(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,

i have the same impression as you leh, that zambak can apply for blue black. it is like those wan neng medication.

Star,
IT product. SMS server. Meant for B2B. As in, companies buy such SMS server for business use.. not like our consumer handphone sms. One main use is for alert when there is a IT-breach. ie. inform the engineer/manager/whoever, if the IT system in the company is down for eg. Other than this, also for other sms-communications purposes.

Star
Ya Ya Ya! U can bring along a hairspray for more JingBao effect :p

Re: Jap bags
I better post here too! There are 3 wrong items received & I had informed supplier to resend.
Star - Panda basket will b out next wk only.
Mejo - Duck basket will b out next wk only.
Edde - Duck haversack will b out next wk only.

Mums: I'm afraid Anna will become a bully leh. On sat in class, she pushed another girl who stood in her way. That girl had only wanted to be friendly, altho she was standing in between Anna and I. I think Anna was trying to come over to my side but that girl just stood there and didn't move for the ongest time. So Anna barged her way through. I was horrified! Wonder where she learned that from. How to teach her cannot push other people huh?

Irin,

Haha, true true. Actually I think it is a bit stretched sideways though cuz although it fits YT shoulder, it is a little short for her. Unless last time exposing tummy is fashionable?

bbmouse,

At this age, I dun think they can really "bully" per se. They are just very single-minded in their purpose. I supposed you can tell her not to do it firmly?

Angel,
I went back after lunch liao. You stayed on, right? What's your email add? I need to go back archive to see which pix you talking about? But this da jie da's useless, always kena bullied. At home by the bro, then your place by Kaiser, then my client's place by her son. She even got beaten at the swimming pool yesterday. haiz ...

Angel,

Okay. That one I can come and collect in June when I get to drive hubby's car when he go to Australia. He going Sydney.

Mejo: I told her she's not able to push other people. I wonder if she understands. And even if she does, I'm not sure she won't do it again.

last one!
1428928.jpg

K: Anyone wanna dance??
Tian: no thanks
Javier acted blur

1428929.jpg

Asher and K dancing up and down

1428930.jpg

Javier buay song liao!!!
J: Hi babe! Do you want to be my dance partner?
K: chey! don't touch me.
justnow you bo hiu me.

bbmouse,

You just have to keep reinforcing and if possible stop her before she does it? I also headache because YT got this throwing things from high chair habit. So difficult to get rid of this habit because on one hand, we dun want her to throw things like that, on the other, we dun want to upset her during mealtimes.

I'm double boiling some birds' nest to drink later.. Dunno why craving for sweet things..

Autum: Was your hubby ever with Sing Comp Board before?

Mejo,
or maybe last time your hb was short? ;p

mickeymouse,
Reyden does that all the time. I also don't know what to do with him. but maybe like what Mejo says, they are just too focused in getting what they want and they didn't realised what they did were wrong??

Mejo: Err... I can't pre-empt her doing it leh. That definitely came as a surprise to me. You're right. She's very single-minded now. To her, everything else exists becos of her..

mickeymouse,
a 2-3 yrs old malay girl. She just came over and slapped Reyes in her face and her mum was right beside us when it happened and she turned and looked another direction. I was so angry & scolded the young gal.

bbmouse
ooh.. double-boil birdsnest sounds yum yum! my hubby never with Sing Comp Board..what's that?

ok mummies, i going to send hubby to airport now. will be back later..

Star,
u can sms me to let me know..

Irin
Kai dun mean to 'hit' her face, so sori. We teach him to sayang our face but he dunno how to control & become slap sometimes. Then i teach him hw to wash face, he went to hit hit his face as imitation to washing. Faint!
Who dare to bully ur Reyes!

Re: Running nose
I noticed tat when Kai is v.hot, he will liu-bi-ti (running nose). Anybody got this experience? Normally i dab dab away & his nose will have those dried muscus skin or sth then when hot, muscus flows again.

Irin: Wah! I would have scolded the girl too. So rude! It's one thing to be single-minded when you're 15mths, but another thing altogether when you're 3yrs old! Poor Reyes..

