(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro!!! finally u are here... don noe y i was thinking abt u... den u appear!!! wahaha... miss going coldstorage with u la!!! heee... btw, my mil also like tt... when bel see her, she start crying... but now i put a barrier liao... everyday bring bel out... so the time she and mil is lesser... not so sticky as last time... as least now when i say go gai gai, mum mum or wadever, she will come to mi...
i noe how u feel... burning effect inside...

LOREAL? how abt sheseido?

bel is so inlove with nick... till she stop calling papa... now she call him AH DEAR!!!wahaha... told nick, next time when she got bf, u better don call her... if not the bf sure misunderstood....

hellow. astro u back...

alamak. does everyone put bb photo at your work desk? I don't. something wrong with me?
my colig who got bb all put bb photo as wall paper, screen saver. but mine is alway a baby photo which i placed there since i was pregnant. some ppl came to my desk and asked if that is my baby, so cute. alamak.

edde, i cannot bake tonight. i am tired, suspect menses coming today or tomorrow. very tired neh. then also not yet prepared ingredient for tomorrow's porridge. now i suspect my olive oil. haha!!! haha!

QQ,
i don work... but my wall paper is bel's face... nick's desk is bel's photo... he even ask mi to print a card size, so he can place in the car...

yvonne, dun call her isabella la. very jialat de.
next time isabella write her name halfway then isabel can snatch away and claim that item is hers. poor bella.
call PEARL! also pretty

star: at first.. i wanted to call her 'mer-li'.. coz i got a fren called mervyn.. and he told me should be should be 'mer'. then 'ly' is 'li'.. haha end up becomes 'marrow' like the way i originally pronunced it!

yvonne: haha.. missed me ah? :p.. kekeke.. anyway. i dunno how to descibe the feeling. it is not 'burning'.. coz in the first place , i am a 'detached' mum.. remember how i always 'run away from home'?
. i guess i more or less pre-empt myself for this.. and i reflected over it just now. (when teng finally went to sleep and stopped screaming.. ).. so alone in dark dark room with soothing music.. good to reflect :p
i guess i have adopted the mentality that teng can't be sticking to me FOREVER.. and neither can i keep him by my side forever..(in the first place.. my SAHM experience has attest that i am still a free spirit at heart).. so as long as he will calm down after a while.. and weekends.. 'acknowledge' me as his mama.. think that's the best i can ask..jialat right? sound quite irresponsible and selfish

sheseido sounds like 'shit-sai-do' leh. :p loreal is still better :p.. how about.. ?? what other brands do we have? i onli use loreal leh.. :p

yvonne, my goodness. my home pc's wall paper is BLANK blue colour.
my sil's laptop is tian. i have oni her face in my hp. i think i need to change. haha!

astro, u think too much liao.
they behave differntly on differnt days leh. dun think too much, just stay HAPPIE can liao.

astro,
dove... lol... i use this shampoo... smell veri nice... wahaha... i noe i m talking crap now...

is like tt... when u work, u will miss ur kids... when u sahm, u see them too much, need a breather... nth is perfect in this world... veri difficult to balance it...

hilo QQ! hahaha. no. not everyone put photos at their desks.. so u still normal.. i dun remembered seeing EJ's pics at autum's cubicle! :p
actually i didn't.. ihave miser's pics thuogh.. then miser bought a new cam.. kept taking teng's pics.. then got some super nice zoo pics.. and he printed them out.. for ellie to send home.. so i took the ones i like and just put there lor! :p..

edde: another one to add onto ur list.. dun call ur girl 'julie'.. coz 'julie' biscuit :p... so end up..can get called 'biscuit'.. kekeke

QQ, my hubby pasted anthea's photos in front of his desk in his cubicle! until no space to put new ones then gotta paste over the old ones.. then he always tell me his female colleagues will go to his cubicle and comment on anthea. dats why i always say he made use of anthea to pao4 mei mei!!!! &*^$%$^*&^*

Yvonne, haha!!! yahor...
christy cheng!

so edde, dun call her andrea also la. a bit hard to pronounce though sometimes i can still pronouce it. You want A right?
Allice TAN!
Abriena Tan

I sot liao

QQ: i also dun have rae's pic on my wall paper or even phone. i changing my phone, maybe i should put rae's pic on my new phone.

qq,
christy veri nice!!! more more!!! heee...

abriena? cannot... later become rebina... my cousin name regina, already everytime kena call rebina liao...

Edde, ask your millionaire hb put as many photos of yourself and anthea at his cubicle. i think those mei mei will siam liao. haha!

yvonne, yes yes.. still for amelia, arlina, and dunno wat na rite? i always hv prob remebering malay names coz they all sound similar!!! heng i teach chinese.. haha!

QQ: do i?
well.. i just know i cannot be SAHM.. life is better this way for me

Yvonne: yeap.. anyway. now i am feeling happier even when teng is so sticky to y mum.. haaa.. anyway..

btw, i saw 'pearl cheng'.. i dunno why i read it as 'peng chang' = expand ?? :p whey! how about 'Vidal'? as in Vidal sassoon? coz i just saw the name over Tv! kekeke.. let me join u talking crap

oh no... Mist not here.. haha! yvonne...
mist = ribena.
u got record down names u like or not?

Oh star. thank u. i am very de normal.. very de normal..
hee hee.
my sil got update her wall paper wtih tian's photos. then KL's pc also automatically tian's photos.. my hometown also.. everyone's pc all full of tian's photos as wall papers and screen saver. see until smelly (chou4) already. haha!

Eh, edde... dun call aminah la.
call AMEI TAN!
very famous. maybe can be superstar..
AMEI MEI.. qian1 shou3, qian1 shou3...... lalalala..

qq,
ALAMAK! i nv record... but all store in my brain... hee...

sry mist... lol...

astro,
nick sure shoot mi back... how abt prada gucci? LV also can... louis is nice... but is abit sissy...

i have a feeling that anthea sister will be called adeline tan.

yvonne, cause u mentioned aminah, so malay. chinese one is called amei.

Nike CHENg more special then.

I have a fren called alison, then my family call her elephant cause they dunno much angmo.

i dun want Adeline lah! coz i hv students with that name... er.. haha!! i dun wan common names... i want special one but must be a proper name not own self invent one... and pref 2-syllabi... haha.. aiyo my criteria so strict haha!!

oh yes! just now my ah lao tested my muffin and he said nice! then he asked me why got raisin taste but i nvr put raisin leh!!! luckily he din say the raisin tastes very nice.. hahaha!!

haha.. tonite is baby's name selection nite???!!! i remember we went thru a round of this for our first babies!!! now macham deja vu... i almost type "rendevous" haha!!!!

edde: must be A? ok. let me see ah?
Avent?! :p.. ops.. i very talk crap mood now :p

i got photos of teng as my desktop.. and because i use this laptop for presentations in clss.. the students will always comment teng looks very happy and smiley.. to which i reply " that's because he doesn't have to crack his brain to figure out these tough cognitive problems!".. kekeke.. then they go 'bi bi ba bi bu' i.e. 'swear' and 'curse' at me :p

yvonne, samantha is nice.. very womanly name.. christy reminds me of christy chung - foxy

michelle aileen reminds me of aileen tan..the tcs actress..

i cannot hv names that pple already hv coz the person will leave a deep impression.. haha.. i am so gao zeh!!!!

QQ: Bingo! i also thought of Avent! kekekeke.. ^5!

Yvonne: just agree to what he says.. tell him u like gucci and prada as well! kekeke..

astro: wha precisely, i need to use my comp for presentation and work, thats why i dun put rae's pic there... i think i total opp from u leh.