(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
i ask earlier, u miss my post

trying to see whether can plan something like ur program

SQ,
Ask me that qns in a yrs time. I will be 34 next yr and that's the last yr I allow myself to be preg. Told my hb that production permanent shutdown once i hit 35 yr old.

How is hiroshima?? I hv been to japan 5 times and never once did i go there for fear of radiation. Everytime my fren suggest, i will load up with excuses and we end up elsewhere.

Michelle,
When u free?? I wanna see K lei. She in the same league as bel??

I really want to be focused.. and guai guai do my work.. but hor my browser always hang when i attempt to open up my staff portal! damm.. so...

i got distracted.. really not my fault .. i tried to concentrate.. but i couldnt't *shrugs shoulders, feign ignorance* :p

this .. i have it as my desktop now..

1434684.gif

I JUST WANT TO PINCH HIS CHEEKS!!!! KEKEKE

astro_pro-Yeah that's gonna be a headache if mickey mouse!!

I can't focus on my job but got 'eyes' watching so no choice.. hee..

Teng is a carbon copy of u hor.. which features of him resembles ur HB huh??

Autumn,

Did you check with the teacher if anything have happened to him recently? Could there be a new kid there who had pushed him or something?

Linda,

Sama sama, I'm also more hairless than average.

Pinkpink,

My hb not dun know how to do, he doesn't want to do. He can bathe YT but he felt that it is a chore to him. And he does not relieve me by bathing YT because he wants me to stand outside the bathroom and to undress and then dress YT back, he do only the washing. Then whole day on weekends when he is free, he can just sit there watch TV. Already on Sunday, I alone bring YT into kinder class and then after that we all go to my mom's place where my mom takes care of YT while I catch up on sleep. Recently he was there with us, usually he will be home watching TV. Which part of that is being practical? He still dare to tell me that last time he buys a new DVD a week, watch movies marathon at the cinema etc. etc. as if now he sacrifice a great deal already. Oh, and he still goes out with his friends on his free friday nights, weekend nights, sometimes till 3 plus am. A lot of times he just did it with no prior notice. He felt like it, he goes. I never complain majority of the time. When he is not at home and when YT is sleeping, I'll just play games or surf net. See, that's why I said he is a lucky man. I never complain about his mother to him. I never quarrel with my MIL. I never demand that we buy our own house and stay apart from his family. Honestly, I feel he is very lucky!!!

Enne: Got more mickeys coming out now..
But your also too early to tell still, altho mickeys can tell earlier than minnies..

Mejo,
Mabbi now YT is young, so ur hb feels 'helpless' in the kids dept. As YT grows up, involve papa in the daily activities and chores. When YT is napping on a weekend, 'escape' out of the house for the sacred hour. Whether to shop, movies or simply for a breather.

In a way, i trained my hb to learn coz i will dump the bb with him and go for movie session on my own. Sans handphone and all. Initially, sure will hv hiccups but slowly and surely, the papa will learn. Its survival.

astro
budget lah. my hubby is v thrifty. sure budget with him
i dunno how much leh. he is the finance minister aka payer

michelle
ask what? K's old clothes? you see when you free i send a lorry over to kapok all
or you talking about K's size? if it's the size, i saw that you already got answers mah. so never comment till now

linda
scared radiation?! you are damn funnie!
on a serious note, we visited the hiroshima memorial and museum with a v heavy heart. the reality finally struck me cos prior to this, i only read about them. never see the 3D exhibits before

mejo
you are a good wife.
we have so many good wives here. puts me to shame

germaine: *phew* .. aiyoh.. then u should describe urself as. impulsive.. child like.. initiater.. action oriented.. get things going .. FAST FAST FAST.. :p this one more like u? :p
then u come and 'confuse' me with the homly part.. that one more leo leh :p
blood group. i not good leh :p

enne: actually .. apart from the built.. and the eyes.. everything else is all miser's.. haiz.. ask QQ.. she has realised it also.. that time at civics centre.. she commented it too.. even forehead.. higher than mine (mine is super low).. lower than miser..miser's is high.. clever kind.. high forehead.. like LKY.. so i hope teng dun get too compromised in terms of intelligence with my input... kekeke..

mejo: i would have flared!

linda,
this week free leh. u wanna meet up? we can arrange with the wdlands gang agn.

k same league as bel? no lah, not yet! she not as tall as bel.
1434761.jpg

hahaaa... I almost misread ur "homly" as horny. was wondering why u say i horny. hahaha... anyway me is A+ hahaha...

Mejo,
hmm, i never thot of that.. another child bully him.. but i dun think so.. in my biased mind, i think it's the new teacher! kekekekekek..

