(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Can't help it.. Let me spam a little..

1475318.jpg
1475319.jpg
1475320.jpg

Angel: Realised I replied wrongly to Audrey instead. I'll be on leave on Wed and Thurs to jagar the new maid at home. So either Tues or Fri ok?

Autum,astro mei...tks for your words.

The cut on the nose is where the soft part in between the 2 nostrils...can imagine how painful. We couldnt stop the bleeding cos he was crying so badly...all i can see now is a cut wif blood alrdy dried up.

Autum: Yah, I will be scraping this one for sure.. I relised it's very tough to even shortlist the pics leh. The archive for the pics is also a problem cos they are saved by the camera using same name.

Plus I really would like to have some smaller pics to capture some of her movements - like in slow motion.. Know what I mean? Is photoshop free to download? I will have to learn liao. No choice..

autum:very easy for u to guess. i think he is the only one with that surname.. 'wong'.. :p

lame hor?!.. this is part ii to the lameness..

bbjie: u read this as well? hope this will cheer u up?

Dou sa bao and rou4 bao went to see titantic. Again, it is dou sa bao who cried. Why?

bbmouse: anna looks very different.. with her fringe pinned and let down. i like the second pic..

bbmar
how did ah bian get cut by the tin? he was sitting high up and fell rite? it must have been a terrible day for you, dun be too upset okie.

mickey
anna enjoys posing at the cam now

hey wana share
rina told me something today, similar as wat marisa told me, both from different countries. they said leia look like daddy bcos i love daddy a lot, thinks about him more than myself so bb look like him.

jaxe
wow the interior looks delicious too...wow

autum
mini oven only $40+! i didnt know leh..small size?

bbmar
hope bian feeling better and u feeling better too. vanda super active and whenever she gets herself to little trouble, i also very heart pain.. but every time i tell vanda its ok, vanda pain a little more, grow up a little more. there was a time when sge throw tantrums and bite her lips.. aiyoh scare me as I was alone at home n hb in indonesia. i call him and he just say its okie.. part of growing up...

bbmouse: yes. photoshop is free to download but for only 30days.. unless u buy it. then they give u password.. i think there is online hack somewhere.. kekeke. but i forgot where to get it liao. mine was last time miser hacked one ..

bbmouse,
photoshop is a rather expensive software.. think something in the region of $800.. but there is a free version i think. it's meant for simple photo-editing. Photoshop elements or something.. i really can't remember. u try to search on the web bah. Actually i m sure there are other software for doing simple editing. Not sure which though.

Astro,
oh, is the initial of the name G? G Wong? old man right? hmmm... how u know him ah? at PBL?

bbmarch....
fabian will be okie. Kids are made to withstand hard knocks...i also lost count of how many times...kay fell off our bed...she fell more times than son did last time. Just ask your mummy to look out if fabian vomits...or if he taking lesser dan norm...or anything out of the norm. Muz watch out for 24 hrs...48 if kiasu a bit. Dan the tin cut..dun worry..they had the tetanus shot when they were born...should be okie for the next 10 years.

its always..pain on the babies...even more heart pain on the mummies. *hugs mummy*

sorry arh...its the nurse in me....a bit lor shor to tell you things you might have know already lah.

Pink,
ya, those cheapo brand. Mine is bought at Courts $49. Got other brands like Morries, Akira.. their cheap range is around $55 or $59. all quite small, but can roast chicken.. so quite ok bah.

gals, u noe those KONG GUAN biskit tins?? We checked thru and there isnt any sharp edges...realli puzzled why he got such a deep cut.

pink, he was standing and playing the tins...hitting them like drums. Then one of the tins went out of alignment..so he tried to pull the tin up and end up fell down wif the tin then ganna the cut.

autum; ya.. that's him.. kekek. i can't remember where i first to get to know him.. maybe at Teams Republic.. then subsequently for that profiling certification.. then keep talking.. and chatting, him. keke.. ok so i chat him him.. he is nice lah just u know. longwinded :p

Audrey, tks tks for your words too! U r a nurse?? so i guess u shld b more zhai than me. I think im a v emotional mummy...break down v easily leh. HB said im over-protective.

bbjie: ok.. audrey the nurse already informed us.. and assured us that ah bian has the tetanus shot liao.. so ok.. ya.. monitor for the fall o nthe head.. *hugs* will be ok.. will be ok

audrey: kekeke. ya.. filling.. how about part ii?.. autum finds it too lame to guess! u try?! :p

part ii to Astro's lameness:
Dou sa bao and rou4 bao went to see titantic. Again, it is dou sa bao who cried. Why?

Audrey,
the SAM scrapping event sounds interesting..but do u know what they give as part of that day? i mean, do they provide all the paper, glue and embellishment etc.. or we have to bring our own stuff?

autum and pink:
jialat. my oven. i remembered last time.. i pesterd miser to buy quite high end one.. end up i dun really utlise it as much as i promise him i will. kekeke.. ok.. need ot bake more bake more.. ehh. roast a chicken? :p

bbmarch...
in fact..nurse worse...we worry and worry so much more. I tink hor..if i dun know so much..i won't get so worried so much. I worry about this and that..worry that one symptom maybe this and that...
no lah..nurses....more gan jiong...
but i tink its the second kid thingy...second kid...know what to expect...etc.

