(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yes. huingee. use msia one. i can help u collect when i go back msia, or send them to my il's house since they always come. maybe i will do it these days at home. must dig out all photos and choose. for 1st year.
one book, then 2nd year another book. haha!

getting more interesting.

QQ: Yah, photobook is another interesting idea.
I do SB also to satisfy my own craving/hobby lah. Plus it gives me an "excuse" to buy and amass things.. Hahaha..
The SB kit is really idiot-proof. Trust me.

Huingee: I think it could be a one-off promotion at Popular. Cos when I was paying at the counter, the girl keyed in another price, then I pointed out the price tag to her, and then she adjusted it. I think it was an old promotion but they didn't remove the tag. So they got to give me the promo price..

linda,

can add these for me?

1. Z64405 – size 100
Qty - 1
color - A
price - JP¥ 1,990

2. V61203 – size 100
Qty - 1
color - A
price - JP¥ 1,790

3. V64001 – size 90
Qty - 1
color - B
price- JP¥ 1,680

4. V64004 – Size 90
qty - 1
color - B
price - JP¥ 1,390

* muak *

SQ,
Its not funny when ur house smells like the public toilet! >.<

Size 95 is a good size in a few months.

QQ,
Ok noted. I juz pop in and pass the colouring mat to ur family lar.

I buying the yutaka for Lavonne CNY. Very pretty.

re: Tian shh shh
Kekeke... Sama sama as Lett lei... Never mind, slowly they will understand. :p

Autumn,
I hv a black jinbei size 80 at home lei. I tink EJ can fit. Bought for lucius and it was too small for him! U see when can try-try, if can wear, u take lar.

re: training pants
Lett is wearing 90 now with cloth nappy inside. Its juz nice now. I tink anthr few months will be tight liaoz.

Angel,
U ordered training pants size 95. Blue. Right?

QQ,
The photobook now have promotion, free delivery to singapore and malaysia.
Photobook is 40pages RM208, pixart is 20pages RM89 + extra 20pages( RM70) = RM159.
Del charge for pixart is RM28.
Think it's about the same.

QQ,
The photobook is like a magazine?? How much?? How many page?? I know got 1 shop at funan. They charge S$30+ for abt 20 pages. I am keen... hmm...

michelle,
Ok....

Linda,
If it's 20pages for $30+ then it's cheaper leh.
I called up one shop at funan, it made about 200pages. Too much for me.

QQ
I oso like the photobook concept but everytime din manage to complete.
Can I oso tumpang yr bus? No hurry one.

SQ
I wan2 ask u where in Jpn did u get those LSS?
How much did you pay for them?

Linda
Yes, I wan Saxe (blue) color for Kai - size 95. Thks!

hey ladies.
i will start my photobook soon, maybe these few days. at home... yes!
bbmouse, heng i no time to go buy SB stuff, otherwise tian will have more things to play. she like sto mess u my stuff. she has been carrying my bras from one place to another. sigh!
angel can tumpang la, when i go back KL.
now they deliver to singapore for free leh. not a bad deal.

linda, yes, its like a magazine.

HG,
200 pages!! Wow.... That is a lifetime worth.. LOl.

I read it on a mag of this shop. Din hv time to search through my mags for the shop infor. But i tink its A5 size lidat. But still ok coz i juz wanna make for ah gong and ah ma in msia.

QQ,
So how to order?? Juz order online and they will mail to us?? Lidat, i can put my IL address and they can mail direct to them. Best present ever!

QQ,
This photobook deal is not bad too as they have free delivery now.
I see download their software and see which one i like.

linda.
how to do? (i dunno).
1. download thier software
2. slot in your photos, choose their template, design
3. upload to their site once its done
4. PAY $$
5. they will print and deliver to your desired address..

huingee, i will wait for your feedback before i start. thanks

sometime they have promotion like
PRINT 2 books, get 3rd book for free. (SAME files)
i am waiting for that promotion, so that i can have 1, mil has one, and another one at my own hometown. good right?

or if we have enough order, i can ask for this deal.

QQ: Anna likes to play with my panty liners. When I open my cupboard to take my clothes, she will reach for the pack of panty liners. Then she will take them out onto the bed, then put them back one by one into the packing. I tell her they're mummy's pampers.. lolz!

QQ, mickey,
This morning Dylan saw me changing. He know what he did? He went to my drawers and take out a few bra for me. Haha, he knows i need it.

