(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin,
but ours we got from shop n save, supermkt downstrs dun have NTUC ;p

QQ,
like that must go over ur plc agn leh. so that she can have her turn on tian's coupe
kekekeke

irin. is it?? i kept asking her to go forward. then she came out and push. alamak. mil kept asking how come no photos of her in the car to show them? i din want to tell them that i JUST bought it. haha!

irin,
now my fridge super full with the 3 tray of eclair... lol... when he open the fridge, first reaction is : WAH!!!!!!!!!!!

i don dare to buy liao... lol...

Michelle/starfruit,
hehe, I KPO go see also. The family photo is nice leh and the one WS crawling with Keira's so cute.

QQ,
think same theory as crawling and sitting on ride ons. Will start to move backwards 1st.
Ok, Reyes started to move forward with the ride on liao. Will see which day she moves forward with the coupe. haha!!

irin, yalor. its so cute to see them playing. then the direction control all haywire. ask her to come, then keep going backwards. haha!

wah so late liao. i also go sleep.

Michelle,
I'll always get the drinks, snacks or ice-cream on promo at NTUC to try. Some not bad but some really sucks.

QQ,
ya, it's fun. Reyden will always push Reyes to bang into walls with the coupe. Then both will try to squeeze into it. It's something that you won't regret getting lah.

irin,
the only NTUC we go is at woodgrove every wkend to buy lioa for K's meal.
coz today too lazy, K eating cereal. thk tomolo too.

I reached home at almost 11pm! i left Vivo at 10pm!!!

Sentosa mummies,
sorry that I "ran off" cos EJ poo-poo.. so we were in a hurry to go and change him. then after we came out of toilet, we hopped on the bus to the Beach Station n took train back to Vivo liao.. after that I went shopping and dinner, then Giant.. wah..my legs now breaking liao.

Linda, Yvonne,
pay who for the amosco? think there were a lot left right.. u all managed to lug it back?

Jaxe,
your quiche and apple crumble are so delicious! yum yum.. hey, i think both of us laughed the most watching EJ and Josi fighting over the cups/toys. haha..

Irin,
My hubby said RR very good at playing sand! Knows how to scoop the sand etc.. he said EJ doesn't really know how to play yet. haha..

HJ, Joelle, Astro, Angel, Pink,
didn't really talk to u girls.. cos the rain came then everything became like so luan..

Michelle,
not i strong.. it's the daddy who is strong! haha.. he can carry EJ quite a bit.. and then at Vivo he can wheel EJ away and go change him when he poo-poo (again).. while i was shopping! hah.

wow u gals really can..after sentosa still can shop for so long...

i've only taken this pix...
Leia + 2Ls. love to praise the Ls..very cooperative and automatic when i asked them to take pix
1457488.jpg

the wedding i attended...wow there's karaoke too, so noisy

ok leia was cranky at wedding cos she didnt sleep much...after she warm up she kept playing wif a boy around 8yrs old..kept rubbing her face but she likes him kept laughing at him

story to share...seeing him kept clinging on to leia, i started to wonder whether he has sibling.

i asked boy: u have bro or sis
boy: no, no bro, no sis
i asked boy: so are u lonely
boy: yes
boy: my birthday wish, i asked my parents to adopt a brother
i asked boy: so what did they say?
boy: they say they will think about it

pink,
so did what the boy said urged you to give Leia a sibling soon? :p The boy sounds so poor thing.

Leia was able to last so long? Beach and then wedding dinner. Mine would have been cranky much earlier liao.

Autum,
you & Yvonne real good leh. Beach liao can still shop somemore.
RR get to play with sand very often. I always bring them to ECP or Pasir Ris Park, that's why they know what to do with the sand liao. The sand at Sentosa still the best.

Michelle,
your gal's a potential model. Always look so chirpy & smiley infront of the camera.

