(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda, (and other KS Green Malva mums),
this bag hor, if u look at it like that, it's not that nice.. but when u carry it, it looks nice.. i dunno how to explain, but i think it's because of the slouchy shape etc. And i think it kind of grows on you.. the feeling.

Linda,
so u didn't make any bak zang? i thot u wanted to mobilise your maid to help you to make!

mummies, i made 50 zang, and now i feel I don't have enough to eat.. cos we gave away like 36pcs n now i only have 5 left in my fridge! boohoo.. i think next year i must make more!

kiddo
you gonna be a SAHM?
for a while or for long?
you have posted ZY's photos for quite some time.
spam time

michelle
i also have those stuff. and bblegs and socks etc. but how come your bag so big?

autum
dun have to wait for next year. can make again mah. you buy the ingredients. i feel that's the greatest advantage of being able to do things yourself. i'm so inspired to learn to make bak chang now

SQ,
suddenly so disciplined?

Star,
i think if such a situation happens to my kid, i will also pull my kid away, and i will take the opportunity to tell my kid not to behave like the other kid.. turn it into a learning point, else i scared our kid may learn the behavior of the bully. then i think it's terrible cos it becomes a vicious cycle.

kiddo,
wah piang!! we know u not working lah.
hey, u can chio veryberry since she lives nearby and at home with eyang.

SQ,
she only cute when she is outside with other ppl.
at home, jialat. wants our attention all the time.
this morning, wake up nia cry. wants to be carried. we not even ready for work. so no choice, ws carry her while i get ready, then i carry he gets ready.

astro
your GUG on sat? change to sun lah. QQ and me in that class

if they tell you full, you just say you want to be on wait list and swop at the first chance. the timing same mah

SQ,
i gave away all the excess bamboo leaves to my aunt liao. Make again ah.. very tedious leh.. dun want la.. next year bah.

autum
that's what i do too. when pple treat YE badly, i will tell her what's wrong with the behaviour. but i dunno if this is the solution

i'm nt disciplined. hee hee... you dunno the whole story that's why you sudd think i'm v guai hor

michelle
she doesn't wanna play with her toys? hey, i never get the part about your maid. you have a maid right? she's forever at your ILs place and doesn't come to your house is it?

autum
so your aunt will make using the excess bamboo leaves?
i think v tedious. every year i see my mum wash and soak the bamboo leaves, i feel so sorry for her. and she has to do it a few times cos she makes them in batches! i try not to eat (as much as i love them) so she doesn't have to make so much.

SQ
Yalor...lun lun lun.
Haha...2 more weekends to count down!

Michelle/Star
Wat happens if we happen to be the elder's girls parents? Will u all apologised to Rae's parents & scold the girl?
Sometimes I cannot imagine if my kid will treat others this way cos I will defintely 'tell' him & make him apologised. But i dunno by tat time will he be dongshi to do so.

angel
yes, i will be so embarassed and will apologize to the victim's parents. and bring the girl aside to let her know her behaviour is wrong.
i think at this age, they already understand. it's a matter of whether they wanna do it or not

SQ,
hahaha, my maid is there all the time.
so my house only 3 of us. we take care of her ourselves

this morning she doesnt want to play with her toys,
yest after we got home at 4pm. she played and played din even want to take a nap. so yesterday, she only nap from CTE Jln bahagia to pasir ris after we left kinder.
finaly bathed her and she slept ard 9pm

SQ,
i know u and Angel are waiting for the price to drop further or discounts..

the bamboo leaves, ya, a bit tedious. i'm not sure if my aunt will use or not. cos I brought to her hse on Sat where she is making on Sat.. then she said she wants to make another batch on Sunday.. so not sure if she got enough of her own leaves or she used mine. Anyway, i don't keep.. if i dun give her, i will throw away also.

michelle
ok, i rem the vicinity of USD220+shipping. then divide by two.
haha... something like that lah

autum likes the bag so much, you really not reconsidering ah?

SQ,
since your mum makes good bak zang, u should learn from her.. that's the best. in my case, me and hubby just anyhow "bash through" and make.. and we also made it! but after much errors and disaster.. haha.. if u have someone who can pass u the skills, isn't that better? Go learn!

Angel: Ok, Tues or Fri ok for me.

Linda: erm.. I work in Raffles Place, and stay at N Park. I don't take MRT.. I think you better tumpang someone's car leh.. You stay near Audrey or Angel?

Michelle: Quick send me your orders. Another mum from the previous spree wants to order too.. Email me better, I get lost in our threads these days..

Pink: Did you do the o=collage yourself? I want to learn how to do collage..