QQ,
see you around then remember this. Seth also gave me a very "entertaining" smile when I tried to "chat" him up. So "dao". *quickly run before joelle comes in. haha!*

bbmouse,

I think it happens. They still dun understanding why certain things they do are wrong but we can never be seen as "accepting" of that action cuz that will send wrong signal to them. Even if you say now no effect, you have to keep repeating each time they attempt the same thing. They will then eventually get it.

Angel,
no lah, Kai didn't really hit her lah, just put his whole hand on her face. Yesterday that malay gal then considered "hit"!!

Angel: It's liddat. Anna also sometimes slap my face when she's trying to sayang me. They still have no idea of their own strength.

Autum: Singapore Computer Board. IT stuff and sounds like what your hubby does..

Irin: Yah.. When Anna pushed her classmate away, good thing I was holding on to that girl, else she may have fallen to the floor. And I felt so embarrassed and apologetic, said sorry to her immediately. That mum is quite kind too. Immediately said it's ok.. *sigh*

Mejo: Think so too. They are at the age where they don't understand certain things they've done wrong to make us angry. We must really be patient with them and teach them the right things, even if it takes a long time. *sigh*

Angel, thx for passing the bags to michelle! hey i am also enjoying yr MIL stories leh! esp the CNY one! i luff till cry leh!

michelle, thx for helping me collect the bags! so paisay no muffin for u today! coz last nite our frens came over aft dinner and we tok cock until 1am!!! 3 couples and all 3 wives are preg! super gao dong! muffin next wk !!

bbmarch, thx for passing me the ON dress today! hey u cut/layered yr hair izit? u look a bit diff from the gogobambini outing..

oh yes star! today u were just asking abt chloe and we met blur, pete and chloe at bishan park in the late aft!!!! blur said chloe just started to walk a few steps!!! our CAR is finally moving!! haha!!

bbmouse,
hubby says no such thing as Sing Comp Board leh.. hee, i think u meant National Computer Board.. but anyway, NCB also not in existence liao. hee.. anyway, no la, he actually never worked for other people before i think..

ok.. really gtg.. see u all later.

Angel/Mejo/mickeymouse,
I'm not being racist but this isn't the 1st time. Remember some of you mentioned the 3-4 yrs old MALAY gal at Gymboree that goes around pulling & pushing toddlers? Both RR kena pulled by the hair by her when we were there. And she turned out to be the daughter of the boss of vivo gymboree. We feedbacked to the mummy and it's still the same.

Autum: Yah. Your hubby is right. Kekeke.. I have some friends who work there.. I'm still trying to figure out why your hubby looks familiar leh..
Talk to you later..

bbmouse,

Hey, surprise surprise, I also thought Autumn's hb looks familiar. I thought he is a school teacher, LOL.

Edde
Huh really? My stories make u so happy huh. Next time we meet again I tell u more.
*When thunder strikes, I muz really go hide*

Irin
I juz relate the story to my hubby & asked for his reaction. He said no choice cos cannot scold the girl & dunno how to scold the mommy.
Huh? I told him if it's me i will 'Hallo' the little girl & tell the mommy wat happen. Then tell my son not to be act this girl & walk off.

Michelle: How do you fit K in the front? Is she sitting in a basket type of thing? Anna is very suaku leh, she hasn't been to the beach before.

Irin: That mum is incorrigible. I would be very bah and told her something like this "excuse me, your dotter was very rude. She slapped my dotter, can you ask her to apologies to my dotter".

Yesterday's swimming session. I like the neck floats that I got for them. Can leave them "swimming" around in the pool.

1428952.jpg
1428953.jpg
1428954.jpg

mickey,
haha, I seriously doubt that mummy will do anything since she could just pretend not to see it. Probably she'll deny if I told her that. My hubby says just can't be bothered with these kind of people.

irin/bbgal,
the one in front beta according to the guy there. coz he said younger put in front beta.
the ride costs $8(per hour. free an hour)

Michelle,
aiyoh, K looks so messy in that pix. Don't ever show her this pix when she grows up else she'll questioned why you didn't comb her hair before taking the pix. haha!!

Michelle: I don't think I can ride a bic now.. Will surely feel very uncomfortable with the tummy in front.

Irin: Poor Reyes.. Good thing daddy was there quick enuf to protect her..

irin,
reyden looks so cute wit the orange float! chk out his face.
ws was syaing shld have bring k to the pool instead, since today is 36.5 degrees when we left the car.