(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Ok. Currently 3 pax on waiting list.
1) Kelley
2) cool_daughter
3) jesmine

Once it reaches 6. I will try to arrange for another class on a sat afternoon.

Dreamygal: Sunday 3.30 slot I want!!! is it sunday or sat??

Darbebe: ni you xing le nothing mch actually.. reali jst goin there to I DO loh..hahaha.. but I cant wait for him to exchange vows with me!!

Dlim: I might be swimming with my friend at my mum plc.. I let u know if I reali going?? If going swimming also late afternoon rite??

Min: I see I also do that when I m free..kekeke

Kelley : I am currently having 2 session, 17 Nov (Sat) - 11.30am and 18 Nov (Sun) - 3.30pm. Both are full already.

Now you, cool_daughter and Jesmine on waiting list. If there are 3 more mummies who wanted to go for the trial, i will try to arrange for another session but no guarantee. If there is none, then most likely i will ask the school if its ok to take in 1 or 2 more into the existing 2 sessions.

Min : Noted.

Kelley: Yes shld be late aftenoon ard 5pm+. Normally i will let my boy swim at this time...so u wanna come over to my place or? So this sat u going down to suntec? Sms me when u r there ok...

Btw, My boy had slight fever since yesterday till now..i so worried he is not feeling well to go for the competition. I think the fever is due to his teething...haiz.. Normally 37.59 is consider fever right?

Kelley
did u ever mention your ROM date? I cant seem to recall the date. When is it? Yeap, the vow will be his promise to you from that day onwards.

Kelley
Dun worry lar as long as baby got eat & sleep & growing well, need not be too worry about whether the amount of milk taken is a lot or on the lesser side only when you observe any discomfort in your baby or when shes not feeling well, then you should quickly switch to alert mode and bring baby see doctor.

Gene
Those were the days.when IMM was mainly furniture shop and ID shops so you were a interior designer last time?

Time really fliesso many changes over the yearsmake me feel old liao.

TaiTai
Yah Doc Fong clinic forever fully bookedeven if got appointment also must wait there at least hour then your turn.

Anyway, I must say his clinic assistants all quite nice and friendly.

So you got give your baby photo for Doc Fong to keep?

Dlim / Darbebe / Min
I guess babies now very clever Singapore weather so hotso they sleep on their sidenot so warmcan air their back. Kekekek.

Dlim / Darbebe
Probably there are more mummies out here who never do any blog for baby not just us. :p

Even for my wedding, I also cant be bothered to do blog or post the photos online lorhahahah!

dreamy gal,
where is the venue of the class? which outlet?

17 nov huh? my 10th yr anniversary... let see if any other mummies interested in the trial class first.

dreamygal: thanks for the trouble.. let me know again k?

MUMMIES.. COME JOIN THE 18 NOV SUNDAY GYMBOREE CLASS!!! LELONG LELONG

Dlim: oh .. ok.. hhmm.. i thnk go over or u come should nt be a prob... we see how.. can?? eee.. bt i got no swimwear leh.. jialat... k.. i will sms u when i m there..oh ur boy fever ah.. beta see how.. if he nt well beta not bring out.. ear temperature abve 37.2 consider fever liao

are you all still losing hair? gettin depressed everytime i see lump of hair after bath.
anyone use Phyto shampoo products? issit good?

Jesmine : I contacted the one at Sin Ming Plaza.

We see how is the response first. If no one else is interested, probably i can squeeze you in the 18 Nov class so that you can celebrate your 10th yr anniversary.

Kelley, its tumbletots lah... And not confirm yet. But i will try to arrange on weekend afternoon if i have enough mummies.

Current waiting list
1) Kelley
2) cool_daughter
3) jesmine
4) serene

Kelley,
I tested orange on her...and she loves it. Also, she didnt cough, no phlegm, no allergy...so i let her eat lor. The one you see in her blog...that should be her 3rd time having orange..ehhee. the navel ones...sweet n juicy! i think orange good cos lots of vitamin C.
When i was preggie, i drank lots of cold orange juice! then the pantry aunty in my office saw liao always "scold" me...say no good...cos will cause bb to have phlegm...but not true leh. Caitlyn not a phlegmy baby.

