(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo,
I came from convent school so should apply the same minutes right? Aiyah, nvr mind lar. Now those timings are not achievable liaoz. LOL

i am having a headache now and tons of stuff to complete. conf call with client tomorrow at 11 and i am not prepared yet. think tonight cannot go to bed early liao. i wanna go home and play with Rae instead of working here

Gain IQ is having mother's day promotion. $3 off at NTUC/ShopNsave/CS/Guardian/Carrefour.

"As a token of appreciation, we are rewarding you with $3 Off * when you purchase these following products: 700g Similac Mum, 900g Similac Follow-on, Gain or Gain Kid.
Available at Carrefour, Cold Storage, Giant, Guardian, NTUC Fairprice & Shop N Save."

http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/

wow
i just receive vouchers for Friso, bought 2 tins - $2 off each..so $21 per tin, this cheapo mummy let dotter drink different type of FM to save $ :p

Have consolidated the below amts for easier reference. Pls make payment to posb savings 150280532. Thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>C1</TD><TD>C3</TD><TD>D1</TD><TD>D2</TD><TD>E3</TD><TD>G2</TD><TD>G3</TD><TD>G4</TD><TD>G5</TD><TD>G7</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>11.83</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ       </TD><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD> 16</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Mejo</TD><TD></TD><TD> 13.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Irin</TD><TD> 17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Huingee</TD><TD> 16</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Pax</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Ladysol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD> 16</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Moogen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 16</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD> huajing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD> garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 16</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj_babies</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD> 18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>39.69 </TD></TR><TR><TD> Enne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15 </TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD> jaxe</TD><TD></TD><TD> 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD> moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

just to share w you ladies, to take extra cautious when your kids has fever loh.

My boy just discharged from kkh today. He was admitted on Tuesday for ferile fits, it's actually fits due to fever... he experienced fits at 3pm on tues afternoon, in the morning he had fever so i brought him to clinic to see doc and was given fever medication... dun know how come he has fit. now he has phlegmy cough and abit of flu..... sigh... sad to see him so sick...

oh my mist, dats very scary!! i bet u must be damn worried! ya, docs always remind me abt this fits when anthea has fever coz she has it so often. how high was yr boy's fever when he has fits? sayang him more... u take good care of yrself too..

mummies, anthea is so funny! now she clamps her mouth so tightly and refuses to tok nor open her mouth! i think its becoz she knows when she opens her mouth she will start drooling! in fact i opened her mouth just now and her saliva "overflowed" immediately! it seems like she "gam2" the saliva in her mouth!! any baby like this too? hb is now worried that she will become mute. >.<'''

Mist!
that sounds scary.. u must have been very worried. Hope that Xavier is fine now. poor thing.. sayang sayang him ok. Did doctor say why he get the high fever?

hi all mummies..

angel
sorry for delay, re: payment for jap bags &amp; updated at GG.

To Account POSB Savings
126-16676-1 Angel
Amount S$40.00
Transaction Reference 1700179357

done. thanks bbmouse
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$39.69
Transaction Reference 1700181055

wah, pink u really expert leh. looks like you getting leia is actually lots of hardwork.
i think my sis is too er2 xi4, she thinks baby can fall down from the sky for her.

aiya, Linda knows me the best. Cause she has a m sia mil. u gals won't believe that there are still many old thinking ah pek and ah mah in msia. trust me. unless they are from KL, maybe a bit more open minded. kampong one.. aiyo..
when they heard that i have a girl, some of them said "PUI4"... should have a boy mah!
wu liao. i like girl better leh

mist. no wonder u not here for a while.
so now better liao?
really fever no joke hor. i normally dun take it too seriously cause i can overslept in the night, and forgot to take temperature for tian one.
must be careful. thanks

garfield, u taking care of bryan still have time to go tt money from atm? haha! how is evrything now? better liao?
go birdpark lah

edde, tian also dun open her mouth now.

maybe anthea is shy to show u her sprouting teeth. haha! she is cute.

Mist

Oh dear sorry to hear abt ur darling..me phobia of fits esp since hubby on medication for it now. Hope he is recovering from his fever..i hv the same que..is it cos too high fever than cause the fits..?? i m curious..when bb have fits is it same as adults?

i kena "scolding" fr hubby for using that photo for Jo's passport. i told hubby to pray hard that ICA reject the photo lor. 1 day liao. no email leh. i think it would be accepted.. wahahaha...

