(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Jaxe,
nothing against your stand about bf-ing. It's just that I felt the same way as Joelle. I didn't have an easy time bf-ing my twins. And I strongly feel for what Joelle mentioned "tears were dropped in the process of bfing. MORE dropped in the process of stopping! ..." I was pretty upset for quite sometime and the feeling got worse each time someone asks me "Are you still bf-ing or why did you stop???"
That's why till now I don't ask a mummy how long she breastfed her child or why didn't she breastfeed her child. I guess every mummy knows what's best for their kids.

Irin
your ON stuff should be arriving tomorrow or early next week.

Let's have a <font size="+2">GATHERING</font> next weekend cum collection of items?

Pink
Maybe she is testing yr boundaries. If she can overstep it, she will.
Ya, hear oso angry; cannot imagine u being the madame.
She dont have children rite? Doesnt seems to me tat she can handle kids v.well.

Pink,
she won't understand when you tell her "if" cos she'll think it might not even happen. Maybe you should tell her "I don't want to see Leia falling down just because you want to go bath early!!!"

Angel,
RR took on Tues. hehe.
So I should give the paracetemol now?

Jaxe,
Regarding Barney if you buy those older series one, even thot it's original the quality is not good cos old one might copy from those vcr or vcd. Hence quality not good. Barney series some is 10 years old. Very cute can see the boys n girls diff as they grown up.
Those pasa malam ones are good.
I get original ones i cannot get from pasar malam like mickey mouse clubhouse etc.
I have been following barney's series a few years liao.

Irin,
To me too much med is not good. MNR doc said is not 100% get fever. Hence i monitor if have fever then i give med.

pink/irin,
21st gathering where har and wat time ? i have party to attend on 21st lunch @ tampines.
hopefully, location is somewhr nearer

SQ, Angel
the maid went thru a short 3 days of training. i mean certain things even without training, also should know wat to do, wat not to do rite?
i will appraise her performance tonight. and bring her to my SIL's house, to learn from her maid. Hers really keep a close watch over the 2 kids.

Irin
who's going to the zoo? maybe i can pass the spree stuff to 1 nearby mummy to distribute in the zoo outing.

michelle
you mean you got the shoes from the 1st spree. not the 2nd spree right? can't be so fast the shoes are here liao

next round i also feel like ordering. but that would depends on whether my hubby got his choice. i wanna get the camo too so we have family camo. hee hee

Irin
Since it's already 2 days, u juz monitor bah.
I gave cos we were held up at polyclinic-the staff there are so slow. Then many pple inside coughin, sneezing &amp; when he's hm, he's a bit warm. So I gave one dosage. After tat, he's fine &amp; i stopped.

SQ,
ni zhen de shi wu yao ke jiu le!

Angel,
did Kai's arm swell up after the MMR jab? i bringing EJ for the jab next monday.

Carol
when are u going for coverlook shoot? mine is tomorrow 3pm.

Michelle
im bringing leia to SIL house to swim on 21st...

SQ,
yes, for the batch #1. last nite, ws took pix of all the shoes. see lah, he so boliao, even took out his tripod.
u shld get a camo, then whole family got family shoes! wahahahaha

pink,
u gg to edelweiss?

autum,
i wanted to KPO with wat u wanted to say to SQ, but catch no ball.

re: Katespade Malva Green
mummies, today i finally used this bag. actually i like it leh! As i mentioned before, the feeling actually grows on you.. hee.

i tried not to buy barney stuff after star so strongly against it. but it is the cheapest &amp; only vcd i can find! hehehe! but i still got it more ex than some of u here. i got mine for $1.90 each from a stall in the mkt
maid says A will dance &amp; luff while watching

Michelle
ya going edelwesis on 21st!

Angel,
ok ok submitting..im using borderlinx this round, lets see whether its faster...since there's no base charge, think i can submit even if value is only about USD$200

autum
i thought you have been using the bag since?! today then you start using? i thought i saw your post about you using the bag sometime ago liao leh. dejavu?

michelle
it means i'm beyond cure/hope. autum's referring to the rate and things i buy. in particular, to my post about getting the camo for the whole family. siao lah me...

carol
wa, you dun buy barney because star is against it?

re: MMR
just reminded my hubby tis am. he said technically YE is not 15mths yet. haha... dragging his feet as usual

RE:MMR

YT dun have fever from MMR. Is it okay? I wonder if must have fever than considered successfully immunized?