Springdance...
I also quite lazy to blog one...it's my hubby who always start the blog and bugs me to post entries...so in the end...i am the one who always post. but once u get started, its quite easy n fun! the hard part is getting started.
same for my wedding...we also had a website then. if i m lazy, i will post more pix and write a few lines for each pix. next time can look back at all the old post...then can really see how much bb has grown!

Springdance: Ya lor...my boy cannot stand hot weather..he get sweat easily. He likes to sleep in aircon room wor..best still, dun like blanket & kick away each time i cover for him!

Kelley: K..we see how on that day. No need swimwear lah..that time i also wear t-shirt & shorts & bring my boy for swimming. Even though he got slight fever, he still can play & very active leh..

Min: Me too! Each time i wash & see lump of hair..i so sad. Even my maid also commented. But somehow its not alot till very scary lah...so i was also wondering is normal kind of drop or its due to after gave birth.

Dreamygal: sorry ah.. I super blur.. I should change my nick to blurkelley..hahah

Cindy: ya loh.. I guess its the mummies body ba.. wah.. so daring to let her try.. I thnk my gal can wait.. she always gek gek cough.. acting number 1..

Dlim: ur condo can ah.. no need wear swim wear?? Mine cant leh.. even I wear bikini with t-shirt also dont allow.. irritating..

Kelley: Actually they dun allow one..there was once i saw the guard stopped some boys from going to the pool. But *touchwood* so far no one stop me yet..hahaha

Kelley: Dun think u will be so lucky enough..
since u dun have swimwear, how u going to swim with yr frds at yr mom place?

yes!! i very sotong one.. so might as well change.. michelle will agree i sotong one..hahaha

if calling me sotong brightens up ur day.. (some more so many of u).. then call me SOTONG!!

aiyo kelley, why would calling u sotong brighten up ppl's day? More appropriate would be ur 'you mo' that ppl make laugh hence the brightening of our day.

err....Am I talking sense? haha

Dreamygal,
Ambery aka Ms Tan also interested to join.

Current waiting list
1) Kelley
2) cool_daughter
3) jesmine
4) serene
5) Ambery / Ms Tan

Kelley: Is ok lah... no one will see your stretch marks..

darbebe: Ya lo...the time pass so slow...i also no mood to work leh..keep coming here to reach in order to pass my time

darbebe: like me.. sian.. i also no mood!!!

Dlim: eeeee.. i can't la.. paiseh leh..kekek.. let me go dig n see if got like halterneck top bikini..

Btw, my friend is urgently looking for 2 delivery drivers. Let me know if you all have any for recommendation.

Best if the person is living in North East area.

darbebe: meme.. hahah.. i play too.. but not good at it.. MicK also.. bt she good player!!!

talking abt MJ nia.. michele jumps in..wah..

***IMPORTANT MSG FOR Serene, Kelley, Ambery, Cool_daughter, Jesmine***

Hi everyone, i have spoken to the lady at Tumbletots. We have decided not to open new class but add in more slots for the existing 2 classes. Instead of 1 teachers, they will assign 2 teachers to the class.

Daddies are welcome to join the class. But please limit to daddy only. Don't bring granny, maid, uncle... etc.

<font color="0000ff">Serene, Kelley, Ambery, Cool_daughter, please select the dates you prefer. First come first serve hor.

Jesmine: Since its your 10th yr anniversary on 17th, i guess you will prefer 18th bah. I've put in your name for you.</font>

Tumble tots Singapore - Gymbabes

http://www.tumbletots.com.sg/index.php?menu=2&main=ourprogram_physicalplay

6 SIN MING ROAD
#01-12 SIN MING PLAZA TOWER 2
SINGAPORE 575585

Date
2 slots - 17 & 18 Nov

Cost
$23 per baby
Program Outline
- warm up baby massage
- developmental exercises
- music & rhymes
- explore and try equipments
- closing songs and rhymes

Please indicate your interest. Slots will be allocated on a first come first serve basis.

17 Nov (11.30am - 12.15pm)
1. Gene
2. Catherine (tft)
3. Catherine (tft)'s friend
4. mindy
5. michellek
6. Mrs Chia

18 Nov (3.30pm - 4.15pm)
1. Dreamygal
2. Hapybaby
3. Darbebe
4. Springdance
5. Kris
6. Augleo
7. Jesmine

I have 1 more slot!!!

<font color="ff0066"> MJ</font>

my fav!!

u ladies still got time to play meh? i'm amazed!

kris suggest throw babies to HB n we all gather n play. LOL.