When son had bad fall...with huge buah duku..went to PD to see...in the end..also okie. Just nid to look out for the next 24 hours lor. She gave me list of what to look out for.

i also give son wrong dosage of meds b4...so gan jiong until i call all my frenz...then they laff at me.

We love our babies....so sure will be very worried abt our baby. The men dun get it.

autum
really really! u made me excited..i will call and ask my supplier whether he carries this...excited..i can make muffins and cakes soon.
now wif maid, we've been cooking during weekends. think rina likes to cook, she's very enthusiastic, maybe like her cook her hometown food next round.

bbmar
hah, aiyo thats unlucky...but dun keep thinking abt it, ah bian is a boy mah, he will be stronger after this, and be able to protect ah zhen okie

hey hey i bought this little tikes bath toys from toysrus $14.90..after seeing leia used our fish net to sccop up the fish. she's kinda bored wif her bath toys and refused to sit stil to be bathed so i bought this.
once she rec her new present, she push to me and whine, instructing me to open it. once i pass her the next, she ran to our pond to sccop the fish! faintz...so i quicky ask rina to prepare a tub of water to let her play instead
1475382.jpg

astro,
erm.. u know the class that walked out for 3rd meeting sometime back.. erm.. it's THAT guy.. oh well..

audrey: kekeke.. coz they got different fillings mah.. (different feeling from dou sa bao hence rou bao didn't cry!).. whahahah

autum: wah.. really ah?! what a small world! ehh..heng i never got a chance to discuss this with him! ops..

audrey,
i went to their site to see liao.. err, just realised it's gonna be very open.. so don't think i will join.. very paiseh.. scrap openly leh. hee.

Pink,
hmm, i feel that Akira brand not that good.. u try Morries or this Sona brand that i got. But maybe i bias la.. they all belong to the same category - all cheapo brand! Star and BBmar bot Morries.. i also nearly bot Morries.. but in the end saw this Sona one which looks quite good (form and function).. so i got it. Akira one, dunno leh, somehow i felt it didn't look as sturdy like that.

astro
err..teng looks more like u :p

and bbmar, ah bian is so much like daddy :p

jaxe, astro
i did coat my pork wth egg, somehow it doesnt stick that well, perhaps its the temperature.

astro mei, dun worry abt me. I be fine after a rest tonite. Called MIL just now and she said ah bian managed to fall back to sleep liao.

pink, i oso bought bath toys for ah bian but they are those which can be stick onto the walls or bathtub. Then u nid to pour water into them and water will come flowing out. I think ah bian got hooked onto cutting fruits...rem i bought the velcro set...he been asking us to play with him whenever he is back. haha...and he alys asked hb to play wif him till hb gets so tired.

pink: leia really look jap leh.. in that shoot
that bathtoy. i saw before.. i bought the other one.. the slam basketballs one .. after i saw titu posted on her blog that she bought seth one.. :p teng will stand there and play with the balls when bathin. but he still hates the water running over his head! haiz..

pink: really ah? teng looks more like me?? hahaha. ok. got it.. i love myself more! whahahhaaa..

bbjie: good.. ah bian is ok. u should also rest. take care of urself.. and ah zhen

cut fruits so nice ah? ehh. teng dunno like to cut fruits or not leh..

bbmar, astro
i saw the basketball bathtoys, i like that too, but leia baths in tub, too far from the wall, so cant buy that
this one quite cute, we pull the string of the butterfly, it will start flipping its wings and 'swim' in the water when we put it in.

autum, bbmar
ok ok cornell, morris, sona..hhhahah i chin chai, i see which one cheap :p

bbjie: to appreciate the lameness.. u got to follow the jokes in sequence.. let me post it again for u :p
---
Part i:
Qn: man tou and dou sa bao went to watch titanic. dou sa bao cried but man tou didn't. why?
ans : Cos dou sa bao got filling wor (= got feeling). kekekek lame? :p

ok.. part ii:
qn: Rou4 bao and dou sa bao went to watch titanic. again it was dou sa bao who cried... rou bao didn't. why?
ans: coz they have different fillings mah (= different feelings)

lame or not? :p

ok.. i going off liao. yawning..
night..

bbjie: rest well.. i dunno if for sure if it is ah zhen. would be good if it indeed is

pink: to add on to ur 'confusion'.. my oven is from Mayers (is it spell that way?) big kind.. built in.. :p:p

okok. night everyone..

lol
different fillings
very lame.

i nid to do assignment...sianz....
can the lecturers not kill us wif so much assigments? they give us more...means they have to mark more. *sighs*

astro
ur lame jokes very funny!!!!
aiya Mayer too ex lah, so i wont get more confused :p

let me recall some lame jokes...hmm
i can only remember this one now

siao bai + siao bai = ???