(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum!
thank god i didn't! by the time i went home to pick up YE and met my friends for dinner, it was already 8pm before i started eating. we had claypot crab with mee hoon. super yummy.
then reach home so tired liao. din even think of sotong balls in my dreams

oh oh... but i feel like frying tonight now that you mentioned.
see lah, you always sabo me one

SQ,
wei, i like claypot crab meehoon! where u buy huh?

Pink,
u saw my additional order from Gap hor? so now u will have abt $210.

carol
i dump her at the pool, but never at the sea. wa, must be v giam2 leh. last time when i was young, i drank before. so yucky! silly hubby said the water v dirty, dun put her there. then when we were at sentosa, there were warnings of oil slick, so i also din pursue. but she kept dipping her head in the pool to drink. not scared! i like to bring her to the pool cos the other kids will play with her, i just relax and sing nang. *phew*

wa pink,
you another one! sabo me! knowing that i so pai2 bak4. no lah, i shall wait for yours to arrive then you let me know the verdict!

autum
we went to Don at Far East Square. we like the ang mo kio coffee shop ones, but with YE, there's no way i can sit down comfortably and eat. most prob my friends and family will have to take turns to jagar her, so i dun want. brought her to Don instead cos air con also, more comfy

SQ,
the AMK coffeeshop is the one near to Courts one right, near the old bus interchange? i went there to eat once.. another time i went, sold out.. so sad.

SQ, ask u, the last dress i post from Gap, should i order in 6-12mths or 3-6mths? cos i m thinking of letting her wear for christmas period, which by then she will be about 3-4mths old.. dunno the cutting big or small leh.

autum
i'm a kiasu mum. i always buy big. so i would order in 6-12 mths. for YE's case, most times what i intended for her to wear never materialise. cos the cutting varies, and she would have been chubbier/thinner (hopefully the former). but it doesn't matter, cos i'm sure she and your E-Vi(Vie?) would have other clothes to wear too, right? versus if buy too small, not as much mileage

paisei after the long discussions of your bb's name, i still dun rem which is it

SQ, Pink,
ok nvm.. stick to 3-6mths for the last dress.. if cutting very small, then i let her wear for man-yue or something.. Thanks Pink.. i think i better stop looking liao.. Each time i go to ON or Gap site, i sure can find things to buy!

autum
i dunno whether it's near courts. i know it's near a secondary school. and it's v famous (the crab, not the school

i haven't been there since i was preg

haha autum
also can. man yue wear so big clothes?!
but then again, maybe she's chubby chubby. then just nice!

hey, i read that your bb v active. good leh. even though you have to suffer the kicks, it's good to be active. i was always worried about YE when she was in my tummy cos i kept hearing your babies kick (esp mickey and you), but she seldom moves!

SQ,
i think i will order in 3-6mths.. cos i realised i got quite a bit of 6-12mths clothes for her (from Fox sale last time etc.).. sekali she no clothes to wear in the first 3mths! hahaha.. then end up must wear kor-kor clothes all the time. so sad. heh.

SQ,
think only left 2 of us.. everyone go eat lunch liao. My baby name still not confirmed la.. so it's ok if u dun remember! yea, she is active, and doc also said the same thing. It's better to be active so one less worry. oh well..

u funnie leh, the crab famous and not the school! whahaha..

talking about er ren shi jie, i rem there was a sat am when it was only me, mickey and pepper. and we spent the whole am talking about bags.

i wonder how is pepper. anyone still in touch with her? i miss pepper. and her A

autum
it's in this series, but i dunno exactly which one! i just know the color is very nice. it is the expensive blue, not the cheap blue.

must ask edde. i dun dare stare at anthea too long cos dave was with her, scarly edde thought i have sth up my sleeves kept looking at them!

edde
come and reveal the mystery

pink
is that what you've been doing? that conversion? i can't convert leh. YE's will get tight at the chest even before it becomes short wor

mummies, *covers pax's eyes for a min*
autum was right, i was frustrated w the bf talks thus the outburst last night. dun intend to fight. all mummies r great of cos! i was esp upset cos lately 1 mtb was telling me how good bm is and how she wanna feed as long as possible. and giving me the i-can't-understand-y-u-gif-up tone. and she has not even tried it yet!! sigh... *ok. uncover pax's eyes. sorry*

re: water play
i like to give seth a bowl and an ice cube. he will fiddle with it,lick it, try to 'capture' it without it slipping off... and finally cannot find it. heh. and it's less messy ba. usually can occupy him for a longer while. heh.

pink: the thing abt rina not saying sorry. at least not anyhow say sorry but dun mean it. my new maid used to say yes yes yes to everything. but we realised half the time she dunno wat we mean but paisei to admit, then do wrongly then get told off. so sometimes we tell her liao then ask her to repeat wat we say to make sure she understands. sometimes to prevent miscomm, we sms her in words so she understands better.

jaxe: ya the thermometer neva heard of the brand. u can try cadl fr kiddy palace. think some of us got that last time. mine still serving me well.

