(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ballet at where? they can start so young meh? i dont think josiane can do anything yet. she'll probably just shake her butt..

btw, i heard from yvonne that a few mummies here are going for GUG? can tell me more about it?

jaxe,

i wanted to sign up with GUG but I haven't call up to find out about their schedule yet. Will do it one of these days and post the info here. SQ is already with GUG. I'm not sure who else is in GUG.

jaxe: u should bring josi (pax's get is jo, so call ur ger josi, so won;t mix up..hope u dun mind ..hehe)for a trial at GUG first before commiting.. see if she likes. we did a trial class and we had a very good class too. i think u wait for mejo's details. They qre quite expensive.

Mejo: u feeling better?

ok i go eat my funny rice dinner first.. brb.

Pink
Oh beach boy hahaha...i thght u mean some singing grp or sth. He's a botak beach boy! :p
For the eyebrow ext., is it v.uncomfortable when they applied any chemical or sth?
Wat shoes is Leia wearing? The 2nd row 1st pic makes her feet looks big due to the close up. So cute!

Star
There will be no more next time kekeke...
I can comb yr hair for u to demonstrate or maybe Rae's :D

Mickey
Told my hubby to meet u on Tues arnd afternoon 2-3pm. I pack everythin in a big paper bag (pax & urs); if u cant carry up, I ask him to go up wif u.

BB_March,
pls chk. thanks.
when will AD stamper reach? might collect them together. Thanks

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
18 May 2008 09:10 PM Singapore

To Account POSB Savings
189-13565-3 BBmarch
Amount S$40.59
Transaction Reference 1713326283

Boys & Girls: Help help save us. Teacher behind (Michelle) going to catch us & feed us to the birds!

1428891.jpg

Michelle
K looks so cute. Guai guai standing there!

wow seem like all mummies and bb have fun at bp ya.

pink,
who is the couple with daddy wearing white frame sunglases? there is a lady wearing similar sunglases but bigger at the right corner too ;P
Also ho Leia skirt become top liao.wohoohooo

QQ/Joelle,
aiyoh, how come you two caught Reyes in that hiao look? "zhen1 bu4 xiang4 hua4" :p Think both of us took at the same time, only from different angle.

I showed hubby the pixs you all posted then he told me if he knew that it's so much fun, he'll definitely stay behind. "ma3 hou4 pao4"!!!

Michelle/QQ,
you gals went ECP today ah? We going tomorrow morning. Maybe we'll "accidentally" see some of you there too. hehe!!

YY,
Teng's already 15kg?? I can't stand my 12kg load liao, can't imagine you carrying a 15kg one. :p

Angel,Autum,
ya, Kai is slightly taller than EJ. I noticed that when they were standing together at the flamingo there. Think Kai was the tallest among yesterday's kids.

pinkpink,
go take the penguin pix next time when you go with Mr Tan. I showed it to my mum & in laws today & they all said nice.

So quiet today?

Angel: 2-3pm is fine. Thanks. Can you pack pax's stuff into a separate bag? Cos I'll be bringing back my stuff and leaving Pax's stuff in the office.

Jaxe: Will post a pic soon. My hubby has been bringing the camera out. Cos we're building our house and he's always there taking pics. I told him he's more on with the hoiuse project than he is with Anna cos he seldome takes anna's pics.

YT in my hubby's infant top. According to MIL, he wore this top until 3 yo!!! Let's hope YT dun follow in his footsteps. Cute bo?

1428905.jpg
1428906.jpg

bbmouse,

YT also kicks herself backwards last time when she is sitting on the chair at JG but isn't it kind of dangerous to sit on a push toy???

YT is spoilt silly during this time of sickness. Today she took a VCD and wanted to insert it into the DVD player herself! Once again, she squeezed into the area where the switches are and I thought she wanted to on the yaolan and go to sleep but apparently, this time she wanted to on the DVD player! Jialat. My MIL said must keep all discs out of her reach liao, if not all will be damaged. Today she refused to drink even diluted milk. Shang nao jing.

Irin, Angel,
Yea, I think Kai is taller, that's why i posted last night that Kai looks taller.

Hubby going Auz later.. sending him to airport.. sian.. today my nose felt very itchy and twitchy again.. had to take a flu med in the afternoon n sleep.. hope that i can cope with EJ in the coming week. I was telling hubby, hope that he doesn't travel anymore after this trip.. but i think he is thinking of goiing Korea soon (but not confirm).. hiaz...

Mejo,
no problem abt the stuff.. hey, actually hor, the stuff are not that heavy leh.. i was thinking, if u want, I bring to RP and leave on my desk.. u can come and take bit by bit.. each time u come and take 1-2pc.. then u dun have to come to my place.. but if u can drive to my place and take.. then can take all at one-shot la.. up to u lor. U let me know.

Star,
what funny rice? want to go BP tomorrow?

i am here. juz log on~
went to ecp jus now, thanks to yvonne perfect timing, we dun need to find a lot!

be right back, go download today's pix!

YT: Erm.. I'm not talking abt a push toy. You know the riding toys where the baby has to use their legs to kick the floor to move? That's the one I'm talking abt.
Is it dangerous to move backwards? Dunno leh. But seems like it's easier to move backwards than to move forward.

