(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jeff and Bubba are quietly sitting in a boat fishing, chewing and drinking beer when suddenly Bubba says, 'I think I'm gonna divorce my wife - she ain't spoke to me in over 2 months.'

Jeff spits, sips his beer and says, 'Better think it over...........women like that are hard to find.'

pink, astro, jaxe,
didn go gymboree today... cos too late when we reach there... so end up meet my fren for belated birthday dinner...

jaxe,
lol... i always carry bel and spin many many round... den she will become blur blur...

oh ya, ur cake look super nice...

i just woke up... don noe y so tired today... while making bel to slp, i also KO with her... now don noe wad to do... hungry.,,

mommies,
i got qns... bel start to blink at strangers... is like we wan to blink 1 eye to someone... but she blink with 2 eyes... normal anot? will it become a habit? how to stop this huh...

bbmar,
dun worry ah bien will be ok. K also fell from sofa last year, until baluku. i got so frighten coz i was home alone with her.
i only brot her to see PD in the evening not only see pd for reassurance, i even ask PD to get her vacinnated.
my Mum scolded me somemore, said shld monitor aft the fall, i complicate it with vac and intro new food to her.
hope u get a gal this time round

YY,
your lame joke, kelley shared with me few mths back too!kekeke

pink,
nice to see rina is improving

yvonne,
bel know how to 'TIAN' ppl liao??

hhahhaa t the 3 Aces aka Autum, Astro and Audrey

the answer is Siao Bai Tu! and im suppose to show the 2 with my fingers, super lame...kkekekke

Michelle
better now. rina is always very happy, i also dun know why. i guess she knows she is in good hand. she can be a bit siao siao..change mattress cover for my bed and play with leia like siao char bor. my mum complains a bit here and there, says she is not like a maid...well just kankai a bit lor..if she happy and leia happy then ok lor.

Morning mummies....

Juz a fast note: The S$59 motorbike is a good buy. The weekend was a NOISY one with the siren and sound of the bike. And for once the kids willingly queue to play.

Me go read archives.

Linda,
Ya, kids will like the motorbike but i always find it very fan. Too noisy. Haha and i don't want to bring outdoor. Wait too dirty.

bbmar,
Don't be sad lah. Afterall ah bien is ok. Kids grow up throw falling down.
Sometimes my sis see her kid cry she will also cry together.
So you cry in the car is already better lah rather than cry on the spot with ah bian.

Autum,
Heehee, i'm very quiet when comes to baking as didn't really bake. I got a 3-in-1 oven at home. Only baked pineapple cookes and oat cookies before. Hb don't like sweet things so didn't have motivation to do.

Good morning mums..

Report first...
Audrey, Angel, Star/SQ: Have brought your loot to my office. Can be activated anytime..

Go work first. Catch up with archives later..

RE: Pasir Ris Park
Blur, Angel, HJ, Nana,
Lao Tian Ye din help me out on saturday. The weather was WET so PRP was cancelled. Hopefully, we can go in the near future.

re: KS
So wads the latest?? More sale??

Star,
The Cityhall shop is GOOD right? I used to go every other week when they 1st opened. kekeke....

Morning mummies ...

Happy (super) Belated Birthday to Yvonne!! hehe

bbmar,
don't be too upset. I used to feel very upset when either one of them fall or hurt themselves when I'm watching over the other one. And the amount of times they fall each day are countless. But as they grow older, I realised it's not such a bad thing afterall cos they learnt to walk faster, they are more independent and now they don't cry when they fall or hit their heads liao. (unless it's really painful)
Of cos I'm not saying that you should let them fall on purpose or neglect their safety but we just have to let go & "see open" at certain times. Children also have the basic survival instincts in them and it helps them to grow up.

I'll always tell my HB, we can't be watching over them forever. They'll be so lost if both of us leave them suddenly ...

bbgal,
ur office macam warehousing our shopping stuff

RE:LSS
if you are organising another one, i wld like to get the medium wkender.
yest, ws was checking out star's and he concluded that the wkender nicer.

Yvonne,
Yo! How was ur romantic bday?? kekekeke....

Mist,
Bb have weird tastebud. Lucius used to 'eat' the soap bubbles when he as a bb too. Lucky he still grew up. :p

Star,
Rae feeling beta?? Belbel was aso 'noisy' on friday. Yvonne says she is teething too. Can see her biting everything she sees.

bbmarch,
I only read ur post TODAY!!! Gong xi! Gong Xi! Why din u mention yday??

bbmouse,
Logistic for bag how?? Let me know.

Pink,
My JE is S$50.31. What abt the ON? Let me know the total amt?? Sms me the total. I tt u this evening.

Autumn,
When I saw the bag at KS, not very attractive. Over the weekend, I saw a stylo lady carrying the bag, looks good on her lei....

HG,
The kids played in the house. They juz ride ard the furnitures, into the rooms etc. My hb mentioned need to install traffic lights liaoz. LOL. He was veri happy with it though.

I read the archives til blur, blur liaoz... me continue...

linda,

think i not stylo enuf to carry tat KS bag, wait make the bag tend auntie style.
LELONG!!!!

