(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro,
full of confidence? y? with my protruding tummy? u noe hor, yesterday i keep having full bladder... den wan to go toilet... but toilet veri far... den when i go, so little urine!!! angry...

Belle
Yalor, i think men are impatient. They cannot sit still w/o any activity. Think mine get pissed off with the rain & dunno where to belong.
He actually dunno where shall he stands hahaha..
So we left after a while.

Aiyo, so many food but no one offer me leh. I was like eyeing arnd but no offers

Me quite hungry tat time hahaha..then Astro/Yvonne/Belle wanted to leave (koufu) when i was just going to have a bite on the kaya bread. Wasted it as I follow the leave!

Yvonne
Initially i thght Bel is wearing the flower!
I alwaz tell Kai - cant u be like Bel sit there guai guai one!

angel: hahahah.. i like the way u put it.. machoman more cranky that kai if dun let him eat?! ok ok.. let him eat.. let him eat :p

teng also like Kaiser.. very timid and shy.. i meant u met him before also. then clingy and whining all the time. now like how u put it .. so aptly. he started to realise.. he can smile! and became very cheeky liao.. also 'so unlike me'.. kekekek

haha. our boys very smiliar. in character..

okok. talk to u tonight. think ellie warming up the food for teng. i go play with teng.. catch u again

M00n
Sorry din pass u yr stuff (& shannie's).

Linda
I 4got to collect my washable mat. Silly bum.

Joelle
U so funny; break the ice to tease muscleman.
He finally managed to smile despite his pek-cheh-ness. Hahaha, o-bi-good!

Yvonne
I din eat lunch until Astro offer me the puff.
I was like 'heaven'!
Then when my hubby finally bought the bread i thght can relax n feast....cheh...go to run liao!

Astro
Paiseh my boy kept eating Teng's yummy toast bread.
He is as yau-gui as his mum. kekeke..
Teng eyes really got electric waves; u will b a bz mom when he grows up.

angel: i was passing around my (Whta's that brand? jialat me)puffs.. and i offered u at koufu! u my first customer! :p.. then i solid. make sure i didn't bring anything back.. 'forced; everyone to take a puff.. kekekeke..
actually i a bit like macho man.. pissed off with the rain.. and dunno where i should stand!

didn't know u were eating when we left leh. if not. will let u eat.. if not will have cranky machoman +plus cranky angel.. :p

yvonne: commanding! steady.. no lah. i dun think anyone will be offended..:p i thought u like those big sister big of some girl gang.. when u commanded.. kekeke.. i thought u radiate confidence ah! big tummy or not

next time we can fight commanding.hahah. see who louder? :p.. anyway. my colleague commented. i big big and fierce looking. but i actually quite meek.. whahaha. so i look at u. looks gentle but damm commanding.. i thought of his words! hahahaha.

angel: then how come machoman never help u buy lunch. an dleft u alone with kaiser and he eat himself?! cannot lah. then u should have taken more of the puffs! :eek:

ya.. titu so notti.. trust her to think of that.. kekeke.. i too pek ceh to disturb machoman :p..

no lah. let kaiser eat lah. teng too fat liao ,, need to slim down. cannot eat to much..

i hope teng will be a loyal man though even when he can emit electric waves to dian girls..

btw.. that GUG. u told me morning shift full? shucks.. then afternoon.. only that slot u told me?ahh. i want to sign teng up for GUG liao lah. dun want to wait for JG liao..

okok. gtg..

astro,
lol.. so funny... ur papabeard puff... i love it.. but nv eat one yesterday.. cos i ate 4 at home already... lol... but y urs is pink colour custard huh? u bought the new one?

yvonne
haha i only realised it after i took at the pic i shot..hiak hiak..i send u the pic but hor some pics i taken at smaller res le..cos i itchy hand set the setting n forgot to reset back till hubby realised that.