Hi Autumn,

Hmm, I can't drive the car until first week of june and my hubby dun like me to ask him to drive around to collect stuffs. If you dun mind, can bring to RP? At least I can ask hubby to drive me home from work sometimes. I can't remember which building you are at liao. E5?

Autum/Mejo: funny rice from my zi char downstairs, suppose to be sweet and sour chicken, but it looks kinda funny but lucky its not that bad tasting.

Autum: i cannot stop luffing when i saw u asking me about BP.. i must ask my hb first... but i think he might not be keen cos weather killer now leh. ok i let u know later. i go ask him now.

Mejo,
the shirt looks new!! So sweet, wearing daddy's old top.

Autum,
your hb travels for work purposes? He can choose not to travel?

Michelle,
you sound excited over today's outing. Pixs!!

aiyo, EJ just knocked his face on the coffee table.. it wasn't a very serious bump and he didn't cry leh.. but now got one blue-black on the cheek.. immediately blue-black.. eeks.. look ugly now!

bbmouse,

Oh no, riding toys are okay. I thought you said "push toy" and I'm trying hard to imagine how Anna can possibly sit on a "push toy". Riding toys are of course okay to kick backwards. i think somehow they all learnt to do stuffs backwards first. Like when we first put babies in walkers, they also go backwards first.

mickeymouse,
ya, the ride ons are easier to kick backward than forward. Think same thing as them starting to crawl, move backwards 1st. Mine will "compete" against each other to see who can kick backward and reaches me the fastest.

Autum: Rae knock herself against the legs of my dinning chair on friday afternoon, now one blue black patch on her right cheeks too. THey bruise quite easily leh... i think esp so for EJ cos he is very fair?

Angel: u can demo on me and rae's hair the beehive style ah? wha i am impressed..hehehe

Mejo: I wanted to write that they learn to do things the backward way first too, but erased it after re-reading it. Heheh... You brought it up. I think Anna also learnt how to crawl backwards before she can crawl forward. I wonder why going backwards is wasier than forward.

Irin,

Yar lor. The colours still very fresh hor. Only got one tiny tiny tear. This was bought for my hubby by his grandma. Very ex in that time, I think $20 plus dollars. The material is some strange polyester type that appears to be knitted. Very interesting.

Autumn,

Aiyoh, sayang poor EJ. Instant blue black may turn darker later. Rub egg?

Mejo, in W2. I can bring to RP. no problem.

Irin,
my hubby runs his own biz.. so when he travels, it's actually on his own initiative.. he goes to overseas to look for distributors or partners to sell his products in those markets.. so in a sense, he can choose not to go.. but if he don't go, he will forever be stuck in local country.. ie. if he wants to make it big and sell to everywhere.. he must travel.. actually he is like a travelling salesman lor.. haha.. he is going Auzzie cos he has distributor/partner there.. and sometimes, must go and maintain relationship - do training, solve customer issues.. and potentially look for more partners.. cos those overseas markets are huge geograhically.. so sometimes 1 partner is not enough..

Autum,
use an egg!! Reyes fell at my MIL's place today and she used a hard boiled egg to roll over the blue-black and it does help to clear the bruise very fast leh.

baby girl: ya rae was crawling backwards for the longest time before she figured out how to move forward. its quite funny to watch

YT never crawl backwards though unless of course when she is trying to crawl down some steps but she does move backwards when I first put her in a walker.

Irin
Hw come din see u during grp photo time? U already went back? Oh did u see the #1pic Jaxe posted? Reyes looks like da-jie-da standing there watching Josi. Hahaha...so funny!
Can email me the pic which yr hubby took fm far wif us waving at him (flamingo area) ?

hello.
sorry michelle, yvonne. din get to ECP today and also supposed to go tampines mall or nearby for dinner, we ended up in CP. alamak. drove tian half way then she kacau cause hungry. this afternoon gave her udon then got rashes immediately. din take much lunch. messy la today. u gals enjoyed??

astro, oh just saw teng's photos. he is much more friendlier than the longtou laoda. seth is cool! teng is not cool type, he is cute type. can ACT cute sometimes too. hahaa! fang4 dian4 leh.

mejo, wah! so many years still can wear! this clothes worth a lot now. imagine the inflation, etc etc.. wah!

jaxe, i tot you posed while pink pink took the photo. haha!

Autum,
poor EJ! despite the blue black, still handsome lah!

irin,
k very cute today! she is either crying or enjoying herself. she was actually swaying left right during the ride~

QQ,

Haha, yar lor. If it still remains in good condition, can even keep for the future generation. Can become gu dong. LOL. But actually hor, my MIL said that the clothes for babies in the past are quite ex one lor. Cuz I think they couldn't mass produce as well compared to today.

Autum,
so that's unavoidable. Maybe can cut down but not to the extend of not travelling at all bah? He needs to bring the bread home for all of you. hehe.

Mejo,
that has some sentimental values. Then you all should keep after YT outgrows it then pass on to her kids. Like some "chuan jia zi bao".