Michelle,
that day WS took some photos of EJ.. can email me? hee..

break time!

in terms of size for our gals:
Bel --> K --> Tian
So, bel is 2 size larger than tian, K is one size larger than tian.
then? (half size chart)
tian(Anna, leia)--> Rae (YT,YE) --> Anthea

Teng's eyes same as AStro. the lips and (lower face - chin, etc etc) same as papa. forhead i forgot to see... i tot similar to astro. high forehead good ma, smart!

michelle, 3T bah. 2T can wear the most a few months only.
play safe lor. unless she shrink a bit.
"I siam!"

forgot to mention.
the above size chart is not related to their height. its based on their overall size.
heehee.

SQ,
I am not joking! My mum was the one who started it the 1st time i stayed at japan. She kept reminding me not to go hiroshima.

RE: Memorials
Yar, reality bites. But I tink its good that we are reminded of what WAR can bring on with all the memorials/monuments all over the world. Teach the younger folks what not to repeat.

Michelle,
This week I not free lei. Next week lar. If sentosa on, we can meet at sentosa.

K looks abt the same size as bel. Juz a lil shorter. Wahhhhh......

Astro,
wai, wai, wai.... u macham dissecting Virgos... LOL

QQ,
Lidat, Lett belong to Tian category?? Confusing... LOL.

Giolyn,
Me also A+! But i am not a typical A+ blooded person i am told. :p

QQ
have you bought jshoppers' clothes?
what size is tian wearing?
linda tells me about lett's size but i'm not sure how to argar as i've not seen lett herself

Ok, size chart

one size chart
Bel --> K --> Tian (one size diff)

Half size chart
Tian(Anna, leia)--> Rae (YT,YE,LETT) --> Anthea

jshopper
tian is wearing 90. Tops ok, can wear to 95, but bottm her legs short. 90 a little bit longer (2cm?)

3/4 pants from jshopper, 90-95 is nice, cause its about 7/8 long for her.. going to reach 3/4 soon!

linda: ya.. I DISSECTING virgo.. layer and layer.. :p

SQ: heehee.. normally is from august 23 - sept 22

ya.. last time i went to that aushtiz ( i dunno how to spell).. the holocaust place.. in poland.. i shuddered when i saw the 'ghostly' remains.. very heavy mood.. :S

everyone.. pls read more about linda below:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Virgo_%28astrology%29

kekeke..

Germaine: hmmm Aries can be horny.. if u want.. ops:p

QQ: no.. my forehead is super low.. miser say i dun have good relations with eldery.. i really think so.. look at my mum.. u know liao :p
so teng's forehead .. which means intelligence.. is 'saved' by miser?! :p

wah lau. ur half size chart! i laughed out loud in meeting again! ops :p

Enne
good to hear that your bb2 passed the test!

Astro
wow your analysis is soo good.
its so amazing..seems like all the virgos i know are Jei Pi! faintz...im hoping to get bb2 end this year :p

analyse for me can?
1/10/75 Libra
7/12/76 Sagi

Giolyn
i have a few good aries frens, i seem to get along well wif them

Mejo
your hubby is not ready to be a father, a good daddy needs to have a certain level of maturity and responsibilty. from wat u mentioned b4, he must be a da shao ye (just like my hubby, pampered by mum). Life must be too comfortable for him thats why he doesnt do much. next time when he baths YT, you go to your room and hide, dun come out.

it will take a long time to slowly change him or make him realise that he's been doing so little. its also unfair that u are keeping this to yourself. the fact that u talk about this shows that you are unhappy about it. Talking or even arguing may help. We ever discuss about separation, got so bad, but things suddenly got better after that discussion. i began to realise how he shows he cares, while he started taking initiative to bring us out and have fun. or perhaps our bb has grown, so its no longer as tedious as the infant stage.

Autumn,
I was not the one who mentioned there are many good wives. I tink SQ was the one. ?!?! But never mind abt being good wives. Being good mummy is more impt. :p

SQ,
My mum was a post war child, so i guess she grew up listening and learning abt WWII thus the fear.
I used to visit japan for concerts cum homestay (I stay at frens home mah). I always joke that i spend 50% of my time in japan queuing outside Tokyo Dome, Yokohama Arena, Osaka Jou Hall... :p :p
Taiwan trip will be sans the kids. Juz me and some frens.

Mickey/Autumn
Yes I will be organizing one more cos I wan more mini bags.
These 2 days too many sprees gg arnd. Mus let u all relax 1st then can see clearly wat are nice

Mejo
U are a patient mommy & good wife! Yr hubby is lucky to have u.

These few days bz wif work cos mth-end coming. Then not enuf sleep cause strain my neck, sigh!

Rae, dui4 bu4 qi3, i dun purposely want to show your tamjiakness, but this is the only photo with you, tian and YE.