michelle: how come going gynae? u preggy?! ws so fast hand fast legs? dat day say wanna try for #2, then u going gynae liao?! :p

scan thru archives..

jaxe:
i only got 2 barney..one orig, one $1.90 pete bought..quality wise ok la..dun expect to be super fine quality like MOVIE dvds..anyway chloe cannot tell the diff..most impt thing is will keep her entertained :p
i also like it cos its educational...my one is the postman one..another one at my aunt place i didnt watch it with chloe yet. chloe oredi started climbing long ago..i also scold her she didnt even listen to me..i GAVE UP liao.. only when she climb n stand on ONE LEG that i immed carry her down n beat her legs warn her CANNOT. mummy will beat cos ur legs will be PAIN if u fall down. Stimes she will cry but then will climb AGAIN

Angel
i just happen to see ur post..meet THIS EVENING?? i sms u later..i let my dad know first hv to detour..

chum my throat pain liao..how to survive tomorrow..

re: zoo
i cant go on wkdays
haiz think i m goin to miss it too..will prob take corp pass for july n go wkends.

CLAYPOT CRAB BEEHOON?
the melbourne one?? i had it last mth, then last wk with MIL..this wkend goin again for fathers day celebration with my dad at AMK Blk 23x

goin goin back to office..chow..

autum, jaxe
the gap blue romper, josi worn to sentosa!

SQ
ya..i've been converting leia's NB dress to tops now. it works! maybe the dress are the flare type, so wont be tight.

Michelle
u going to see gynae! hah strike already..quick tell us! excited!

joelle
i know wat u mean...sometimes i feel a little ashamed when pple gave me the shocking tone that i bf for 1-2mths? anyway i get over it very fast. i forget easily, blessing in disguise

blurbelle
yes USD$20...1 of my items OOS...
i ordered a pink strip polo T for mr tan in the previous round.

SQ
how come that bag appear under swimwear! nice leh..i like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hee hee...*devilish*

todays URBAN papers has got a section on coach bags! got limited edition ones too! and 1 white n brown leather hamptons i likey! :p

pink
i like that bag in Urban Dwelling Grey.

it's in swimwear cos it's a beach bag! now my latest craze is beach bags cos we've been (wanting to go or) going to the beach
hee hee... how how?

joelle
so are you gonna order?

Pink, SQ,
the Gap dress i ordered, i think cannot convert to a top. Because it says there is a diaper cover, so i think there is a attached pc of underwear cover.. i think la.. anyway, nvm la, will order 3-6mths.

SQ,
u can sell me nice and pretty clothes (of YE's).. heh..

hi mommies...

i m back from imm... lol... and bought subway again... later hb going to nag at mi liao... lol...

RE barney,
wah, this show hor... bel will become crazy gal like tt... she will be veri excited... shouting, jumping and twising on the bed... she like the song... also the big purple dino... lol...

mejo,
alamak. don worry if don have fever after mmr... bel also don have fever... but onli her body temp went up alittle higher den usual... but after i keep giving her water parade, ok le... the temp back to normal liao...

RE tian zhu...
ANYONE HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABT THIS?

SQ
think i leave the bag to next spree..hmm..the shape a bit similar to my current gucci. i save for KS sales :p

see..the same dress
1483980.jpg
1483981.jpg

hey joelle, hope u r feeling beta. sorrie didnt read ur post before posting. Cheer up

<font size="+1">RESET</font>

All topics back to baking, shopping, gathering....

autum
the diaper cover is a separate pc! once your girl is bigger and wears it as a top, no need diaper cover liao mah

blurbelle
ok order for you

ON SPREE is offically closed.

Pink,
haha, i never order girl dress before leh, so i didn't know the diaper cover is a separate pc.. haha.. i so sua-ku. ok la, then like that better, i can also try to convert to a top.

mummies, i feel so healthy today. eating fruits for lunch now! haha.. but then i eat a lot of tea-break (since on course).. so ok la, better eat some fruits.

Autum
gd 4 u! i had korean udon beef soup, a cup of teh and tou suan.. aiyo.. so full.. stupid leisure park got no DBS/POSB atm.. got to borrow $ fr collig.

RE: TOY FAIR AT LEISURE PARK 10-22 June 2008
got more toys for babies / young toddlers. There r also tents and tunnels (Dora, Elmo, Thomas). Kungfu Panda items. Elmo bags and cutlery, cups, bottles. was in a hurry, so din really explore much. free parking 1st hour Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.

pink,
you were so slim even just after birth! sorry ah, i know you wanna show me leia's dress, but i saw the slim you first

autum
i won't have any credibility saying this. but hor, i must still tell u as a fren: "baby's clothes hor, dun buy too many. they outgrow v fast". wahahah... look who this is coming from!

mejo
i mixed up meh? typo maybe? or i really meant YT?

michelle,
u still contact kelley? how is she now huh... i nv see her online, cos i asked her to help mi buy the mozzie patch.. she go give bith liao huh?