(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink,
i spend 1k for the 3 of us when we flew back during the CNY. so i wld say very worth it!

Jaxe,
Both u n Linda r bringing your babies to the zoo during weekdays? But dun both of u find it troublesome to bring babies to the zoo? Will u ladies be carrying them or by stroller?

Linda,
I tot i saw something abt u being pregnant the 4th times? Heehee.. Pai seh.. Maybe i got misunderstood...

Pink,
Thanks.. However, my attributes in paint dun hv % wan leh.. It only shows height n width, but no matter wat no. i entered, the pic will reduced it's size, but my gal's pics will always be cut off wan..

Thanks to all mummies who hv given me advice on your baby's nap time.. 'cos Moon used to take 2 naps, once in the morning n once in the afternoon, but these 2 days, she suddenly taking only one nap (1.5hrs). I still put her to sleep at the same time, but she can stay there (talking n playing with herself for 2 hours) still awake.. But she sleeps at 9pm and wake up at 7am everyday. Tat's y i am wondering if she shd reduce to one nap during daytime?

hey dreamgal,
the mummies here have been to the zoo and birdpark a few times!
must bring stroller, else carry very siong.

LSS Mummies,
just to check, the bag i got thru bbgirl, my LSS anna bag, it didn't come with a small pouch. the others who ordered, did your bag come with the small pouch?

carol: no news leh, i just chased, they say they checking now.. dunno what they are doing, first they can't locate this package at the base, then they found it and i paid for it, then they lost it again.. headache man.!!
if it cannot come by sat, i will prob leave it with veryberry when i see her at kinder every sun and u pick up from her..is this ok?

star: u hold on to it n i go pick up fr u when i go my mom's place on sundays? r u usually home on sun ard 6pm or after 8pm?

autum,
My LSS bag is ordered by bbgirl but i think not same batch as you. The one later than you. Mine is hobo, it does has a small pouch.

huingee,
thanks. i m wondering how come mine dun have. I suspect because mine is supposed to be new design, so maybe now they dun include? i also dunno. hmm..

Autumn,
I see.. But usually how u ladies go? Take bus or by taxi? Otherwise, how to bring stroller? Btw, your little ones can just sit on the stroller follow u all throughout the trip? Pai seh.. i never bring Moon to places of interest yet..

Pink,
ok. Thanks. I will try again..

Kiddo,
Congrats. U must take care wor..

AUTUM: My medium weekender comes with the pouch, but my small everyday bag and sophia, no pouch.. not all LSS comes with a pouch i think. most has.. some dun;t..but as for which has and which does not have, i really don;t know.

Carol: ok can i am usually home by 8pm on sunday...i will let u know again, cos i am not sure if it can reach my side by this weekend.. hey bring A to my place and play with Rae leh.. hehe

Pink/Mejo,
Thanks. I manage to reduce the size already. But the pics is 32kb. Pink mentioned tat the size must be less than 50bytes, right? How to reduce this? Thanks. Pai seh.. me very troublesome.

star: i wld love to bring A over for playtime but it must be either b4 dinner or after. if after, rae will be sleeping already rite?

Dreamgal
leia also refused to sleep sometimes.

Moogen just came to my office. Domi very cute walk here walk there, play wif the hi-fi set and dance! he has music genes in him!

hello,
back from my driving lesson.

edde,
shld be mozzarella. as far as i know, no other cheese will give the rubbery texture. and bruschetta is italian. what exactly is 'wrong' with it? it cld be they use more than 1 kind of cheese i think. maybe u can describe more.

pink,
wah! newborn dress can wear until 14 months. so resourceful!

dreamgal,
ya. of course must bring my baby la! haha. if not i go alone? hehe. and must bring stroller, if not carry until hand break wor. alternatively u can rent their stroller if u don't want to bring. btw, ur daughter's name is adorable. moon. reminds me of cute sailormoon.

Pink,
Who is Domi?

Jaxe,
Thanks. Actually, her name is Xin Yue, 'cos of the word 'Yue', so ppl start to call her Moon lor.. Hee..

kiddo
ya i think tell the new boss first better. im sure u will feel relieved after telling him. If he's really nice, he wont mind recruiting you. if he minds, just take it that not fated lor.

Dream
ya ur girl looks a little but like Elisha who's chubbier.

Domi is the boy of mummy Moogen.

carol: ha!! i oso eyeing it for a long time liao. minimum wan i have seen is $49.90 at tangs. still trying to 'reconsider' :p may get it when i have my own kitchen! hee...

carol,
i bought the grill pan. i found it okay. i don't use it often, so don't need a super ex one. last time in france i use their $10 cooking wok for 4 months, also okay. just need to be careful not to use metal ladle and stuff if not will scratch.

okay mummies,
i'm going to try make mochi again. yesterday the batch i made was really bad. i think the recipe got prob man..told me to use rice flour. see u all ltr

carol/jaxe:
i oso find ikea stuff cmi leh. :p esp grill better to have better quality 'non-stick' ones. i always regret getting cheap ones in case they fail within a few uses then end up i gotta buy again..more esp one then now lugi 2 costs! so i tell myself buy good stuff..like dat dun regret. :p

re :videos
u all should really try pocoyo! hee... seth loves it leh. n i esp like that it is not sterotypical. for eg, the elephant in the show is a ballerina! now seth can dance like pocoyo liao! hee... like those big walk kind, sway upper torso side to side ones...

joelle: i juz went to check out pocoyo, the characters look so cute! where to get the video fr? do library hv these vcd to loan?

carol: dat's y i say she inspires me! n her ingredients all high end wan leh.. :p seems like there's nothing she cannot cook! hope she has a bb soon..then can start cookin bb food! hee hee..

joelle
k loves pocoyo too.. we even make his 1st cake in the shape of pocoyo.
too bad sg does not bring their plush toy..

Carol
u can get the DVD from popular..

kikismom: i couldnt find nice pocoyo cakes leh. please post k's cake!! i ordered the plush fr the uk site! i was dat crazy!! hee... it cost less than $20 for a small one. seth has been playing w it since bb times!

huingee, SQ
Matthew is vv guai, more so these days. he's outgrowing his T2.. so glad. Jo is the one who's displaying her T2 liao. and yes, she's more active and nottier than gor gor! heeee....

Michelle, huingee
thks abt the cathay movie pass thingy.. now i'm trying to plan one morning to go with M.