(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar
no lah. you can makeup anyday
for us, our original class on sat. then if miss liao, no other options for us except on sun. but she has GUG on sun. and i dun wanna kill us all by going for two classes the next sat!

bbmarch, the last time kinder told me can make up any day leh. you call them and ask again.

SQ, heee... yar hor... i will keep a lookout for shoes like that. will join the next crocs BP when there is one again!

bbmarch,
Kekekeke.... u posting xia si wo!!!

Yvonne,
NOTED.

Astro,
Actually, judging from u and ur hb height, its normal for teng to be taller and thus bigger. U 2 were like TOWERING us at sentosa lei!

SQ,
I feel like a JOKER. While i am placing orders for the others at Jshopper, i added orders for myself everytime i see something dat a mummy is ordering. Instead of asking, 'do i need it?' I ask myself, 'alamak! why i din see this!' ahahahaha.....

Bbmarch,
Ya lor…I told him I’m not happy with what he did then bring Elisha to the room and shut the door…Then this morning he know I’m not happy and he auto talk to me and send me to work

Linda,
Wish I can come here often but now office hour can’t login forum liao (kana 3 warning liao lor) then after work reach home settle down already late most of the time KOs with Elisha.

Huingee,
Me trying to adjust timing, now 10hourly so will fall on midnight lor…target to reduce to two pump 12hours apart by next week so will have more time to do other things.

bbmarch, my aries is so unlike yours. he cannot be bothered with housework at all. his workstation is the messiest spot in the house!

wah. huingee: ur hb also virgo man.. kekeke..

bbjie: Aries man! 'cheong' type.. 'go go go' in b*d! whahaha. ops.. *siam bbjie*

yvonne: at least bel dun eat. teng eats more! *faints*. now pui pui bak bak again. damm. his shoes all cannot fit one.. his feet too bak! haiz

huajing: yes. uncomfrotable.. keeps waking up and cry! and cry till chiam chiam like possessed kind.. u ask SQ.. YE and teng same teething pattern kind one..

SQ: YE how many teeth? teng still flshing 8 teethy smile.. waiting waiting. for all the minature 'volcanoes' to erupt.. haiz..

SQ,
I tink my orders exceeded the required 12000yen and to tink i initially started the spree wanting to share the purchase to hit the min of 12000yen.. LOL.

HJ,
Jabs = $$$. I used to go polyclinic for FOC jabs but now dat they charge for 5in1s, i go GP. :p

If u cant come in often, nvr mind. Tink of us lar. kekekeke....

Nan Ren at times aso 'eat hard not soft'.

Yvonne,
I always believe bb will look like the person if you look at them often during pregnancy… like Elisha case, I set a photo of a bb with big and nice eyes as my wallpaper so every morning I get to see it.. then Elisha come out with big eyes…but I forgot to get a bb with sharp nose then Elisha have my yu chuan with flat nose

hj,
bel got flat nose... but hb got sharp nose... den in this 3d scan, i see the nose quite sharp and high... everyday i see bel lei... lol...

HJ
pros and cons..my hubby is totally different from yours, he doesnt do housework at all. now got maid, lagi worse, dun bath leia liao. i complained and he said thats what maid is paid for. win liao lor. his clothes all over the place, coins in pants always drop out...sometimes i feel like screaming.

wow yvonne
went for 3D scan? nick's face small small, if mei mei looks like him, should be very diff from Bel. imagine 3 mths later, can see newborn bbs' faces again. so exciting!

that day i went for tei da, the lady asked me whether there's Shao3 Shu4 Min2 Zu2 (aboriginal) in my older generations..she said my nose sharp, dun look like pure chinese (i scratch head dun understand)????

pink,
ya.. the face small small... not like bel, face fat fat... wahahaha.... but bel smile in the 3d photo last time... this mei mei in her dreamland... lol.. was sleeping when dr took the photo...

oh ya, yesterday veri funny... don noe y bb moving in my tummy when dr scanning... but realise she is actually sleeping... den dr veri diffult to do the scann.. so he shouted: don anyhow move! lol... den bb nv move liao... whahaha...

yvonne,
Every child is diff loh. My 2 kids don't look alike too. Also they taste of food and everything is different.
Next time bel bel will be pretty like you lah don't worry.

