(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Michelle,
PM and baby yoplait is different right? but the ingredients for bb yoplait use skim milk leh. Aren't bbs supposed to only take whole milk and not the low fat type? Am confused.

Anyway I read from wholesomebabyfoods and Dr Sears that the best yoghurt are those with only whole milk and bacterial culture. The longer the ingredient list, the less benefits the yoghurt. PM and bb Yoplait have long ingredient list.

Springdance,
Thanks for your explanation...so r u giving to jonas as well?

Michellek,
Thanks for the link. At least i know how the packaging look like...Btw, my mom also started the cheese liao but not sure what brand...I will go & buy later since Im going to NTUC... Hopefully Jayden will like it

Ixora: no prob la.. don’t worry.. i was only kidding..
i sure hope she gets beta.. if nt I be a walking zombie carrying her..PD say ok.. unless there is consistent vomiting..

Michelle: GXGX… got collect tons of ang bao??? She super sticky to me nw that got #2.. her grandma always make fun of her.. mummy is home.. she will roll her walker to the door, only to realize all is fake.. then she will cry.. so mean rite?? Nw she is sick.. she even more sticky to me.. even grandma also don’t 1.. they want to carry her.. use snatch one.. ahahha

Springdance: ya loh.. left ashlyn with her at 10+ at nite cos going for movie with her daddy ah.. she say that bolster loh.. so soft and light.. she climb over bolster nia.. then the bolster roll forward causing her to fall off the bed.. the bed is about knee cap height..haiz..

kelley,

Last Sat bbJ also nearly fell off the bed. I only put him there & walk to the other side to take his diaper, turn ard he at the edge oredi & I quikly shouted at him while cheonging over to try & catch him. Luckily he also shocked so paused for awhile .. I can really felt my whole heart dropped !!!

Now I tell myself, NO MORE taking such risk le.

kelley,

see u need to invest in cot ! at least can assue one self that she will not climb over the railing yet!

then can keep your ash's yaolon.

din collect tons but big enuf to cover her ticket! kekekeke....

Dlim
Nope…not giving PM to Jonas…like I mentioned in my earlier post…he wanna puke on the 1st mouth! Seems like the baby gals here are taking it well though… let me know if Jayden likes it or not yah…then I’ll know if the problem lies with only my boy or not. :p

Kelley
Your MIL of this age liao still so “Tian Zhen” ah…believe that a bolster can stop baby from falling off the bed…:p

Though tiring, I guess you should be quite happy that Ashlyn is so close to you now ba..

michk,
u r right, juz by seeing all those pics at Caitlyn's blog..
Jo's wearing size 12M, juz nice.. her daddy bot fr the last US trip when Jo was only 2mths old. Now so fast going to outgrow loh.. so let her wear a few more times.. wow, K wearing 24M!!

Cool_D, Kelley,
actually Jo slipped fr my bed yday.. I was holding on to her leg and turned to take her comb, the nx thing i knew was a thud sound. Her leg which I was holding on was on bed but her head knocked the floor.. so heartpain.. jo oso fell under my care.. feel so bad..

ixora,
ur hubby going to rochester...NY issit??? When? U should go...then we can meet and shop!! But your concerns are very true...its going to be ex lor, and really need a lot of control when shopping. i went out of control already! ahahaha. cold is quite ok one...it should be getting less cold in abt 2 months time. or why not just spend a month here for hol? i think the only major worry is the flight.

springd...
ya, there's lots of baby food here...but i prefer to cook myself...i think its better lor. BbC doesnt like yogurt too! i let her try here...it's organic and specially for babies less than one yr...she hates it!! also got the i want to puke look! i also dun like yogurt so maybe thats why!
i can imagine your fren's son's closet...i m here for less than a month...and i have already spent a few hundred bucks on her clothes...i buy up to 3yrs! kiasu rite?

michK...
K also wear 24mths liao? me too! so that i can maximise the mileage! ahahhaahhaa!

oh and michK...
i told my hubby u want to come n visit. he said must bring K along! if only mama come...not welcome! hahahahaa

Kelley...
I hope Ashlyn is ok! A hug from me to baby and mommy!!

And Bb Joanie too!

It's really super tiring looking after them now!!

Wishing all have a wonderderful <font color="red"> Valentine's Day</font>! Do u all have any programe tonight?

Michk,
I went to cold storage last night but i cant find the PM. I search the whole place but dun have leh &amp; end up i bought the kraft cheese for BBJ. Is the PM available in NTUC only?

Springdance,
Too bad, cant let u know if Jayden like it or not but so far, he likes to eat kraft cheese.

KSS,
I didnt see babybel cheese in CS too...

Mummies: My gal cannot take cheese - she lao sai!

no plans for tonight - just another day although my hubby bought me a rose. Now i have to go and think giving him a card (I "design" and print it each year). No special dinner also cuz both quite stuffed with office lunch (today my office for lao hei).

BTW, I wanted to ask mummies, I know a bit slow. I wanted to sign her up for some activity class, but not sure about growing up gifted or magic fiddler. Mummies who have gone through the class can give me the feedback and the estimated cost? I tot i'll let her have some fun with other babies.

Mrs Lai,
I have the growing up gifted schedules &amp; fee. Last time I requested for it &amp; they mail it to me. If u interested, I can PM u.

Kris,
Your bday in Feb too? Me too!!
We will cook dinner for each other &amp; spend our valentine's day at home tonight!

