(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda
ya lor. then dun have to worry about shipping. haha... you lagi hoarder...

tambua mas used to have v nice curry puffs. now they no longer have this on the menu is it? i've not be able to find it for the times i deliberately went there to buy!

Edde, Linda
i went Samys curry, wow spicy! i cannot take it! no aircon only fans, hot hot!

err..Linda
Mr Tan has a fair mixture of both...ok lah i shall buy more pink for him. he's damn lazy...1 shirt can wear for few days unless i throw into the washing machine..can vomit blood.
shang Ban Yi Tiao Long
Xia Ban Yi Tiao Chong

pink
he's his own boss. so he has to work hard mah
plus you have plans for #2

CROCS : BATCH # 2
please advise by thursday, 3pm.

1 SQ - ok
2 jaxe - ok
3 pink - ok
4 shannie - waiting for u
5 shannie - waiting for u
6 michelle - ok
7 blurbelle - ok
8 autum - ok
9 linda - ok
10 tay - ok

WL
huajing

michelle
you might need to sms shannie or sth.
she doesn't come in sometimes...
i mean, if you need her ans urgently.
i'm fine, can wait for the shoes lah...

SQ,
Curry puff?? Dunno lei. Everytime i got there, its the fish head dat i eat. I am blind to all the other food. LOL. But veri long never go liaoz.. Hmmm.......

Pink,
He is lucky to have u as a wife. If my ah lao lidat, I will pack his bag and chase him out. :p

Samy at dempsey no aircon one ah?? Eee... lidat i ask them change to Magarita liaoz...

Linda, SQ
under the same roof, there are 3 lazy pigs, but im the most suay pig, so i have to do some tidy up work despite my laziness...hahhaa at least there's rina now, otherwise i can go crazy..

ask them, i posted my untidy living room pix here before. so paiseh, hahhaa

pink
you are funnie. "the most suay pig"?

i also have three little pigs at home.
my hubby aka "easy-going pig"
my brother aka "crazy pig"
YE aka "bad-tempered like jiu4 jiu4 pig"

Pink,

na.. u evil woman today.. tempt me to buy! my last item is from Gap. should be ok right? since they now allow common checkout. tks!

1. Floral Flutter Sleeve Bodysuit
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&pid=566883&scid=566883012
Colour: Purple
Size: 6-12mths
Price: $5

2.Embroidered Denim Capris for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26800&pid=574529&scid=574529012
Colour: White
Size: 6-12mths
Price: $8.99

3. Men's Striped Sueded Jersey Polos
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26061&pid=560264&vid=1
Colour: Eskimo Pink
Size: L regular
Price: $6.99

4. Embroidered Roll-Up Pants
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26209&pid=561080
Colour: Cargo Khaki
Size: 18-24m
Price: $9.99

wow SQ
your age gap and 2 brothers are so big yet 3 of you are so close!

so your 3 pigs are born in pig years, so qiao! so your hubby is 37 this year? much older than you? hahha today im the kapo one

Michelle,
Item 3, pink colour one got size L la. I see all the talk on pink-shirts, i also order one! but actually i would prefer a M-size.. but L also ok la.

SQ,
the roll-up pants got flower motif at the side leh. I scared like sissy.. but if really sissy, then i keep for mei-mei!

re: LSS Anna
hey, i managed to sell off my Anna bag liao. For $80. Waiting for buyer to transfer money tonight. Hope she doesn't back out.

Uh-oh shopping ah... dangerous... hohoho...
SQ,
The BEST curry puff?? Now u making me hungry~~~

Pink,
ERm.. .lidat means Rina is the most suay?? LOL.

Autumn,
The motif at the side not sissy. It looks unisex to me. Lidat good value for $$. kekeke...

bbgal,
The verdict is out is fast! Good for u and anna and the new maid!

