(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

2nd batch of Aqua Doodle Dora & Diego Sets

The shipment has arrived and helleys will deliver to my pl this sat.

Mums: My stomach is feeling weird. Had a big dinner at Morton's last night. Felt a sharp pain that lasted 1, 2 mins last night. Pain went away when I chnged my sleeping position to the other side. But since then, stomach feels weird.

Star: JL sale no good?

Jaxe: You can still order on GG.. Do it quick..
I have no time to go down to the trolley stall today. Will go down tom instead.

Star,
ok.. then i don't need to go. actually i dun have the card, only hubby has the credit card.. so quite mah-fan also if i want to shop.

So quiet todae..all at JL sale??

QQ, so u want the pink hat for tian rgt?Then i reserved for U.

Any NE mummies can help to collect the AD for ladysol?? She is at sengkang

Little Feet Orders - pls check
Name # pairs
QQ        3
 Starfruit 2
 Pink 1
 Mejo 2
 Irin 2
 Huinge 2
 Pax 2
 Ladysol 2
 Moogen 1
 huajing 1
 garfield 1
 Autum 2
jj_babies 4
 Enne 2
michelle  2
Jaxe 1

Re: Jap bags updates
Hoohooohoo....The parcel had just touched down SIN! Yappeee....I shld be receiving by these 2 days then we can arrange logistics collection. Aiyo, this is headache man!
How huh?

star, bbmouse
aiya, i kept forgetting to "announce" my visit to the lesportsac boutique at suntec. went there on Sun. 4 of us. hubby entertained M at the fountain, while i took Jo to the boutique to look see. the smaller shoulder bag is 125. backpack is 180. i also like the floret print. vv nice. papillion not avail here, i think. happy! the roadtrip print seems vv common looking, but i like. Jo loved the little bags! she kept wanting to go back into the boutique. i was in and out of there 4x!!!!!

Angel: For mine, can trouble your hubby to do the exchange? Will pass him the first teeth. How much I shd transfer to you?

Belle: No, didn't take any raw stuff. Tummy feels weird. I think it could be indigestion. Cos my colleagues all complain we ordered too much last nite.
I just hope it gets better.

huingee
both ur kids sleep thru the nite? u can start by laying with them when they sleep. then u can leave them after they sleep. have a baby monitor to listen out for any crying etc.
the reason why Jo ended up sleeping alone in her own room was bcos she was quite a light sleeper when young. i still rmbr there was one time we tried to put her in her cot in our room. she woke up to look see when M was making noise! i no longer use a baby monitor. she sleeps thru and wakes abt 630am.

Pax: The backpack iss $180?? This is the basic one which we both like right? Did you see the simple plain blue print there?
Yah, Floret print is very nice. I shd go take a look at the boutique.

Angel
where ur hubby work? u still have the sandwich keepers with me.

star
i forgot today JL sales. if not, could have met up with u gals lah.

Pax: You didn't order floret print right? One was roadtrip, the other papillon. Wah! This 30% discount is really very good. I hope the shipping is reasonable, then we really got a good bargain on the bags.

bbmouse
yes, the basic backpack. i din c if got plain blue print leh. hubby said too plain looking, as in the design lor.

BBmouse
Ok...I will go tabulate the total cost for tfr & then state a column to pass the items to whoever is the lead from the area. Leaders hahaha....

bbmouse
ya lor. i din order the floret... roadtrip print chose by hubby. paillion print we chose together bcos it's unique, vv unlike the other prints.

Pax: ya pipillon not there, very limited prints they bring into sg... some of the older prints still available in the boutique. I think the selection there is quite good liao. Its cheaper to get it online, i think even with shipping, the price might still be very slightly lower. i didn't see the backpack while i was there with SQ today. I saw the small shoulder bags and the sofia i ordered..I like the small shoulder bag, have been wanting to get it, so good that we get it at a discount this time. As for the sofia, its really really small, much smaller than i had anticipated, i think i might keep that for Rae instead. quite cute leh, let her use, cos a little too small for me liao.

Baby Girl: The ferragamo look-a-like print is available there too.. u can go take a look. and also the shinny black and beige.

Baby Girl: The navy blue print not available there at the boutique.. u should ask me.. heheh even though i did a very quick glance, i roughly know all which are the prints avilable there.
Actually i find the feragamo print not as nice looking as i imagined when i saw the actual product. Think its just me lah, i have high expectation of that print lah.

