(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Moon,
Yes they have wallets, bags, card holder, key chain etc on discount too.
Maybe we have different taste.. u can juz drop down & take a look.

I went to DFS Gucci boutique.. u can try out taka & paragon..

Jmon: Good to hear Adeline is doing so well..
Good job!

Star: Yah, it was a tuff time. I remember Jaxe mentioned she couldn't sllep over it, me too man.. After that, I no longer have the urge. If the sale comes again, I think I will go into another frenzy. *faintz*

SQ: One of the reason I say Star's bag is a good buy is cos it's exactly (dimension, design, style wise) the same as the red/black one, except in a different color.
You tempted? I hope the red one goes on sale, then I'll grab!

SQ
New canaan flat serena vs foster crossing flat serena:
The price difference is due to the handle & season. The cheaper one is older design :p

Michk,
Cox thursday Gucci open sales to public..sure long Q! I went there on weds q also
long but lucky my frd & I q right in front so we get to go in 1st else i believe we left
nothing much to buy liao...

angel
but they look the same right?
give me the sale one anytime

pink
you dun worry. you got chance to do it again. #2

slim slim got a lot of bm one hor. dun underestimate them

re: KS green malva bag
I got it from QQ's house liao. hmm, at first, it didn't look very nice, i think partly becos of the way the packaging is done..(quite badly packed). then I found the strap like very short. So I was a little disappointed.

Then when I got home, i put things into the bag, and it feels much better after that. I think becos this is a slouchy bag, if u just look at it without it being stuffed or puffed up, the bag looks "dead".. hahaah.. colour wise, i m ok, cos I like green.

SQ
hiaz..me really dun have..think its the size of n*****...too small

boring boring...must wait until 7pm then knock off

SQ,
i think hor, i should be like u.. go down to the boutique to see the actual bags. think shopping online always has it's risk.. cos we dun really know how the actual bags look like.

autum
u have another cheap cheap old navy bag coming next week :p...our order this time too many bags, in the end separated into 2 packages...cant wait for my silver bag

autum
for old navy side, no shipping fee. i emailed both invoice to vpost usa, ask them to combine and ship over, hopefully wont kena 2 base charge.

<font size="+2">Logistics:</font>
Old Navy Spree x 2 + JE551

Michelle
Linda
Joelle
SQ
BBMar
Carol
Autum
Starfruit
Blurbelle
Irin
Moon

think we need another gathering soon :p

SQ,
not tat i dont want to bring back the 55bottles, my fridge no space. just came back from kkh and took back 18bottles.

going to clear the rest by 30 june. spore dont allow BM banking so cannot donate to other premmies, i wish i could but u know, if u are receiving the donated bm, u also afraid tat wat the donors have been eating, right?

Pink: can pass my top to michelle.. will get from her at kinder.. or u can pass mine and michelle to bb and we get from her at kinder. Carol also can but u must pass to her before 20 june... cosme meeting carol on 21st june.
ok going to trf $$ to u now.

aiya. no time to catch up. just continue from here.

1. tian's bf only a mini tub of yogurt, wallop all
2. nap only 1.5 hour, but cried to sleep cause too tired. wake up also crying.
3. mid noon snack from 150ml milk with some snacks become only a few pieces of CHERRIEs.
4. wallop whole bowl of dinner, no problem cause too hungry
5. before slept, wallop 180ml milk, and asked for more nen nen. maybe still hungry
6. heng mil came otherwise no porridge cause got burnt
7. got papaya, left untouched cause he cock eye never see.

so? conclusion, write things in notebook already still cannot make it.
ask him how much lunch tian took, answer was DUNNO woh, but dinner eat a lot and afternoon kept making noises, looking for mama.

i guess this poor gal was starved for whole day.
but overall, still happie and enjoyed her time with papa.

haha!! papa's standard not there yet.

i go prepare her meals for tomorrow liao.
very tired neh.!!!!

haven't go appreciate my bag. got to do it later.
next time round, i wanna order everyday deluxe. but new prints.

bb_march-FINALLY... do cfm receipt, where can I collect the AD frm u??

To Account UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD
1461018713 bbmarch07
Amount S$66.90
Transaction Reference 1743606118

hi mommies...

i m finally back from orchard... was feeling floating while walking back to carpark to drive back home... lol... super tired!!!

something funny... pls see.. photos taken from both side on my car...

