(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Tumbletots will waive the trial fee if mummy sign up on the spot.

Aquaduck is providing free trial. Just need to email them. Anyone wants to go for Aquaduck?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHELLE!! BIG HUGS FROM CAITLYN & ME!!

I also feed bb jar food when we are out. easier. i will bring an empty milk bottle with me so that I can pour out whatever amount she takes, then wont waste the remaining.

Bugis can. also more convenient for me.

Ok...gotta go now...have to bring bb for her 3rd vaccin and pneumococcal.

Dreamy , our kids still abit small for the tumbletots . they dun even walk ....
some dunno how to crawl still . think must be abit older like 9 mths ba ...

Hi dreamygal,
Aquaduck sounds fun.. just thot maybe bb J alittle too young la.

Hey Michele,
ya the knuckle suckle test-- haha .. will try tonight.

MichK,
have a great day today! and yes.. +sigh+ daddy is still away so me and bb J home alone. Daddy is going to USA.. wonder is there anything I shld ask him to buy? Any suggestions, mummies?

Hey sandwich!!
Wah-- train bb to crawl.. must try on bb J.

Augleo : They have a few centres like Sembawang, Choa Chu Kang, Hillside, Jurong East, Parkway, Ponggol plaza, Sing Ming Plaza, Tampines...

I think they can start up a class if we have a minmum of 5 babies to a maximum of 12 babies.

A rough course outline is :
1 ) First 10 - 15 mins will be baby massage to sitmulate blood circulation and get ready for activities
2) Rhymes and songs to build up language skill, bonding
3) Equipments to aids in the development of motor skill to help in their crawling, walking, balancing
4) Back to circle time for rhymes and songs.

Caicai : Don't know leh. This is one of the school i'm looking at. Have not decide to send her for the trial or not...

Mrs Chia
Coach bags are cheap in US. And if you use Clinique skin care products, it's cheap too

Michellek,
Happy birthday to u !!

Re : Aqauduck
Any mummies had started to let your bb swim? My mum told me that I started swimming when I was 4mths old ... now I very tempted to bring my bb to the pool. But just holding back coz bb just recover from flu last week.

cooldaughter: wat is the aquaduck they talking about huh?? i curious leh..

dreamygal: like tat how to gather mummies at one location?? this class like a mixture of kindermusik n gymboree gym hor.. i interested leh.. but location like so difficult.. after confirm than let me know can?? thanks.. wat is aqua duck??

I am placing order now. Please check thru your orders.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Wt/Pkg</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total $ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augleo</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augleo</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augleo</TD><TD>Butternut Squash</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Cabana Banana </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michele</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gene</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gene</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Cabana Banana </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>AshBluBear</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimsamsoon</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimsamsoon</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Butternut Squash</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Cabana Banana </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MichelleK</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>darbebe</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>darbebe</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>darbebe</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>darbebe</TD><TD>Island Fruit Jumble</TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EE</TD><TD>Barley Cereal for Baby </TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EE</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EE</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EE</TD><TD>Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers </TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>EE</TD><TD>Apple Cinnamon Teddy Puffs </TD><TD>5.5oz</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal for Baby</TD><TD>8oz</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers </TD><TD>6oz</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>Country Apples </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>Juicy Golden Pears </TD><TD>4oz</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

michk
you are only 21 yo?? so young!! *envy*

Ashbubear
how abt giving FM when you are in HK? will save u hassle.

is HT order still on?

Dreamygal
That sounds like fun !! So how was her reaction to swimming? I am so eager to bring my bb to swimming too .. Maybe 1 of these days we can organise a bb swimming gathering .. hehe

Mrs Lai
Yes I added FM & water to the carrot/potatoes puree already but he dun like it lei.

My MIL not saying to give the meat to baby but rather to put the carrots into pork rib soup to boil till soft, hence making it sweeter. After that then mesh the carrot and feed baby.

Min
Think I will try adding the carrots to cereal give it a try ba have not started on porridge yet. Your baby taking porridge liao? What variety you cooked so far?