QQ,
how much do i need to trf to you, let me know, ya.
thks. forgotten to write down how much i shld IB over to u.

Linda
Agree! Kai loves the bike..the 1st thing in the mrng he dashed to touch it :p
He cant step on the pedal so I hv to push it while he ride..so fun!
His dad seems to enjoy it too! Good buy!

Mickey
Then i ask hubby to meet u either Tues or Fri.
Will let you know by text!

BBmar
*hug hug bian-bian* Today is a better day!

My son yday nose bled. I think the walls of his nostrils are too dry (left side).
Scared the hell out of me. Then my BIL said it's quite common for kids to bleed from nose.
I ask my mom to monitor again today cos 2molo he's gg for his MMR. *worry*

mickey: saw the gymbo payment.. will trf to u tonight. i saw michelle's medtribecca, wha so big ah, the bag i mean, i tot it will be smaller.. hmm it hink the size i am aiming for is the small tribecca.. which i think no longer available on line

pink: the pork cutlet, u wanna try and use the japaneses ponko flour(is that what is called). the crisp crisp kind. and u have to dip ur meat in flour then egg before coating with the crispy ponk flour kind. should stick quite well. ya oil temo will also affect.

BB: dun be update. bian will be fine. how is he today? up and running about liao? our bbs getting more and more active, must watch over like a hawk. Rae also fell so many time over the weekend.. all the bruises at her cheeks/face. yesterday at my SIL's place, we were celebrating my nephew's 8th bithday, can see rae wanting so much to play with the older kids.. but they all ignore her and she still walking not very steadyily, a few times, the kids just knock into her and she fell, i so sim tia. cheer up ok, dun be upset. think also cos now u preggy, thats why will be more emotional.

Linda: dunno if Rae is getting better, her nose still wet wet leh. think its gotta take a long time for her clear her running nose. thanks for asking though. Ya the cityall KS boutique damn impressive, i wanna head down there again leh.. i kept going wha wha wha. think cos the KS range very colour too.. so very eye catching.

michelle: WS say we all bad influence leh. haha, so he likes the medium weekender ah/

Yvonne,
Unless neccessary, dun follow my 'stunt'. Told u I learnt to do it out of boh bianness.

Din read all the post but caught some abt moving house. Dun men zhai xin li. Find a good time to chat with nic. There are always pros and cons abt moving away or living with ILs.

Autumn,
Ur BC looks yummy. I am having BC day here. Brought my mummys BC for b/fast and lunch. :p

bbgal,
Gymboree - S$5.21 paid S$6.38
KS - S$ 189.61 paid S$150
Total outstanding = S$38.44
Will tt u this evening.

Ok. I read til bbgal IOU post and started scanning. LOL. Lazy to continue liaoz... :p

Eh, I went to watch Kungfu Panda on sat, it is FUNNY but more adult than kiddish. Lavonne and I enjoyed it more than Lucius. Haiiiii-Ya! kekeke...

Mummies morning...

though i left 2 days but still very sian can't wait to get out from here!!!

Next week i be very free... any places for meet up call me.....

Pink - leia more and more pretty like mummy!!!

cme think abt ot our bb will GROW de... hahah

bb-mar - it alwasy feel pain when see them suffer... relax take care...

Yvonne - so finally 21 har!!! can get ur own house lor!!!! Happy belated birthday...

bbmarch,
Alamak, why ah bien so duo zai duo nan?? U hv pearl powder or jing feng shan?? Ask ur mil to give him some with fei zai shui before he naps later.

Angel,
Can try using Kai's heel to touch the pedal?? Lett 'drives' the bike with her heel. But she cant turn. Juz drive straight on. But she super happy to sit on the moving bike.

bbgal,
Dunno why but anna reminds me of moogen's dom. Its the eyes?? eyebrows??

Michelle,
Kekeke.... I tink if u post at the WTS at the low prices, should be easily lelong-ed..

Star,
KS colours are yummy. That is wad i am attracted to. But the current bags are too big for my liking except the clutches. My bf commented their clutches are like HANDBAGS. LOL. Perhaps will wait out for new season. So far, they have 30% sale every season, so can wait.

Pink,
Okie. I tt u the JE after work. Paiseh, i dun do online banking.

Leia has grown so much hor... Time flies...

Kiddo,
kekekek.... U organise lar.

Pink
I like the pic when Leia is one. SHe is forever so smiley. My son dun really smile infront of camera

Linda
Lett is so tall! Her heels can touch the pedal?
I try putting Kai feet on it but he dare not step. Hahaha...

Star/Mickey
Where is the LSS boutique situated at suntec?
Can advise?

