(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

qq: haa...that is jus plain multi grain rice leh... somehow after cooking turns brownish. tastes good oso cos sweet sweet w barley. my house many ppl not scary la... but i prefer to go ur house where seth n tian can sleep together! ;p kekeke...

QQ: what u mean by fluffy? no leh, it dun make me look fat if its what u mean., just the pleats on the lower hips...but its low cut hor. the material is very light weight, not the regular heavy denim. very comfy, slight stretch too.. i like leh. i ordered 2 demin shorts, the 2nd one is a regular one.. that one very comfy too and cutting very nice.. wait i see if i can find the pic for u.

Lss....oic. Nice also...that day i saw quite a few designs at taka....very functional.

huajing....
dun worry....the mummies here very supportive. I think this is one happening thread. I know i can always get good sound advice from the mummies here....

and i can always count on them to spree....wooohooo

cheer up pretty mummy. Sweet sweet elisha has a strong mummy.

oh yeah...forget to tell you babes..how much you all mean to me. Its great to chat here....and to meet up with you guys....lurve you all. *okie...dun puke hor*

qq: alamak...dun say dat. very stressed like dat..haa. tryin out some new recipes i tried b4... gotta improvise abit cos i forgot some ingredients liao. :p

QQ: this is my 2nd ON shorts order. i recommend this.. its not that short and very lightweight. actual cutting is surprising very nice/
1445837.jpg

audrey,
hahaha, yes! coz jaxe juz told me someething else
so i am getting QQ to order for us
so u want the same bag like me rite?

starfruit....
no lah....you very slim leh....i not slim...
dan my manager also tell me...i'm growing...brain growing...body also growing..as i'm am studying now....

just to share what i talked to monica abt:
i got thru citibank
so citibank told me to ask for a phone number
so i ask monica
then she say "sorry we dont have a support number..pls tell me the details and i will forward it to the dept concerned"
and i said 'what details"
she said " details of what they want to talk to us about"..
???

then the citibank girl say she nv heard of borderlinx before..and never heard need this kind of 'approval'. now i scare the site is hoax

Star,
ON also takes forever to load at my place. dunno why.

hey, i also like the bags u just posted those links.. maybe those are already OOS? or past season?

autum,
thank you. now at least i can tell my auntie. anyway..i just wait and see if my orders can get in on time..

audrey,
ya. i agree with u. i'm also happy to know everyone here. all very helpful, kind and supportive.

Jaxe,
hope your order can get through. Perhaps u try tomorrow morning. Try the concierge service tomorrow morning. Now i think the Monica person is tired liao. the code will expire on 26may.. which is tomorow morning since US is 12hours behind us. Go sleep on it now. Good luck!

Jaxe
Juz back fm feedin last milk feed. Sori i din add ur orders..anybody order for u? Saw Star mention cannot combine so how?

SQ,
so when u sms me, u were at the Katespade boutique ah? the bag i like cost so much in SG.. how come no sale?

did u buy any Katespade bag today?

Michelle,
so u also ordered the same bag as me. U saw my post to Jaxe? I dun think BDL is a hoax la. I found info on Citibank website.

michelle....
so happy!!!!!
hehehe...the power of internet...can spend money...even at home...

let me know when to transfer the $$. In case it gets super crazy at school again...dan i cannot log on that often. The crazy lecturer...din teach much...dan ask us to do so much work. Sianz!!!!

So happy...thanky you and QQ again. My hubby came in...and tot why i was laffing and giggling away....sssssshhhh

audrey,
u studying? where?

angel,
it's okay. i wait to see if my card approve. if really cannot also nvm. save money!!

SQ,
thot u koonz liao! kekekeke.

re: monica
juz now, QQ told me this. she chk with monica
and she asked QQ, its for katespade rite?
must enter by today

SQ,
how u wanna meet on thursday???

aiyah, dun read archive, must catch us b4 class dismiss mah

now that QQ help with ks, i can chat chat in here liao

ha?
now QQ also robed in to help?
i going to zzz liao

thurs i can;t leh
what time you off and where you going?
kpo

ok, i go zzz. read your reply tomorrow michelle

jaxe....
i'm studying full time for ad dip in nursing at NYP. I tink...really go there...is to get cert. My lecturer...always tell to do assignments..after assignments. WIthout teaching us much. i feel....now on attachments...stil got assignments.

Hi hi SQ.....
great to see you ard this timing.

Still reading 23rd archive and post at the same time.
Hope I dun have much typo error :p

Wanted to say a big THANK YOU for your companion if not think most properly I’m crying now.
My eye want to close liao but waiting for hb flight take off and tonight will move to sleep with Elisha, think tomorrow I will feel better since will be very busy at work to clear my work from my absent last week and taking leave this Thurday and Friday, so mummies please, please, please jiu me if any meet up ya.

Joelle,
Which daiso? IMM or PS?

Autumn,
Ya I know what you means, like you say I should not worried too much cos everything been take care liao. Me “sick” or too free keep thinking of unnecessary things.

QQ,
hahaha you also “sick”???
no lah your independent mah not like me, I’m super glue very used to have/stick to him.

Audrey,
Ya lor, that y I like to come here too.
But sometime feel sorry b’cos I’m the one always received and no contribution here :p

Huajing....
have contribution lah...in fact..... 1713 times to be exact.

Go orr orr lah...and pei pei elisha....i tink i will miss smelling my baby as she grows bigger...now the baby boh woo getting lesser....can we bottled this smells up?

audrey,
bb bahu har?? tonight when i went over to my PIL's when i kiss her hair. smells so nice. told hubby, tonight no need bathe her when we get back. coz she still smell nice nice

hj,
i am off on thursday, morning got photoshot. then i am thinkin of going to see whether i am suitable foe lasik. if u in town, can meet up with you.

Mummies, so wads the topic tonite? Yet to read back archives.

Went back to work after 3days of leaves...my god, i've got over 70emails to read. Havent finish reading every one of it...only manage to settle those urgent orders todae. Give me 8hrs of working realli not enuff.

michelle...
yeah...son dun have the baby kind of bah woo liao....only sweat smell....they are growing so fast.

if you going for lasik...to see if eyes can a not....must be off contact lens for about 2 wks..