(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

audrey,
har? that long har??? jialat, like tat means cant liao lor.

michelle, wah lau i was damn upset when i found out a few of orders were not done properly when i wasnt ard. Damn fed up despite i reminded my junior abt it.

Wanted to come in earlier but i was doing all my ironing, washing of my laundry....shagged leh.

jaxe, kate spade?? Their bags nice huh? im not realli into it...but dun mind to boi. any website?

audrey,
my hubby very skeptical abt me doing lasik!!!
he said agn tody that if i dunno how to take care of my eyes, no amt of lasik will help

huajing, u shld come in more often....this is a v gd pl to release ur unhappiness and share ur happiness wif us. Think u shld join us this sat at sentosa...bet its gg to be v fun.

wonder hows our potluck arrangements for this sat??

nanabear, haha...finally u decided to postphone ur housewarming. Come lah join us and have fun.

hey mummies, rem to bring sunblock lotion SPF30 for ur bbs. 11am-3pm sunlight is the strongest. The sun rays is v harmful to ur bb's skin. Thank u for ur attention!!

bbamr,
tell u something abt my work today!
i ask my planner, how come i cant release shipment to warehhouse as not enuf qty in SAP.
she emailed back to me that she dunno why, ask me go chk with IT DEPT !!!!
I cc my boss in that mail. and later i went to ask my boss u got see planner's reply mail??
with their kind of working attitude and if my collg & 1 adopt the same, nothin will get moving!

kiddo, ur AD each set cost $66.90 x 3 = $200.70

Paging for ladysol....hv u made the trsf?? i hv no updates on the stampers yet.

pink, i wanna order items fr JE...email u tmr.

michelle...
well...you can go and see the person there 1st...then they can tell you when you need to off contact lens...and when you can go for check up etc.

the risks are like a person who uses contact lens all the time. Coz using contact lens also have risks...some infections are so bad that they need corneal transplant. The best is still specs lah...really. I have a few ophthalmologist at my place...also did lasik. They also hard core contact lens users....dan sometimes they have bad corneal ulcers...but coz they have early access..so normally not that bad...as compared to the non-eye care people.

hj,
ya, when ur hubby coming back? if he still not back, u brg elisha & ur mummy lah!

joelle,
keke, u know what to do right?

bbmarch,
aye..kate spade additional 25% on top of sale price. tt's why everyone crazy. www.katespade.com promo only until tmr 12 noon.

michelle,
tell ur HB, you want to see his handsome face clearly when you wake up in the morning. he sure agree one!
i originally wanted to do this summer, but i realised price increase liao, so postponed my plans.

audrey,
i see, ok tomorrow, i call n see whether can make appoitment for thursday first. see what he/she has t o say abt my eyes first

bbmar,
now only left jaxe who got additional orders.
u wait for her account to be approve then can go ahead.

jaxe,
u said 12 noon spore time, means they are not following pacific time?

QQ did hers already rite? Tink she is the best person to tell you about how it feels.

QQ....
oh yeah...you need eye drops a not? My staff benefit...can get eye drops from my place at 10% off i tink. Not sure if its the cheapest though....for the lubricants.

jaxe, u can leave me out...nothing caught my eyes. tks....

Michelle, wonder how's Enne...didnt hear fr her for quite a while. Maybe can pass to Angel since she is joining us this sat.

michelle,
last time my fren did at NUH, 1800 for both eyes. now it's 1175 for each eye. increased a little.

i meant 12 noon sg time coz they follow USA time. 12 midnight there is 12noon for us.

and i just realised my orders will be more than S$400 leh. how arh. shld i just cancel the whole thing. i scared my auntie scold me leh. if gst + shipping might have to pay addition S$70...still worth it?

Audrey,
Yalor, my sis always complain Elisha got no bb smell, now worst weather so hot she keep sweating so bah wooooooo. heehee

Michelle,
Where is you photoshoot? You take few shoot liao right?
What time you going orchard, think I might bring Elisha go shopping there.

bbmarch,
We going but now worried I can’t handle.
BTW where to get sunblock lotion for bb?

bbmar,

I have transferred to your a/c for AD.
To Account POSB Savings
189-13565-3
Amount S$66.90
Transaction Reference 4953

Thanks for ordering

HJ, QQ,

Haha, then I also sick cuz hb going to Australia next week and I'm very HAPPY!!! Cuz I get to use the car, play Xbox360 and sleep with YT! Kekeke.

