(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle, wad a nice collage u made!! WS must be thrilled when he sees this. Hope he doesnt pop in....

nana, me too bringing ah bian for MMR jab this sat. Hope no fever and swelling.

hey HJ
the mickey shopping trolley is sooo cute..u got it from sales?
elisha is very pretty with her beautiful eyes, once her hair is long, another da mei ren like chloe.

Leia also loves to push chair, last nite at KFC she wanted to push the chair, so noisy and irritating! stop her and she cried!

Michelle
u look pretty in the cover pic! very very nice..
u and WS have Fu Qi Xiang? but u are prettier than him

oh ya...also at KFC, rina carried leia away so that i can have peace eating. she came back telling me that an Indian smile at her and aked for her name..faintz!

<font size="+2">any ON order - USD$100 to go</font>

bbmarch,
Expect a CROWD at jasmine if u gg this sat. She closed for 1 week and reopening this sat.

RE: Pickled Cabbage at OLD / EX OG cafe
Ok. This sounds funny but i was thinking since there are a few 70's babies, maybe you ladies remember or know.
Loong ago, at OG Chinatown, on the upper level near the shoe section was a cafe that serves set lunches. The set lunches comes with this pickled cabbage. (Not the korean kind hor).

I am LOOKING for someone/anyone who tasted that and knows where/how to buy/make that.

Pink,
Ya lor so irritating, luckily Elisha only did it once, if not we faint the sound to sharp.
The trolley I got it at taka, that time they got sale abt 50% bah, I bought abt 40+ nia that time was considering whether to buy this one or the HK one but think this more worth it.

linda,
dun think so. he already said he will be having dinner only and coming back to ysh by 8pm.
so think tonight wld be ard 8.30-9pm liao for u

HJ, elisha is getting prettier!! she is of nice size now. her pic with the big round eyes reminds me of the japanese doll with such eyes.. forgotten the name of the doll liao, dunno if u know wat i am referring to..

michelle, nice collage u did! WS will be so touched! and HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO WS!!! how old liao huh?? why he dining with a GAL collig on his BD???

hey audrey, how u know all preg mummies will crave for subway eh!!!?? this morn i was just asking hb if there is a subway near his office coz i wanna try and he said there is!!! i hv nvr tot of eating subway coz it looks too "bready" for me until u gals keep toking abt it! make me so curious!

guys, i tok to hb this morn liao.. very shang1 shen1 to be angry with someone lah. hahaha!!!

edde
u r right. when i was preg with Jo, i always chiong Subway!!! omg, wat a discovery! i love Subway too!
it's beta to be happy than angry lah. these days, i stay cool and throw cushion / pillow at hubby when i'm angry. then ok liao! heeeee... cont cooking lah. jus cook for urself. if he wants, he can take a small bite and that's ALL! heee..

edde,
yalor, i told him not weird meh??? go for dinner.
but since he wants to, i let him lor. coz its his bday! actually i know the gal collg.
anyway, he said quick dinner then will meet us in yishun for bday cake

he 72 one.

aiyah, why u din talk to dave for so many days. no good, angry - can angry, but after go sleep, new day - no more angry liao, beta

i fight with WS almost everyday
lolz

hee... i love men in pink! and i agree leh.. REAL men dares to wear pink!! hb very poor thing..jus pak tor oni kena 'coerced' by me to buy pink shirt.. but after alot of praises fr frens, he started choosing pink shirts himself! kekeke....

even my groom wears pink!
1481995.jpg

keke..hope he dun peep in today! :p

wow Joelle
your goatie looks so shuai in pink and without goatie on the big day!

SQ
wow ur posts is twice the number of mine!!!! i thought i chat a lot!

hj: i love elisha's eyes too! n i dun think she looks boyish la! dun always say dat leh.. her features so delicate n beautiful!

michelle: aiyoh..how can u tahan ws go dinner w female colleague on his birthday?!! if hb goes on any other day i already buay tahan liao.. less say bd!! i always tell him, u can be very straight and i can be very trusting. but wat if the other party falls for u? that wan no one can control ma... so better dun encourage her. =p

sq: now i hope ur hb's camou crocs oos! :p

mejo: jus got email frmylittletots! did u rec? think i'll pay for postage la..cheap cheap oni... dun mafan u... thanks for the offer! =)

pink: hee... i'm sure mr tan will oso look shuai in pink too! tell him w his manly looks wear anything oso not sissy wan.. dare him to wear la. :p

linda
woohoo... it's hard to believe you used to not qualify for income tax at the rate you are buying

pink,
it's kponess on my part

actually you look at mickey's post. lagi more steady. you must add up babygirl's plus mickey. then you will know what i mean

btw i ordered a pink polo from Old Navy for hubby - father's day gift, cant escape! hahaha

wei anyone dares to buy this PINK T for hubby? USD$3.99 nia lelong lelong!
1482015.jpg

pax, michelle, linda, i hv a feeling #2 will be a grumpy and moody baby coz dats how i hv been since preggy!!! cham...

hey mummies, so many gourmets here, wanna ask u..
ANYONE KNOWS OF A GD PLACE FOR FISH HEAD CURRY??

wanna bring my dad on sat for father's day... Samy's curry at dempsey nice?? looks a bit atas to be nice hor.. race course road? Muthu's curry is out coz we hv been there.. TIA!

pax
you must come in more and chat with us more.

joelle
the camo print v nice leh.
i like it.
i'm in 2 minds about his pink crocs
i think he's out of his mind
but let him be lah

oh ya joelle
how come so long not much recipes liao ah?

edde
now you make me crave for fish head curry also
i shall monitor the responses to your qn

that's why you must keep happy. start from now! then anthea's mei mei (confirmed?) will be happy too

linda: no leh...he not leng zai la. in fact when i met him, he was not 'noticable' wan leh. but after he met me hor, suddenly transformed and alot of ppl say he leng. woahaha.. maybe cos beside me then suddenly he looks super attractive. =/ cos got contrast!

nana: oh yes! u still owe me money for the cold sore cream fr drugstore. i've already passed it to angel. please collect fr her. thanks!

joelle
he has a light pink polo with a little doggy on the pocket on his right chest, damn cute..i praise him...but he die die also dun want to wear to office, stupid man.

SQ
mickey has her blackberry, can post message anywhere she goes!

SQ,
I am not good with taxes. But there is alot of deduction for me. Maid lar, insurance lar, parents lar... And my pay is reallie not high. :p

hmm.... another pink bag. 33~ only.. worked out to be same amount if buy from the spree.. kekekeke....

Pink,
Ur ah tan wears tees or shirts more?? I got shirts, tees and polos all in pink for him. So he cant say "oh, i can only wear this at home!" LOL.

edde,
I am a ASAM Fish head person and not a curry fish head person, so i will go for Sanur or Tambua Mas kind instead of Samys. But Samys at dempsey should be good. My site gg there for team building dinner next fri.

Joelle,
wahahahahaha.... lidat aso can.