(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
I only have 1 credit card and its not citibank. Thats why i got my sis to help yday. Today, she gone into msia for work liaoz. So i dun wanna bother her. :p

Anyways, at least i managed to get 1 bargain thanks to u.

I know i am spamming but......

<font color="ff0000">My hb juz reminded me that Its our wedding anniversary! And i totally fogotten!!</font> LOL.

Ok, Go work liaoz.

Linda: If you're really keen, I can help you again. No big trouble on my part actually. You think abt it and let me know..

Happy Anniversary to you and hubby!!!
Speaking of which, mine is coming soon too. Hehehe..

Star: Did you buy something other than the brown bag? I didn't buy anything yet leh.. I saw the link you posted on the green bag, with the red stripes inside lining. I thot it was a bit too contrasting, really need to see the real thing.

hehe.. linda: so bb girl can help u too. oko k bb girl help u, i go help jaxe on her order. u have abt 3 more hrs... can ask them to expedite. apparently bb girl, u cna give instruction for them to drop the order if cannot make it in time for today's promo.

baby girl: i ordered the brown one. now think jaxe might need help with her order, on sms with her now. dunno if her order cannot get thru.
Hey the brown bag looks nice leh. u saw the exact bag but in green that i posted, its a ebay link. i also found the exact same one in black, think maybe black more outstanding, but the brown bag price really very attractive so cannot hiam lah. u dun want to consider?

Star: Yes we can. The concierge service is quite good, for now. Let's hope they maintain this level of service even when their volumes pick up.

Star, by the way, this is the message I give them when I ordered the 2 bags for Autum and Linda.

"1. Colour: Natural/Emerald
2. Pls key in SALEAWAY at the checkout to get additional 25% discount. The discounted price will be $122.25.
3. For packing, I'll like to leave this message with the merchant pls.
"Hi, please help to pack compact as I'll be forwarding the parcel overseas. Overseas freight charges is based on how big the box is. Many thanks."
4. There is free domestic US shipping for orders more than USD250. "

Star: Hmm... My friend pointed out to me the bag could be a bit flat for me cos I have a lot of things. Do you know the colour of the interior? The bag that Linda and Autum bought, saw the red one. <<so>> I think OOS liao..

star,
Item #1
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3053208&amp;cp=1872494.2496922&amp;view=all&amp;parentPage=family
belle haven malva
color: nat/emer
size: no size
item#: 3053208
PLEASE KEY IN PROMO CODE: SALEAWAY
PLEASE ORDER BEFORE 26 MAY 2008 USA TIME
Price: 163

Item #2
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3008817&amp;cp=1872494.2496935&amp;view=all&amp;parentPage=family
katy cyril continental wallet
color: pink/green
item#: 3008817
Price: 146

Item #3
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3115920
kate coal small coal
color: black/kelly
item#: 3115920
Price:78

Total Price (USD) 290.25 (after disc)
(before disc is 387)

linda,
you want to combine with mine and ask star to order for you? will kenna gst but it's less than if you pay USD15 ground shipping by katespade. and we can share shipping also?

wah. this morning still bags??
michelle, audrey, i think the order has been placed.

bbmouse. BLX - if order different parcels from the same merchant wont get GST is it?> not the same as 7% hor. cause i did not know...

baby girl: wanted to tell. dunno if u asked BDL.. anyway there is no base charges, all parcels stored there will be auto sent back to u after 30days.

star,
yes. i know abt gst. but if i take out 1 item, then less than usd250 and have to pay ground shipping. i concluded gst is less expensive..

star,
tt's why i ask if linda want to combine with me. coz her order is 222, also need to pay ground shipping if she order on her own. if pay gst, will be abt same as shipping or less i think? not sure.

michelle,
no. my aunt also want that bag...hmm..but i think she can cancel.

star,
if you want to order for pink also, i will cancel order 3, but u let her know will haf gst? eh, u understand what i mean? coz my item 3 is just to make up amt so no need pay shipping

Linda,

But she looks cute shaking the motorcycle when it is immobile that I just feel like seeing her with the motorcycle moving!

Linda: I've put in your order. Chatting with them now. They say will palce orders within 24hrs. *faintz* I told them the promotion ends in less than 3hrs!! Don't worry, I will sort it out with them. Apparently, the ones who are authorised to order are not in yet..

Star: You'll face the same thing with Jaxe's orders. Tell them to get Helen to order for you. But Helen will be in at abt 11am. I'll call them again at that time.

Star, Pink, Jaxe: Don't order first. Let's sort out the 4 items to avoid gst. We shd have enuf for 2 orders.. Give me some time to figure out.

Mickey
I hv checked with Concierge this mrng, my order is NOT PLACED yet. Boo-hoo. I had sent an expedite note liao. Is yr yday order processed?

Star: You have placed order isit? Then it's ok.. How abt Pink's order? I figure there's no way to shift around. Cos we will incur shipping if we reduce any one of the bigger item from Jaxe's orders.

Pink: You will incur shipping cost. You still wanna order?

Angel: Go on chat with them. Quote them your concierge order number and tell them the promotion will end at noon today, therefore they have to place it soon. My order confirmed has gone through, cos under status it says "ordered from merchant"

michelle. my eye stilla bit dry now. but i try to use luibricant diligently.
audrey. i ask hb to buy lubricants from KL. much cheaper i think. i use like it is free.

michelle, i ordered the skirt liao. in last spree. quite fitting for me. but bbmarch's one not so fitting (same size). haha!

angel. my order for KS went through woh. did michelle do something miracle last night?

Star, Jaxe, Pink: I have a solution to save gst for Jaxe and save shipping for Pink.

Star: If you order the 2 bigger items for Jaxe, she won't incur gst. I will combine the 2 coal bags and we pay $15.50 for shipping.
So Jaxe and Pink end up sharing the shipping cost of $15.50, which is still better off than Jaxe paying gst of over $20 and Pink paying shipping of usd$15.50 alone. Ok??

Angel, when i placed my order. i went to chat with monica. told her i placed order already then she said ok, she will do that in a few minutes time.
haha!

mickey,
you are really very experienced in this. i'm impressed. ya, i know my no matter how to shift, either shipping or gst, only a matter of which is less. i think for pink, gst will be less than shipping for hers if combined with mine.

Mickey
I already live chat to expedite - they say they will push for it. Sob Sob...

QQ/Michelle
U chk under 'delivery status'.

Jaxe: No, the combined both of you will pay for gst is more than if both of you share the shipping.

Your gst will be sgd27.09
but, if you share shipping, it will be usd7.75 = $11.24 sgd

Pink will pay usd7.75 for shipping instead of usd15.50 for shipping.