(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

angel
you evil woman! ni3 lai2 liao3!
but we've waited so long leh...

ya, you know the raincoat material bag which i like? that comes in pink, green and blue? no more liao. oni saw it in the shops. so sad

Star: Actually part of the reason I didn't order is cos I couldn't make up my mind which style I want. Waas debtaing between ordering the one you have (my original idea) or the one Autum has (but in brown/canvas), then I was given added confusion when I thot the green/canvas might be nice and a novelty to my bags collection.. So ended up I fed up with myself for not being able to make up my mind. Good thing the add 25% expired at that time, else I will still be pulling out my hair.

long time no see... see all your BPs make my fingers itchy leh :p

brought Adeline to polyclinic today and she's 2.6kg and 44cm tall. she put on 500g in a week

Jmon
Happy for you! Are u still in Bedok Res.?
If u go NTUC next time, jio me then I can see yr Adeline!

SQ
Really...the old stock running lowwwwww

mickey
the frustration you had then is just like the frustration i'm having now. to buy or not to buy. plus i'm constantly reminded of how LSS ran a 30% promo the very next day AFTER i ordered. that will forever haunt me

angel,
what if KS has a 30% AFTER we order? can you live with it? i will want to kill myself

Mickey: wah, sounds like a tuff time u had during that KS sale period.. hahaha. we were all equally confused ....hahah well now that u have had the time to think thru, if the sale comes again, which bag would u order?

SQ
Hmmm....if really 30% then I kill U then kill myself hahaha...
But wat if the thing is gone, will u oso kill yrself? :D

SQ, u r rite...another chapter for me.

angel
thank you for asking me that qn.
if the thing is gone, i thank good heavens for helping me save $!!!

yes, pls kill me first before you kill yourself

Angel Angel
i saw a BP - there're strawberry bowls, cups,frames,kids' umbrellas ...:p

wow JMON
adeline put on weight very very fast! ur super powerful breastmilk must be!

Adeline
I need car..next week if hubby go reservist not using car then i pop by :p

SQ
Hw abt wait till Sunday? Scullie got weekend special!!!! *Pray hard*

I tell u all hor huh, if got sales nobody shall fight wif me...Cos I miss twice liao. TWICE!
*Bang chest hard*

tay
welcome to the club
you are another victim, courtesy of angel

jmon
i wish i know for sure! but it's independence day leh. usu almost everything is on sale

so bf is easier for you this time round? it's the power of bm lah, dun doubt

SQ,
ya, bf is getting easier but v tiring for me leh. imagine, ashton's and adeline's drinking times are diff in the mid night, then my pumping time also diff. so u can count how many times i need to wake up every night... very shagged.

how to bring a toddler & nb to meet u...???

ashton drinking fm. now my ebm somuch so tat i oso give him ebm.

yes, he stil waking up at least once.

my mil? ha, i rather to take care of both myself. dun wanna b feel obligated or owe her anything

bb_march / Shopping Queen / m00n,

I went down to the Gucci private sales but nothing much! Not all bags having sales & those sales items
only have 30% discount. Those sales items very limited pcs & not really nice.

angel
not determination
i just felt the pain of not waiting recently, it's easier for me to say to wait

at least for now
but you know my so called "determination" is questionable, else i won't keep thinking about it

wahaha... dlim
you saved us. arigato.
at least now we dun have to "worry" about gucci

jmon,
aren't you gonna bring back those 55 bottles?
or you donating to other prems?

Gucci sales? kkeke i think i save for KS sales..let's remind one another end this month

bbmar
u went for checkup today? so confirmed already rite?