Linda: Really looks like Domi? Dunno leh.. Maybe it's the kuan4? I think she looks like Kiki's boy.. Kekekek..
She's very notti now. This morning I said mummy's going to work, she said "noe noe noe noe noe"... And she's starting to jump abt!

morning,

linda,
no romantic dinner... just normal dinner in foodcourt... lol....

later going to bring bel to pray n buy a anklet for her... this few days she is wierd...

autum
i must confess my sins.
the full story is my hubby already ordered star's bag for me. cos you know i dunno how to do it, and i dun wanna learn right. so on friday night i just "casually mentioned" star got a good deal. and he said, "ok". so he ordered. i was stunned. thought he would ask me "do you need another bag?" but he din. just ordered leh. then i was afraid i'll regret if i tell him not to order, so i'm suffering from guilt for the past few days

autum
my mum can make anything in the world that i can think of. yes, i've been told time and again i should try to learn from her. but i'm fundamentally a very impatient person. and i look at how i flop at the "idiot-proof" muffins, i have no wish to proceed further

Star: That bag, is the strap too short? I kept feeling the strap is very short to sling on the shoulder. I like the size though.. Can dump everything in.. And the red stripes interior turns out not bad..

PInk: Were you and Pax discussing the korean movie now showing on tv? Wah! My hubby and I can't resist leh.. You got the dvd?

Mickey: me and hubby also watchingthat korean drama now.. trying so hard to follow on TV.. hehehe
the green bag ah?? when i saw it atthe boutique, i tot the strap looks quiet short, u wanna head down there and take a look urself? and teh ba is big.

SQ: wha u finally ordered the brown bag.. haha.. so when isit coming?? yes this is a very very good buy, will regret if u dun buy. one more very ncie bag to add to ur collection liao

Michelle: i think linda also want one more green bag right?? if not, i think i saw Jaxe mentioned her's aunty might want, u should sms her.

star
i dunno leh.
hubby ordered. so i will just wait. haha... that bag will forever haunt me when i see it. the guilt never goes away

there was once when i was annoyed with him. to appease myself, i bought a bag. and that was a bad decision. cos as much as i love the bag, EVERYtime i see it, i'm reminded of the time when i was annoyed with him. what a stupid thing to do. so i should buy happy bags instead of angry bags

sq,
she will point to the window n pat on her chest... mean she is scare... den sometime nth happen, she also scare n cry... so i don noe y she like tt... is daytime... make mi more scare! lol...

yvonne
dun think too much into it.
you try to distract her?
sometimes kids are lidat
esp i rem you said bel is a pang tang bb
you bring her go bai bai, but dun nec "ask" those mediums lah
i dunno about you, but i think it's not good to keep "asking" about those things.
sorry if i sound kpo

bbmouse: made payment for gymbo liao
Amount S$51.59
Transaction Reference 1746292595

bbmouse/star: r u gers meeting this week? if yes, can pass my stuff to star?

of the LSS series, the erika is the cheapest. is it cos it doesn't come with too many zips and pockets outside?

star,
are you sad the whistle print would run OOS if you dun buy?

sq,
maybe will ask, but don think i will really believe... cos i also need some advise ma... is daylight and she pointing to the direction just beside mi... i was washing bottles... den i saw her action, i quickly throw the bottle and rush over to pat pat her, her face is damn wierd... i nv see her like tt before... is like kena shock... den i quickly do finish my thing and go bath with her... she forget easily... but i veri scare...

SQ,
oh, your hubby is so sweet. So u ordered the brown KS bag that Star got la.. there is an extra 10% off now or something right? good for u.. don't think so much la, since hubby got it for u liao.

SQ,
more funny is... i pour cheerios on the highchair, alot kind... i wan to let her play.. so she wont bother mi... she finish all in less den 5min... normally she don finish it... i think the thing wan to snatch her food... lol... *i starting to think too much liao... wahahaha...

SQ
Aiyo...u pao-qi me & order KS! Hw could u :p
Next time u see the bag, muz think of me!

Yvonne
You can juz go pray & use pomelo leaves to bath her - dun ask medium lah.
I think the pat pat chest is part of their growing phrase. Mayb no hidden meaning..dun worry.

SQ
No lar no chance to be a sahm... start the new job on 23rd juz have a week of break ....

Michelle... i knew it.. that y i ask mah hahahahaha

Yvonne, understand what u fear... coz i also then i will juz say in chinese naughty go away naughty go away .. then told ZY not scare not scare.. naught go away liao .... can go temple take a "hu" to place under her pillowcase .. can juz bring her to pray no need ask anything lar i suppose.

SQ,
lol.. house got bai bai... but kitchen don have...

angel,
oh ya hor... long time nv bath pomelo leave liao... the last time she bath is on CNY... hb's granny bought for everyone...

wad is the reason of don ask medium? they will make mi more worried? i noe some of them will give the paper and burn to drink, but i wont do it...