HJ,

Many different brands. Mine is Little Terras from Natural Source. I buy it for use myself actually, but can also use on YT. I like because it is non-ghosting formula so you won't turn white.

I'm really out of the waters here on bags. I have not spent a single cent on bags for years! Can you believe it? All my bags are gifts, mainly from my sis and hb and all under $50. I've only got one bag at $100+ and that is a bag bought with Taka vouchers somebody gave on our wedding. That's the most expensive bag in my life except for the backpack. Bu She De spend money on bags cuz I abuse them. Same thing for shoes, can't spend too much on them cuz I abuse them. None of my heels lasted more than 3 months. They all die honorable deaths.

hj
try to stay focus on elisha, then u wont feel so dependant on hubby...

leia took the animal ride outside kiddy palace...and another pix of her in ikea's special trolley...
now she's very notti, in ikea's renovated cafe, there's a kid zone...when she saw the group of big kids, she tried to squeeze into the crowd and 'talk' to them...and when we wanted to leave Ikea cafe and kiddy palace (the slide etc), she cried and refused to go

Rina and Leia! btw great grandgranny brought her to hair salon and snap off her long hair :p
1446019.jpg
1446020.jpg

mejo
same here.. im not the kind who will keep things neat and clean..all my branded bags ended up looking dirty...i simply leave them on the floor

Pinkpink,

Haha, my bags burst at the seams man cuz I got way too many stuffs. Nowadays I just squeeze everything into my super big laptop bag. Scary.

Pinkpink,

Leia look super cute on the animal ride! Is it very expensive? I let YT tried a motorcycle ride outside NTUC. She saw me put in the coin and the minute it stops, she pointed to the coin slot and went bzz bzz! The next time I let her ride, she did it again but I din do anything and she knows I'm not going to let her continue so she stood up and let me take her down.

aiyo

mine are filled wif junks...i always have prob digging out my car keys, my phone..hhiaz

goodnite!!!!

gals keep me updated on katspade..i have registered an account wif borderlinx..if cannot tag along your orders.advise me wat to do,..cannot exceed USD$250? shipping fee?

pink,
u came in very late today! u might want to check with star. i think she still has USD 100 slot!
leia looks so cute in the photos! did i tell u she looks like elmo? the cute part of elmo that is!
and it's my first time seeing reina. i think she looks ok. doesnt look like hiao

michelle,angel,qq

i just spoke to another Borderlinx officer, Sylvia. this one very good. she says no need to call citibank, they will verify on their part. and i asked her if it can be done by 26may usa time. she said yes, they will expedite the process as soon as they can. then she ask if there is anything else she can help me with. so kind!

Morning... yday was a sleepless night.

1. I left my hp at office so during the entire journey home, i cannot do naything to contact my sis
2. My sis was uncontactable til nearly 11pm!!!!
3. By the time my sis manage to check her email for katespade message, it was 12.30am liaoz....
4. Seeing so late and she soo tired, i din ask her to go and order thru BL CS.
5. Conclusion : I only manage to order 1 KS bag.

Me go read archives... sobz

pink,
The ride is only S$2?? For how long?? The ones at Vivo playground charge S$2.5 - S$3.00 per 15 min lidat... Veri expansive. Everytime i bring the kids, i need a S$50. LOL.

Leia looks like she is enjoying herself and she seems comfy with Rina.

Mejo,
I always dun put $ in kiddy rides til they are old enough to request for $. :p

HJ,
Dun be so bei guan. The sun is always behind the clouds. Tink positive and act postitive.

Linda: You got Citibank card? Go sign up borderlinx for yourself. Then it's very easy liao.. You can buy the bedsheet protector together with the red bag.

SQ: You're here? The green is nice, but how abt the brown version? Nice or not or a bit too boring? Sorry, when you replied, I KO already.