(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
I was 50-ish 7 years ago. Now i can dream. I am pursuing 58kg. If i can be there, i am happy. :p

edde,
I have OCBC. Give me ur account no.

Michelle,
U gg to eddes place to pick up ON?? Can pick up for QQ, JJ and me??

linda
wrong

yes, she can buy any design as long as there's stock. you just give her the link. tell us which one you decided to buy (dun tell me it's ALL THREE?!!) i kpo

SQ & Linda, i am 61kg n 1.58m tall, and a size 8. Biggest butt here...

yeah, i also make 58 my magic no...

HARLOW everybody!
jus pop in to say hi.. first thing i see, BAGS!! give up man. u gals are really true-blue shoppers/ spreers!

SQ, Linda
go buy 5858+permutations or 0058+permutations.. always come out one.

SQ, Linda,
*two evil women*

Linda, if u order the expensive coach bag, will kena GST.. like boh-hua leh. then i see the computation on her thread.. must add 7% US Sales tax + her service charge.. end up hor, the 25% goes into paying all these charges.. so not much difference.

SQ,
I am a lazy person. Unless its lottery toto, i will not go place bets. :p

Autumn,
I doing math now. Problem is i dunno the price in stores.. Now in panic mode... LOL

Mickey
Aiyo..i was @ CityHall juz now & forget to patronize Subway. Ended eating toastbox. Then walked past subway & thght of u!
Regret my choice!

Linda
I'm fine to be yr 'bus'. I can keep you things & meet you cos I need to collect my washable mats too :p

CK,
I am ur height but heavier den u... so dun fight liaoz... kekeke....

SQ,
How many depends on how much in my bank account and how much i can save.. LOL

linda
at the rate you are going, must be alot in your bank account lah. wahaha....

hey, you dun panic first. you narrow down which one. then you can call the boutique to ask before you order

SQ,
Ok. Design 2 is out coz my sis have it liaoz. Its either 1 and/or 2. Is design 1 too plain?? But i like the burnt orange colour... dilemma

SQ,
I always start with enough (salary in) and negative (month end)... My hb never figured out why and how... kekekeke....

Ok. Now still looking... i tink i go coach tonight to see before i put my order at spree. *breathe in.... breathe out.....*

linda
design 1 and 3 are different, cannot compare
design 1 the material is nice. v comfy to the feel
design 3 is the standard coach design lor. i have that in brown/black

haha.. i'm not much help lah

Linda,
it's good to go down to the store to see the price and see which bag suits you.
I ordered one before but find it to small for me.

linda,
i will be meeting edde this sunday again. can get from her then.

u seriously wanna get a coach issit? can help u get 1 i think, but u can wait until early july?
my coll only leaving spore on 23rd and will be back aft july 4th.

edde,
where u go for lunch, din see ??

michelle, we rushed back asap aft class coz i din bring anthea's lunch. saw u guys chatting so din say bye. had a tiff with dave over his busy work before i went, nearly wanted to take cab down myself.

ok will pass linda's stuff to u on sun.

linda
you are more jialat than me
cos you do not work in town, yet you still come all the way.
i peifu you

autum
see, linda is the real evil one *wink*

Linda: I have a Coach hobo is suede. LOOOOOVE it! But Singpaore weather made the suede turn mouldy. I spent $60 just to have it cleaned, even then it's not back to what it used to be.. I still love it..
I prefer 1 or 3, prob 3 cos not sure if 1's leather can get scratched easily.

Angel: Hahaha.. Now I'm associated with Subway huh?? Kekeke..

Autum: I'm eyeing that stack too! Kekeke.. Will order for you.

SQ,
I am keen on design 1. Design 2 and 3 juz seems like classic must get coach designs. :p

HG,
Yar. Same tots. Thats why mabbi need to go ltr to see, touch and feel.
Sekali, see liaoz, not interested. LOL.

Michelle,
Thank u. Thank u. Let me know how to get from u lar.

If ur collig buy, can save on shipping charges and 7% hor... But got discount aso?? :p

Pink: yes yes 3 step. normal plain flour first, then egg then the breadcrumbs.

CK: yes i got the package. its for pink, shannie and me right? who's is who's har? hello i am a size 8 too ok. so i think both our butts the biggest here.. heheh

Linda: i am eyeing these first 2 bags u posted.. hey they are really light weight leh. die lah, should i order????

okie.. all talking abt coach.. out of my league liao.. i got to go.. catch up when i'm free again.. dunno when

BYE!

Pax: Before you go, can lend me the korean movie now showing on tv? The one with Bae Yong Jun??? Kekekke.. I was just telling Pink and she said you have the dvd..

SQ,
I have lousy self control with shopping. Thats why i have many SAYE accounts to park my $ away incase i spend every dollar! LOL.

bbgal,
kekeke... now u are makking me tink.... I tink the real thing at the shop will help me decide.

<font size="+2">PAX</font>
Mickey wants to watch the PEI YONG JUN korean show! u bought the DVDs rite?

SQ
im leaving this sat, back on Monday..i booked this resort in the midst of some ulu coconut plantation, the interior is nice, hope it doesnt end up disastrous.
my mum volunteered to stay over at my place to look after leia. wei da de mama and ah mah.

Edde
ya some things, we wont understand until we go thru it.

Linda: They all look alike..
I go home take a pic of my coach and show you, ok? You'll love it too. It's blue in colour.. It's my casual bag.. I have another one on white, but the white has turned a bit yellowish at the sides. Bring to back to both Coach and the cleaner and they said no cure liao..

pink
WAH! SO BIG LETTERS HAR!!!??? heee...

bbmouse
i din buy the DVDs.. the DVDs belong to my hubby's collig.. sorry.. anyway, it's not too exp now wor.. i think i saw for 29.90 or smthg... u can watch on mysoju dot com. the streaming is quite good... hubby and i rush home sat and sun to catch the show!

pink
at least you can set your mind at ease since your mum jagar. have fun!!!

mickey
that's why i dun dare use my white bags
then i realise that if i want to carry a white one, i should just buy sth cheap and throw. else so heartache!

Huignee, Linda
me not making tempura! im making crisy pork cutlet with japanese curry sauce...

btw my hubby has jia chuan mi fang for Lor2 Ba4, hopefully next CNY he will be the one making. if successful maybe can considering selling Lor Ba...hahaa

Pax: Sorry, thot you've logged off and sent you an sms.. Pls ignore..
You've watched it then why need to rush home on Sat and Sun to watch again?

SQ: I didn't really use that white bag at all. I think the reason for it to yellow is cos I didn't use it. If you use it, shd be better.. Coach is not ex lah.. I bot it when I was touring in the US with my hubby. So still ok..

Pink: Thanks for trying to "catch" Pax on my behalf! Kekeke.. How do you enlarge the font huh? Teach me leh, this is useful for spree updates.

Linda: let me know which one u decided..i was eying ur No. 1 but in white. this tan u chose is nice too.. cannot decide leh and i am not suppose to be buying bags leh