(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle!
i just realised we shared the same gynae!
i have postponed my appt so many times. supposed to go tomr but can't make it again. then wanted next week but he's travelling!
aiyo, else i would have met you!

autum
i must admit when i see the word "diaper cover", i dunno whether it's attached to the dress, or is it machiam a panty. i dun really bother. as long as there's sth over the diaper, i'm happy.
but yday i was suprised to see YE wearing granny panties! must buy nice ones for her liao

SQ,
i am supposed to be see him today/tomorrow as well!!!!
but changed to 24th liao. go same day leh, then we can go eat and shopping aft that.
shirley called me last week and said hopefully this time round, i will not go n get a gucci while waiting for my turn.

yvonne,
she is still around,chat with her yest.
but havent see her yet, today. think she is at home resting. she has been complaining abt back ache and she scared herself 2 days back. she tot her water bag leak.

michelle
another lady (not shirley) called me. asked me to go on 24th also! but hor that week i will ganna auntie! cannot leh. i would loved to go tomr, but my part time maid coming, so got to rush home

u usu go alone or ws goes with you?

michelle
hahhaa..poor ws

SQ
there were 2 pix of leia in this dress, i chose the one wif me wif slimmer face :p hahahaa..i seldom take photos when i was preggie..

angel, autum, mickey
not sure if i lost track on the borderlinx discussion.

borderlinx - easier to kena GST
formula - total purchase amt + shipping must be lower than $400

vpost
formula: total purchase amt + {(total purchase amt + shipping) x 0.02} must be lower than $400

next, when i try to checkout my old navy order, using borderlinx address, there's an extra tax fee of USD$16! so i quickly switch back to Vpost add and revert back to $0.00. how come?

SQ
ahaha.. within 10min, u will c me chasing Jo who would be running ard the whole place. if i go, probably bring M only lah.. :p

pax
everytime you say that abt jo, i go to your blog and look at jo's picture. then i can't imagine her being so "bad" as you describe. but i don't need to go your blog today cos i just went yday. and still can't imagine jo being notti

but matt is more well-behaved apparently?

huingee
wa, you look so much into the picture!
i oni know matt is v guai, if i have a son, i would love to have matt.
jo is the more active one, that's what i thot too

Joelle,

Mylittletots still have not contacted me leh. But the toys are here already right? Anyway, I have emailed them. It seemed that their threads have a "habit" of disappearing. Sigh.

shannie,
wahahaha... was abt to tell SQ that you also seeing douglas.

SQ,
i ask kelley to consider douglas mah coz her early stage, her gynae said pregy outside the tube.

Tdy finally bz bz with work. LOL. Juz drop in to say:

re: JSHOPPERS
The packages is at my place!!! Start planning the logistics.

michelle,
All the orders are in. Recevied all 3 packages. Will go back tonight and pack.

Erm... got to run. Got meeting liaoz.. I will try to pop in ltr see how the logistic. But if anything, can sms me.

SQ & michelle,
ya. the other nurse named nora. i asked for her too. but some1 told mi she went for surgery. dunno wat surgery. i guai huh? cos shirley call mi n ask mi to go mah. she said due liao. cos i postponed too. lol

linda
is this the training pants batch?
if so, my usual buses are QQ or yvonne if you're meeting the woodlands gang.
else, it would be star through lunch.
or anybody that you're meeting who will meet either of them.
but paisei if it's out of the way, so you let me know the options and then i'll see how okie

and payment too

i sudd have a weird thot. v paisei. scarly douglas look at me and said "wa, so long liao still never lose weight?!"

cos he told me (and we all know) i need to lose weight if ever i were to be preg again.

aiyo, sian

haha shannie
i had so many problems during preg
if i dun lose weight first, almost 100% will ganna the same problems again, if not more.
although if i lose weight, still might ganna. but the chances are marginally lower.

*scary*

SQ, autum, the first romper is the one anthea wore to kinder that SQ saw. the second one is the one anthea wore to sentosa that autum saw! hahaha!! this is fun!! but hor, the price is similar to spore's aft the 2nd pc 50% discount leh... at most few dollars savings only...

autum, anthea has the same dress that u ordered but in diff colour. its selling in the local gap store but i think online is much cheaper. the panty is not attached to the dress so the baby can wear it as a top aft she has outgrown it as a dress. and hor, u remember anthea's size? she is wearing 6-12M now leh! so if u buy 6-12M i dunno if yr baby can wear it so soon, unless she is a champion baby lah! anyway, its a gd bargain lor coz we paid the original price when we bought it mths ago!! *dui sim gua* looks like i must scan the GAP site liao.

edde
now i learn to buy from the Gap and ON etc when they are on sale. altho sometimes can't resist, esp if i like the item v much

you dun have to dui sim gua. you have #2 to get the extra mileage!

heehee tomolo last paper and last day in work yippee i out of the shit i'm in...
although i now in a new shit i still dunno how to face it...haizzz....

Michelle.... No 2 !!!!!!

SQ what happen??? must lose weight then can preggy??? i super over weight ler.....

mummies, i am hooked on bakerzin tomato and cheese bruschetta lately. see pic below

http://www.bakerzin.com/b_s.asp

just now i tried to make my own but failed. i used mozerella cheese which i think is wrong. can anyone advise me which cheese to use?? parmesan?? if successful i can make tuna and cheese bruschetta for anthea over the wkends!!

kiddo
no lah. i put on so much weight last preg i had all kinds of problems. always seeing my gynae till i fell in love with him. so i need to lose weight if i wanna get preg again. aiyo, i feel like a fat pig everytime i see him and have to take my weight!

tomr last day? congrats! tell yourself it's for a better tomr! and you have one week off to play with ZY leh... so fun!