(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle
if i use borderlinx for this old navy spree, safe anot? my order USD$232...wonder whether the GST rule applies too for borderlnx

rained & stopped liao. Hopefully the sun will come out.

Latest news from yvonne:

Sentosa's sky is not dark, just cloudy but bright. So we'll go ahead and meet at Palawan beach. Yeah!!

sky very dark think punggol going to rain soon. Elisha napping now, me need to pmp and prepare liao. Can someone sms me if change plan? my number nine zero four seven nine nine three four

i called up sentosa and was told the walkway fr the carpark at palawan beach not sheltered at all. Its abt 5mins walk. And there isnt any children friendly restaurants there.

Checked out weather forecast and its gg to rain todae. How??

Wad abt meeting at vivo instead since we hv prepared the food??

Ok, then we go ahead lor...i praying now not to rain. I look at the sky...dark at queenstown stadium but my pl here v bright leh.

my place now raining (serangoon). actually it would be better if Sentosa now raining.. so that later it would have stopped. hiaz.. anyway, i will still head to Vivo. if still raining later then we all see how bah.

Jmon,
adeline looks like ashton right..

autumn,
they really look alike. my hb showed the nurse of gor gor's pic from his hp, the nurse tot we took Adeline's pic on the spot

this is gor gor then:
1456494.jpg

i think linda & yvonne shld b there already if they went ahead w their plans. so all of us can juz proceed and contact them when we reach

Jmon,
yea, i can tell they have the "look" or same "sey" (pattern). hee.. good that she is back home now. I am sure all will be well
Pre-mature babies are just more difficult to take care in the initial months.. so u hang in there.. but once these months past, they will develop just like any other kids.

My colleague sis also had a 3mth premature baby. Initially whole family very worried.. spent a lot of money in neonatal care etc.. the boy supposed to be same time as our March babies, but he born on 1 Jan.. so 3mths premature.. but now he is totally ok.. crawl, walk, play everything normal. My colleague say when u look at him now, u won't believe he is preemie.

So I am sure Adeline will turn out well. Cheers!

errr..
weather report...raining moderately in tiong bahru...lets hope the rain clear up by 2-3pm

i will be there around 3pm.

wah. finally i am preparing to go home from work..
eating my beehoon now.

pink. GST still applicable for borderlinx service cause its imposed by singapore government, i supposed.

and its going to rain soon? or stopped raining liao cause its cloudy oni, from my office which is near sentosa.

u gals better bring a phonelist out. and enjoy

tian is better. no milk intake yesterday, and become a shen2 xian1 already. today got eat a bit. no more fever since yesterday, but starting to get itchy body liao (means going to recover liao). thanks everyone. cause mash gave me lots of info on high fever from J's experience.

jmon. wah, gorgor very chubby now still.. the superboy. so now adeline going to be supergal?

astro. viral fever lor. then cough also. now should be on the way to recovery.

the sun is out!! enjoy mummies.

QQ
we go sentosa again next round okie?
waiting for leia to wake up now...
mr tan has vpost account, so i used his for the 2nd batch :p....since i need the 2nd one soon..

ya JMON
adeline looks like gor gor, but her eyebrow thick anot? keke

Jmone: Welcome Adeline home!!
Take good care n the initial months.

Michelle: So good? They weocome you with 15% disc? I also sign up for their email. How come I don't have? Next spree you can order.

Pink: Unless you use different accounts, the gst will apply if you combine parcels from the same merchant, and the parcels has a total exceeding the gst cap.

Sentosa Mums: Enjoy yourselves!

pinkpink,
yes, she has thick eyebrows...

autumn,
ya, really hopes that the initial mths will fly off soon...

QQ,
Ashton's quite picky over food, he looks chubby meh.. i think he has slimmed down a bit.

im back! was really late becos mr tan was coughing like nobody biz, he has this seasonal cough in the same mth every year...i had to give him a bucket, cos he coughed until vomit...

anyway...raining lah, so hiaz..wasted...would love to go sentosa again soon.

i wana complain abt maid again..:p
yesterday i was searching for new pair of sandals, rina packed my shoe cabinet, so i asked her to search as well. while searching i gave her a pair of shoes..she was so engrossed wif it, wearing it till she didnt bother to search for mine..ok this one ok..

today before leaving for sentosa, she asked me "m'am can i wear your slippers." i have a black pair near the door. i asked her why she cant wear hers (flat shoe with semi covered toes). she answered becos going to beach, so she wants to wear slippers...the giap giap type????

i pissed, told her, if i dun want my shoes, and want to give to you, i will tell you. those i didnt wear doesnt for a while doesnt mean i dun want already...she no expression, i dun know whether she get it or she pretend dun want to listen...

jmon. your expectation very de high. nowadays they slim down cause more mobile. but can still see his face bah bah. good enough la.

pink. wah.. so u confirmed this maid liao? cause 2 weeks ago we still tokking about it.

raining meh? woodlands ok leh.
anywya, i slept slept slept.

JMon
hahha nevermind, adeline can have eyebrow trimming next time..

QQ
actually when it comes to work, after i keep telling her wat to do, she became quite auto..not bad. its just that she doesnt know her limit, or rather bu dong gui ju...sometimes paiseh to tell her cos afterall think abt it, like small issues lor...my aunt that side also less complaints liao...

me going wedding dinner lor....

pink. then at least got some good points about her.
tian's fever ok liao. now left cough (not much actually, once in a while, but with phelgm) and some running nose. today's appetite picked up a little. not bad. but 3 days no poo liao, cause no input, where got output leh?
so i can rest a bit also.

where is everyone got photo of the sentosa babies?

Kai slept like nobody biz the min we put him in pram after we left vivio.

Disappointing weather...initial was good.

SOrry i come n leave cos my son abit runny on his nose. Then hubby not happy so gotto go.
Silly me; forgot to bring out my food to share then bring hm again.
2molo gg to have fruit juice feast!

Hi Linda
Caught a glance of u. U slim down a lot leh.

Astro
Thks for buying the fork for me! I feel tat u oso slim down. Teng is so cheeky; he kept fang-tian & smile to me.
Wow...this one is a real shao-nui-sha-shou next time.

ON spree: do i still hv any outstanding order (not deliver yet) wif any mummies? I rmbr i ordered some shorts but i din receive any. Or is it OOS?

angel, i never brew barley la. i already not enough sleep. nothing la. asked hb go buy apple. when i reached home after work today then still no apple. jialat la him. cannot depend on them one. so now he is out to buy apples for tomorrow.
already gave lots of water, though spit out most of them. but still ok, got shh shh.

SQ, since u here then ask u.
supposed to go down for briefing at GUG today or tomorrow. then is it important? can register without myself being there or not ah? if can then i send them a cheque or something?
if its important then i try to go down tomorrow.

QQ
not important
i din go for the briefing myself
on the actual day of class, just go earlier to settle the admin

of course if you go earlier it's better in the sense that you can get all these out of the way. but i din bother lah. hahah

and Sq. she better recovers fast, cause i dun sleep well for one day then i zombie. if 2-3 days then i can die. really I lao liao. last night i slept with her, but i din wake up after 2am . stupid hb, went to pat her at 1am, cause he saw her moving left right. then she woke up. alamak!! smetimes he come back and yue4 bang1 yue4 mang2. i told him, dun touch her. then she can sleep till tomorrow. still.. aiyo.
then mil, fil very happie to play with her wholeday today.

oh SQ. then good. i give them a call tomorrow and tell them not going down. on first day then ask hb to settle details la, i go in dance with her can already.
thank u thank u!