(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum
haha.. i only met star for lunch
then kindermusik when we go for makeup
period

seems like alot hor? cos everytime i meet someone, i come back here and talk about it for days! ya, we've known each other for so long. it's amazing!!

Pink
If u dare to wear bikini then we lagi dun dare.
U r so slim. kekeke...

Autumn
OIC..thks!

SQ
Hand itchy itchy? Which one u bio for the sales item? I can help to advise....

sq,
getting him a dry box

SQ
Oh tis one...hahaha...already 25% less.
From a shopper prospective point of view, u can wait.
But being a KS Kancheong club member, u can buy if u cant wait.
HAHAHAHAHA!

Angel, SQ
my bikini shorts, haiya, and my current undies, hiaz...tyre still oozing out leh....
anyway cant change the fact and turn back the clock..btw old navy underwear very nice and comfortable to wear, should consider next spree.

autum
i go dig out the BP..so cute

Michelle
I got one leh...Panasonic brand. Sell u? :p

SQ
Ok lah, Can wait lah...25% not v.wuhua.
28thjun-4th July = mark yr calendar

Angel
so u still tahaning till the big sale?
ok i also have borderlinx account, will wait. since good feedback and reasonable shipping fee from the last KS Spree

Autumn teacher,
I understand. But if i get direct from the store sans the discount it works out to be US$265.
See below:

1. Bag from Spree with 25% discount = US$248 x 0.75 x 1.07 = US$199 + 18 + 30 = US$247
2. Bag with no discount, handcarry to sg = US$248 x 1.07 = US$265

Now must see sg sell this bag for how much liaoz.. If more than S$400, its more worth to get from US.

Autum - I dun have a infant seat. We used the same car seat thru out. So I thinking of buying another one.

bbmouse - you mean get another car or changing to a 7 seater car? My maid quite big-sized, I dun think she can squeeze in the centre..Haha, cant imagine!

Huingee - ic. Becos Jiejie is already 3 yrs, can go to booster seat. Actually, I look at Maxi Cosi Prior, quite good..I thought maybe Dylan will take this seat and then the young one can take the old car seat for rear facing.

But I got another question, most of the rear facing car seat, only takes from 9 to 18kg. Dylan is already coming 13kg...so does it mean I have to change to booster seat then? Oh...car seat not cheap leh!

*HEADACHE!!*

Oops... Now back to KS talk liaoz... I was surfing at Coach, listing the prices and models. Now I have a looong list to check. LOL.

Pink,
U slim and petite, can wear bikini lar. I so fat aso wear to swimming pool. :p :p

Michelle,
Since u getg the dry boz, might as well get a BIGGER one. Can use to store bags as well. Veri good de.

wahaha, feeling very auntie now. happy happy. just walked TPY central after dropping yangyang off at my mil's... bot 2 old navy rompers for $10!! also saw some recent-season ones but all v small... only found 2... i like to dress yy in rompers but it's so hard to find cute ones for the big baby!!

*Michelle - inspired alst sunday after our kinderclass lunch, i made potato cakes for dinner for yangyang! he liked... heh. i wil attempt to make more for next sun to share. *fingers crossed*

tay,
if u want to buy car seat at Mothercare i got 15% disc coupon. too bad u miss the 20% off by one day..

jaxe - thanks for the offer. I got the discount coupon also. Me still looking around...yet to decide on which one to buy. Need time to study.

Hi Linda jie! yes yes! SAHM for the last 3 weeks! ... and loving it! wahaha. tiring la. but it's really enjoyable. just over the weekend, yangyang started saying 'EL-MO' and 'taaaar!!' aka STAAAAR (with exclamation kind). he went 'TAAAR!' 'TAAAR!' at east coast when he saw the huge carls junior star at ex-big splash. haha.

this will prob last for another month only, then i have to start my part-time liao. :< hope to see everyone soon.. when's the next gathering!!?

Berry,
U gonna work PT?? U miss workg or cant go back to FT now that u have tasted SAHM?? kekeke.... I am sure YY enjoys having u ard.

YY knows there is a aunty star here izit?? LOL.

Gathering?? I tink Kiddo is trying to fix something next week for the SAHMs...

i was quite serious abt kindermusik. i called them to up enquire, i am eligible, however, they are supposed to call me to followup but never did for 2 mths. i'll be working on the youth olympics. ex-boss asked me to help...

k, mummies, i'm leaving the library now (using internet here). hubby's here to get me, go mIL's for dinner then it's our family time! ciao!!

Mummies... Anna can say A, B, C, and D leh.. But I don't remember teaching her leh. I think she learnt it from watching tv!

Jaxe: You said to turn the baby around and see how they walk right? JUst now, Anna was turning around on her own. Then she stopped, could tell she was a bit giddy, then she started again! Hahaha.. Really funny..
She learnt this from teh Teddy Bear song. Sometimes she turns one round, then will touch the floor, as in the song.

Linda: When Anna "pretends" to go out, she will hang a bag on her shoulder, then walk to the door, and wave bye bye to us.. She can say "bye bye" and wave her hand now..

Tay: You shd get a booster seat for Dylan and let #2 sit in the car seat. Then when Dylan graduate from the booster seat, then you can let #2 take over the booster seat. Everything is used by 2,, not easted. My age gap is v narrow, will have to get another car seat. Lagi headache.. I meant get a 7-seater, or get another car which is a 7-seater..

CK,
pls chk.

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
09 Jun 2008 07:13 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
126-00206-8 ck
Amount S$3.80
Transaction Reference 1747026607

Hi mummies, i visited my gynae todae and its confirmed that im now 6weeks preg!! EDD is 31st Jan...hopefully its an early ox not mouse.

congrats!! BB, must rest well and keep your body strong.

unable to catch up for me.
whole day at conference today. and then 3 more days to go. and my presentation is on thursday. not yet prepared.

if u have anything urgent that needs my immediate attention or decision, pls sms me. thank u!

pink, CNY is from 26Jan.

QQ, tks...must eat more from now. Cannot give excuse to skip meals liao. Will annouce this gd news to my family this weekend. Worried my MIL gg to peng san...gotto put ah bian in childcare by end of the yr.

mickey,
wow. anna is very advanced leh. is she attending any classes or u taught her songs at home?

bbmarch,
congrats!! now can start shopping for bb things all over again! i suggest u change ur nick to bb_jan09+(bb_march07).

bbmarch,
don't worry and think so far first, else u will feel stressed. just eat well and rest well for now. Congrats.

QQ,
busy busy? u didn't miss much la.

autum. hee hee.
if there is something important (to buy) pls contact me. haha! but then i think nothing much. edde and jaxe sms me today. wah, they remember i not free today ah? haha!

yes yes. i also find anna is advanced.

BB, wah. your mil must be thinking that she never rest enough then no. 2 lai liao
haha!

QQ, ya she is v chuan now dat ah bian is so mobile and she muz b thinking she can rest for abt a yr before i get preggy again. Who noes, #2 coming...actually i think getting a maid can ease her job but no one in the family agrees....

Autum, tks for your advice.

auutm. not bad. i like.
now i am thining to get something that can fit slightly bigger A4 size one. haha! but i must be siao.

i got to go work a bit. not yet done my work.
later i go orh orh early.
mommies enjoy your week

edde, once items with your mama must sms or call me. so tat i can go direct to your block after conference. anyday. wed, thur... thank u!