(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: could be that time i go. dun need assessment.. but i waited SUPER long.. haiz..

star: ya.. that's what i thought. the jabs are all quite 'strong',.. so should let the bb 'accept' the weakened 'germs' (forgot what's the jargon for this.." into their bodies one by one. dun want to overload them on the jabs..

star,

this bag is not available.
1460103.jpg

Star,
i also have an appt at the Polyclinic this Sat. But I m not sure what is it for.. err, it's MMR is it? cos EJ and Rae born one-day apart, so should be the same jab i suppose?

Angel,
i ordered ON stuff with u leh.. any news on that?

BBmouse,
i read that QQ says the Katespade people didn't put an invoice and anyhow estimate the amt to be $500. Think u need to email them to adjust the amt? Thanks for all the trouble. hey, i think we should do scrapping together one of these days. Will be fun!

re: motherhood fair
when huh? this thursday start is it? anyone going?

yvonne.. ya.. poly now also not bad.. its cheap and good.. esp those under singhealth ones..

my mum ask me to check with all mummies.. She feels that my ger seems to short of something.. but dunno wat becos she keep having constant rahes at her chin.. after a while it goes off.. but it stays there 90% of the time..

I give her fish oil.. but.. stil dunno wat missing leh.. she gets her vitamins from all the food she eats lor..

Carol: i think if u taking at GP, can take Pnue first cos this one will not cause fever, the MMR might cause delay fever lah.. cos if u take MMR first and 1 or 2 weeks later A fever, u will have to delay ur MMR liao. I am doing MMR at poly, they book the date for me after my 9mths assessment...since book liao i go lor. Pnue i do at my own GP.
Ya i hope the LSS can come and i can pass to u, can't wait to use my med tribeca leh..hehehe.

Astro: hey JG called u liao? any idea when u will be attending the trial for JG? i very lazy, dunno if i shpould go for another trial or just dump rae in GUG?

astro,
if is ur first time there.. i think have to wait veri long... but after next visit, don have to wait so long liao... er, if u wan better service, go bukit batok branch... they give kids prioty...
not onli new born... but toddlers too... my sis always bring my niece there... veri fast one...

SQ: ya..if i ever brin teng back to sentosa.. i will go to that spot..
want water, got water.. want sand.. sand stretch not too far.. got place to sit airy.. sheletered.. got food.. good toilet.. haha.. so good! :p

nana,
itzzit the milk nv clean off properly? she got double chin anot? if got, maybe sweat giap at tt area liao... bel always got rash at her neck... wont go off one... lol... u keep the area dry? if u worry, go see dr...
dr will give cream to apply... it will go off, but will come back again...

wa astro
you "lidat say", i must make sure i go back to tat spot next time! i had a hard time dragging my stroller along the beach though! so silly, i should have used the pathways

yvonnee.. ya lor.. will go off but come back again.. go off with the doctor's cream lor.. some kind of steriod cream lor.. must apply lightly one..

after milk, after food.. always clean with water.. now always make sure she drink water after milk.. her neck one lagi jialat lor..

Yvonne: I am sure that I can meet you and our lunch time flexible...Onz...QQ said we meeting u

Hmm she ask why u come all the way here ha?

Autumn
ON had already shipped but yet reached SIN.
Monitoring daily...whenever i chk my 'stock'.

Astro/SQ
I oso prefer tat area - more family friendly.
Got food, toilet, 7-11 etc.

nana: that one jab the poly ask u to bring tiff back is MMR lah, all the required jab completed liao.

Michelle: what u mean this bag not available? not in the boutique ah? or OOS on the site?

Mummies, do our babies still need the booster Hep b jab?

nana,
ya... is steriod cream... cannot always apply ok... not good... if u wan u apply densitin... comfirm no rash!
buy original, cos thicker... lol... this is gp recommend... if veri mild, apply creamy...

Angel,
ok.. i just thot u missed that. cos i think i recalled reading that u said u ordered some shorts but missing.. maybe it's in this batch.

astro: the one u looking for is virus isit?? germs? hehehe.. i anyhow humtan one.