Angel
then i can pass ur sandwich keepers to BBmouse? then she pass to ur hubby. then my bags u pass to bbmouse. i collect fr her another day?

bbmouse
then i pass u the pink one-touch at the same time?

Pax, Angel: I can be the in-between, no prob.

Pax: Do you want me to leave the bags here in the office or bring back to my place? Maybe leave here lah, I think you'll collect the little feet from here too right?

Moon: Ok.. I will update your orders.

baby girl: i am also thinking if i can trouble u to collect my bags/basket from angel and i collect from u + the LSS all together? i am just afraid its too much for u to handle. (cos i have 2 toy basket and 1 backpack from angel)

ok, i know which is floret right. aiya, i should have just ordered that instead of letting my mom choose. this floret is one of those i narrowed down for her to choose.. but end up she chose Trellis.

Star,
u also got the LSS coupon right.. how about ordering another batch? i am thinking of ordering one more for myself.

Angel, Star,
We are supposed to go Birdpark on 19th right? can do big exchange on Birdpark day. for logistics.

Autum: LSS coupon expired liao. hmm..maybe can ask bbgirl if its still acceptable. Last day was 1 may. we wait for new coupon and then will start another spree??
Trellis is nice, i saw the actual print there, i got a bag in trellis too.. i like the brown trimming.

Baby Girl: any idea if coupon code can still be used?

Michelle: dun buy pediped, its expensive and teh shoes are very very slippery, K can fall if she is still that that stead. U can check with bbgirl and SQ, they bought previously too.

Autum, birdpark is 17 May.
did u book the tickets wrongly? heng yours is company pass right??? its for everyday.. haha!
can u confirm? scare u all go at the wrong timing then jialat.

Star, what u ordering? i wanna see.. thanks! haha!

star, oh your LSS is lesportsac ah?
i dun even know how to pronouce the word. so suaku.. but i know its bagssss... wat prints la, etc
haha!

oh.. heheh.. i ordered 3 bags from bbgirl's spree.. hahah.
my prints are trellis, arbo and barcade... i am into dark dark prints.
u go to www.lesportsac.com, click on classic lesportsac and selecet "by Style" as in bag cutting and style or "by print" and u call see all the print and available bag style under that print. go see.. let me know which bag and print catches ur eye.. we see if we can match our taste this time round.. heheh

star & mejo,
i'll pass u rae & YT's artwork on sun during kindermusik k? i'm gng for make up.

michelle,
pls bring my loot and m00n's loot on sun. i collect from u. thanks

mickey,
i added in GG liao. tell me how to pay u.

michelle, star,
it's part-time internship at OD Architects, middle road. 2 weeks per month i think. going for interview tmr.

QQ,
Birdpark on 17 May ok ok.. i just argar put the date just now.. cos i know it's that weekend. Didn't book wrongly.

Star,
Trellis is nice also huh.. okie good. anyway, since I buying for my mom, i should let her choose lor. haha..

Shoppers Payment

Michelle: $148.59 - received
Astro: $19.58
QQ: $39.01 - received
HJ: $34.93 - havne't collected
Huignee: $15.35
Shannie: $40.56 - received
Joelle: $34.23 - received
Pink: $15.35 - haven't collected
Linda: $15.35

My posb savings 150280532. Thanks

Star, Autum: To try if the code works, I key in orders more than $300 with the code, if it's accepted, they will indicate. Else, don't proceed with the order.

I also like the floret design. Know what happened? Cos there were too much orders last round, and I was afraid if we wait, the code won't work anymore, I didn't order for myself.
But it's ok lah. I consolde myself I'll buy a LV instead.

set up GG list for <font size="+0">BIRKENSTOCK SPREE </font> already. only need 3 orders for free shipping! other brands available:
Tatami
Papillio
Footprints
Alpro
Betula
Birkis
Mephisto
Rieker
Sanita
School
Vabene
<font size="+0">ShooShoos</font>
Dux Kids
Sanita

linda,
the fushia birks dont have size 37 already! choose another one!

QQ, pai seh i cant get the tix for birdpark leh.
Also i cant join u gals too cos gg to Spore Flyer in the evening.

Btw, how's the sentosa gathering liao? Response hor boh??

Autum: ur mum so hip one ah? carry lesportsac.. hehehe. Cos the print is very young vibrant. u didn't get any bag for urself?