(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Bad morning..

Jst went breakfast with boss and was told by them I was being back stabbed by another staff from another firm (which I m sharing premises with).. WTH… boss ask me take 2 days leave.. so I m going on leave later… hope I come back they won’t ask me to leave the office.

Springdance: sorry la.. u know my brain.. can’t blame me rite? Hw much u willing to let go.. u let me know.. then I can consider ah.. u got such good machine.. why u don’t 1 2 breast feed?? I moving.. next door loh.. next door to my MIL house..

Mrs Lai: is urs good?? Any comments?? Cos everyone only talk about ameda and medela….

Cindy: beta bring her go see doc asap… later u go there the weather cold.. take care…

Kelley : I'm using Ameda. I've used Medela single electric and Ameda dual electric before. I prefer Ameda. The suction of Medela makes my nipple very painful. Ameda i do not have this problem as the suction and vacumn level can be adjusted. And Ameda is not as noisy as Medela.

cherrteq: cos the way he tell his own boss is like i m back stabbing them from their company staff.. irritating.. like i ask him do my company work but nt his company.. haiz.. becos his boss wants my boss to fire me.. but my boss don't 1.. so to tie down the "heat" in everyone.. scared i no mood to face them.. my boss ask me to take leave go do watever i want and come back to work on monday..

dreamygal: thanks for info.. mayb i will invest on the ameda pump!!!kekek

Kelley,
siao the petty staff, some more a male! idiot... and his boss another siao one. Wa biangz, so many siao pple one. Take leave and rest well.

cherryteq: ya loh.. his boss is like tat la.. cos he gives tons of bonus to his staff.. so he see others like shit.. example: me!!! that bloody male is a gay some more.. now i really despise malay!! sorry for being racist!! and sorry for the nag..

hi hi everyone, Im back from the sale. It was crowded and I spent $60 there. Phew..luckily not too much 'damage' done.

Kelley, that guy is so bad. Ding Dong ah! U and him different company and what gave him the right to demand ur boss to fire you.

Cool_d,

I have also consider foto-u as well but their package not cheap. Basic package already $258.

Kelley,

Dun be too upset by those ppl...they r crazy! Anyway, your boss side u alot so not to worry too much ya...rest well...

kelley: I've tried ameda but I still prefer Avent - I find it more comfortable but ameda much faster cuz dual pump. I do single pump one. At one time my friend was suppose to pass me her medela, tt's why i sold my ameda cuz still so brand new. but in the end, she pump longer than me! As for the noise level - seriously, they tell u SO QUIET, it's bullshit, unless u manual pump.

Anyway dun think so much, just stay at home and spend time with your gal. Go back on monday then see what happens lor.

Gene: ADAM ROAD PRAWN NOODLES MY FAV!!!! *oooo* but its soupy rt, so healthy mah hahaha

my gal also wanted to suck my HP, so each time she open her mouth to "chomp" on it, I go NO! then she look at me and whine a bit. then she tried again, then i said no again then basically it's the no and whine routine lor. She understands the concept of NO already hahahaha so each time i go no, she will "hrrrmp" at me.

Dlim: ya but 2 hours of shoot and u get ALL images back leh. I think I may booked that for my family. but I book 1 session with the Studio Loft, 30 mins, at $108 for my girl. If I in my "look good" days then I can join her in the pics!

darbebe,
me too...back from the sale

saw 6 mummies there....

din spend more than Dec 06 (in facts, saw few old design which i bought in Dec 07).

the cashier told me everyday diff. stocks. temp me to go back agn....kekekekeke

Kelley,
ur case remind me of the XIAO QI, MCP n MEI FENG DU male ex-boss.
rest more n enjoy ur wknd

Mrs Lai,

Oh u booked already? Who is your photographer from foto-u? Same package as I mentioned - $258?

I have consider studio loft but then only applicable for wkdays leh...then me & hubby have to take leave to go for the shoot... But then hubby commented that 30mins abit too short. Let said if bb dun cooperate & start crawling non-stop, 30 mins very fast gone liao!