1472097.jpg
1472098.jpg

bbmarch,

Yvonne
WAT HAPPEN? Did you rob Taka &amp; Toys R us?
Update us your loots!!!

JAP BAGS SHIPMENT
It will be in by next Tues. Any suggested gatherings?

angel,
lol... too much for mi to remember... cos all this are mi and linda's... mine onli few bags... the big ones are hers!!! lol... super fun today la...

BB, u preg?? so many congrats?? i also join. gong xi!
update us your good news.

wah, yvonne... linda.. jialat la u all. really good buys out there? wah!!

star
pass to bbmar or carol..okie that will be good

QQ
tian's bf only eat yoghurt ah? last time leia can eat 1/2 to 2/3 bowl of cereal now dun want.
now she only takes 2 nap in the day...
even at nite play until refuse to sleep, machiam like WWF wrestler, after giving her 300ml of milk, she still struggle to get up and play.

mr lai not bad liao, at least he try...

now im troubled, office crisis, think hubby buai song wif fren partner, talking things out...hiaz..im so useless, cant help him much

QQ,
quite good... hee... let linda come and report when she is in office... lol... super funny today... she always say this phrase: eh, i got 3 children, so have to buy for each of them... so end up she got so much to buy!!! wahahaha...

JJ - Ya, gave some medi but i got use the mo tan powder to rub.

bb_march - Congart. I'm envy lor.

yvonneho - Wow, really alots of stuff lor, so envy

sleepbeauty,
wahaha... thanks to linda, my car look like a warehouse! wahahaha... she is the one doing the loading and unloading... wahaha...

one word to linda: u are a wonder women!! don see u small small... u carried the stroller with bel in it!!! going upstairs!!! i was so worried u will strain urself... i don think nick can do tt!!!

yvonne. linda steady. maybe well trained liao.
that day i also wanna carry bel with stroller, but then look at my face also know i cannot do it. so jj has to help me. otherwise i very malu and bel will be at risk if i drop her. haha!

next time ah, i must join this kind of fun. why am I busy at the wrong timing? aiyo!

Yvonne,
Linda is a mother of 3. Haha, bel's weight is chicken feet to her.

Sleepbeauty,
Our thread has a lot of baby dust. Come in more and next one maybe you. So no need to envy, just work hard.

QQ,
Finally hb help me to get the bedprotector sheet. But still one outstanding item at bbmar. Me super slow without your bus.

pink. 300ml at one go is a lot , a lot.. that's tian's whole day of milk intake. sometimes her intake around 400ml plus, 300 is low time.
she likes to eat cherries.
nowaday cherries season, very nice, sweet.. and i also like. but a bit ex though.
duncare. i just eat!

SB, just eat la. cause how much can we eat? later eat until puke then we will stop. but normally i eat until the season ends. haha! nice hor. yummy

yvonne. i am interestd to know what did you all buy leh. dun wait for linda cause she will be back oni on monday. too late liao

KS bag: the green KS bag quite big leh, i find.
so autum, michelle, do u all like it?
i like LSS better cause their prints not as sharp as I thought. ok, soothing type.

interested mummies, i just bought the table and chairs set from tampines toyrus, now there only left 1 set!! so faster go grab!!

something to note, pls call first to make sure there is stock before u chiong down to buy. but their phone line macham hotline, call many times then got pple pick up.

if got stock, tell them to reserve for u.

as of thur, united sq still got several sets, but dunno still got any left or not, so pls call first.

QQ, the whole box took up 2/3 of my back seat!!! and i dun think it can fit into yr boot if it already contains yr stroller, so take note before u chiong down to buy!! clear yr car space first!!

but i hvnt opened yet, still in the car coz hubby no hand to carry aft carrying his bags. hopefully its nice

QQ,
the cheeries are exp, my office fruitsthis week is cheeries, $137 for a box. we ate like nobody biz.. i even smuggled a few back for Keira to try :p

i saw the KS bag liao, a bit big hor?? ws saw the KS and ask me how come green?? selling to some1else??
the LSS color is alrite, nice

QQ
she will take a break in between...rest 5-10 mins then continue the other half.
she is very fast milk drink, but picky food eater

SQ, me only chiong for anthea's stuff. i buy nothing for myself

oh yes pink, thx for the tics reservation, remind me when to pay k!