Nana: isit rash from tif's saliva? rae will get rash around her chin too if she stick her finger and drool. it goes away after i clean with water.

autum: ya its def MMR lah, which poly u going? ia m going to AMK, my appt is in the morn. urs?

star.. i also dunno leh.. but tiff dun drool..
everytime i see doc.. of cos doc will say that its rash... den give cream lor.. thats all.. Sigh..

michelle,
lol.. nick also said i crazy... go all the way to clementi... wahaha... but after i bring him there... he like the polyclinic there... cos not much ppl... and all the grandma and grandpa will siam us... cos baby... wahaha... better den the one in woodland... so many ppl coughing like mad! no place to siam... everyone trying to get near us... we run away from tt poly... go PD.. spend a bomb just for review assessment... lol...

ya lor.. yvonne.. all the way to clementi.. far right??

north side also got a few aircon poly liao.. like amk.. they upgrade.. and yishun also i think ..

Autumn
Oh tat one i forgot i nvr order wif QQ.
Hahaha..me v.forgetful nowadays. like old woman.
My colle said it's due to epidural.
Wonder if it's true?

nana,
i don noe where their poly located.. so don noe how to go... clementi good la... got my fav " claypot ma you ji and tang yuan..."

SQ: then i put aside the pink one. u let me know when u rec urs. but i think u can wear 6 la.
i pass the other pair to my sil to try. not sure if she can fit.

Michelle: no lah, i was not looking at that bag, i was aiming for another one, with a red and pink stripe in the middles.

Carol: haha.. so ur shorts got taker liao ah? see how SQ"s shorts turn out, maybe u can exchange with her, if no taker, then i consider lor cos i very scared to wear light colour shorts one.. which explains why i only have 1 pair of white shorts and i seldom wear. Hey if ur shorts not taken by K's daughter's bday, u bring there and let me see, i wanna see if the colour really really white.. hahah.

mummies... i just called GUG and put Rae on waitlist for the Aug class.. at 4pm. She should be 17mths by then. it seems like they have more than 1 class going on at the same timing.. see how it goes, will reconfirm again in end july.

Star,
i m going to the Toa Payoh Polyclinic. It's at Lor 8. I find it convenient leh. AMK one, where is it huh?

re: National Immunisation Registry
mummies, last time Pax posted this before and I found it quite useful. for those who don't know or forgot abt this.. u can see now. Very easy, just login with your own Singpass.. after that, key in your kid's IC number. there is a record there of all the jabs your kid has taken.

http://www.nir.hpb.gov.sg/nir/eservices/eservice.jsp

carol: another way is put in dryer and shrink

autum: the poly is just at the end of the road from the tip top curry puff coffeshop(coffeeshop is next to pizzahut). very easy to get there too. i alwasy just go there. where is TP Lor 8?

Star,
TP Lor 8 is when u turn into TP (from braddel road), the first left turn.. then just go all the way in.. there is a car showroom in Lor 8, past Toyogo warehouse etc.

Nana,
thanks. I think i know where it is liao. but dun think i will go to that one cos i used to go to the Toa Payoh one.

hi mumies quick quick scan thru archives...skip lunch again eat fruits later :p

linda
i will email u tonite hor..pics at home pc :p
haha ya la hubby likes to play with boys le..haiz. he oredi admitted to me he wants son!
really like the pic of lucius le..so cheeky! very jap looking haha.

star
chloe having her jab on the 13th..hubby bringing her there..

star,
J took his hap B jab when he's 13mth.
Den last mth he took chicken pox.
Kelian J every mth got jab since he born ley.
I took up PD package 1.

linda, jaxe
i think i know why...since i brought leia back home, she's been sleeping less...she sleeps at 11+, 12+ and even 1am last nite...so less sleep = slimmer..
headache, must force her to sleep early..
wow my neck is damn pain and stiff, i cant even move...and drove just now, can die

see..i can see dark eye ring...
1460394.jpg

pink
wat happen to ur neck? me carry beach bag too heavy on sat liaio..since then stiff n pain so caused my headache. this morn took panadol again.

Pink,
what time does Leia wake up in the morning? EJ also sleeps late.. usually at 11pm till 8+am. actually Leia not very thin la. Ok leh.

U paste some Salon Pas at your neck to ease the stiffness.. else dangerous when driving leh.