QQ,
I wan the buy 2 free 1 deal too. :p

bbmouse,
kekekeke... I aso 'taught' lucius and lavonne abt mummy's pampers. My mum was puzzled when she heard lucius saying that when we were at cold storage. LOL

bbmouse. wat is the embelishment thingy?
anna must be wondering why you so big size, but your pampers so small. she small size but big pampers.

angel, no la. the deal i not sure. but they used to have print 2 books, 3rd one is free (but must be the same pictures one). u get what i mean? cannot share lar.

huingee, haha!! cute hor.

bbmouse. wat is the embelishment thingy?
anna must be wondering why you so big size, but your pampers so small. she small size but big pampers.

angel, no la. the deal i not sure. but they used to have print 2 books, 3rd one is free (but must be the same pictures one). u get what i mean? cannot share lar.

huingee, haha!! cute hor.

Linda: Hahaha..

QQ: Actually I feel it's a bad idea now. Cos I'm thinking of toilet training her right? And she must be thinking why shd be go without pampers if mummy is still wearing them!
But too late to retract liao..

Embellishment means details like flowers, buttons, sticker, wordings, journals, etc that we add onto the SB. Can we do this on photobook?

alamak. now photobook stealing SB's business? haha!
carol, i not sure leh. but i suggest... if u all got time, pls select your photos, go make photobooks using their software. once u are an expert, and if the deal is on, then we all can just send our orders.

bbmouse, i am thinking.
anna must be laughing at you, cause u so old liao still use pampers, while sometimes she already can control. haha!

oh yes.. start photobook on GG. but not sure wat we can ask for. i will call them when i am in Msia that time, hee.
now email them and see.
so we gather at least 10 ppl first, ok? then at least i dun go ask for a deal but cannot get ppl to do it.

QQ: We can't buy first har? Thot we can..
Anna must be thinking "mummy is so old liao, still wear pampers, then I also don't have to tell anyone when I poo poo lo."

created in GG. pls go see. thank u!
if got 10 sets, then i go check for BP price.
if not, then bobian. i just be your bus...

re: J shopper Spree CLOSED

Michelle
- 4 items Yen 6850

SQ
- 1 item Yen 1090

Angel
- 1 item Yen 1090

HG
- US$50 slot

HG,
U email me ur orders. I order tmr.

bbmouse, buy photobook? cannot la. its like softcopy of photos then print out a magazine for us. how to buy first?
we also cannot ask for a special code to fill in cause many silent reader and ppl can access GG, so they can key in the code and print out theirs. so, once we have enough ppl, we ask for good deal.

QQ: I mean can I order in advance, while I do it up? Or do I only place the orders when I've done up the book? Cos I dunno when I'll finish it leh. So can add such "embellishments" or not?

oh. bbmouse.
i think maybe can bah. but need to pay first then ok. haha!!!
iguess we have a list of ppl with interests, then see what they say. maybe they have a way to do it, like acocunt email, etc etc.

Michelle,
This item u ordered the cutting is quite big. Til now, lavonne hvnt got to wear the size 120 i got for her leiz.

2. V61203 – size 100
Qty - 1
color - A
price - JP¥ 1,790

i wanna die.
can you believe it?
photobook we also can spree? wah! cham..
its from head to toes, we can just keep buying things.

QQ/bbmouse,
I understand we can pre-purchase the book, i'm also waiting for their new promo as the mother's day 30% discount just over. the guy told me they will have promo coming up soon.

Linda,
Jshoppers spree closed liao.. i no time to shop leh. the jinbei u bot for lucius, is brand new? as in, he hasn't wore it before? but difficult to take things from u leh.

bbmouse,
for this thursday, the Motherhood fair start at 12pm. if i meet u for lunch, that means i go to the fair after meeting u..hmm, i confirm with u later can.

QQ,
photobook, i want! actually last time me and Pink did photobook what.. but we ordered from USA. I paid abt $60 for 20pages i think.. but very very thin book. I wonder what is the quality of Malaysia Photobook like. I know they print using HP printer. I got study their site before.

autumn,
photobook Malaysia quality very good, I print one book for Elisha PS during her 6months old. I pay less then S$50 and they delivered to my office in 3days time.

Linda,
no time to shop la. ok, u let me try Lucius jinbei. but how to take from u huh? how much huh? aye, i still owe u money for washable mats!

Huajing,
erm, i want to see a real copy leh. cos I am actually very particular when it comes to quality of photo-prints.. the US one i ordered, quality is not good. so i won't order again. if really cheap can consider lor. hee..

Autumn,
I put at QQ there this weekend. U go pick up from her next week.
Or u wanna join us at Pasir Ris Park this sat?

Actually, the jshopper can be split into 2 orders coz total is nearly 20,000 yen w/out HJ's order..

Linda,
huh, but i m supposed to pick the mats from QQ this friday leh.. this weekend, QQ not in SG i think.. how u pass things to her?

mummies, spam a pic of my new newphew.. born last night at 915pm.. his name is E Chen. He's got so much hair!

1463704.jpg

autumn/linda,
no problem, no hurry right? I bring it went we meet next time...but hor my layout no good one hor...I just dump in all photo no design b'cas that time very rush... heehee