressive despite his young age . is he the type who cries for a short while and continue to play ?
my son is the baby type , who whines

Cindy: michelle hinting ah.. she still say she never hint hint.. hahaha.. yes.. resting soon.. yesterday was msn-ing them.. they say my symptoms of bb is coming.. feet swelling, pain, numb.. wah..scary leh..

Good Morning Mummies...

Had a busy evening yesterday as parents were in town and had to cook dinner...

Leo,
Hope you're feeling better.

Kiki,
Welcome
I'm pretty new here too...there's like this photo initiation. haha. Think you can find mine posted last week. But anyway...yes, we have some march babies here as well... Mine, Jesse, is one of them.

Darbebe,
The Singapore site is www.bbtinz.com but I finally bought from www.pediped.com since bbtinz didn't have size.

EE,
ok. Please email me. I PM you my email address. Thanks

Mrs Lai,
I am interested. Weekday/weekend class?

caicai
Yes, he is very active & I also tinks he really tink he can run oredi. That's y always fall. .. Hiaz. U saw him 'superman' down the slide rite? That's the first time he does dat coz etime we go to the playgrd, I will teach him sit n slide. Still??

My 'secret weapon' for his cries n whine is always his water bottle. Most of the time it works :p

Hi Jesse,
Went thru the history and happen to see your photos from foto-u studio. You were before me for the photo taking. What a small world

Mrs Lai: I'm interested in aquaducks trial too. FOC one or...?

Caicai: My hub and I have been delaying bringing Lele for his first swim because of the high incidence of contagious diseases nowadays (HFMD, "red-eye", influenza...)

yoji,
me a SAHM. u look @my face...can tell liao. lolz.

Miss Tan n Jesse,
will try ur remedies. thks

Mrs Chia,
Friday zoo 9am:
1. michele,
2. s/w
3. coolD
4. augleo
5. kikis
6. urself?
7. Gene (u mean u won't join us to zoo but will join us for lunch???)

sanrio,
hw is ash? he oki le?

mummies attended the buffet on last Saturday.
pls check ur email for pyt n refund.

still din rec grp pix....any1?

Jesse,
hehe.. okies...Serena's photo was ok. We had an enjoyable session. U? How many shots you got in total? Serena took 170+ only.

Caicai,
Serena is a may bb. Her birthday is 11/5. This sunday on mother's day

Augelo,
SAHM can be tai tai too leh ...lolzzz You looking after JK all by yourself?

Aug: Look at face can tell whether SAHM or FTWM? I often get mistaken for a SAHM by aunties who chat me up when out alone with Lele leh. But I'm ftwm ma.
Hmm... does it mean I look like a SAHM and what does THAT mean?

I like to think it's cos I look very at ease and contented with Lele, hence make them think I am SAHM...:p

Or perhaps I have the have-it-all taitai look? KEEKEE!!!