Sleepbeauty
do u have microsoft paint?
open the picture via paint, click on image - choose sketch and skew, reduce the percentage to shrink size of picture...till the picture size becomes less than 50bytes

huingee,
but urs is 1 boy 1 gal... mine both gals lei... should look the same rite? lol.. if not, when they reach teen age, 1 fat 1 thin, sure fight.. lol...

linda,
haha need to give him hard one...

Yvonne,
That no proven lah just my believe heehee

Pink,
Your hb it typical man lor same as my brothers…I ask myself if hb like them I also bui tahan…but sometime my man is too extreme liao lor…

Ok mummies,
I need to off line liao, customer flooding my e-mail.

linda: towering ah?..yes. i get told by pple all the time that i tower over them.. but this is the first itme someone says miser also tower? :p.. i would prefer if he is taller leh.. at least 1. 8m and above would be good. kekeke.

miser no fight with Angel's machoman. that one is CASTLE.. kekeke

hmmm.. seriously. if teng is big but he is more mobile. i wun be too worried about this. but he is not very nimble. coz too heavy liao. so i kind of sian lor

SQ: wah.. then let's brace ourselves for their screaming nights again.. haiz..

SQ,
I always thought I do jabs on weekends last time coz i dun wan to stress my mum while the bb is having fever. But at times, she can care for the bb BETTER then me during these times and she is the one getg worried during such weekends. In the end, I end up sheduling the jabs on mons where its my mums shift.

SQ,
Er.... I only ordered for lett. Nuthing for the bigger 2.

Yvonne,
Mabbi meimei looks like papa?? Nick is small size right??

Pink,
FOr the 1st few months when we 1st had a maid, my hb aso slowly become lidat. I used to tell him, "the only thing the maid din do was feed you!".

So, I strictly instructed the maid what NOT TO do for SIR. Like pour water, bring shoes, slippers etc. I even purposely bought a laundry basket solely for his clothes since he dun seperate his laundry. Den slowly he realise he cant 'use' the maid like his personal assistant and become zhi dong again. :p

CROCS
need to submit by 3pm, please verify your orders.

DESIGN SIZE COLOR if OOS DESIGN SIZE COLOR
1 LINDA PRIMA W6 RUBY
2 DIANNE CLEO W6 FUSCHIA/ORANGE WOMEN ATHENS W6 FUSCHIA/ORANGE
3 VANESSA SUPERGIRL MARY JANE C8/9 FUSCHIA GLITTER DORA DANCE KIDS CAYMAN C 6/7 PINK
4 ZIT SENG MENS SANTA CRUZ M9 KHAKI MEN ATHENS M9 CHOCOLATE/LIGHT BLUE
5 MICHELLE CLEO W4 CHOCOLATE/COTTON CANDY MALINDI W4 PULSE
6 STAR ALICE ADULT W8 CHOCOLATE MALINDI W8 BLACK
7 RACIA SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE C6/7 CAMO GIRLS MARY JANE C6/7 COTTON CANDY
8 SQ MALINDI W7 COTTON CANDY MALINDI W7 SILVER
9 YE SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE C8/9 CAMO GIRLS MARY JANE C8/9 CELERY
10 KIDDO KIDS CAYMAN C6/7 KHAKI GIRLS MARY JANE C6/7 CELERY

Yvonne,
Me and my sis look very different also. She looks like my mother while i look like my father. And I'm taller than her.
Maybe Bel next time will shed of the baby fats lah.

Yvonne,
Stretch out ur hands infront of u. Look at all 10 fingers. Are they the same?? No right? So dun expect ur children to look or be the same.

Astro,
Mabbi i am short but u and ur hb were one of the taller couples. Ren hao ok liaoz. Height and looks are not important.

Angels' hb is muscleman. Different category.
Next time got chance u see my hb. He like dwarf. LOL.

Teng is still YOUNG!!!! Give him time. *shakes head... all this mummies tink their bb are superbb.. can walk, talk, run upoon press or remote... shakes head* LOL...

Michelle,
Type \ table {INSERT UR TABLE HERE} - remove the space.

Mine is Correcto.
I go see alternative incase OSS.