Michelle; i tot WS say ur MedTribecca is big liao, why is he still aiming for a much bigger big like a med weekender? u all have so much stuff to carry meh?
Hey why u still carry ur handbag ah? should have dump ur stuff in the LSS bag mah, then u dun have to carry two bags. BTW K very cute yesterday, the way u dress her up and with her two clip, she so similey yesterday too and kept pointing at me.. hahah

just to share, yesterday at SIL's place, there were lots of kids (nephew's cousins from BIL's side) running round, and they were playing with this car racing track, the track where u can put thise small cars on it and they will roll down the track (like in a race)...rae was super fascinated with these small little car, she didn't have any chance to play cos the older kids will grab the cars the instant it rolls off the track. Then one of the cars rolled near to her and she bend down and took it wanting to explore, at that moment, my nephew's cousin, this 4 yr old girl, marched over to rae and demanded her to return the car back to her, she went (quite loud) at rae "Give that me. Give that to me" twice at rae and my poor baby, handed the car over to her without hesitatation.. at that moment, i felt rae like so poor thing, so i immediately brought her to another corner to play with other toys. Dunno why at that moment, just felt like my baby was being bullied by that older kid lor.
At that moment, i felt like shouting at her when she shouted at rae.. hope i am not over protective of my child.

star,
hahaha... she very cute hor, i redeem the kinder ball for her yest and she was like so funny. she crawled a bit when the ball went too far. then when she is nearer, she will stand and pick up the ball and throw. this went one for quite a while. so after i woke ws up, he commented that the ball not fully inflated, so he made it bigger.
after that, we were kicking the ball like soccer, she juz sat down and see us kicking and started laughing out a loud! so happy to hear her laughing out loudly, chuckling away.

poor Rae, wah, she guai give the car to the bigger gal? sounds like been bullied hor, but nvr mind, as long as no pushing, its ok.
u noticed, K also like a bully, she doesnt like to share. always push ppl's hands away leh.
trying to teach her to share and play 2gether. haiz...

ws said he prefers the wkender coz got strap, alamak, did u see mt tribeca, fully maxed out! the the pouch, pass to ws to put his keys and tissue there

starfruit,
Last time i everyday see my girl kana this kind of treatment from her cousin. The boy will said this is mine you cannot play.
Now my girl sometimes will also do this to didi but i will tell her to share as she also play her didi's toy.
Mmm, sad to see our precious one being bullied loh.

Michelle: Ya i know thats her.. i was asking her at kinder yesterday, apparently she conducts a lot of spree leh, even for ON, GAP etc. she said she started the LSS spree cos she wanted to get the bags for her SIL, but i think she missed the 30% the last time

Angel: the LSS at suntec, u walk in through this path next to the spectacle shop. spectable shop is facing the duck tour ccounter. Its this new wing. u walk all the way and u will come out ot this fountain, u should be able to see the LSS boutique right in front of the fountain.

sigh..... now that our kids are growing, they will have more chance to be independent and interract with other kids.
i hate to think of the day when she comes back home with bruises and i'm not able to prevent that

just typing this is enuf to make me tear

michelle: oh really ah.. K dun like to share? i saw u smacking K's hands so hard at kinder yesterday, i tot she was trying to touch Rae's hands, everything happened so fast and u smack her hands so hard, i had a shock leh.. hahaha cos i didn;t really know what has happened. u sure ist cos she does not want to share? how u know K does not like to share har? any reason why she reacts this way, isit cos she has seen other kids behaving in a selfish manner?

Huignee: so heartache when we see our bbs being bullied.

michelle: what u put in the med tri?? how come so pong pong? i dun remember the medtri to be so big cos SQ brought hers to show me the weekend before when she came for makeup class.
anyway i think the older ger would have snatch the car out of rae's hands if she still held on and dun give to her. thay oldre girl, quite known to be a bully one cos parents dotes on her a lot, she is the daughter of my BIL's sister.

star,
actually cant remb why i smack her hand
most likely it bcoz she wants to push ppl hand away or she likes to put her finger into her mouth.
dunno why these few weeks she started doing that.
she is not expose to other bigger kids leh. wkdays usually at mt PIL'S and they dun brg her anywhere.
juz downstarts see the birds nia.

yalor, he said we all bad influence. LOLZ

angel,
you just asked me a dangerous qn
but i'm tempted. esp since it was out of stock for a while.
yet, we must remember our commitment to each other: "let's wait"

you coming to bio LSS? haha... tell us of good buys

star
michelle's tribeca is medium? mine also medium right? or hers really big?

oh, just rem to transfer $ to mickey before she hangs pig head. wait...

star
i buay tahan the girl. feel like smacking her

<font color="ff0000">mickey
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 Baby Girl
Amount S$17.36
Transaction Reference 1746225535

hahahah i organise hahaha

i'm a west bound person so i either go IMM or Vivo... how about go Mt Faber safra club for Swimming.. wanna bring ZY go for her swim she had not been going for awhile..

I fixed the date Tuesday 10am go Mt Faber swimming... how???

First Option Tuesday 10am Mt Faber
Second Option Tuesday 12noon IMM - play the water playground
Third Option Tuesday 12noon Vivo City can go gymbo play

So who wanna join??? weekday i guess very hard!!

star,
put the following into ziplog bags:
1. 3diapers,desitin, wipes
2. hankies and bibs
3. change of clothings

then the other plastic bag:
1. hot water flask
2. thermos for the food.
3. bowl
4. spoon and cutter.
5. mag cup

then 1 changing mat.