1434792.jpg

Letticia, dui4 bu4 qi2, many aunties want to see how big you are.
1434793.jpg

din catch up with archive cause lazy.
enne, got good news, good! no more ms hor.. rest well ah.

angel, i not yet open my mushroom.. i like the bags

amend my chart a bit..

one size chart
Bel --> K --> Tian (one size diff)

Half size chart
Tian(Anna, leia)--> YE,LETT--> Rae,YT
--> Anthea

SQ
Can ask u whether got put ear plug for yr girl when flying?

Thinking of gg Aussie wif Kai to visit my sis during yr-end.

QQ,
Wah tian can wear 90 liaoz?? Alamak, lidat my lett is veri katek liaoz! LOL.

AStro,
!!! U have been to Auschwitz. I am actually saving up to go there and the other extermination camps. Must cover poland and germany. Veri expansive to go there lei. But told myself, die-die must make a trip there before they get torn down. I hv been reading up on the holocaust for 2 yrs + liaoz. Abit the zhou huo ru muo~~~ :p

QQ
Tian wears size 90 for jshopper? leia wears 80 for the jeans...still alittle loose..

SQ
im not really a good wife, i spend and spend. but im the kind who spend a lot over many things, rather than invest 1 sum on 1 branded item. the first will make me happy many times, the later will make me very happy for 1 time :p
when desperate, then i will tae tae hubby a bit to pay for me, but thats like 5% of the time...i feel guilty to use his $, hmm so im a good wife too...:p

SQ,
being thrifty is not by choice leh.. it's because i not enough moolah! hee..

Linda,
hmm, point for discussion.. I feel that being good mummy cannot be separate from being good wife leh (unless no choice type like widow or due to some other circumstances have to be single parent).. anyway, in normal circumstances ok, I feel that both are inter-linked.. cos ideally a child should have both parents and if husband/wife quarrel/fight, that's why so much impact on the kids.. so i think being good wife n mummy should go hand-in-hand.. just as being good husband n daddy should go hand-in-hand.

Jshoppers: I don't think the size is consistent for the different designs leh. I also dunno what size Anna is wearing now. Sometimes, I ask auntie how come Anna's romper so loose wan, why not she let her wear the ones that are just nice fitting now and keep the loose ones for later. Aunty like also never pay attention..

There are also many good hubbies here... Kekeke...

pink. no la. jeans (bottom) she can wear less than 90. 90 too long for her short legs.
but pyjamas she is wearing size 90.
tops she can wear 90. not tight fit la. i think 80-85 also can.
but pants i did not buy < 85, so cannot comment. 90 is too long for her.

Linda, yalor. i will remember that.

angel, cannot put earplug right?? then not balance ear can explode?

QQ-thx.. still got MS but I can feel 'lessening' liao, hopefully by end of first trimester all gone.. hee.

pinkpink-You want an OX bb huh??.. hee.

astro_pro-I also want analysis ler but maybe when u free.. u seems to have a lot of 'customers' here. hee.

Carol: Wah.. You're still asking this question. The amount is SGD in $400. Becos of the FX, we need to provide a certain buffer. I will cap at around 220 to 230 usd. Use the discounted price to calculate.

no, autum. i am a good mummy, but not a good wife, i think.
cause a good wife's criteria list i sure cannot meet. i think we have many good mummies here, but not many good wives here. haha!!
according to traditional criteria list la.

i spoilt a sample today. now i still feel very sad.

carol, using vpost??
try to keep below US220, then safe.

mickey: i've got the dino storage from angel annd i love it! it's orange n very cute!!! hee... but i still dunno how to make it colse it's mouth!! the head keep 'rolling back'! :S

linda: wah... ur jie pi really scary leh. i think u will die living with me! foam in the mouth kind of death!
i m so well known for working with many tall piles of stuff stacked on my table. but somehow, without a system, i can miraculously dig out wat i wan no matter where it is stuffed! :p

mejo: i agree ur hb maybe too pampered and dunno the duties of a father yet. u sound like my mum who had to ren qi tun sheng in her youth. but dat was like 30 yrs ago! at this age n time, women gotta speak up liao! i would be so unhappy n in misery if i were u.

pink: aiyo... u make me sound like a tyrant, shouting at hb. :p but i oso cannot understand how some girls can be so quiet n jiao di di. wanna shout oso no sound kind leh. i guess i m just not like u. haa! u r the damsel in distress kind while i m the big bully kind. last time i had a fren like u and even when she is the one at fault, ppl will naturally think i m the one bullying her. jus cos she is the quiet cannot shout kind and i m the vocal kind. sigh... i always lose in terms of voice n size...

Autum: I think there is a difference. What happens if a wife stays in a marriage just becos she thinks it is best for the children? This story is not uncommon. Does this make her a good mummy/bad wife? Or Bad mummy, good wife??

SQ,
dun make me laugh lah, send lorry to kapok all. think 1 HK trolley aslo can fit into.

ur jap trip budget har. sounds like my kind of trip. can share with me whr u stay and how much?