(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Angel,
Last time i will bring my girl to the room and close the door while i discipline her. Cos grandparents see liao heartache will ask the kid to go their side.

yap huingee
but tuition brings in peanuts only.. not much contribution.. and i dun even look aft anthea at home on wkdays.. dats why feel so parasite sometimes haha!!

Edde/HG
Ya hor...I will do tat next time.
My ILs alwaz like to kpo esp. FIL, he even encourage my son to be spoilt. Damn KPO.

Angel,
I will tell hb to tell his parents when we discipline our kid ask them try not to interfer. But my mil last time will wait till i finish and my girl only stand there for 2min. She will go over and told my girl to say sorry to mummy. Then my girl said sorry to me and she will bring her to play liao.
That's why need to close down. She heartpained to see my punish her grandchild.
Mmm, kind of miss her......

angel, wait till i master the skill of it! haha!

huingee i envy yr gd relationship with yr late MIL

pink, u saw star and my post for the tics? i want 6 more on sat (so total 9 for sat and 2 for fri) and star wants 3 on sat too. i updated in GG liao. waiting for u to cfm then i go do housewk coz i order for fren, need to jiao1 dai4 with her.

edde,
My late mil dotes on me. She will cook dishes that i like to eat for me and help me alot with my kids without complain.
My sil and hb will envy that mil treat me differently.

think pink is busy.. then i better get going, else i can nvr finish my housework before sunset. haha!! chat later!

HG
I told my hubby not to interfere when i discipline. If i tell him to tell his parents not to interfere, he dare not lo.
Headache! Mayb next time i gotto hint to them myself.
My FIL quite MCP one, the thing we tell him not to do wif kai, he sometimes will purposely do & disregard it as a serious matter.

EJ is sick. take care autum.
not catching up, but have a peep.

jialat. mil dun cook my favourite dish, but she will cook bil's wife (sil)'s favourite dish at my place then ask them to come over and eat. like that i ranked #2? also the last?

go meeting first.

edde, star
saw your post and sms
<font size="+2">Fireworks Tickets - Final</font>
1. Huignee - 4 for sat.
2. Edde - 9 for sat + 2 for fri
3. Taysetsuri - 4 for Sat (23 Aug)
4. shannie - 2 for sat (23 Aug)
5. Giolyn - 3 pax for Sat
6. m00n - 8 for sat
7.kikisomon- 3 for sat
8. starfruit - 3 for sat
Total: 36 tics (Sat) + 2 tics (Fri)

bbmouse,
u organize spree until u get addicted liao. hey, this can also be your hobby - organizing sprees!

want to ask u, for OTC, u didn't start another page in GG? so for the new spree, post where? in the same page?

angel: we saw the green bags that all the mummies here ordered... hah i think i like the brown version better than the green. i am aiming for this: the terrytown griffen
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3009282&amp;cp=2180761&amp;view=all&amp;parentPage=family

They have very yummy colour in the boutique, purple, pink etc.

This griffen is on sale though:
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3127769&amp;cp=2180761&amp;view=all&amp;parentPage=family
if can get additional discount, maybe i will buy this..hehe

star, irin...
$$$ no worry, when bill comes, i will chase you. my fren submitting the tics order now, hopefully can get thru:p i ordered 100+...another fren 50+...pray pray

star
i like the 2nd bag, stylo...but me will patiently wait for the next sales...i didnt know there's 25% discount previously leh...

Star
I prefer terrytown griffen. The other one got many republica - like Charles &amp; K, 9west etc.
Good taste!
Let's keep each other posted when we spot the stocks goes down

Autum: Yes, I'm addicted to organising sprees at the moment..
I like to be able to view the products when they arrive at my place.. Derive much pleasure just viewing even though the items are not mine.

I think SB is more fun.. I'm waiting for all the stuff to arrive leh. But I realise one particular trait of SBers. We like to hoard things - many shared if they like a paper, they have to buy 2 pieces, one to scrap, one to keep! lolz!! I think I'll end up keeping most of the papers I bot..

Can continue from the first page. Mummies here have already done that. I'll get the list of orders from there.

Star: Did you see the bag which Autum ordered?

bbmouse,
yea, i like to hoard also, but i will use.. ie. not to the extent where i will purposely buy 2pcs just to keep 1pc. I hoard in the sense that i will just buy to keep for "in-case-when-i-need-to-use". haha.. think both are equally bad. But i won't overly hoard la.. cos no space to keep so much things!

talk about hoarding
wait till you see the bags i wanna buy!

star
you bad influence de. don't meet you for lunch liao. now i wanna buy so many KS and coach bags after going in!

SQ: No lah.. I know which bag Star ordered.. It was something I picked out actually... Kekekek.. Ended up she's the one who ordered...

Audrey/Autum, Linda: I think your KS bags are here.. The DHL will deliver tonight.
Hee... I get to see the bag too..
Thanks for asking me to order..

