(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ
that's what i did also
altho if you come tomorrow, i will get to see you

QQ
when you call, you pretend pretend not free or sth kind. they just need to know u r not going to back out last min and waste their slot. that's why they hope you'll be there earlier to pay up

yalor. SQ. i canot tahan. this papa still put his face near to tian while she was asleep. then tian of course kept moving left right la. cause might be smelly haha!
but siong. once she wakes up, then she wants me to carry her. my hands alerady wanna break liao.

and here downstairs sometimes also irritating cause got a woodlands motorbike gang gathers here especially on friday nights. the boom boom boom so loud.

the only thing that if i go tomrorow then i can meet u. i also thought about this. haha!
but aiya, we can also meet in woodlands though.

QQ
ya. woodlands got the motorbike problem
my mum's place also can hear, though she high floor
when i was staying there, i dun like the soccer matches. cos right in front of my bedroom window the lights so bright and so noisy!

the lao hiao aunties really make me buay tahan

QQ
ya lah, we will meet on 22jun when you join liao
dun be crazy

and yes, i told hubby early in the am when he just woke up, he loves to kiss YE. i told him to spare her the dragon breath when he hasn't brushed his teeth!

ya SQ> then i better tell them my dotter is sick, then better dun go.
good good.
cause i dun think i will back out. i can even send them cheque if they want. just lazy to go down.

oh your mum's palce is also kena by motorbike gang? wah, sometimes i really wanna go down and bash them up. seriously irritating. but karaok i am ok cause they usually stop before 10pm. this motorbike can be midnight leh. 11-12 is normal. 1pm then can curse.

belle
there's a v cheap crocs BP going on now
but i doubt its authencity cos it's almost impossible they can undercut by so much for the real stuff

then for fake stuff, it's too ex to pay that amount for fakes liao

QQ
i dun have much sympathy for these hell riders should something happen to them

karaoke stop at 10pm? ok i endure another 15 mins more

forum machiam siao siao
dun be surprised if i sudd disappear

I'm here ... think all the mummies & babies tired out from the Sentosa trip today.

Angel,
ya lor, weather so disappointing. You all should have come earlier. At least Asher, LL, RR & EJ managed to have some fun with the sand and water.

Yvonne,
what time did you gals stay until? Did the rain stop?

jaxe,
tks for the quiche. My HB says it's very nice. Can I have the recipe? Hope it'll turn out nice too else will have to "order" from you liao. :p

hi... super tired... also stomach veri pain.... now eating eclair....

irin,
er, 5+pm we left...

so sad... today weather not good... if not, sure more fun... but today also veri fun la...

yvonne,
ya, it was fun initially till it rained.
What happened to your stomach? Gastric or stomachache?

so how was sentosa today, i was at vivo too.. only reach there at 5pm. went to marche for dinner. and then went shopping at daiso and giant, by then alrady close to 9pm liao. hey it was raining the whole day right?/ any photos??

starfruit,
it started raining around 3+/4. Was bright & sunny before that. Michelle was also at vivo till 9+ leh.

yvonne,
maybe you were too tired out liao. Better rest early.
Oh, Bel was so good just now, didn't cry when you went off to toilet. She just sat still and looked around.

Linda,
now then I remember that I forgot to collect Enne's stuff from you leh.

Enne,
So sorry ... The carpark was quite far from the beach. Was abit chaotic when it started raining so we went off just like that.

irin,
ya... michelle and her hb told mi tt... even HJ's mom also commented she veri good gal... but hor, i tell u... if she onli out with mi and hb, she is so noisy... lol... today alot of ppl... too distracted...

yvonne. bel is still quite a good gal. i think she is making noises cause she wanna chat with u and nick. haha!!

star, yes. he is back. mil fil also here.
they are leaving tomorrow.
i had a good sleep today cause got many hands here. haha! i really slept. dun care what they were doing. so shiok.

yvonne,
then she's really good. Cos she knows when to behave. She knows that only you are with her today so she didn't "bully" you.

harlo,
so lil of us ?? all konk out?
ws,myself&keira and jaxe&josi had dinner at vivo

we only left closed to 9pm.

star,
we walked pass marche leh

irin. she ok liao.
i bought a mini coupe for her from ebay. she very de happie. haha! then recovered liao.
no more fever since yesterday morning.

Michelle,
I "peifu" you all, still got energy to go for dinner at Vivo. I almost die of exhaustion when I reached home ...

QQ,
she finally got her coupe car. At least her fever helped you to decide fast. If not you might still be soucing around. hehe.

michelle,
wah... jia lat... alot of thing must learn from bel liao... tian must learn from bel (eating) and keira must learn from bel (sitting in stroller and not making any noise) ... lol!

star. i paid for $100. brand new. actually its the same as toy r us sales the snuggled bug. $99.95 during promotion. but she can deliver to me fast. so i dun mind la. no need me to go collect cause i no man power mah. that night perked her up, then no more fever at night. funny right? dunno if this was the reason. expected by PD to have 2 more days of fever, but she recovered 2 days earlier. so relieved

irin, i wanna source one, but that day i din have enough sleep, then i pek chek then go ebay and bid for it. haha!! quick and delivered within the same day. now she can go in and out y herself, but still always in reversed mode leh.

linda,
did u keep lucius's clothes u lay on the rock to dry? lol... sry, was too messy and forget to remind u just now... how much to transfer for the amosco?

QQ,
so nice, got it on the same day that you won the bid. Think it's normal to go reverse mode leh. They are still doing that. Wonder when will the car move forward ...