angel
hanor..u know wat..now pete just brought chloe out swimming! i told him WEI GOIN TO RAIN LIAO LE..he bochup me. i know he cant stay at home one la..so i m home alone doin chores lor..at least no whining to irritate me :p

yvonne haha yaya forgot to tell u you commannder very good la..shout loud so everyone can hear u

eh wats ur email pink sthing rite..,

yvonne
no leh, u sound steady not commanding at all :p

angel
why u so shy, hungry just ask :p

astro
no lah, rina asked to wear my slippers to beach...its actualy my FAVOURTIE slippers just tat i didnt wear it recently. hers also slippers but not he giap toe type..i dun know her logic la

last nite wedding dinner, she got to eat wif us..after picking food for hubby ( he was carrying leia), i wanted to pick for Rina, wow but when i saw her plate, she already picked for herself, very fast, faster than us, hahaha.
so hubby said next few dshes he'll pick for her..so she'll learn tat she will have to wait for us

pink: sounds like got to teach her how to behave herself.. in public..

teng hor! aiyoh. made amess of himself! coz he used the fork (which ibought from daiso.. for angel based on titu's recommendation).. and poked all the big big marconi to feedhimself.. then now left the 'disintergrated' kind, he refused! then he will fuss and wants to get down and walk around. in order to finish up the 'disintergrated' suff.. wah. ok. i got it liao. now he wants 'definite' shape food.. so that he can sit still in the highchair and finish everything up at one go!

ok. later going daiso .. see if got the spoon..
angel u want one?..

belle: i envy u.. if onli miser so automatic.. haiz..

yvonne: i bought some strawberry ones lah.. i think angel ate one.. u ate the other one..

soo.. i am surfing a new site i found..
is this the reason why boys speak and communicate later?
---
"Did you know?

Boys' brains develop from the back (the 'doing' part) towards the front (the 'thinking' part). Girls' brains develop the other way around.

So boys develop physical skills before thinking and language, whereas girls communicate earlier.

"
http://www.babyexpert.com/Baby/Baby-Development/cat

Astro,
the Beard Papa u buy one har? i shared one with my hubby. Nice. the one we took is the normal cream coloured one.. but very sweet leh.

re: sentosa
ya, i think i best.. just sit there and eat and eat! hahaah.. cos all the food was placed in front of me.. then i refused to move and stand so i just sat there throughout all the time, thru the rain etc.. i preggie cannot move la.. actually that's why I have energy to shop in vivo after that, cos in Sentosa I just sat there.. which was also why I didn't really go and socialise with the other mums and babes..

Mummies who were tired, i think because u all need to carry/chase after your kids..

Pink,
i think your Rina really cannot make it la. Sorrie to say this.. but that means she is not trained at all by the agency. Agency supposed to teach them things like must serve the sir/ma'm first before eating (at home). then if outside, also should wait for sir/ma'm to eat etc.. not just go and help herself to the food leh.

yesterday very funny. this Michelle whispered to me that "look at Rina, Pink's maid.. she is wearing Leia's hoodie on her head to cover from the rain".. after i see.. both of us laughed and laughed.. sorry but it looks funny.. hahha.. did u realised that Rina used Leia's hoodie to cover her head?

autum: ya. i buy one.. ya. sweet hor? i also think so.. that is why they called it "bread papa sweets' lor.. actually got many other types. but i remembered linda and gang buy the AMOSCO liao. so didn't want to buy others..

Miser is so.. misery.. he said .. could possibly buy one loaf of plain bread everyone eat lah. coz i couldn't make up my mind what i wanted to buy!

aiyoh this teng! running around without diaper! coz he pooed when having lunch.. the now carrying the dora car. and just run around the house.. food in his mouth. and slipped and fell coz puddle of water on the floor (coz he spill his drink!). aiyoyo. now crying and crying lor. haiz.. messy..

pink: hahaha.. i saw ur comment to yvonne.. i said she was commanding. my definition of commanding not = to fierce leh.. but steady and authoritarian! a leader who everyone will follow.. da jie da! :p

astro
i saw teng from far...who cut his fringe huh? kekkee

autum
yeh michelle told me, i also want to laugh..the bath suit's hoodie is to cover leia's head! this one nevermind lah, small issue.
on the other hand i saw moon's maid, so hardworking..but this moon's rina went out at night wif lipstick wo! aiya so both rinas were there yest!

pink: that hairdresser next block was responsible for teng's fringe.. and i paid her $3 and 'thank' her for doing the damage! :p
'cute' hor?.. ehh. no.. gong hor?! Tu hor?!.. Ah Tu is back! :p

Ellie couldn't stand the 'damage'. so snip some off.. and he looks more tu liao! :p whahahha..

pink
hmm i also think ur maid no manners le..if my sis sure jump ..she should never reach out for the food b4 asking ur permission. Also she is employed by u to take care of leia..she also should think if leia's well being first before thinking of herself! alamak how can she take leia's hoodie for herself le..