Angel: on lah..w e monitor, when stock drop, we chiong.. hahah. ya i tot i saw the other fabric griffen look alike at charles and keith but this KS one , quality very good. think i will aim for the leather terrytown griffen. I hiao lah, wanna use this bag to carry my laptop..hahahaha
we saw new neon griffen with this weave plastic material, very cool too leh.

SQ: haha u also bad influence to me, now i also wanna buy so many KS and coach too.. hahahaha
ya my bag looks better in real life than online. online it looks very plain. like i say, its a very very good buy, even w/o this additional 25% that i got, its still very worth to pay the current sale price of $172 for it now cos its full leather. U should def consider it lah and somemore, this bag got zip... which u like.. heheh.

Mickey: ya we saw the green bag that the mummies ordered, its quite big leh, maybe cos they stuffed it with stuffings. its really green, very KS!. The gold buckles/finishings on the bag is very nice, very classy.

Autum: One question on how to ue the glue. Do you run the tape along the entire edge or just at the corners and a bit here and there along the edge only?

Star: Actually your bag is not small either right? Is it very flat? I need to go see the green-white combi.. But I say say only lah.. Not so crazy yet.. More crazy over the scrapbooking stuff now.. So happy the organiser lent me her account so I can organise a spree with free shipping and add 15% discount..
She even ordered some items herself on my spree..
Kekeke..

star
yes, i'm v tempted to buy your bag at the current price. i'm praying that no one (esp Angel) will suggest a spree. so it's easier for me to tahan.
at the mention of spree, i sure chiong!

now u know why i deliberately dun wanna learn how to do online shopping and buy things myself.

Mickey: Surprising, my bag is not that big leh, autum/linda/audrey's green bag is much bigger. Bag is not too flat too.. just enuff to put my stuff.. (so far i manged to stuff into the bag, 2 mobile phones, keys, my make-up pouch, a small HK notebook whichi carry along (B5 size), an umbrella (hehe very aunty hor cos it looks like it was goingt o rain), my wallet (not the long big type, just a regular small one, but i think long one can fit in leh.), some of my other junks.
i think the base width is approx 7cm wide. can put a lot of stuff.

<font color="ff0000">To: Linda, Blurbelle, Starfruit, Irin, Carol &amp; BBMar</font>
<font size="+2">JE551 Spree Payment Update</font>
Pls transfer to my DBS Savings Plus Account:
118 9006171

<table border=1><tr><td>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-947</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.13</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$16.13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.88</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$17.88</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3064</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.30</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$16.30</TD><TD>$50.31 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurbelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3102</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.60</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$15.60</TD><TD>$15.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.88</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$17.88</TD><TD>$17.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-678</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.38</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$14.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-935</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$9.94</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$12.94</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO1866</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>green </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.38</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$14.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2934</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.38</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$14.38</TD><TD>$56.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FT-S-0927-033</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FT-S-0912-007</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.15</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>$24.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2958</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.08</TD><TD>$6.00</TD><TD>$18.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3189</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.08</TD><TD>$4.50</TD><TD>$16.58</TD><TD>$59.31 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginny</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-947</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.13</TD><TD>$3.00</TD><TD>$16.13</TD><TD>$16.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbmouse,
no need to run the tape along the entire length a bit wasteful to do that. just run it along parts of the length. if u just do 4 corners, might be a bit too little. I also put some in the middle, especially if what i want to paste is big.. else there will be a very big "pocket" of air-space underneath the paper. Think u can understand what I mean.

mickeymouse, tks for the well-wishes. Will update details after my visit to gynae.

By the way...i hv trsf to your POSB via UOB.

To : mickeymouse 150280532 (7171-081)
Amount : SGD43.80
Transfer Date : 06/06/2008 (Immediate)

Star,
from your description, I think my green KS bag would be just nice for me.. cos i need to carry the charger and wire of my laptop (in my bag). I will carry my laptop separately in a case. and I also carry a water bottle around! cos talk too much, need to drink water!

pink, pls check...
To : pinkpink 1189006171 (7171-081)
Amount : SGD16.13
Transfer Date : 06/06/2008 (Immediate)

Moon, i hv refunded u $7.80 for the AD.
Moon 141-128-087-5 SGD
United Overseas Bank Limited 7.80 06/06/2008 100001003967952 Successful

Autum: ya ur green bag more roomy and spacious cos the bag base is wider more squarish/rectangle kind, my bag base is narrow and long.

Mickey: the other thing i like about the bag is teh strap length, its perfect, not too long nor too short, just perfect when u sling it so the the bag itself dun hit too low. But i find autum's green bag's strap a bit shorter than i would have liked. oh and i prefer the brown/canvas one for the green bag, cos i am a very boring person, alwasy go for these safe safe colours.

autum
the way you describe, the green bag is just nice for you. in terms of size. you will know when you receive

star
you try first then see how lah.

bbmar
another challenging chapter for you