SQ,
U got same design in 2 colours?? *pengz*

wah... log in late today miss out so many things. :p

update on seth
his fever see-saw is finally dragging longer. from 5 hourly, last night managed to last 9 hours before it reaches 38.5 and i fed him med. but still throwing up milk and no appetite for food. sigh.. think he is gonna lose some weight liao. already less then keira (;p) now think gonna be mini boy liao.. my skinny pai kia cannot frighten anyone liao. =(

bbmarch: actually was gonna say seth can go to same sch as ah bian and they can both terrorise the classmates! seth will oso lift up toilet seat, and even reach into the toilet bowl!! but at the moment he is too weak to be a bully. =/

linda: aiya! m i too late to recommend funshotz? i like their service. it's a husband n wife team. the hb rather quiet type but interacts rather well with seth. and he catches alot of continuous shots giving different emotions. they have ocassional promotional prices too. and their work comes in a photobook as well. pink oso went there before.

sleepbeauty: welcome to our thread. i'm a sahm and my boy, Seth is a 12 mar baby. i am a very YOUNG mummy, and there are quite a few others like me too. we are all born in 77. ;p

kikismom: welcome too! read above! :D

okie..go catch up on archive first.. 1 morning 3 pages?!!! got another sale izit?

Michelle,
Thank u!!! Need to tt u the $$?? Let me know.

LINDA - PRIMA W6 RUBY / MALINDI W6 PULSE / MARYJANE W6 RUBY

Joelle,
Sayang seth for me. He will be alright lar.

Funshotz is good too? Ok noted. Now checking logistic with my parents. One in Joo Chiat (Foto-U), one in bugis (Funshots).

CK,
She looks like she had alot of fun. Her hair so tam tam. kekeke....

linda,
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>DESIGN</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR</TD><TD>if OOS</TD><TD>DESIGN </TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD>COLOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LINDA</TD><TD>PRIMA</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>RUBY</TD><TD></TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>PULSE </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>DIANNE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>FUSCHIA/ORANGE</TD><TD></TD><TD>WOMEN ATHENS</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>FUSCHIA/ORANGE </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>VANESSA</TD><TD>SUPERGIRL MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>FUSCHIA GLITTER</TD><TD></TD><TD>DORA DANCE KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C 6/7</TD><TD>PINK </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ZIT SENG</TD><TD>MENS SANTA CRUZ</TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEN ATHENS</TD><TD>M9</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE/LIGHT BLUE </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>CLEO </TD><TD>W4</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE/COTTON CANDY</TD><TD></TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W4</TD><TD>PULSE </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>STAR</TD><TD>ALICE ADULT</TD><TD>W8</TD><TD>CHOCOLATE</TD><TD></TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W8</TD><TD>BLACK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>RACIA</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD></TD><TD>GIRLS MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>COTTON CANDY </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>COTTON CANDY</TD><TD></TD><TD>MALINDI</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>SILVER </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>YE</TD><TD>SPECIAL EDITION DIPPED MARY JANE</TD><TD>C8/9</TD><TD>CAMO</TD><TD></TD><TD>GIRLS MARY JANE</TD><TD>C8/9</TD><TD>CELERY </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>KIDDO</TD><TD>KIDS CAYMAN</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>KHAKI</TD><TD></TD><TD>GIRLS MARY JANE</TD><TD>C6/7</TD><TD>CELERY</td></tr></table>

Mickey
Ur subway makes me drool. When i'm preggy tat time, i alwaz buy 1 foot to taobao home.
1st half for dinner; next half for the next day's bf. Hehehe..
I love their biscuits - tat's for the same day's teabreak snacks!

Kikismom
Did u join my BP for the jap bags?
Xie Xie support!

Joelle
Seth will gain back his weight v.fast cos u r such a gd cook!
Think Kai can join Seth &amp; Bian team; he oso 'explore' toilet bowl when he got a chance.

astro,
i read abt the growth spurt...that's y i dun really let him 'eat out'...the other day, met my fil for porridge porridge..then he asked i still no let him eat 'outside' food ah...then i said, ya, coz of his weight, can't anyhow eat

but i will let him taste some of the food...eg, ice cream but we let him taste gelato instead..coz i think gelato more healthy rite? we purposely walk from centerpoint to taka...haha...got rasberry favor...and he enjoyed so much..the parents next to us oso find amuse to see his reaction coz mayb cold, so he will 'shrink' his face but still ask for more...each time, we really gv very little amount..machiam half a cents size