(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink,
but i think there's no reason to add sugar-related products because of vanilla.

if you read the ingredients list right, the items are usually written in order of amt in the pdt. meaning the ingredient used the most is written first. for Friso right, glucose syrup written as the SECOND ingredient!

yvonne,
last time i bought frisocreme before. eee. very disgustingly sweet also. i think in the factory they pour a whole truck of sugar inside. okay, i think i will buy a small tin of Gain to try.

pink,
LOL. Leia have a healthy bowel system. kekekeke...

Jaxe,
Its ok. no need to try. I not gg to the BP tmr. If i go, nt enough free tix liaoz. LOL.

Yvonne,
Well, there are many good names but must have a starting point mah. Otherwise, choose til headache. belle full name is Isabelle?? I go look for name nice that start with I.........

To go to BP, look for JURONG ISLAND sign! Its 400m away from the Jurong Island Custom only. kekeke....

linda
hahhah nice brand name

i think she'll need a bit of time to adjust. Hubby will find a chance to talk to her too. we'll treat her like our family, better than many others but she needs to behave and do all she should do..ok i better not stress myself

today i learn about hot pot...keep low temp or off power can reduce electric bill

the hot pot u all talking abt is the Air pot is it ??

Yes.. but frisocrem compared to nestle.. nestle is sweeter.. according to other mummies..

Linda,
same same leh... now that i dun breastfeed liao. i will boil water in the night and pour into thermal flask for making milk the next morning... the temp just nice when make milk the next morning leh...

pink,
Yar, Give her time. But also talk to her every now and then to make sure she is ok. Remember when u were a employee, its always nice when ur boss/superior bother to take time to check and show concern.

I suggest if u wanna tok to the maid either do it together or allocate only 1 person. Reason being that if either 1 of u talk to her seperatly, u might at diff occassions tell her different things and she will end up confused or worst, using that as a excuse (But mdm said ......).

For me, my hb everything also boh chap. So i am the only one babying her. I teach, guide, give the instructions, buy her stuff, make sure she makan every meal, celebrates her bday, ask her to write letters home. Well, I am the mummy in a wasy. :p

nana,
Yupz. U are rite. Air pot, Hot pot, the appliance that boils water and keep the water warm.

Btw, Tina hvnt got bac to me lei. Dunno isit she din top up her phonecard. U beta aso go recee for maid incase i cant locate her. Paiseh.

yvonne,
Name suggestion:

Adelia - from noble ways
Cordelia - who has heart
Camelia - born from a good marriage
Elizabeth/Elisabetta -
Gisella -
Letticia - Happiness/Joy
Louisa - illustrious woman, glorious combatant."
Melissa -
Natalia/Natalie -
Natalina -
Nicoletta - Winner of people
Olivia -
Qistina -
Vera -

yvonne,
yar, near jurong pier. I tink u go by KJE, turn out at Jalan Bahar, go straight along jalan boon lay, pass the boon lay mrt, go straight towards ahmad ibrahim and u can start seeing signs that say jurong birdpark, jurong island, jurong pier.

To go jurong island, its straight on. To go to birdpark, theres a sign to right turn (U turn). If u miss, dun matter coz u cant enter JI and will need to turn back aso. :p

linda
ya im the one telling her wat to do..hubby wanted to be the one who talks less and someone whom she will be fearful of :p

star
i talked to her, she said when i knock and ask her wat she was doing, she thought i need to use the toilet urgently, so she quickly came out. i told her she cannot do this next time.

my hubby went kinder this morning leh, i wonder wat was it about...

Yvonne
Isadora? gifts of Isis - 2 spanish gods.
Isleen - a dream, a vision
Iolanthe - sound like Yolanda - Violet flower

linda/mist/pink/QQ,
me too! i also boil water at nite when i get back and change the water, so that i can make the last feed.
and shld k wakes up at 6+am, i will use the same hot water for her morning feed.
i used to use the airport but after it spoiled, i juz changed to those electrit kettle to boil and place in flask.

Harlow everybody!
I collected Jo's passport. ok lah. can do. her fringe was horrible. nvr mind. 5 yrs only.. heee.. before that we went on the singapore flyer! the kids had fun! hubby and i were bored, bcos the scenery is the same one. free for kids till 19 May!

Amara Lunch
it was a fun lunch, except when michelle declared that she's taller than me!! wahahahah.. jus joking. we shld meet up again next mth or smthg...

QQ, jj
thks for helping me change Jo's LF shoes! QQ, i'll pass u the extra tmr... i shld be gg to BP.

pink
thks for the drink!

star
how much the curry? let me know, k?

Autum
yday must be one of those days u jus felt like walking and walking, window shopping but jus in no mood to pay money? heeeee...

did i miss anythg else? LSS?! yes, i scanned the archives. bbmouse taking orders, right? i dun quite like the latest design. shall wait, esp since they have 5 new designs every month.

mummies.. i think i not joining u all at the bird park liaoz.. sorry..

Its too early for me and am staying at pasir ris now.. and its at the other end of the ISLAND!

pink,
forgotten to share with you. K poo 2x/day.
usually, once in the morning when she wakes up and 1x in the afternoon at her gramp's.

garfield, your little feet will be passed irin tomorrow. Its in michelle's car boot now.
just stick to original bus plan.

ok, nana. then i remove your name from the list. need to finalise the free passes everything. the list is finalised!thanks! angel, sms u liao.

garfield,
today din go CP, went to aljunied , had pg char kway teow agn.
the 2 mummies i am suppose to meet, 1 not well, the other bb not well

carol, u going alone tomorrow? hb going or not??? he really scared of bird ah?

most probably, if mama with free passes dun fly aeroplane tomorrow, we will have just enough passes for everyone. or lack of 1-2 (even for companions)... see how.
ok, BP team, see u all then!

nana, we will have less photos taken without u cause u take more photos one. haha!

carol, i got my camera standby to capture his shocked look. haha!!
angel.. so your fil confirm going? and youconfirm got pass or not? thank u! I sound very de lor sor, sms u somemore.

Michelle
U got lots?
Paiseh leh, all i put in those transparent plastic bags. Hahaha..If can, pls bring along :p

Carol
The baskets is abt 0.5kg per pc. Dun worry u can hang at pram.

Re: Jap bags
Since some may leave early, i think better for u gals to collect when meet up in the mrng. Kindly spare yr 1st 10min to come to my car boot for collection or else i will carry dao siao! I will try to be slightly early.

QQ: he really scared of things w sharp beak. zoo has an area to see butterflies rite? inside there are also ducks or something running freely. he was so scared & ask me to walk ahead

mummies, who ask me i having boy or gal huh?
Aiyoh think is boy but will confirm again in june when doing detail scan.

Wah traz, so happy for u. Finally u can close shop liao. hahaha...

Michelle i can my job not cpy. U know lah my co so big machiam change co like that cos diff location, diff ppl. hahah

haha! carol. i canno tahan him leh.
haha!! BEAK!!
angel, oh ok. BETTER collect early before we enter BP.
so its better to park at the similar area. keke...

Angel, can provide your macho man's car plate to us? email us will do.
so that i will hunt for that car and park besides it tomorrow. otherwise siong to move

QQ
I post in GG cos some emails are office emails add.

Carol
Aiyo..make me sound so giam leh..can bring environment friendly bag to contain it pls?

thank u angel..
eh i looking at the itenariry now. i think i might change the route a bit.

talk tomorrow then

Pink, my ah lao only have one sister who si 3 years older than him leh. I only child. Lagi no trend. sighh... I actually very guai and do it before my ovulation leh.