Any advise?

darbebe, augleo,
my total damage is $57. quite satisfied w wat i bought. hb was w me else sure ended up buying more. me oso so tempted to go agn tmrow but doubt hb wld send me there n i stay so far fr tampines leh. oso buy n buy, very fast bb/kid wld outgrow. i bought a lot of clothes for my older boy n b4 i knew it, he outgrew so many pcs oreadi.
now w a girl, jia lak.., jus cant resist buying :p

dlim,
i tink 1hr wld b gd. in fact, my foto-u session was 1hr but we took abt 1.5hr in total, including a bit of 'warming up' time for d kids b4 d actual photo taking started. by end of 1hr, my kids were tired n restless oreadi.

sanrio...
alots of sweetie clothings for girl girl lei.
erm...not sure the 6 mummies i met there who "damage" is greater. kekekekeke!

me aldy tell hb i wanna to go agn....wahahahahaha!

kelley,
personally i dun like medela mini series pump. i wld prefer PIS else avent manual. if milk is a lot n u nid to empty breasts efficiently, PIS is gd. if nipple is sore or breast is tender, i find avent manual is gd. oso i dun noe why, wen i use avent, i can get quite gd let-down about twice or 3tx. but bb suckling is d best pump. i dun express much af cf lady left, i latch. if i hv excess, i find avent can do d job well. i hvnt tried ameda but i heard gd comments abt it. it wld b ideal if u hv a gd electric dual pump if u are expressing most of d tx n a manual pump to standby.

augleo,
ya lor, girl girl clothes all very nice. i bought so many for cher n 2 for my boy only :p
so gd u stay in d east.

Dlim,
Im also taking up a package with Foto-U. I choose Benjamin. Prefer his style.

Augleo,
huh, everyday different? Aiyo, make me 'gian' to go again. :S Too crowded but I think I saw some familiar faces but couldnt rem their name. Oh yah, met Michelle there too. She was always busy on the phone.

I told hubby that the clothes are cheap. $1 nia and he thought I bought 60pcs of baby clothes. haha...

But no la, i bought something for my mum and hubby too.

darbebe,
michk must b helping colleagues n frez to get some clothing = busy checking with them on their requirements

hahaha! u win liao....me oni manage to get 1 pc=S$1.

hi toast,
there are various brands selling there, "well-known" will b OshK n Carters ba.

u can find adults clothings too = sleep wears, rompers, tops, suits, blankets.....

darbebe,
alots of nice ones for girl girl. so envy, so many choices. i can't find decent pants for JK.

Dlim
I chose David .. anyhow choose 1 coz I oso dunno how to choose. Chose David coz his surname 'Lim', same as me .. hahahaha !!

Btw, how u choose Ben? Wats their style actually?

Cindy
Oh…is Caitlyn’s flu serious? Got see PD?

Kelley
Alamak! I mentioned to you b4 the reason also why I stopped lei…I got sleeping problems and hard to express BM at my work environment/condition …

Why not you let me know what’s your budget for the Ameda… You PM me and I see whether I can meet that…

Darebe / Augleo / Sanrio
Soooo envy envy your good buys …but tampines is really too far for me to go…include the taxi fare, the purchase will not be so worthwhile liao.

Cool_d,

In that case, I shld choose David also cox my surname also LIM..hahahaa..

I guess the 2nd question is meant for Darbebe cox she is the one who have chosen Ben.

Darbebe,

Maybe u can help to answer both of questions..

cooldaughter, dlim,
david was our photogrpaher. u can c my pics in my blog

augleo,
i tell u ah, my hb saiyang my boy a lot but saiyang my girl a lot a lot........ keke.. cos boy in school full day n oreadi got many clothes which i kip stocking up since last tx, haha..

cindy,
oh no, quickly brg caitlyn c doc n let her rest a lot these two days. cos blocked nose on plane can cause much discomfort.
hope the little angel quickly get well very very soon, hug hug

springdance,
my hb alwy say i go taka sales, robinsons sales etc, shop for so long, his parking fees oreadi more than d disct. but he noe his wife likes shopping, bo pian..

augelo,
west got sales? next tx have, tell me can
i noe got toy r rus n mattel sales somtx back but i wen b4, no gd leh..

