(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

CK: haha.. ok i get to pick since they are all at my place.. hahaha. they are all equally nice lah.
so how much do we owe u?

Huignee
going sat 3pm, back on monday nite 10pm..so 2 1/2 days?

Mickey
same format when u hightlight ur text with colour, instead of colour - let say red, u replace red with the number 2, to enlarge the font

Pax: You mean mysoju is like mobtv? I can choose to watch anytime and any episode?? But is it in korean though?
I like Bae yong Jun leh.. Fell in love with him in Winter Sonata. Actually I have an ex-classmate who looks like him, and has his smile. Only I think Bae is much more handsome lah..
Kekekeke.. Usually things that are out of reach are more attractive.. Kekekke..

pax: i have been using crunchy roll.. maybe now i go try mysoju..hehe hey how have u been. i saw the tupper pink toppers.. still too big for my need leh. my last round still have a few spares lah.

Star,
I am getgg the burnt orange for No. 1. But there is a 2 sizes for this design. I tink i go see and decide. It is SOFT right??

<font color="ff0000">michelle</font>,
U collig reallie can help to buy?? But eligible for discounts?? :p

Pink, got it...: )) My saliva dripping...

Please update us about Lombok trip...This is one place that i want to go too...

Pax/mickey: i dunno the english name leh

Linda: its call burnt orange ah, i like this colour too.. very easy to carry hor. i saw the biggest size, its really big man.. i think i am going for one size smaller than the biggest size. the biggst size is as biga s ur KS green bag leh. yes ye this bag is really light cos not buckles and all/ i think i will go with the coach fabric one. let me calculate the cost again.

Pink, u need to trf $3.80 to CK for the ballet leotard. i will pass urs to veryberry when i see her this sun.. can u pass my JE top to her when u go pick up the leotard...so she can pass to me?

star
okie dokie, i will pass her next week..when the ON items arrive...pass together to Veryberry to the Kindermusik mummies

wats CK's account?

CK u here?

edde,
what is your OCBC account har? wanna IB to you?
if not can u sms me, i can trf to my ATM card.

aiyah, if u forget never brg, its ok one, if u dun mind our cooking.

i shared my lunch with veryberry and we got potatoes patties from dianne and grapes from cindy
wahahahaha

Pink: Thanks.. It's not in Chinese I think.. Just caught a glimpse of it..

Hahahah.. Now I got something else to do liao..

Audrey just collected her bag..
She likes big bags!

pink,
ck just posted her a/c on top, see time: 3.29pm

linda,
coz my collg going to our SFO Office for 2 weeks and he ask me to give him shopping list, think the outlet he will be going is the one at gilroy.

Angels Wipes

Anyone remembers the delivery number? THink the guy who sells is called Steve..

Irin: Nepia is now $14/pack free delivery for 4 packs. Promo until 30 June..
I'll order closer to the end of June.. And I want to stock up 12 packs. Hope I remember to order..

RE: Crocs
my collg is on leave this week and will only be back on friday. told her last week to give my email address to her ctt, but dunno whether she did.
if not, then we will have to wait until she is back.

Star,
Oooo.. the BIG is soo big huh?? I tried to use ruler and paper to measure out the medium bag size. It looks like my LV samaur size. But i tink LV is plumper with 2 sides...
U ordering with the spree aso??

michelle
i like your fruits!

no prob with crocs. hey! i even forgot i bought them! siao liao, so many things floating around

umph pink, shall i collect from you direct or tompang verberry->star? think my items quite a lot, paisei to bother veryberry and star.
you let me know when to meet ok

linda,
no need coz not sure whether have or not.
you hold on first, hey, if i help u collect the ON, I can meet you at the bus stop agn on monday. how???

star,
i forgot to chk with u ! u got recd my sms or not, i bought the Tray for you yest when i was at IKEA.

Linda: Why?

SQ: Not yet.
I still have at least 12 packs of Pigeon and dunno how many Angels. The Sep mums are asking, I lost the number when I changed my phone, so asking around here..

bbgal,
Ok... Do some math.
The bag is selling at US$238. So if get from spree = US$248 x 0.75 x 1.07 + 18(service charge) + 30(shipping) = US$247 x 1.42 = S$350
She selling at S$360. S$10 difference but no need to wait... Hmmm......

Michelle,
Next monday?? On..

mickey
my gymbo i will meet you or tompang star.
seems like i'm meeting star more frequently
paisei tompang moogen, i always go to her place late and she has to come out for me, so dun tompang her liao