Angel
i remember something..if u want ur ON stuff to arrive faster..check your inbox in the nite, let say 10pm onwards, cos thats the time they start work at usa. so once they revert and ask u to submit invoice or pay shipment fee, u can do so quickly within their working hrs, so expedite on delivery lor

Autumn
No leh. He cried a bit cos he struggled then ok after i gave him his bao-bao.
Think he's oso cranky, cos of his sleeping time.
I v. buey tahan the waiting time...go up &amp; told the nurse off cos she is takin her own sweet time to complete the last process. Aiyo, create some havoc there then quickly went home

Pink
Wat do u mean by no basecharge?
I did the payment late at nite usually. The shipment will arrive in less than 5days.
If possible, pls arrange gathering on next Sat!

Carol
i meet u for lunch tmr, k? must sms in the morning to remind me hor.. i'm vv forgetful these days.

re: MMR
dun worry lah. it's jus another jab. sorry.. i'm too laid back liao.

re: falling down
dun worry lah. kids heal vv fast one.. sorry again. i'm a vv chin chai and bo chap mommy liao..

re: bfg
**RESET** ALL MOMMIES, bfg or not, ARE THE GREATEST IN THE WORLD WIDE WORLD! dun forget, we carried each kid for 9mths, went thru all the pains, MS, etc etc, AREN'T WE THE GREATEST?? so wat if cannot bf, it doesn't mean u r not a good mommy.. **RESET** pls end the discussion on BFG, k? sorry hor, i'm quite piss with all the discussion on bfg.

SQ: bcos i dunno abt this character, so can only base on other's comments as a start lor. but if turn out educational then everything is a gd buy! A even rec a barney puzzle fr collig! n i hv not open it yet

pink
oh oh... no no... i hope you dun tell me it's a good deal. else i sure faint.
think autum eyeing or is it carol or have they ordered too?!
vaguely remember seeing sth lidat

angel
haha.. see you "sweet sweet" still go and scold the nurse ah?

Jaxe,

I think it is okay for them to climb. YT also like to climb tabletops, chairs etc. for a while but after she had her fun, she no longer does it anymore. Different things will be fashionable with her for a while. Let her explore and tell her to be careful and not do it when no one is around?

Giving YT a bowl of water means I have to bath her cuz she will always upend any water containing container on herself. LOL.

Pink,
ok la, i think i pian-xin, buy more clothes for girl-girl.. another pc, from GAP.
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26036&amp;pid=560744
size: 3-6mths
price: $9.99

SQ,
that day u asked me did i use the KS bag, I replied that that day, i used the Coach. think u either missed or forget. then i said, for the KS bag, must put things inside, then sling, then look nice. i tried it at home.. i put things inside and sling and look at mirror.. but i didn't use it outside la.

autum
i saw the post. cos i rem i visualised you carrying coach bag delivering bak chang

then i also read about you slinging that bag. and that it's nicer than it seems blah blah blah... din noe you din bring it out. haha

mejo
same. if i give YT a tub of soapy water to wash dishes as i'm doing so, most prob she will drink the soap. and i dun think there's such things as toxic-free soap?

that's why i prefer to dump her at the pool. she also kept drinking the water. but what can i do and how much can she drink? as long as no one notices the pool water is lesser, can liao

SQ,
no hor, not me.. i am not eyeing silver bag from ON. I thot u are the one! hee hee..

Pax,
wahahahah.. *thnnnnnn* reset activated!

autum
then it might be carol. thot she put in an order with pink. but then, i may be wrong. so many things going on i also blur

carol and pax
next time you both come and meet me and star. then we have our gathering
enjoy yourselves tomr!

SQ
Aiya...i dun like to wait &amp; somemore I wan to rush hm for his nap. This fellow kept using the phone..talk n talk for 20min...long story.
Paiseh paiseh!
*Flip my hair &amp; still act sweet now*

pax: u appeared the moment i mention ur name
ok will msg u tom morning. u can either park at my bldg guest carpark foc(pretend u r my customer lor) or can park near prawn/beef noodle. see which one u wanna eat. cya!

SQ,
forgot to ask u, last nite did u fry sotong ball to eat? i got hubby to buy the OCK sotong head.. he bot 2 sticks for me.. heh heh..

angel
sometimes i also think pple deserves to be scolded lah. so i will scold. or i give them super black face cos i dun want to be so outright. my hubby is the nice one.

SQ/autum: yes its me &amp; pink who ordered the silver bag

SQ: does YE drink the sea water at the beach too? A drank a bit.

SQ
carol ordered! Star likes it but she has too many bags liao!
wei of cos must be good deal, if not i even more sim tia cos i bought liao..chey chey chey!
anyway its still available on site...u want? kekeke

angel
borderlinx charge by actual weight...
meaning XX KG = how much

vpost, there's a base fee of $13plus + $X multiply weight. so its best to get more order to share the base fee.