QQ
i said my piece liao. i've calmed down. :p)

just to share.. i just found out that an old classmate of mine, recently took a 1yr-NPL to be with her kids. she has 3 now. Her 2nd boy is now 26mths.. and at 23mths, he still cannot walk and crawl. Doctor diagnosed that as global delay in development and refered him to Early Intervention program at a special school. I think my friend is very brave. I just read her blog.. she said she is glad she made the decision to stop work because within a month, her son improved a lot.. she has to accompany him to the program 3x a week.. and now he can crawl up and down the crawling track. Last month, for the first time, he called her "ma".. she was so happy that she cried.

I just felt very touched by her story and I really wish her all the best. At the same time, I am sharing this here so that we all will appreciate our little ones better.

Ma ma zui wei da!

belle: very low cut... more sexy mah.... hahaha.

Autum: wha your fren is so brave. i feel heartpain for her when i read what u posted. how abt the other 2 kids.. both fine?
isit just mother development that is slow? how about other dev like speech etc?

Michelle: i just posted here this morning that i want to get a alice for myself and a alice kid for rae... haha.. so isit comfy, u tried??

autum, your fren very brave.. actually when things really happen, mama is the first one to chiong with the baby. i feel..

oh, just now i bom bom and thought of this.
there are several reasons for my sis and bil not going for holidays. they have old folks at home (stay together). in msia not so easy 995 or 999 then can get help. so everyone is always on standby mode for any emergency.
that's y they have to be at home.
those not staying with il, win liao. cause can have more freedom.

michelle, so what did u buy?

Star, i dun like the flaring type of shorts or skirts. haha!!

Star
Nice! I oso like tis...

Watchin The Contender @ Channel 5. Hubby said he was in the shooting. Gonna catch him in action hahahaha...

Mummies or rather SPREE crazy march mummies..
i thought this will help solve logistics if we do our ON spree etc here...each just register on their own...shipment + exchange will be determined by comgateway.. no need trf here n there, or wait for payment, all amt will be charged to ur own ccard
. We can start our own box n add in individually...

http://shops.st701.com/spree

QQ: actually i also dun like flare shorts and skirts cos make me look fat but i have been studying this pair of short... the flare is at the right place.. u see, hips area, no flare, its sewn flat, so can tuck and make ur hips looks slim. the flare is only at the upper thigh area.. so got enuff flare to accomodate my fat thighs.. so all in all.. its a perfect flare design cos can make my hips look slim and flare to accomodate my fat thighs so won't look like bao bazhang. perfect hor.. hehe. this is just my analysis of this pair of shorts for my body type .

Star,
she didn't say much in her blog.. her other 2 kids are girls.. her older kid is about 4yrs old, the youngest girl is abt 6+mths now. elder one is ok.. youngest one i think should be ok.. because in her blog, she mentioned that even at 4mths when she carry her baby, she keeps trying to 'stand up'.. whereas her son don't..

pax. no la. i have the same feeling with u
cause i tot they can ask their siblings to help.
apparently their sibling and sil/bil all 40-55 years old type. alamak.. they also need ppl to jaga them.
if they have the commitment, they will fork out time one lor. i ask hb before, he said if its him, he will try his best to pei4 he2 me.
so good.

star, wah u analyse the shorts u ntil so detail ah?? pei4 fu2

audrey, where ar eu ah? how is your boy now ?

a star! wah.. Angel, ur hubby yummy!

bbmouse
i won't be trf for Little Feet. ok for u to wait for LSS, then we do the math?

QQ: i have been looking at too much data recently liao.. hahah in analyzing mode.. hahaha.
but hor the down side to this pair of shorts is that since its low cut, it will not be able to tuck in my tummy, so i need to wear a long dark top to cover my "mummy tummy"

i am oing to sleep soon liao. i am so tired. TGIF tomorrow.. heheh. lots plan for the weekend... gotta go collect rae's passport.

hey mummies.. what is the best time to go on sat? early morning??

Star
Dun think it will be too flare cos it's semi pleats. But wonder hw's the back.

Pax
He's not a star lah..cali-fare onli..they shoot the show in Sin &amp; he was there to help. Hvn see him leh; dunno is it next episode :D