HG,
Michelles lobang prices are beta than the spree. But the sprees price looks pretty good too. I am now eyeing the suede alice.. cham, cham, cham...

ok, here is the batch #2 details

<table border=1><tr><td>BATCH #2</TD><TD>DESIGN</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR</TD><TD>RETAIL PRICE</TD><TD>AFT DISC</TD><TD>DESIGN </TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>WS</TD><TD>MENS ATHENS </TD><TD>M6</TD><TD>PEARL/TURQUOISE</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>MENS ATHENS </TD><TD>M6</TD><TD>PEARL/ORANGE </TD></TR><TR><TD>BLURBELLE</TD><TD>DISNEY GIRLS MINNIE JANE</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>RED</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>DISNEY GIRLS MINNIE JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>PINK </TD></TR><TR><TD>JAXE</TD><TD>DISNEY GIRLS MINNIE JANE</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>PURPLE</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>DISNEY GIRLS MINNIE JANE</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>RED </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>WINTER CAMO BEACH</TD><TD>L, Mens (8-9) </TD><TD></TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>38.50</TD><TD>BEACH</TD><TD>L, Mens (8-9) </TD><TD>Ruby </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINK</TD><TD>DISNEY GIRLS MINNIE JANE</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>PURPLE</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>GIRLS ALICE</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>RED </TD></TR><TR><TD>SHANNIE</TD><TD>CAPRI</TD><TD>W5</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE/COTTON CANDY</TD><TD>64.95</TD><TD>45.50</TD><TD>CAPRI</TD><TD>W5</TD><TD>WHITE/CELERY </TD></TR><TR><TD>SHANNIE</TD><TD>KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>LIGHT BLUE</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50</TD><TD>KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>SEAFOAM </TD></TR><TR><TD>AUTUM</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>SILVER</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>COTTON CANDY </TD></TR><TR><TD>LINDA</TD><TD>PRIMA</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>SEAFOAM</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>31.50</TD><TD>PRIMA</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>CELERY </TD></TR><TR><TD>TAY</TD><TD>MENS ATHENS </TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>BLACK/RED</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>35.00</TD><TD>MENS ATHENS </TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>PEARL/CHARCOAL</td></tr></table>

please check, if correct, going to submit today

joelle, sama sama here..my hb oso wore pink shirt on our wedding day. His entourage oso came all in pink. And my jie meis all in white. Combination nice nice.

mummies, im having painful stomach cramps after lunch. just now went toilet liao but still pain leh. Cant b my nasi lemak?? So fast take effect meh? I ate at 1pm leh...

Linda,
I know but i miss her lobang mah. Each batch only 10. but the time i see already fill up and my feet odd shape. Have to go down to try then can.
I have a capri, hb has athens, ah girl has mary jane and caymen.
Looking for crocings and maybe suded alice.

bbmar,
Now is the initial stage must becareful of what you eat.
Last time i ate fish head curry till food poisoning. Doc scolded me for taking spicy and coconut food.

huingee, now i believe dat one experience different symptons at different pregnancy is true. Last ngt i had dinner at BP liao yet still had pig's organ soup at 9pm. cos hb hasnt had dinner so met him at the foodcourt. End up i bought 1 bowl of pig's organ soup....so shiok!! But come to think of it....its v funnie leh. And this time, i crave for those salty and sour soups.

bbmarch,
definitely every preg different lor. hey, if different hor, then there is a chance that different sex of bb!
my this preg, i had mild MS in first 2 mths.. last time with EJ, also not MS..

bbmar,
My 2nd preg i crave for stronger taste food and very very sleepy. Haha, every night KO with my girl at 9pm.
Heehee, very soon you will put on weigh. But becareful now cos bb still very very small.

Huingee,
your 2nd preg, u put on more weight than your first preg? for me, i have a feeling that my this preg i will put on less weight than 1st preg.

Michelle,
Mine is CORRECTO~~~~

HG,
Actually, my 1st choice was the sueded alice but i only wear crocs to beach, so suede will be wrong material. :p

bbmarch,
Veri soon u aso old bird in pregnancy liaoz.

<font size="+2">ON Orders - need USD$50-60 more</font>

BBMar, CK
quick order!

BBMar
sour things, hmmm maybe its girl. when i have leia, i love mee siam with lots of lime..lemon tea with lots of lemon.

Linda
err..Rina Suay ah? no lah, i think she is one of the most fortuate maids..great grandgranny bought her 5 tops 1 skirt.marisa gave her cosmetics, my mum also gave her clothes, she will get clothes and shoes from me...
weekdays greatgranny cook, so she no need to do housechores, just look after leia can liao...
she happy lah, put on weight, so obvious :p

pink, i realli hope its a gal cos hb and me hoping to hv 1 boy and 2 gals...the scan on mon can only see the sac...cant see any heartbeat yet.