Joelle

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
01 Jun 2008 08:06 AM Singapore

To Account POSB Savings
103-29901-2 joelle
Amount S$31.89
Transaction Reference 1734009443

Linda
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
01 Jun 2008 08:08 AM Singapore

To Account POSB Savings
030-75393-3 linda
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1734010396

Good morning mummies....
yesterday had BBQ wif classmates at my place. Luckily rain stop in time...otherwise...we had so much food.
Love the pics that you mummies took at sentosa...will try to join you gals for the next gathering. pls spam more pics...

re: owe $ pay $

i owe money for the oriental and KS.
Michelle....
do i pay the money to you or QQ?
can pm me the account?

mickey...
can i tt the money for the OTC spree?
can pm me your account?

hi sentosa mummies i KO at abt 9 after i put chloe to zz. Think i old liao..autum u got alot of energy!!! Tks for the company & food haha..despite the rain i had some fun before the rain la..after dat i feel sticky all over so uncomfy liao..then chloe cry n cry alamak.

wait arrh i see wats in my cam then i load the pics to share

michelle/ jaxe
after we bump into u , we bump into edde then STILL DUNO WAT TO HAVE FOR DINNER..ended up took cab home sweet home hehe

today got headache liao..sian most prob will stay at home, later gotta go supermkt buy groceries.

jmon...
congrats on the new arrival. Adeline looks like her brother leh. Her eyes look very alert for a newborn.

pinkpink...
agree with you that the 2 elder Ls are very good kids. Very obedient..and dun run abt. Last time at great world city...my son(same age as lucius) was very cranky lor. Lucius was all smiling..and very very good boy lor. Linda is a super mummy.

michelle...
k is a very smiley girlie. You bot two pants same cutting different colours? very cute..muchum like she go for modelling photo shoot.

spam time!

first my fav pic of the next sentosa beach hunk! linda i love this malau of yours..very cooperative le..the big sis is also very guai..ask her want puff she look at me no answer.but i think she say YES AUNTIE! I M DYING TO HAVE ONE PLS? kekeke..

1457991.jpg

the sentosa SLEEPING BEAUTIES

1458031.jpg
1458032.jpg

Yvonne - caught eating red handed - yeah V for victory! :p

The weather....

1458033.jpg
1458034.jpg

the food (urm only SOME OF THE FOOD)
1458035.jpg
1458036.jpg
1458037.jpg

hi pple..
i KO from the minute i reached home from vivo (left about 730Pm. Temg already KO in his stroller liao) till this morning!

wah.. i didn't do much lei. stand there for only 20 minutes at most.. then come back poundin headache! haiz. getting old.

angel:no prob about the fork..
.. me slimmed down?! that's a first :p
ya. teng is getting very cheeky.. and you are right. he only smiles at girls.. so he ignored Kaiser but only focused on Kaiser's pretty mama! kekeke.. u should see when he is 'complaining'.. like seth. pretend to cry but not cry .. then 'nag' non-stop.. very cute :p

QQ: glad that tian is recovering

Autum: no prob lah. sure bump into one another in rp one lah..

hey, suggestion... could we, if we want go sentosa again, loiter around Koufu there? i thikn got some water features can let bbs play. there is a stretch of sand nearby. also can let them play sand.. and what more.. there's space and shelter if rain.. :p..more airy and bigger.. think i too big size.. can't fit into that pavilion.. so i got pounding headache.. :p weird logic..

wah. i didn't take any pics. but u guys sure look having a happier time. before the rain came.. :p

i see the AMSCO puffs.. i scared leh.. a lot hor? :p

TEng 'testing' eliie english now.. he keeps flipping the pages.. point at the pictures.. look at ellie, ellie will 'respond', he smiles, flips the page and points again.. haha. both of them having a good time!

Angel: just some last comments. before i quit spamming..:p
ur machoman eats a lot hor?! :p miser was like telling him.. something like ' wah. never eat lunch ah?'.. when u were out with kaiser :p
and ur hb is nice.. dun see him big big size.. and dun see u slim and petite.. he is at ur beck and call! .. ask him buy this and that. he goes immediately.. miser hor.. alamak. can faint :p

and kaiser is very cute leh.. he is like htose endearing little boy leh. reminds me of linus in the peanuts :p.. so cute.. like 'notti' a bit.. 'retreat', 'pretend shy',,,then notti again a bit.. retreat and pretend shy. whahahah! teng in contrast.. like gong gong like that :p

ok. i quit spamming..

whahaha.. belle looks like she is at one of th ebeaches of Hawaili?! :p the flower on her head.:p

RR alwats look so steady. can mange everything by themselves.. no sweat kind..

pretty belle and lavonne..