DLim: Ok Thank you!

Mummies: anyone interested in buying things from www.leapfrog.com or www.orientaltrading.com (crafts and novelty items or birthday party items)or baking items from http://www.kitchencollection.com/

I am thinking of doing some purchase from them and shipping via comgateway. So if you are interested, I can do the shipping together. Btw, I'm getting items from orientaltrading for my girl's birthday party so I would think the order shd be put in latest by next sat.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Beautiful Mummies, Happy Valentines’ Day! May love &amp; happiness surround you &amp; your loved ones always &amp; forever!</font>

Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!

Kris &amp; Dlim,
Plus me too! My birthday's in Feb.
Dlim, are you under the Aquarius sign? Kris, Ixora and I are Aquarians. Never expect I've got company.

Kris,
Happy Super belated birthday!
Your hubby very sweet huh?

Cindy
Not Kiasu lar…since you will be staying till July only….so not surprising you stocking up to 3years…I’ll do the same too if I were U.

Hey, any program with your hubby today since it’s V-day? Or is it V-day at your side yet? Me very blur about the time difference. :p

By the way, do restaurants in USA also jack up their prices like Singapore ones for V-dae?

Dlim
So you having romantic candle-light dinner at home with hubby tonight? Jayden got join the fun? Heheheh….

Kris
Me KPO…what pressie your hubby buy for U? Then will you be buying something for him too?

Cooldaughter: so heart ache loh.. u can imagine.. how I know my MIL so like tat… haiz.. I went and came back from movie happily.. then this is wat I hear when I get back.. haiz..

Michelle: very soon loh.. when I move over.. I make sure ash will sleep on mattress and her sister will slp in cot!! Ur gal wear 24 months clothes liao???!!! Hw u know what kris got?? LV or Gucci bag??

Springdance: she idiot la.. sorry ah.. jst want to say her..
… in a way yes.. in most ways no.. I am very tired cos nt enof rest.. and she jst wants everything with me.. OMG!!!

Ixora: pat pat to u… understand the heart like skipped a beat that feeling!!

Cindy: thanks…

Mrs Lai/Michk/cherryteq

Juz now while tryin to PM Mrs Lai, I realised cannot attach file. So i will upload here, anyone interested can download from here.

mime_zip.gif

GUG &amp; GUGK - Schedule &amp; Fees.pdf.zip (40.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

cherryteq
Yes Im Aquarius too! When is your bday?

Springdance,
Jayden can join in &amp; taste alittle bit only..hehehe.. How u going to celebrate tonight?

Kris,
Happy belated birthday! What did you hubby bought for u ar? hehehe..

Happy V day to all!!

WAH MichK...
How come u know what Kris got???

SpringD...
It's still wed nite here, it is 13hrs slower than Singapore. So usually i go to bed when you having your lunch.

V day ah....i think not doing anything special...i also dunno whether the restaurants got jack up price or not...hheeehehe.

Mick: u also interested? $168 for every 4 weeks (weekend programme).

You let me know which one you want and we see if we can arrange to go together ?

I'm OK with Sat all slots and Sun is the 930am and 1130am.

and sun timings

Dlim: can but er how do we go about doing that?

Just checked my bank account - from last pay day, my bank account has since dwindled to 1% of that bank balance then. So pathetic! I cannot wait for pay day to pay off my bills!

ixora,
Dun feel so bad, now that our bbs think they're very steady and wanna be independent. Bumps and knocks are bound to happen. I've had the heart plonking right down to the bottom feeling so many times I'm a bit numb liao... :p heartless mummy hor?

Dlim,
oh great! In all 4 of us Aquarians. My bday was on Mon.
used to get laughed at when I received pressies for bday, cos quite close to V-day, some pple thought I buy early v-day pressies for myself. Cannot understand how some pple think...

Michelle,
I dun mind you spamming cos K is so pretty and chubby! Feel like reaching into the pic to hug her, hahahah... I'm getting crazy...

Mrs Lai
I will try to call &amp; check with them.

Cherryteq
Ya...great to have 4 Aquarians here! Oh I see...Happy Belated Birthday to you! So did your hubby celebrate your bday &amp; VD together since only a few days apart?

Cindy,
think Rochester is more outskirt.. not too sure either.. u r right, I worry most of the long haul flight.. will discuss with hb again..

Tks for the hug to Joanie.

Cherryteq, Dlim, Kris,
me aquarius too, my bday is tmr!!

Happy Valentine's Day to all.. me no special celebration.. haha

Michk,
K is really cute &amp; chubby!

Dlim,
Thanks. This year was special cos I celebrated it with my bb, hubby, family and some friends. Yes, you guessed correctly. My hubby has it easy, only 1 pressie.

Mrs Lai,
I'm also desperately waiting for my pay day, but still so far away. Accumulated alot of debt...

Cherryteq,
Juz read your bday was on Mon.. Happy belated bday to u! Same, there was once in sec sch times, Vday was CNY's eve.. I rec'd many gifts for my bday cos they wldnt be seeing me the nx day mah), some thot I got many boyfriends leh for such ordinary gal.. hahahahaha

Kris,
Happy belated bday to u too! So u really got what u want for bday?

Dlim,
when is your bday?

<font color="aa00aa">Happy Valentine's Day to all!</font>

Kelley, you already know the gender of your baby?
Cos u mentioned sister.