Mrs Chia
I also not successful in giving my boy potatoes & carrots see my postings above. Think his mouth quite Yim Chim

Gene
Can SEE your motherly love in the spinach & fish porridge. Your girl very guai leican wait so patiently for you to prepare the porridge my boy cannot leave him for more than 5minutes if hes not sleeping how I prepare Ai Xin porridge like that??

By the way, where did you buy the slow cooker? Have to be quite small rite since only making abit of porridge? What brand is good? Me intending to get one

taro, mine is correct. have PMed you my address for delivery in case you want to split the collection points

and i wanna add 1 x chamomile blossom conditioner to my order!

Taro : Thank you... Mine is correct.

Springdance : I've tried a no of food on my girl and she don't like it leh. Always give me the disgusted look. But hor, she will come forward when she see my drumstick.

cool_daughter : My girl like it alot. To the extent that when she saw the mini fountain at AMK Hub, she was very excited and wanted to jump in. Haa...

Kelley : Actually, we can get those mummuies living nearby to form a group. Then these mummies will go to the centre near them. So we can form several groups but each group must have at least 5 babies in order for them to arrange a class for us.

dreamygal: ok.. i more interested in the swimming class..kekeke.. cos i know the tumbletods (or something like tat) abit too old for them.. kekeke

Dreamygal
So how long each time you let your gal swim? And you hold her or place her in a float. Private pool or public pool. And do you bathe her immediately after the swim? How to do that? Any other thingy to take note when bring bb to a swim?

Sorry alot of questions .. me had been thinking abt swimming but at the same time, thinking abt all these questions too :p

Thx Taro

My total order should be $49.40 less 15% = $41.99 right?

Barley Cereal for Baby - $6.90
Brown Rice Cereal for Baby - $6.90
Oatmeal Cereal for Baby - $6.90
Vanilla Biscuits for Teethers - $5.60
Apple Cinnamon Teddy Puffs - $7.00
Butternut Squash - $2.30
Cabana Banana - $2.30
Country Apples - $2.30
Sweet Peas - $2.30
Golden Pears - $2.30
Fresh Carrots - $2.30
Sweet Potatoes - $2.30

Let me know how to pay u, I can collect from Sembawang.

dreamygal: where u buy ur bb swimwear??

i wana know more abt the aquaduck.. tell me more!! kekeke...

i like cooldaughter.. got tons of question on swimming.. like bb come up liao.. mst super duper fast go bathe rite?? now bb can't stand or sit themselve.. bath very mah fun outside hor.??? how u do it huh.. teach me can?? i wana bring my gal go my mums plc to swim ..

cool_daughter : I bring her to private pool, each time let her dip for about 20 mins, depending on her mood. Then i will bring her to the toilet to bathe her immediately. The pool i brought her to do have warm water in the kids' toilet.

Normally, we will do both - let her be in float and carry her

i also wanna ask same qn as cool daughter abt swimming!!

a auntie told me that BB only need to wear swim diaper and no need to wear any clothes on top.. as it be colder if they wear. so means no need to get simming suit for my boy?

Taro
too bad missed the BP oredi.. next time lor

kelley : This is their website - http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/

Normally the daddy will just carry her in his arm and bathe her like that loh. The place i brought her to do have bath tub for babies but i think only have 1. So normally we just bathe her while carrying her in our arm...

I did not buy the swimwear, my SIL gave one...

Min : My mil also told me that. There's once i brought my girl down without swimwear... Only swim diaper and her romper... Haa... Cos we only found out that she can no longer fit into the swimwear when she wanna change her...

Dreamygal: thanks for info..

Michelle: but hor I so idiot leh.. I scared these kind of swim suit hor.. will hurt my gals pussy leh.. like giap there.. will or not huh?? Hahahah

Dreamygal: wow.. like tat very difficult wor.. carry n bath ah.. how to wash hair sia.. until now my gal still lie on my arm in the bathtub to wash hair leh.. scared the shampoo get in her eyes leh.. or they will automatically close eye??

Dreamygal
Thanx for the info .. so u think we should only bring bb to swim in a warmed pool? Hmm .. I wonder where we can find warm pools suitable for babies. As for swim suit, I had bot those 2 pc swim suit for my boy abt a mth ago .. until now haven kai(1) zhang(1) yet :p