Josianne said bye to me when i left! ha!

Moon: ur jayden 'matured' liao leh.. so cute.. so different from when i FIRST see him at titu's house

Linda: lavonne looks like u def.. but letticia.. more like her papa?

astro
i had AMOSCO for bfast :p i also got headache after i came home..not pounding but DISTURBING HEADACHE chloe kept whining since yday! i buay tahan

Linda
die liao pete loves ur son le..he say he is very cute haha. yvonne u noticed that pic of belle? beside her hair is the pic of the hibiscus..seems like she is wearing the flower hor? so nice!

irin
i saw reyes crying very chum..wat happen har? i too busy to ask u cos my monster is whining nonstop too haiz..

astro
u not big size i also feel the pavilion very cramp i got difficulty breathing haha..all cos of chloe lor *angry face*

jaxe
hubby told me after i went toilet with yvonne josi hug her har? haha can rem the yogurt all over her mouth so funny..

moon
love ur kids rosy cheeks he keep smiling at me le hahaha

angel
ur muscle man not happy arr? oops at one point pete also like cranky man le..NAN REN haiz.

autum
i feel your minnie will be very happy kid le..cos i told hubby i feel u are the most shoik mummy sitting n eating!! :p n can shop till 10pm! *pei fu* hahah..reminds me of my P days!!!!

ok enuff of my spamming haha..cos chloe now dun want to sleep n my left neck is hurting

irin
ya i think i have no choice, must have no. 2..also inspired by 3Ls.

Moon
so now u realise u are not size 10 rite?
thats why when u want to order 10, im very puzzled...since i've already seen Shannie's size 8 shorts

shannie
i think u will faint when u see urs..Moon already faint when she saw ur size 8....

i spam a bit more. befor ei go and play with my 'complaining' boy.. he 'complaining' becuase he succeeded in stadning up by himself a few times liao.. then tired' cannot lift himself off.. and whinig liao.. haha. i think he wants to lose weight liao!

anywya.

belle: ya. i POUNDING headache.. and i was very unsettled standing in the pavilion. coz i dun want to step.. onto th emat.. coz my sandals full of sand, will dirty it. but if i take half a step forward.. got rain liao! then i dun dare to 'move around'.. coz got food on the mat.. i scared wait i kick up the sand.. and then got sand in food! yucks!
wah. so kind of pek cheh then.. :p

Reyes was fussing? Reyden kept pushing me away.. to go out to the rain and stand! :p *winks at irin*

ya. i think autum most shoik also.. very comfortably seated and eating! :p

actually miser was also a bit naggy. coz he said he gena rain.. then squeezy. blah blah blah. naggin old man..

pink: forgot to ask u. was rina there yesterday with u?.. she wore ur shoes infront of u?.. hmm.. i think i am starting to agree with u.. she needs to know better.. which things ok.. which things no ok..

ok. i go play with complainy boy. and later grade somemore! yucks.. *headache again*

morning!

belle,
omg... yes! the flower is a print on my short... lol... and her hair so black... camo, flower become her hair clip liao... lol...can u email mi bel's photo?

astro,
the flower not on her head... is on my short... lol...

yvonne: wahhahahaha!! really? good positioning then! :p

wah. u look good now.. full of confidence.. the wy u help linda 'ask' (shout :p) who wants to tabao the AMOSCO puffs.. vry commanding! kekeke.. :p

then another preggie sat then eat shiok siok..

then i think i spot tay? were u there?
u looked good also..

Astro
Hahaha..he's a big eater.
He can eat n eat non-stop. The min we arrive at beach station; he said he wan2 eat liao. If dun let him eat, he will be more cranky then Kai.
Kai is v.noti; he wasnt like tat until he reach 10mths. Suddenly like someone who juz woke up & realised the big wide world is so interesting. He begins to explore, talk, imitate etc - toys is no longer his fancy. He is so unlike me :p

astro and other mommies at sentosa yesterday...
LOL... so sorry... if i command/shout too loudly yesterday... cos it was raining, messy... no one take attention... lol... veri veri sorry if i offend anyone...

astro,
eh, my commanding good anot... loud enough to command a platoon of army lei... lol...