Cool Daughter / Dlim,
hmm...Benjamin's photo are more on candid shots?
I also dont know leh, maybe his name sounds nicer. whahaha... *lame* Michelle took hers using Benjamin, seems fine. I hope I wont regret choosing Benjamin. More ppl choses David wor.

Springdance, Maryann coming over this Sun. Yippee!!

Sanrio
er, I dun tink I hv ur blog leh .. can send to me so I can see ur pix
So u tink David is ok?

Darbebe,
I think looking at the BP list, both are as gd lah.

sanrio
Nice .. all very natural & full of happiness
If my foto can turn out like tis, I wud be very very happy !!

Btw, I add ur blog to bbJ's hor ..

Hi Augleo,

I spent $45 at the warehouse sales. Got 1pc for $1 one meh??? I didn't see leh. Spend mainly on 3pcs for $10 and 5pcs for $10.

cooldaughter,
tks. yup pls do. wats yours? dun wori, sure nice

phew, my kids in good mood tat day. both slp n eat ba4 ba4 b4 we reach there.

beyond,
1 pc for $1 is outside. i bought 1 set of pyjamas for my girl for $1 oso. but just 1 item. d rest are mainly 3 for $10 or 3 for $15.

Dlim: Well 30 Min is solely for my gal shots and I will sign up with foto u for the family shots ... I think 30 min is just nicwe for my gal max 2 or 3 outfit changes cuz more than 30 min she will scream her head off ... I haven;t use foto-U before. I am still with B-scene. 1 more photo shoot to go.

Augleo,
got diff stock everyday? dun tempt me leh.. feel like going back.. how much did u spend? I spent $43 there.. the least among the mummies.. but bcos me no income so muz ctrl..
And u r right, michk helped many frens buy..

Cindy,
wishing Caitlyn speedy recovery.. well b4 the long flight.

Kelley,
hope things will be fine when u report work on mon..

ixora/augleo,
i helped madam ee buy! she picked up her load (more than 10ppcs)liao at 8+ ! kekekekeke....

in the end i kept 7pcs for K, the blankie & 2pcs Osh as gift then 3 sets for niece.

KatGrrl
Thanks, my phone 'recovered' liao.

Darbebe
Ya, my phone ok by itself leh. Guess the saliva dried up so everything back to normal. Phew..

Michelle
Don't worry la. BbK's hair grows quite fast mah. Remember last time you cut her fringe?

Springdance
KP is Kiddy Palace la. Not sure still have or not coz I went yesterday but didn't see leh. I think some items varies from all outlets leh. Last time I saw at Marina Square's.

Cindy
Oh no. Hope bbC recovers in time for the plane ride. Wah, very fast hor. You're leaving this weekend right? Bon Voyage!

Kelley
Wah liao. That's why sometimes I hate to work in the office lor. Lots of politics, especially if there're more females around. Luckily you've got an understanding boss.
Actually move next door also good la. Not so stress for you mah. Can move your stuff bit by bit. I just moved in December. Major headache! All the packing and unpacking!

Mrs Lai
No, I had it dry. So it's full of lard. Then I also added lots of chilli powder. Yummy. The soup is very nice hor. Wah lao, now feeling hungry again.
Your gal good leh. You said no and she'll hesitate. Mine is super stubborn, like her parents la. Who to blame? How come bbs love handphones so much ah? I gave her a dummy one which I get from M1 but she like know that it's not the real thing. She'll touch it then throw it far far away leh.

Sanrio
Wah, your hubby really very nice and understanding hor. Can drive and accompany you to a sale leh. Mine hor. I must beg him to drive me there. Then he'll drop me and fetch me later one. Not sure if he's willing to send me tomorrow or not.

Tampines Warehouse Sales
Can someone tell me if the stuff nice boh? I know cheap la. But nice or not? Must make my looong journey there worthwhile mah. Same like Ixora, I got no income so cannot anyhow buy for buying's sake.

Michelle

****MUAK****

Thx, all the cloths so nice! Especially the PJ soooooo sweet!

U really wanna go again huh? But 8.30am is too early, u sure can wake up mei?