(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
can take 97 from suntec
or 75 from the bus stop you're talking about

but there's another bus stop slightly nearer. tell you later

star/SQ: really cannot leave now. got some last min inquiry to settle & i on half day so no need to rush
do u think marina has more stuffs or orchard?

Hmmmmmmmmmm... Juz had my tarbao lunch. Shiok, shiok now wanna Zzzzz...

Star,
My feet like birkies lei. Dunno why.

SQ,
Actually most of my slippers/sandals are worn to bits before i throw them away. I am a tuo xue person. LOL.

Huignee,
Dylan look like he is enjoying it, so ok lar. I am taking the studio shoots coz i seem to be the only 1 amongst my fren who deprived the kids of nice pictures. :p

Linda,
I also don't have individual photoshoot for my elder girl as the studio shoot i sign up earlier one can only have one kid individual shoot.
When you going?

linda: how did u train ur kids to drink fr cups? sori ah, i so dilly dally at this cups topic cos i dun wan to anyhow spend money buying unnecessary stuffs

Huignee,
I gg on the 17th. Birdpark day! kekeke....
The 1 I signed mentioned he will concentrate on the youngest. But i requested that he juz take all 3 since we getg bac the softcopy of everything. :p

carol,
I dun reallie train. I introduce mugs with straws when lett was abt 9-10months lidat. But she started 'sucking' when she drank off my glass with a straw. When i saw her 'sucking' well, i gave her the pigeon cup with straw.

Angel, ok no prob.

mummies, i noe u gals will laugh at me...i just started blogging again. haha, just uploaded lotsa photos into ah bian's blog. I was too lazy + i was a dummy when comes to blogging. My last post for the blog was way back in July'07. But dunno y i got urge to start editing the blog last ngt....

Hope i can keep on maintaining the blog...

this is ah bian's blog - http://fabian280207.blogspot.com

mickey,
pls chk. thanks

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
06 May 2008 01:26 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgal
Amount S$40.56
Transaction Reference 1696153864

carol, i'm using the combi cup so i just buy the "attachment" to change it from straw cup to training cup. other than that, he wants to drink from our cups when we drink, so sth just let him drink from there to train him. but of course there'll be a little mess.

Linda: For jshoppers, no one has paid before today.

Michelle: Here is the breakdown. The 5-pc set $30.85 each; and the PJ $25..21. You ordered 4 5-pc set and 1 PJ set.

Pax,
Jo sleep alone, how about Matthew? Also sleep alone?
I'm thinking how to get my kids to another room. Now we all 4 in a room.

huingee
all hubby's fault. before i gave birth to Jo, i kept telling him to let M sleep on his own.. he she bu de! M sleeping with us. he's getting bigger and taller. hubby and i sleep half the bed. M sleeps the other half!

HUingee: My friends who successfully shifted the children out of their rooms are the ones who really moved house, and have bedrooms designed for the kids. Else, very tough. Cos they are all used to sleeping in the parents' rooms liao. Plus, even if you moved them out, in themiddle of the nite, they will come crawling back to parents' beds.

mickey,
That's why it's a headache for me. Dylan still sleep in cot but if he is not sleeping in the cot then no place for 2 kids to sleep together in the same room with us.
Thinking of getting a bed for them in another room or just mattress.

Jaxe,
Many of our frens said it's a photocopy of me. She even has same thick hair like me, just that i went for rebonding.

wha,... i cannot believe it, i never buy anyting at JL marina at all!!! not a single thing.

SQ, paisay, make u walk all over marina and suntec with me.. heheh.. we should meet and shop again, it was fun!

mummies, there is a lesportsac boutique at suntec... saw the actual floret print there, nice leh, they have the medium weekender as well as the large weekender on display there too if u wanna check the size.

pink, linda,
so you two interested in birks spree? i can organise. i think 3 pairs can get free shipping alrdy.

bbgal/star/irin/enne and whoelse on sunday when i was sharing this!,
think this wkend, we need to move k's cot 1 more level down liao, she climbed over to my bed last nite.
and she managed to sleep agn on her cot w/o me carrying her. i juz tap on her pillow agn and agn when she was standing up!

huingee

Thanks for ur concern
i just called my auntie, Chloe LS another time after i drop her there..now so far so good..

Me & hubby resting at home lor..yeah LS can cause serious dehydration hv to load up on H20.

Michelle
good for u , no need to bao bao K till chew sng liao..

michelle: Good for u, K has grown up liao, thats why she can sleep on her on now.

Carol: i think if u want, can dun buy any training cup, just buy a small plastic cup, fill with water and give her A, if u give often enuff, he will learn. can help u save $$ too.

Star
doc says cd be stomach flu , rotavirus but i dun think so...we gave her some chicken rice on Sat...my hubby & I LS nonstop...chloe started having symptoms yday...n vomited last nite lor.

bbgal,
Ok. I will trf after work. I very sua-gu one. Only know how to ATM. :p

Pax,
LOL. So u bunk with the kids when u angry with hubby. I chase the hubby out when i am angry. ahahaha...

Huignee,
All my kids and us bunk in the same room as well! But they are on the floor while we on the bed. Actually they are keen to sleep in the other room but only after aircon is installed there. Now we only have aircon at the master bedroom. LOL.

Jaxe,
I want the pink birkies!! Size 37, narrow! Sms me the $$ to pay.

Carol,
I got the pigeon mag coz theres interchangable covers that grows with the childs need. Actually now, i am starting on the spout liaoz. Coz Lett likes to drink from the cup like the rest of us.

hello hello..

quick one.
huingee, pax.. i have a Brilliant idea how to get baby to sleep in another room.

1. bring them to a short trip, or somewhere for a few days (better still, if its weeks)
2. then when u bring them home, straightaway transition.
no cry no tears!

i started putting tian in another room when she was 10 months old. no regrets
tian also has two tilam, pax. haha! i sleep there, when hb is not around, to save aircon!.

placing ON order tonight ah! thanks! pls send your order by 9pm.
now already US100.

star, SQ. u got buy anything today?

oops, after posting that, then i scrolled up to read that Star didn't buy anything from JL. so that means no good buys ah?

Autum: nothing, i didn;t get anything at all!!!was thinking of getting the nuby straw bottle but didn;t in the end. ya no good buys at all
think cos i didn;t need anything else. could not find the avent shampoo there, they dun stock it.