I think the little ones enjoyed more than us at sentosa. My ah bian came hm wif more serious runny nose. But i think he realli enjoyed himself alot cos its his 1st visit to the beach!!

Runny nose worsen tis morn dats y missed kinder todae.

bbmarch: no.. i transfered $72 plus plus..
eh i posted here also.. hmmm.. payment made together with bbmouse and pax's tuppers and such..

Astro, Pink, Belle,
I agree with Astro. If i ever have a maid like that, i think i would have at the least, scolded her.. and not just treat it as small matter (like Pink).. Pink is too nice la. I think maybe people like me cannot have maid leh, else blood pressure will shoot up! wahahahah..

hey gals, im v broke liao...need to chase for payment else must hang pig's head liao!!

Re: AD Dora - $66.90
Pearlyn,Enne,garfield - still waiting for your trsf.
Angel, will wait for your trsf. tks!

Re: AD + ON = $146.60
ladysol - still waiting for your payment.

Payment Received from:-
<font color="0000ff">star - $94.29
pink - $86.91
carol - $66.90
kiddo - $200.70
Angelic - $66.90
huingee - $66.90</font>

astro mei, alamak then when u trsf? why u trsf $72+, i thot u alrdy trsf $49.29 for ON(actually ur ON was $41.29 so i assume u will trsf $58.90 for the balance for AD)...

Siao liao....then who trsf $66.90 thru ATM huh???

Wait hor...i got some pics from sentosa leh...those taken while those mummies didnt even noe at all. haha...im the paparazzi PG instead...

<font size="+1">Latest Update...i have just received our AD STAMPERS from DHL this morn</font>

will sort out asap and then start arranging for logistics!!

bbjie: coz that time.. i blur blur.. only know that amount of $72 plus plus. then i busy till no time to breathe. so never came in.. i came in then u told me not so much. and i posted to reply. that i already transfred liao.. so i transferred both in excess.. for both jshoppers and AD :p

autum
i m not the extreme type hee..my sis is, i kept asking her maid to eat, my sis will show me an angry face n said to me later U EAT LA..dun keep asking her to eat cos she is a small eater.

this maid of her very auto, good with everything but recently she noticed her maid eat very little le..so i ask my sis to take note n talk to her lor..scully depression, miss home how? her maid oredi very thin.

bbjie: found it! found it! I transferred on the 21/5.. .. i said wrongly :p blurred liao. i trnasfeered with my ON orders amt..

together with my payment to bbmouse's jshoppers orders

sot one.. suddenly all the things i want to buy for teng.. all OOS.. yesterday i combed vivo for his Delrosa vitamin C syrup.. also not available.. sot one.. sot one..

belle,joelle,moon,moogen,huajing - i will refund u gals the extra $7.80 for the AD. Dun wanna offset from the stampers as it will b v messy and difficult for me to keep track. will collect full amt for the stampers. hope u gals understand.

belle: i think .. oos liao this delrosa.. sot one leh. cheerios also i recommended also like that.. ok. next time i wait for pple to recommend me things.. then wun go OOS!

astro
moon sourcing for new maid

autum
sometimes we try very hard to put ourselves in their shoes..eg. hubby said maybe its really comfortable to wear her slippers, maybe her type will kena more sand etc...
wedding dinner, maybe everyone hand signal to start eating, thats why she started lo...

ya can be vomit blood, so not easy..maybe thats why some hot tempered owners abuse their maid!

actually i saw this seven seas multi vit syrup for bbs and toddlers.. at marketplace.. got cod fish oil + vitamin A, B, C and such. but i didn't buy coz i thoght i should stick to what's recommended by Dr Ong.. but if delrosa continues to be so elusive.. theni think i have to switch liao..

then at GNC. they also gto sell one house brand for kids.. actually many place also have.. hmm. think i should ask Dr Ong if other vitamin syrups also will do o rnot..

astro
hahha..ok next time u dun recommend things cos all the good things u rec sure go OOS..

QQ
could u pls PM ur a/c no. trf the amosco payment to u. Thks!

anyone of you here can make BALACAN CHILLI..i love it so much le. but duno how to make. i like the smell of belacan the smellier the betta hahhaa ..anyone got recipe pls share with me hor tks tks